Hotel - Pullman London St Pancras
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Pullman Hotel

Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

100 - 110 Euston Road 
NW1 2AJ  LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

3,897 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 3,897 reviews
Best price guarantee
Select your dates 141.08 GBP
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Fitness centre
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 21 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

BARBICAN3 km / 1.86 mi

Exhibition centre

EXCEL11 km / 6.84 mi

Your meetings and events

Planning a product launch, board meeting or team day? Still undecided? No problem - the hotel has 17 contemporary meeting spaces that can be configured for any type of function.For larger events, our Shaw Theatre is London's largest tiered auditoriumattached to a hotel, with 446 seats equipped with folding writing tablets.All 12 meeting rooms are equipped with SMARTboard and high-speed Internet access, and free WiFi is available throughout the hotel. For a different meeting experience, the'Business Playground' room has been specially designed for small, exclusive meetings for up to 12 people. The 'Business Playground' room is a far cry from very formal conventional meeting rooms and disrupts the codes of business with style.

Pullman London St Pancras Meeting Room 6 photos
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BUSINESS PLAYGROUND 68 m2 2.3 m 0 0 12 0 0
HYDE PARK 1 34 m2 2.1 m 30 14 16 14 14
HYDE PARK 2 30 m2 2.1 m 30 14 16 14 14
HYDE PARK 3 32 m2 2.3 m 30 14 16 14 14
HYDE PARK 4 25 m2 2.3 m 20 0 10 12 8
HYDE PARK 5 24 m2 2.3 m 20 0 10 12 8
HYDE PARK 6 36 m2 2.4 m 30 14 12 16 12
HYDE PARK 6 + 7 72 m2 2.4 m 50 26 24 28 35
HYDE PARK 7 36 m2 2.4 m 30 14 12 16 12
NOBEL SUITE 1 162 m2 4.2 m 168 46 40 98 84
NOBEL SUITE 1 + 2 352 m2 4.2 m 380 90 0 220 240
NOBEL SUITE 2 189 m2 4.2 m 180 46 36 120 96
REGENTS PARK 2 36 m2 2.4 m 16 0 12 0 0
REGENTS PARK 3 24 m2 2.2 m 20 0 12 0 8
REGENTS PARK 4 26 m2 2.2 m 20 0 12 0 8
REGENTS PARK 5 30 m2 2.4 m 30 14 12 18 12
REGENTS PARK 5 + 6 +7 89 m2 2.4 m 86 40 42 56 50
REGENTS PARK 6 31 m2 2.4 m 30 14 12 18 12
REGENTS PARK 6 + 7 62 m2 2.4 m 58 28 28 32 32
REGENTS PARK 7 31 m2 2.4 m 30 14 12 18 12
SHAW THEATRE 552 m2 2.4 m 446 0 0 0 0
    • Soundproof areasfor greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio,video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • High speed transmission line
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Rooms ranging from Classic to Deluxe, or upgrade to our exclusive Deluxe Suites with panoramic views across London, your every need is met to the highest of standards. Relax in our bespoke beds and refresh under a stimulating rain shower.

  • 312 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 13 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 30 family rooms
  • 48 connecting rooms
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • Centralised Air-cooling
    • Web TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Our customer reviews for Pullman London St Pancras

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating4.5/5 Based on 3,897 reviews

stuart445 2017/03/21
« Why would you stay anywhere else ? »

For location, next door to the British Library and St Pancras, close to UCL and Oxford St, and a pleasant stroll to the theatre district and Chinatown, Pullman St Pancras just can't be beaten. When you combine that with exceptional service from polite and intelligent staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a variety of sitting areas in the foyer for socialising or business discussions, it is hard to understand how the other hotels in central London can stay in business.

Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear stuart445, Thank you for taking the time to provide not only our team but our future guests with valuable information and feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras. We pride ourselves on the modern, stylish and upbeat ambiance provided through innovative design features within our enviably located property. Not only our design but our customer engaged staff who assist in creating an entire experience for our guests whilst staying with us. Thank you for your wonderful feedback stuart445, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next London visit. Warm regards, Meggan Gardner Guest Experience Manager

grumpywanderer 2017/03/16
« Great staff let down by lifts and cold showers »

The welcome was excellent and was repeated every time we came through the lobby. Every member of staff we dealt with was unfailingly friendly and helpful, whether on reception, holding the door, in the bar or the restaurant. Having two out of three lifts out of order for a day caused bedlam, however. Our very pleasant room had one definite weakness: our shower had variable pressure and delivered barely better than tepid water. Most worrying, though, was that we seemed to have only one person servicing our floor. We returned to our room after 4.00 to find it being serviced, but other rooms were still being serviced well after 6.00. All that aside, the location remains unbeatable and the room we had was very clean and incredibly quiet.

Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear grumpywanderer, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with valuable feedback from your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras. It is most concerning to read your shower, which are generally a highlight of ours, was not fully functioning. If you would please make contact via h5309-qm@accor.com so we can ensure our valued future guests are not affected by this issue, it would be most appreciated. Otherwise in regards to our lifts, I am happy to advise that our lifts are now updated and providing a more efficient and rapid service for our future guests. This rare occurrence of lift breakdown did affect our housekeeping's efficiency in servicing the rooms however. We are delighted you enjoyed our enviable location, staffs customer engaged service flair and facilities. Thank you again grumpywanderer for providing our team with valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to an ACCOR Property again soon. Until then, safe travels. Warm regards, Meggan Gardner Guest Experience Manager

Rufus L 2017/02/07
« Not the best performance of Pullman »

We stayed at Pullman London for the first time. The hotel location is great, right next to British Library. The metro and Eurostar are all within 5 mins walk. The checkin was ok, cause it took sometime for them to sort it out my reservations. As a platinum member, we got upgrade from superior room to junior suite for last 2 nights, which is not bad. However, the 3rd day morning, we had our breakfast downstairs and while we finished l, our room key didn't work and turned out the door lock was completely broken. It took us an hour for that. Another imperfection was while we went downstairs for our drinks at the bar. It was Saturday night after 10 o'clock, there were some guests at the bar but not very busy to be honest. We ordered our drinks and took us more than one hour to get our drinks. We even dosed off there...literally.

Michelle L, PA to General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rufus L, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. You mentioned that the door lock for your room failed to work during your stay. I apologise for the inconvenience caused. Our Chief Engineer has been informed for the lock to be fixed with immediate attention. In regards to your bar experience, I have carried out a detailed investigation into your claim that it seemed like an hour waiting time for drinks to be served. My findings show that it took 13 minutes from when you arrived until when your drinks were served. I understand that it may feel like a long wait but I hope you can appreciate that this is a normal waiting time in bars in London. Despite this, I am delighted that you enjoyed our Junior Suite and appreciated the location of the hotel being in the centre of a transport hub. As a platinum member, I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel very soon. Yours sincerely, Michelle PA to General Manager

Evert O 2017/02/01
« Winter stay in London »

I enjoyed my five day stay at this hotel. Customer service was excellent. My reservation included a breakfast option which was a great value and well worth the additional cost. Would recommend this hotel for travelers utilizing the international train station at St. Pancras as location is very convenient to arriving and departing by train.

Faith J, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Evert O, Thank you for your kind review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our location in the heart of Kings Cross as well as the service we deliver to our guests are some of the reasons that many guests give for coming back to us again and again. We hope that we also have the chance to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Faith J Guest Experience Manager

LinnieLiverpool 2017/01/11
« A Room With a View but lots of Noise! »

We booked to stay at the Pullman Hotel last a week ago for three nights. When we got to our room which was on the 8th floor we found that the aircon was not working properly. On our way out that evening we told reception and they said they would send someone up to take a look at it. When we arrived back later that evening the aircon was still not working. we rand reception and they sent someone up. They could not get the system to work. They advised us to open the windows instead. I pointed out that although we were on the 8th floor the noise would be very loud from the street. We were on Euston Road. When we asked if we could change rooms he told us that the hotel was full! We were in a classic room and I did think that it was strange that ALL rooms were taken. We were very tired having travelled from the North and had a busy day, the guy said we would have to wait till the following day. We did not sleep at all that night. The noise from the traffic with sirens all night long was relentless. When we went down the following morning we spoke to another member of staff and she said she would have us moved to another room no problem. We just had to pack our things up and leave our cases at reception. On arriving back later that day we had been upgraded to a luxury room. The aircon was working and we had been put in a side room. we also had a choice of luxury rooms to pick from. The main reason one books a hotel anywhere is to have a bed for the night to sleep in. We had a bed the first night but no sleep. Whilst we did get an upgrade for our last two nights it would have been good customer service to have refunded our first night in our opinion. We stay in London on a very regular basis and sometimes stay at Premier Inn. They have a policy that if you do not have a good nights sleep they do not charge for the room. Whilst these are budget hotels they are clean and have everything you need for a short stay particularly when you are out all day. At the Pullman the staff were generally very helpful except the young man who dealt with us on that first night.

Faith J, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear LinnieLiverpool, Thank you for your review and naturally I am disappointed that you did not fully enjoy your stay at Pullman London St Pancras. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had several issues during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will always try and offer a solution to our guest as the comfort of our guests is of the utmost importance. We are always happy to offer a different room for our guests if we have availability however the hotel have been operating on 100% occupancy since December. We appreciate your feedback and do sincerely apologize that your experience with us was not at the level that we deliver to our guests. If you do decide to give us another chance, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you and ensure that you have a great experience with us. Yours sincerely, Faith J Guest Experience Manager

AdaCFOle 2017/01/11
« Great staff »

I like good brand having stayed in montpellier and toulouse I thought I would give it a try. The service is exceptional and in line with their mantra for customer service. As a club card holder I get a little off of the price and free drink. I usually get an upgrade bit I didn't on this occasion which was the only disappointmentioned.

Faith J, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AdaCFOle, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman London St Pancras and for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! Our Welcomers are handpicked to go the extra mile for all guests to feel special when staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Faith J Guest Experience Manager

S C 2017/01/04
« NY stay »

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights over the New year in a superior room (a very large bed and a double sofa bed in a separate area). room was spotless, very quiet and we all enjoyed the stay. The staff throughout were excellent (Jose restaurant manager very helpful, polite and nothing too much trouble) Thomas the duty manager was very helpful at check in. Breakfast excellent and restaurant also - bit pricey but in London at 4 star hotel so expected, steak very good!. Planning to stay again next year already

Faith J, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear S C, Thank you very much for your great feedback and for choosing the Pullman London St Pancras to usher in the new year! I am delighted to know our team and hotel has contributed for your London celebration to become such a great success. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with Jose and Thomasso, our Duty Manager. We are looking forward to having you with us again. Yours sincerely, Faith J Guest Experience Manager

James B 2017/01/03
« Great Place to stay. Great Service »

A great place to stay. Staff and level o service fabulous and rooms really nice. Good location. Two criticisms if you travel there by car you have to use the car park at the Ibis up the road which is a pain if you have a lot of stuff. Second problem is the sofa bed in the rooms that are suitable for children isn't very big unlike the ones in some Novatel's (2 small single beds from one sofa). The ones at the Pullman are more like a 3/4 sized double bed and two children struggle to share this! Apart from that one of my favourite hotels in London at the moment. Breakfast is amazing!

Faith J, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review

Dear James B, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman London St Pancras and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly benefited from our prime location in the heart of King's Cross London and just a stone’s throw away from many of the must-visit places in the city. We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have provided us with to constantly improve and deliver the luxurious experiences our guests deserve. Thank you again and we forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Faith J Guest Experience Manager

22SamCtraveller 2016/12/31
« Fantastic stay at a fantastic hotel »

We spent one night at the Pullman London St Pancras and had a fabulous stay. The service from the Front desk staff especially LAURA to the 'breakfast staff', everyone made our stay enjoyable and a memorable one!! Thanks also to Tomasso and the team for the upgrade and views of the London skyline was superb. Breakfast was plentifull and tasty. Will certainly stay here again!!

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in LONDON
Select your dates 141.08 GBP