Hotel - Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches Hotel

4.0/5 800 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool (Nearby)
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
    • Hard tennis court (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
JULIENAS 45 m2 3 m 30 15 0 12 30
ST VERAN 55 m2 3 m 50 25 0 20 40
JULIENAS + ST VERAN 100 m2 3 m 80 40 0 32 90
    • Audio and video equipment
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 80 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,530 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 800 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Simon G. Couples - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent stopover in our journey to the South. »

A very clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff and a very good restaurant menu. Comfortable bed in a surprisingly spacious room, with plenty of power outlets for charging phones and tablets. We usually stay in one of the Ibis Styles Hotels, but this was equal in standard to many of them. The hotel was extremely busy in the middle of the holiday season, but this did not effect the service provided to us. We shall certainly visit this hotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SIMON G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Couples - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff were very friendly but they seemed very busy making the service poor

Oliver Business - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

Easy to find, close to motorway. The room was a little bit small. Restaurant is ok

Wendy Families - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good hotel »

Very nice hotel for a good price Clean Pleasant stay Friendly personel

Linda Couples - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely hotel »

We stayed here last year and had to return for the delicious breakfast - warm Madeleine's with a 'crust' and tasty croissants. We also had a lovely evening meal last year, so repeated this too. Swimming pool is great (except for the dead insects) and outdoor area very relaxing. Also very handy for the Carrefour. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Joaquin V. Solo - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« normal »

bien

David S. Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was as usual very pleasant »

The staff were very courteous and the room was again very comfortable

Norman M. Couples - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ideal, lived up to our expectations »

We had a great, relaxing stay. Excellent value evening meal and good French breakfast. Very good helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NORMAN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Patricia D. Couples - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« No welcome. »

No English spoken. Not welcoming. Did not check my preferences hence we were put on 1st floor and in room 144. This was almost the last room on that landing and furthest from the stairs or escalator. We are an aged couple and cannot carry cases far. Why have preferences if they are not checked. Already emailed complaints to accor hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PATRICIA D., Dear Customer I thank you for your comment and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We sensitized our staff so that they are more attentive to our loyal customers. Looking forward Emilie Receptionist Sincerely,

Carole Couples - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Stopover stay »

So helpful. After a long journey we were given a lovely room overlooking the pool. I suddenly realised that there was going to be a ‘do’ on around the pool in the evening with live music. I went to the desk and asked if we could move rooms. With no trouble at all we were moved to a room far from the pool. We had a great night sleep ready for out trip the next day. Thank you for being so helpful, will definitely be back there in August .

Sarah C. Families - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Sjc hols »

Room for three was small but adequate. Dinner in restaurant was not as expected probably due to an outside music do which was impacted on the kitchen and restaurant staff who were very rushed

Cristofort Families - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice new style Ibis & restaurant »

Nice room with new design details. The grill restaurant was good aswell the breakfast only the service was poor.

P W. Families - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good, smart hotel: great for stopover »

Clean, modern hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely use again on our way to southern France!

Couples - 08/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Would I stay there again? »

Stayed for 4 nights. Air conditioning not working for 3 out of the 4 nights. Staff did provide a fan on asking but it would have failed the PAT test in UK. It wasn't particularly warm outside but the rooms were warm. In a ground floor room, windows had chains but the window was easily accessible from outside. Fairly quiet given on a retail park. I DO NOT agree with dogs joining us for breakfast in the restaurant which had very little circulation space to start with. Limited choice for evening meals in restaurant although plenty of choice locally. English spoken by most of the reception staff.

M T. Couples - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« THe staff were great the room a bit disappointing »

the room was badly laid out with not enough room between the bottom of the bed and the wall and the lighting didnt work very well. The air conditioning didnt work at all. THe reception staff were very helpful and friendly even when we had a minor medical emergency on the sunday morning. I think all hotel rooms should have a kettle!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARGARET T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

M. J. Business - 21/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Gentillesse »

gentillesse

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Heather Families - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Sufficient »

Clean and easy access, the only downside was that there was work in the hotel whilst we were staying there so there was no water for a shower or to get washed or use the toilets. The staff were apologetic when we were checking out, it would have been helpful to let us know and offer a different bedroom to take a shower before we were checking out. It was too late for our schedule once we were ready to leave. We were offered the breakfast as peace offering.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear clients I thank you for your comentaire and we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay despite the water cut that should not have occurred in your room. It's a pleasure to see you again Emilie receptionist

Couples - 04/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Fall from Grace »

Room first class, although the cost of the stay at this hotel has increased beyond the norm. The food which has always been very well presented was very very poor. Having stayed at this hotel for over 12 years often thre times a year their standards have gone down and their price has gone up. Sorry guys,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, We are sorry to know that you were disappointed by the food, could you tell us more about what displeased you, About the price, they change according to the dates and affluence, It is normal that the price is never the same, You also have the opportunity to use the prepayed rate wich is a lot less expansive but not refundable, not changeable nor cancellable, Best regards John

Fabio Families - 25/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Satisfied »

Only remarks: our room (nr.108) is over the kitchen, so little bit noise.

Martin K. Families - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« First time winner »

We normally stay at the Ibis Budget but there was so little price difference at this time that we 'upgraded' It was a little difficult to get to as we were driving south so signage could be improved. The stay was good though. Very nice room and very nice staff. Good breakfast in the morning . No hot option for breakfast (apart from boiled eggs) but everyrhing you wanted for a cold buffet. If you require, Carrefours is a short walk away.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates