Hotel - Mercure Le Mans Batignolles Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Le Mans Batignolles Hotel

4.0/5 366 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

A.C.I.0.5 km / 0.31 mi
RENAULT0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Congress centre

PALAIS DES CONGRES3 km / 1.86 mi

Exhibition centre

PARC DES EXPOSITIONS3 km / 1.86 mi

Your meetings and events

For successful meetings, we have a 430 sq. ft. (40 sq. m.) lounge with natural light; it accommodates up to 30 people.

Mercure Le Mans Batignolles Hotel Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
AUDI 40 m2 2 m 30 21 21 19 0
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

To take full advantage of your stay, our Standard Rooms offer a shower and our Superior Rooms offer a bathtub. Give in to the cozy atmosphere of our Privilege Room with its lounge area!

  • 66 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,052 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Le Mans Batignolles Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 366 reviews
Benjamin Business - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Outstanding employees and Management »

By mistake, I booked another Mercure, and this Mercure did whatever is possible to find me a room in this hotel to avoid me to move to the other Mercure. There had no room available but they spent many minutes to find a solution for me! (even if it was 100% my mistake). I really appreciated their kind support!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister M., Thank you for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope to see you next time, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Bernard B. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good service, very clean, and food also good »

All staff polite, room clean and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you very soon. Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Anonymous Families - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« RAS »

RAS

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour Madame et Monsieur D., Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire suite à votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Ana Couples - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« T. »

Very enjoyable. Great welcome at reception after a long journey from Spain. Rrstaurant service was efficient and food was superb Breakfasy was wonderful: great coffee!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister T., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you very soon. Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Vladimír F. P. Business - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Mercure Batignolles can be recommended »

Very good hotel for business

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again! Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Philip K. Couples - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Comfortable good location »

Only stayed one night, restaurant good as was breakfast. The room was very small! One tiny bottle of water for 2 people- a bit mean. As a silver card holder a larger bottle of water or one for each of the two of us better than a single complimentary drink in the bar!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister K., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. For information, we have bigger room : superior room about 17m² or privilege room 28m² - more confortable for 2 persons. About the bottle of water in the room, do not hesitate to ask for another one at the reception. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Mr G. R. S. Families - 28/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« G R S. »

We have stayed at better. All the food in your restaurant is far to expensive. Even a small meal costs more than we pay outside the hotel. Drinks are also very expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister S., Thank you for your feedback. Concerning your comment about the price of the restauration, all dishes are prepared with fresh produce. We regret that you have not tasted the cuisine of our chef. Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Alan Couples - 28/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Service excellence »

A good and convenient stopover as used before, merci beaucuop! But, sorry, must moan about a detail in my dinner - I chose 'Chef's choice' chicken and it was surprisingly very poor! I didn't bother to complain then about the meat as didn't want to be too fussy on the first night of our 3 week tour. However it was too flat and firm (tough?) to be described as chicken!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! But we regret that you didn't enjoy your meal. Next time, do not hesitate to share your complains with our team and we will propose you another meal. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Julie - Chargée de réception

Allan M. Couples - 25/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Room was quite small but clean and tidy, and the facilities were good. »

We enjoyed our stay, the bed was comfortable and although the room was small it was clean and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had an evening meal in the restaurant, I had to duck and to be honest it was the best meal that I have had in many years, so congratulations to your chief.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister M., Thank you for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you next time. Best regards, Julie - Chargée de réception

Jacqueline F. Couples - 25/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Hotel Mercure Le Mans Batignolles is a great hotel »

We only stayed one night but were very pleased with everything. The Staff were very helpful and pleasant. The room was comfortable and the buffet very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister F., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Theresa C. Couples - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good »

Bit disappointed on arrival to be told that the restaurant was closed and only snacks available but advised that town was 10 minutes away and there was a Chinese restaurant across the road. Didn't really want to go much further than the hotel as it was now 7:30 pm and we had been driving since 7:45 am. Decided to check out the snack menu and we had the chicken and the fish both served with a sauce. It was fabulous top marks to the two young ladies on duty that night. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister C., Thank you for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. About the restaurant, it's closed during quiet weekend, it's not on our website, but we enjoy that you had a great meals . It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Couples - 19/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« One night in Le Mans »

The hotel was perfect for our one night stay, the personnel were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast just what we needed. We enjoyed a quiet night. We only stayed one night so I can't speak about the restaurant.

Peter A. L. Couples - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Overnight stay to break journey »

The hotel was easy to find and the staff were polite, helpful and friendly. The room was excellent and the food, both at dinner and breakfast was delicious

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Amir C. Business - 15/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Good hotel but room is very small and not equipped with mini bar

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister C., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. For information, we have bigger room available - our privilege room 28 m² offer a mini bar. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Victor Couples - 11/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very Enjoyable Stay at a lovely hotel »

We stayed overnight in late August. We have stayed at the hotel which we have found to be comfortable We also enjoyed the meals. The staff were very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister T., Thank you very much for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share it with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and it will be a pleasure to welcome you next time. Sincerely, Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Ron W. Solo - 10/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Comfortable Stay »

Very pleasant stay ,when stopping on an overnight stop on onward journey.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister W., Thank you very much for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time. Sincerely, Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Andy C. Couples - 05/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Cooker broken No Restaurant »

Great Staff Good Location Comfortable room After an 8 hour drive had to go out and find a restaurant as we were told that the cooker was broken!!! Quite frankly not the standard we would expect from a Mercure Hotel and we were not even offered a discount

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister C., Thank you very much for your comments. . Concerning the restaurant, during weekend, according to the occupation, our restaurant is closed. We propose only a light weekend menu. The information in note on our website. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Tessa Couples - 30/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent hotel and great location. »

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, fantastic menu and food, very comfortable room. Extremely accommodating as we had our dog with us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam E., Thank you very much for your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and see you again, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Anonymous Families - 20/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« comfortable and good value for money »

Very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister R., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time, Sincerely, Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Andrew S. Families - 11/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Comfortable »

I booked two rooms but the hotel when we arrived only thought we had one so the second room was onto the back and not garden front room. Also there was only one bottle of water as if the room was for one person. The main issue was the cost of breakfast at 16 euro per person it was way too much for a hotel of this standard and we did not have breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam and Mister S., Thank you for your coments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; Our reception team is at your disposal during your stay for any question, any request. Next time, do not hesitate to ask a room at the back. Concerning breakfast, we have a new buffet, If you would like to discover it, it will be a pleasure, Best regards Julie - Chargée de clientèle

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates