Hotel - Sofitel Quiberon Diététique
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Quiberon Diététique Hotel

4.5/5 137 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
    • Tanning salon (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • Indoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 12h15/13h45 - 19h30/20h45
    • Opening hours : Week-end 12h15/13h45 - 19h30/20h45
See all services

Hotel closed after breakfast on December 9 until 3pm on December 27. Thalassotherapy Institute closed December 9-27 inclusive.

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 73 sea-view rooms at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique, of which 5 are suites, combine calm, modern comfort and elegance. With a balcony or terrace and exclusive Sofitel bedding, you can enjoy a relaxing and rejuvenating experience.

  • 73 rooms
  • 73 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Minibar
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Our thalasso and spa offers

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,017 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 137 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Mk Families - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very high level, beyond expected »

I have been to this hotel 20 years ago for post maternity treatment. My experience was not great. This time, coming back with 20 years old daughter, was totally different. Everything was at very high level: Reception was efficient and friendly, treatment area clean and full of light ( even in the basement) the therapists at very high level, most fantastic dieteticienne, doctor, the conferences were very interesting and extremely helpful. The only "negative" of our experience were meals. The service was very slow so that twice in 4 days. My daughter and her friend had 90 minutes of lunch break between treatment and they had to miss main course and dessert because the service was simply too slow even when we mentioned about the time limit. Also there was one older female server who seemed to be extremely stressed and rude which made us feel uncomfortable. The rest of the staff was just impeccable and helpful. Also the quality of food was not always the same: the fish was sometimes over cooked and seemed to have been re heated and I ended up only ordering meat although I usually prefer fish. Once, the soup was not warm. The meat dishes were always excellent. Although the menu was very well constructed and the ideas excellent, the price we payed for what we got seemed very high. Overall, our experience at Sofitel dietetique was more than what we expected and we will for sure now return regularly. Congratulations and Thank you

Andrew G. Couples - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Relaxing, friendly helpful bi-linguel staff and amazing food. »

As soon as we arrived at the hotel we had that "We are really going to enjoy this" feeling. We wasnt disappointed. The room was immaculate and spacious and the sea views was stunning. We enjoyed relaxing on our personal balcony enjoying a drink before dinner watching the sunset. We visited the beach bar for a pre dinner drink and at the same time serenaded by the pianist. What joy! I was here with my wife celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I've got to say I earnt loads of brownie points. We used the indoor salt water pool and all the jacuzzis including the infinity outdoor one. Absolutely brilliant. Didn't want to leave. We only had two nights but what an experience. We took loads of photos of the hotel and beach area. I would love to visit again one day. Back in the UK now wishing I was still back there.

Anonymous Couples - 23/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« New and interesting »

First time I experienced this kind of “vacation” It was interesting overall! Next time I would probably choose which spa treatment. The food experience was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., Thank you so much for sharing this good comment concerning your stay in our hotel. What a pleasure to read that you appreciated this first experience in our resort and more especially the food and the friendly and helpful staff. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Anonymous Families - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« I am a faithful client since many years and would not come back if I were not satisfied! »

This time I arrived with several health problems. The young woman at the reception desk suggested I see the doctor of the Institute, which I did, before anything else. And the doctor adapted the program to my specific needs. I am thankful for that advice! The situation at the hotel was a bit different this year as guests from the Sofitel also stayed at the Diététique. The service was a bit neglected. It was the first time in 40 years that I had to ask for water!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs L., Thank you so much for sharing this good comment concerning your stay in our hotel. What a pleasure to read that you appreciated this few days and more especially the programm which were adapted to your needs. However, satisfaction of our guest is very important for us and we are really sorry to read that you find that "the service was a bit neglected" during your stay and we apologize for this matter. This doesn' reflect the exeptionnal service we wish to deliver to our guest. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another wonderful stay . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Sabine Couples - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Great hotel, great location, fantastic spa treatments, very good food, very friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing this nice review regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. It is a great satisfaction for us to discover that you have really appreciate your stay in our hotel, and that you enjoyed the quality of our spa treatments and of the food, and the kindness of our ambassadors. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

G. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Sofitel »

I come hotel 20 years very happy always but ı think the hotel needs restoration also service was slow innrestaurant but treatments are successful and people nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your nice review regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. It is a great satisfaction for us to discover that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel and more specifically your thalassotherapy treatments and the kindness of our ambassadors. However, we have taken into account your constructive remarks about our infrastructures and the quality of our service at the restaurant. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another great stay with us. Warm regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

C. Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very pleasant holiday »

Great hotel and sourroubdings. Very nice staff. Price of spa services maybe too expensive (massages way more expensive than paris where prices are already pretty high) We were in room 52 that had a very strong smell of cigarette - which we manage to party fix by leaving the window door open and spray some parfume - butvit was still somehow uncomfortable. Pity fur such a high standards hotel that nobody could fix it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing this comment about your recent stay at Sofitel Dietetique. What a pleasure to read that you spent a very pleasant holiday with us. However, we do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering and I do apologise regarding the smell of cigarette in your room. We are sincerely sorry for this and I have discussed your remark with our rooms division manager, who will take it into account. We have also taken into account your feelings about our spa treatments' prices. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another great stay on Quiberon peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Adel K. Friends - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Below expectations »

we have been coming to Sofitel Quiberon Diététique for many years now and the quality of service this year was below expectations on many levels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our quality of services. We are truly sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We have discussed your remarks with our heads of departments, who will take it into account. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for a nice stay on Quiberon peninsula. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Emira A. M. Friends - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I found the ’soins’ not personalized,and the lady I met on my arrival I never saw her again. The rooms are very well kept and clean. As for the dining room, the service was very slow, too slow... I must say that we were numerous, but it should be improved.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your thalassotherapy treatments and the service during your dinner at the restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our Institute and Food and Beverage's managers, who will take it into account. However, we are glad that you liked your room and its cleanliness. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for a nice stay on Quiberon peninsula. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Jean -. Couples - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« tres zen »

on se sent accueilli

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur P., Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis et de nous avoir attribué cette bonne note suite à votre récent séjour au Sofitel Diététique. En effet, les retours de nos hôtes sont très importants et représentent un outil indispensable dans l'amélioration de la qualité de nos services. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié l'accueil des ambassadeurs de l'hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir prochainement pour une nouvelle escale détente sur notre belle presqu'île Quiberonnaise. Bien sincèrement. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Anonymous Solo - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great de-tox week by the sea »

Wonderful location next to the sea , very friendly staff ,attentive and kind with personalized service . The room was nice and bright with beautiful sea view.The food was excellent , varied and well cooked . The Thalasso treatments were excellent and staff were very professional .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam W., Thank you so much for sharing this very good comment about your stay in our hotel. What a joy to read that you spend a "great detox week" and that you enjoyed the "wonderful location next to the sea", the kindness of the staff, your room, the food at the restaurant and your thalassotherapy treatments. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another lovely stay in Quiberon. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Anonymous Solo - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« A perfect remise en from and recharge break, »

Peaceful, restorative and nourishing. Wonderful care from the attentive staff across the board. The meals were delicious, the treatments perfect. The setting is sublime.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs T., Thank you very much for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel and more especially our attentive staff, the meals, the treatments and the setting. We hope to welcoming you soon for another great time on our nice peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Anna D. Friends - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« Familiar but needs upgrading and refreshing »

Very good and friendly staf in hotel and thalasso as always . Restaurant needs attention ! The absence of the old chef that made it world known is very obvious! In the rooms The mattresses are old and need replacement .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs D., Thank you very much for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate these few days in our hotel and more especially our "good and friendly staff". Your comments concerning the restaurant and the mattresses have been considered with the utmost attention and shared with our managers of departement who will take care of these matter. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you for another stay on our nice peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

A. Friends - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels review
« An experience »

The location is absolutely fabulous The hotel is well located The treatments are varied and the staff there is kind efficient and helpful The reception and specially the checking out staff is mediocre and arrogant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., We thank you for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel. However, we are disappointed to know that your experience with the reception staff was not according to your expectation. We hope to welcoming you soon . Sincerely Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Sarita G. Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels review
« Bonne experience »

Complicated start because I had booked in the internet (I did not know!) so that when I arrived no one knew anything about my booking, requirements. I saw three different receptionists to sort out the problem. Some treatments are excellent, others less. Silvain the trainer is excellent. Mireille the masseuse also fantastic.

Madonna T. Solo - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels review
« I got very good benefit »

Everything was very good and I really feel fit after my stay with you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madonna t., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are happy to learn that you have feel the benefits of your cure after your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Susan Solo - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels review
« Ms »

My room was very comfortable, the treatments were great, the staff were great, and the food, for the most part, good. However, the food was not always hot, the salads were very poor, with little variety of ingredients and too cold and the salad dressings lacking in taste. Also as a single person I would have liked a communal table where people who wished for company at mealtimes could come together. (This is standard in all other spas I have been to.) Apart from these disappointments, I really enjoyed my stay and will return, hopefully with these concerns addressed.

Anonymous Friends - 01/11/2018 AccorHotels review
« Very good as usual except the dinning room service and most of the food »

All the hotel services including the employees and the spa were excellent except dinning room service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Catherine C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, you don't seem to have been totally satisfied by the dinning room service. Don't hesitate to come to us to tell us more about your experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Anna D. Friends - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels review
« I was a nice week »

The hotel is not a five star to begin ...The room are basic . In the Dietitic the chef changed and there is a mess in the restaurant !! Verrrrrryyyyyyyyy slow serving Unqualified servers and generally bad management in the kitchen ! I am visiting the place many many years and the manly reason I was in Quiberon was the CHEF!!! hopefully you will find someone like Patrick !!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anna D., We want to thank you for your fidelity in our resort. We always take personaly the comments of our loyals clients. The chef of the dietetic restaurant has efictively changed and we are looking for a chef who will be able to make our hosts appreciate his cooking like Patrick Jarno... as you can imagine it is not simple. Our waiters are recruited and trained to provide a dutty of quality. We are sincerely sorry if it didn't answer to your expectations. We hope to have the chance to see you in our resort to provide you total satisfaction. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Je R. P. Friends - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels review
« Belles prestations »

Un service impeccable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur P., Merci d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour répondre à notre questionnaire. Vous mettez en avant la qualité du service de notre hôtel et de nos ambassadeurs. C'est un réel plaisir de vous lire et de recevoir votre notation tel que la votre. Sachez Monsieur P., que les commentaires de nos hôtes sont partagés régulièrement avec nos ambassadeurs en guise d'encouragement et de motivation. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir de nouveau Monsieur P., Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates