Hotel - Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas Hotel

4.0/5 2,173 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • MATARAM
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions
    • Kayaking
    • Pedal boat
    • Private beach
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Outdoor sports
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker
    • Boules/petanque
    • Darts
    • Football
    • Horse riding
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can benefit from the Novotel network and experience that have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.Our years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
GILI 50 m2 3 m 30 15 0 20 20
RINJANI 60 m2 3 m 40 20 0 30 20
SEGARA 60 m2 3 m 40 20 0 30 20
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Podium
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 102 rooms
  • 29 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Data port in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,766 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,173 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Debby S. Couples - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Perfect Place To Stay in Kuta, Lombok »

I stayed here for 4 days. And i will give max points for Novotel Lombok! The service, room, interior, even they have many attractions so you won’t get bore in the hotel. Not only good for couple, this place will be perfect for family also. How they treat the guests it’s like better spend the whole day in the hotel. Love it !!

Walter L. Solo - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« It always feels like I'm coming home. That is the feeling I receive since first visiting the Novotel in 2007. »

The entire staff are always warm and welcoming, from the security to the GM. Everyone remembers my name and knows what I like and do their best to pre-arrange my wants & needs. Truely a magical experience. Thank you Novotel Lombok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Walter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. It is our great pleasure to know that you had an overall great experience stay with us, and that we truly feel honored to read that you feel at home when you're here. Please assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we do hope to welcome you back again soon for another great experience. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Dave Couples - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« MR »

Excellent ! Loved our Villa - the staff were awesome. Sometimes the food was ordinary, The breakfast music was very annoying, morning after morning....please use a chill out tape - other 'flute' music is so last century....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that your stay was excellent, and that your constructive feedback regarding the breakfast music has been well noted and shared to management for further aaction. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Fenty O. Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« great experience on a short trip »

very nice environment, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly services, nice breakfast. especially being able to enjoy the private beach. recommend. want to come back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ibu Fenty, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience on your short trip to Lombok recently, and that glad to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed all the facilities and services provided by our team. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we loo forward to welcome you back soon for an even better experience. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Andrew Couples - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice hotel but we had some issues »

Overall not a bad hotel, we primarily stayed here due to the Accor brand and bookended they stay with a few nights at the Sofitel in Bali. On the first night we had an issue with our terrace doors not locking, maintenance attended reasonably swiftly but could not fix it. This then entailed a room change after which we offered a complimentary dinner. I noticed from another review that there was an issue with a door lock and mould in the bathroom (August 2019) I think we started off in the same room with the same problems. Whilst I wholeheartedly applaud the use of refillable water bottles for the rooms instead of disposable plastic or glass making the water coolers of a height which will fit the bottles would be a distinct improvement as would having them actually dispense cooled water - the one outside our room did not chill at all. Housekeeping was very hit or miss, 3 times I had to call for toiletries to be refreshed as the empty shower gel & shampoo etc bottles were removed and not replaced- maybe a change to dispenser instead of single use plastic for those would be a good idea such as adopted by Marriott & IHG? My main criticism is the restaurant - the holiday camp feel of not being able to escape the “entertainment”. maybe put the entertainment off to one side so that there is a dining option without its constant barrage. There was also a distinct pressure to have the buffet from the waiters - to get a menu took several attempts - 3 to 4 times of asking, and each time it was suggested that I would rather have the buffet - no I wouldn’t which is why I asked for the menu. I did try the buffet twice and was disappointed with it both times as resembling more of a cafeteria than restaurant at a 4 star resort. The service was also exceptionally slow. On one night after being told 5 mins after ordering that the lamb rack was no longer available I then waited over 45 minutes for a lamb burger which I eventually abandoned waiting. Breakfast was the exception which was marvellous, varied with international staples and excellent local flavours. The rest of the resort staff were helpful & welcoming and the location good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at our resort. We are sorry to know that on a very first night you had an issue with your balcony door was not able to locked properly and our technician team was also not able to fix it straightaway. Moreover, we are regret to read that you had unpleasant experiences through the dispenser refill water, room amenities, dinner and all the issues mentioned. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem to all related department and management to prevent future occurrence. Again, please accept our sincere apology and we appreciate for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Kerryn M. Families - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Best hotel i have stayed in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kerryn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that your overall stay has been fantastic one, and that we are truly honored to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed our hotel. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Daiva Solo - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« splendid »

perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Daiva, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that your overall experience was perfect. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Valerio Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« good experience »

it was a pleasant surprise, good value for money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Valerio, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are glad to know that your overall experience has been very good. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Gisela J. Couples - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful place, exceptional service »

very warm and welcoming staff. The grounds are stunning and kept immaculate. Some very nice touches throughout the day like offering complementary fruit and cake at the beach. Even though the spa looks a tiny bit tired, the treatment you receive there is fantastic. Breakfast buffet comes with a great variety and there was nothing to complain about the food offered. We will certainly be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Gisela, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are pleased to know that your overall experience has been wonderful, and that glad to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed all the facilities and services as mentioned. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Steve R. Couples - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Sensational »

Service was top class, food was good and all the staff were friendly and very helpfulo

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. r., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Billy Families - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« very nice hotel but some small things could have been better. »

overall positive but some things were not very good and could have been better. here are a few things which i hope could be addressed and improved. - ordered room service in the evening. we were told to leave the plate outside as it would be collected shortly. It was not collected. During the night dogs came into the garden, smashed the plates, causing us to wake up. Unnecessary inconvenience. - during our stay, we were visited by the somebody of the hotel who collected valuables left by the previous guests in the safety box. This should have been checked. - a brochure in the room offered motorbike rental. So my brother rented a motorbike. He fell off his bike. Fortunately no problem. BUT why was there nothing said about insurance. Why no form to sign with info about responsibilities in case of accidents. This should be clear and would have saved a lot of time wasted on talking and calling various people. The on-duty manager helped us to talk to the owners of the motorbike. Later during our dinner he was on duty in the restaurant. It would have been nice and appropriate if he would have asked how things were with my brother who fell off the motorbike and if everything was alright. He did not and ignored us. Not very attentive. - We had complimentary pick up and drop off to airport. Pickup all good. For drop-off we clearly indicated that we were 4 adults with suitcases. Upon departure, bags were loaded into the car. Only 3 seats left in the car ! After talking to the driver and novotel representative they told " just rent another car". We complained and refused to rent another car. After much discussion another - larger - car was found, bags offloaded and loaded, etc. This cost time and caused much last minute stress as we were afraid we would be too late for the plane.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are really sorry to know that our room service staff did not collected the plate in a time frame and caused unnecessary problems as mentioned. Moreover, we regret to read regarding the safety box, motorbike accident that happened to your brother, as well as the car upon departure time. Please rest assured, that I will investigate this problem accordingly and will do proper rectification to avoid same case may happened in the future. Again please accept our sincere apology for all the inconveniences you have been through. We do hope to welcome you back for a better stay experience in the near future. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Dany C. Families - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great »

Nice Services, Delicious Food, Good Room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bapak Dany, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are pleased to know that your overall stay was great, and that glad to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed all the services provided. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Cristian Families - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great, and it could have been better. »

Very nice people, especially at the restaurant. It was cool having every night a different kind of buffet. A clean beach area is a plus.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cristian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Meditran Couples - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing »

amazing view, many various shows and great food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Meditran, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are glad to know that you had an amazing experience stayed with us. Assured, that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Couples - 21/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice stay with some issues »

I returned to this resort after a previous visit a couple of years ago. We stayed for 9 nights which is reasonably long stay for this resort. Overall the resort is comfortable, most staff are very nice, the food is great, reasonably priced extras (food, spa centre, bar, trips etc). But there are a few areas we were disappointed by: 1. A brand new perfume was stolen from the room whilst we were out for 2 hours and asked for the AC to be checked by the engineer. This was a blunt theft, reported and investigated by management with the engineer present in the room with us but was then brushed off as if it was impossible for the staff member to make this perfume disappear. I have stayed in many different Accor hotels and this had never happened to me and given it was at the beginning of the trip it made my partner and I feel uncomfortable and less secure within our room. 2. There are a few small "scams" going on by staff around the hotel including some cabana boys quietly accepting 500K from non-guests to use the hotel day beds, towels etc. As a paying guests, there were a couple of afternoons where we were unable to find an empty bed and with that in mind, I would hate to think some of these beds were occupied by people who did not pay to stay at the hotel. Folks selling goods on the beach, as well as the activity centre, always try to undercut the hotel offered day trips promising cheaper prices using relatives etc. This is not only hurting the hotel profit but also can lead to bad customer experiences offered by hotel staff. 3. The charge for SUP usage of 300K per hour per board is super excessive. This is a beach resort and as such a small fee to use equipment is acceptable but 300K is far too high for the level of equipment we got (although we did not see a price list so I am not sure if we were just got given higher price by the employee at the time). Same random pricing was given by the medical centre when we required their services (price change depends on whether or not you wanted a reciept and was not consistent with usual prices). Most staff were nice, the manager did take time to personally greet each guest which I think is very good. You can tell when the manager was around as staff were trying much harder than usual (more engaging and less busy on their phones).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear orenu321, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! Thank you for sending us your feedback, we are happy to know that your stay was comfortable. However we are sorry to read that in some points your stay was unpleasant. We are sorry to read that you had issue with beach boy accepting 500k for non inhouse guest for the day beds, however we have investigated this matter and we are pleased to inform that we indeed had outside guest during that period and we do have day pas fee outside guest to use the facility. Yet you are right, we should not allow outside guest during high season. Please rest assured, that I will surely share all your mentioned feedback to all team concern for further action necessary. We are sorry again for the inconveniences you have been through. We do hope to welcome you back soon for a better stay. Regards, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Oren Couples - 20/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Generally good stays with some areas for improvements »

I returned to this resort after a previous visit couple of years ago. We stayed for 9 nights which is reasonably long stay for this resort. Overall the resort is comfortable, most staff are very nice, the food is great, reasonably priced extras (food, spa centre, bar, trips etc). But there are a few areas we were dissapointed by: 1. A brand new perfume was stolen from the room whilst we were out for 2 hours and asked for the AC to be checked by the engineer. This was a blunt theft, reported and investigated by management with the engineer present in the room with us but was then brushed off as if it was impossible for the staff member to make this perfume disappear. I have stayed in many different accor hotels and this had never happened to me and given it was at the begining of the trip it made my partner and I feel uncomforable and less secure within our room. 2. There are a few small "scams" going on by staff around the hotel including some cabana boys quietly accepting 500K from non guests to use the hotel day beds, towels etc. As a paying guests there were couple of afternoons where we were unable to find an empty bed and with that in mind, I would hate to think some of these beds were occupied by people who did not pay to stay at the hotel. Folks selling goods on the beach as well as the activity centre always try to undercut the hotel offered day trips prmising cheaper prices using relatives etc. This is not only hurting the hotel profit but also can lead to bad customer experiences offered by hotel staff. 3. THe charge for SUP usage of 300K per hour per board is excessive. This is a beach resort and as such a small fee is acceptable but 300K is far too high (although we did not see a price list so I am not sure if we were just got given higher price by the employee at the time). Most staff were nice, the manager did take time to personally greet each guest which I think is very good. YOu can tell when the manager was around as staff were trying much harder than usual (more enagaing and less busy on theor phones).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Oren, Greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. Thank you for sending us your feedback relating to your most recent stay with us. We are glad to know that your overall stay was good, however we are really sorry to read regarding your perfume as well as the beach boys who received 500k for outside guest for day beds, and other concerns as mentioned. Please rest assured, that I will share your feedback to department related for further action and investigations. Please accept our sincere apology for all the inconveniences you have been through, and we hope to welcome you again for a better stay. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Olivier S. Couples - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice »

We had nice time staying at the Novotel Lombok. Staff are kind and professional. Food is good. Restaurant and bar along the beach facing the sea is perfect. We started with a private pool villa. The pool is facing the sea but also facing the hotel beach. So, not really private. We then moved to a private villas. Same setup inside, spacious and cosy but space in front of the villa was wasted. In term of location, it’s a convenient place to go around and visit south of Lombok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Olivier, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Michael Friends - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful location, accom & food needs improvement. »

Have stayed at the Novotel a number of times in Lombok. The gardens and surrounds are always beautifully maintained. Rooms were generous in size and very comfortable. Some improvements could be made to the mold spots in the bathrooms and the broken door locks need to be changed. Breakfast has always been a well prepared. The warmer food options need improvement ie potato wedges for breakfast?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Michael, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are glad to know that your overall experience has been very good, and that your feedback regarding the bathroom and food have been well noted and shared to concerns department. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Suellen H. Families - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Staff and location was amazing. Loved interracting with the beautiful staff and CEO, Jan. All made us feel very welcome. »

Loved Rosiani in Reservations. She made this all happen. Loved the massage girls especially my masseur, who has massaged me for 3 years now. Wonderful masseur, Mana. (Sorry not sure of name, she lives in Kuta and rides a bike). The photographer was great and took a lovely photo of us in such a lovely setting. The reception desk was always friendly and welcoming every time I walked past. Enjoyed the sarong ladies and lying on the bergua, swimming in the pool, walking, visiting Kuta and visiting family in Sengkol. Novatel was a great place to stay and allowed me daily access to my family in Sengkol. A great experience. I will be back. Enjoyed the army visit. Very interesting and loved Rudiger.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lombok Resort & Villas. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that it is our most honor to read that our staffs were able to enhanced your stay. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Couples - 17/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Stay at Novotel Lombok »

Just one of the best location and staff Property is at one of the best location having private beach My Glass offer is an excellent idea for all day long drink with great choice to choose from A must visit

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Departure18345678179, Warn greetings from Novotel Lombok Resort and Villas! We truly appreciate for sharing us your most recent experience stayed with us on TripAdvisor! It is a great pleasure to know that your overall experience has been great one us and that, we are delighted to read that you particularly liked and enjoyed our program MyGlass during your stay with us. Assured, that I will surely share your feedback to entire team and I am sure this feedback will be a great motivation for us to provide an even better service quality. Again we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back for an even better experience. Sincerely yours, Robby Irawan Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates