Hotel - Pullman Bordeaux Lac
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Bordeaux Lac Hotel

4.0/5 1,181 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Solarium
  • Babysitting on request
  • Jogging track

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

FORD5 km / 3.11 mi SAFT2 km / 1.25 mi
IBM0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Congress centre

PALAIS DES CONGRES0.05 km / 0.03 mi

Exhibition centre

PARC DES EXPOSITIONS0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Your meetings and events

If meetings are on the menu, there's no better place for them to happen than in the 2,000 square metres of modular space devoted to business gatherings.As many as 15 separate meeting rooms can accommodate between 10 and 700 participants. Flipcharts, overhead projectors, free Wi-Fi everywhere - nothing has been overlooked.Our dedicated Event Manager can help make sure your event has what it takes to become a success. Our IT Solutions Manager is ready to resolve any tech-related issues.

Pullman Bordeaux Lac Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MONTESQUIEU 20 m2 3 m 0 8 8 0 0
6 SALONS DE SOUS COMMISSIONS 26 m2 3 m 15 10 10 0 0
EPERNON 42 m2 3 m 22 10 10 18 10
AUSONE 73 m2 3 m 32 12 12 24 20
ALIENOR 77 m2 3 m 50 24 24 33 40
ESPACE PAUSES 150 m2 3 m 150 0 0 0 0
MONTAIGNE A 150 m2 3 m 100 35 45 70 80
ROHAN A 150 m2 3 m 90 40 40 70 80
ROHAN C 150 m2 3 m 90 40 40 70 70
ROHAN B 300 m2 3 m 200 60 60 130 160
ESPACE FLORE 320 m2 3 m 300 0 0 0 210
MONTAIGNE B 350 m2 3 m 230 0 0 0 210
ROHAN A+B+C 600 m2 3 m 300 140 140 270 310
MONTAIGNE AB / ROHAN ABC 1,100 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 700
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Video equipment
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Projection screen
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Catering available
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

166 rooms on three floors, including 19 suites. Two types of room decor: the Superior category, with a suave Pomerol blend of deep reds, and the Deluxe category with a sweet Sauternes harmony of delicate beige and gold.

  • 166 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Wide working desk
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,307 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Bordeaux Lac

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,181 reviews
Hendrik Couples - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not a hotel I would recommend »

Room was OK in a for the rest very cold and impersonal hotel. Impressions : mould in bathroom, dirty hallways, humongous cold lobby, swimming pool has nice water and good beds and that is all there is to say.

Paul L. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great location tired hotel »

Nice buffet and restaurant, the room was tired and there was a very annoying noise, possibly water hammer, from room above that did not stop.

Pepy Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Kindness and efficiency of personnel. Very satisfactory services.

Liv M. R. Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Overall ok but not worttht a 4star hotel »

Not professionally staff and service at the checkin-desk. No functioning aircondition at the fitness room although we asked several times, still nothing happened.

Philippe S. Couples - 24/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Housekeeping disaster »

Front desk friendly and efficient Restaurant N/A Room spacious and comfortable Housekeeping a disaster as it was not one day without something missing. Name it, it happened: 1 towel instead of 2 or no soap or no small towel or no coffee refill or no cups refill. We stayed fot 17 nights and only had 3 days of water refill. After 8 nights we fell it was time to change the bed. We pulled everything on the floor. Same sheets were placed back. We call supervisor next day to ensure it is done. And so on and so on...

Richard J. Couples - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« An excellent stay even if it was one night. »

Cannot fault the experience. Our next visit will certainly be longer.

Frank Business - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great hotel with good treatment and friendly staff »

Friendly reception, fantastic room with comfortable bed and great breakfast.

Leanne Friends - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Disappointed with housekeeping »

In brief everyday something was not replaced one day no soaps, next day no towels, next day the toilet paper was removed and not replaced. This is not what I expect from a hotel of this standing.

Michael S. Couples - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good price/value, corridors and lobby restaurant need renovation, way too dark. »

Front desk check/in fine, clerk and supervisor friendly, check-out clerk lacks friendliness. Breakfast buffet needs reorganization, staff needs training in hospitality basics.

Sofia Families - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Disappointed »

I booked a one night stay together with my two kids. 2 connected rooms. I have tried to use the safe in my room but it wasn’t working, i went to see the safe in my kids room there wasn’t any!!!! I tried to contact the reception they told me they will send someone to see the safe. After a while they told me there’s no one as its weekend and they can’t neither change the room, so the other solution is that i leave my things in the hotel’s safe at the reception !!! I told them it’s my right and it’s within my room rate that I have a safe in my room to keep my personal things within and I can’t leave them in the hotel’s safe and the receptionist replied «  but it’s only for one night ???!!! » A while later she called me back and asked me why not use the other’s room safe, i told here there wasn’t any, she told me but we have a safe in every room, i told her not in this room 209!!! She told she will come back to me and hung up and never called back!!

Rob Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice Hotel »

It was very pleasant.

Keith W. W. Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Covenient,and friendly »

A good hotel that I have used on several occasions. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Room good enough, but a little tired - e.g damaged window cill . One or two minor criticisms. Plastic mattress protector directly under the sheet made the bed feel hot. House keeping not perfect -e.g there was still the previous guest's completed breakfast order for by the bed. Also paper cups for coffee at a hotel of this level are not really acceptable.

Couples - 14/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Pullman Bordeaux »

We had a 2 night stay here and was made aware that there was a rugby game on and that the restaurant was closed on the 1st night of arrival,So we were sent to restaurant at the back of the hotel which to be fair were very good. The bar and restaurant facilities were very good and the room itself with the view of lake was also very good. Bad bit which was the pool which was sold to us as being heated and maybe so but there was no way I was stepping foot in that pool, filth dirty and just completely unacceptable, no effort clear up and just the appearance of this area they just couldn't be bothered, well that is what it looked like,failed so much on the appearance and the mercure rochefort we were at before arriving here was so much better in every way

H. N. Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not good to compare with other Pullman. Service is worse than Ibis. »

- 1 pregnant woman/3 kids while 2 kids 2 years old, however until 4 pm one room is still not available. - No smiles and cold attitude from all staff. The attitude of the reception team is very rude when clients asked about the limited access to the hotel on 9/6, we had to park very far and walked back to the hotel. She said we need to search on our own while I said other hotel teams often inform us in advance with a similar situation. She left without a sorry. - Reception team confirmed the suite with lake view put us in a stiffy and very hot, smaller suite with no view to lac. While my husband called the reception staff, she drops the call rudely 2 times while my husband continues to communicate with her. She said she doesn't know we have to wait how long to change room. Waited 20 minutes to change to another suite with view to lac by the Reception team manager. Finally, we settled down at 5 pm and very tired. - The attitude of staff at breakfast room, however, is very friendly and up to Pullman standard. - When I came home, I discover they charge double payments in my two bank accounts (already write another email to ask them to refund). - I stayed many times in Pullman, Sofitel and Ibis and this is the worst experience among those hotels.

Anonymous Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was great and all, though it did seem as though the hotel wasn’t completely finished renovations? Especially noticeable in our room above the door way and on the way to the pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our Pullman Bordeaux Lac hotel. We are happy to discover that you have enjoyed the comfort of the room. We have designed our rooms to combine comfort, functionality and cleanliness and I am pleased to see that you have been sensitive to this attention to detail. We look forward to welcoming you. Best Regards, Sarah, Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Anonymous Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Dr »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Alain, C'est avec grand plaisir que j'ai pris connaissance de votre avis. Je viens de le partager avec l'ensemble du personnel et tous se joignent à moi pour vous remercier. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre hôtel lors de votre prochain séjour à Bordeaux. Sarah, Pullman Bordeaux lac

Neta M. Families - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Disappointing »

After staying in Pullman Berlin, we expected the same experience, but it was not at all the same. The staff at the reception was not friendly, we took a junior suite and the view was to a wall, the coffee machine in the room didn’t work and the worst off all, it was a very hot weekend and the air conditioning didn’t work

B. Couples - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Tre satisfait

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher invité, Nous vous remercions sincèrement de la recommandation que vous faites à propos de notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux de découvrir que vous avez apprécié le confort de notre établissement Pullman Bordeaux Lac. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre hôtel lors de votre prochain séjour à Bordeaux. Sarah, Pullman Bordeaux Lac

L. P. Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« parfait »

excellente

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher P., C'est avec grand plaisir que j'ai pris connaissance de votre avis. Je viens de le partager avec l'ensemble du personnel et tous se joignent à moi pour vous remercier. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre hôtel lors de votre prochain séjour à Bordeaux. Sarah, Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Anonymous Business - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable »

Everything was well taken care of. Staff was responsive to any requests including checking in early and ordering a taxi to the airport on departure

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel Pullman Bordeaux Lac. We are pleased to discover that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The fact that you compliment all of you on the availability of our teams encourages you to do even more for the coming years. If you have the opportunity to return to Bordeaux, we will welcome you with the same pleasure. Sarah, Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates