Hotel - Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Les Halles Hotel

4.0/5 4,901 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 30  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-24:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ADIDAS0.45 km / 0.28 mi C&A0.25 km / 0.16 mi
BANQUE DE FRANCE0.8 km / 0.5 mi LVMH0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Congress centre

PALAIS DES CONGRES5 km / 3.11 mi

Exhibition centre

PORTE DE VERSAILLES6 km / 3.73 mi PORTE MAILOT7 km / 4.35 mi VILLEPINTE20 km / 12.43 mi

Your meetings and events

Through extensive experience, Novotel has developed real expertise in organizing meetings for between 10 and 15 people across its whole network, as well as in organizing conferences in some hotels.Atelier H is a new space at the Novotel Paris Les Halles hotel. Atelier H is not just a meeting area, it is a whole new way of living, meeting and sharing.A spirit of freedom and ease with its open kitchens accessible to Atelier H guests. Every day, the chefs prepare dishes and delicacies, while Atelier H staff assemble the buffets.

Novotel Paris Les Halles Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MONET 18 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
STUDIO BELL 30 m2 2 m 32 15 32 18 0
STUDIO DAGUERRE 35 m2 2 m 20 13 0 10 0
BERAUD 40 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
STUDIO EDISON 45 m2 2 m 30 18 0 20 0
STUDIO BERLINER 55 m2 2 m 30 22 0 10 0
HALLES 1 65 m2 2 m 60 30 30 42 24
HALLES 2 65 m2 2 m 60 30 30 42 24
LES HALLES 130 m2 2 m 130 42 64 75 80
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Syndicated room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Meeting room
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 285 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 13,368 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Les Halles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 4,901 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
JAM20191 Family - 18/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« disappointing »

Accor platinum not recognised; no upgrade; asked for high level room - put on lower floor; best to stay with Hilton or Marriott properties where they reward status better. Platinum status worthless at this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JAM20191, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We're deeply sorry to read that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. Your loyalty to Accor is important to us and I thank you for it. However as you know, upgrade are subject to availability. Unfortunately, during the summer holidays the hotel is almost fully booked and we can't guarantee the upgrade for our loyal guest. I remain at your disposal shall you have any questions. Feel free to contact me directly : H0785-GR1@accor.com I wish you a lovely summer. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location »

It was the hottest weekend ever in Paris, and the AirCo had a tough time keeping our room cool. We enjoyed our stay despite the temperature. The breakfast area had a hard time keeping stocked and the pancake machine was not working. Impressed by the overall cleanliness of the hotel and love the location.

Orli Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Thank you we realy enjoyed every minte we will return to this hotel thank u so much

Anne W. Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A most comfortable stay in a great location. »

Fantastic, helpful staff. Great food. Comfortable beds. Loved that we could open the window and watch the world go by.

Bruna Couples - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Surprisingly great experience »

I had read the recommendations online so I knew the hotel was well evaluated. But I was surprised to see how nice the staff was (all of them spoke English - and one even spoke Portuguese, my language). The room was super modern, great shower, the room was also very spacious. I would stay there again and I will recommend it to friends and family.

Jack A. Families - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great staff and perfect location.

Fiona W. Families - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Explore Paris easily staying in stylish , comfortable and friendly accommodation »

Excellent , very smooth and comfortable . Extremely quiet rooms,wonderful breakfast , efficient service .

Susan E. J. Solo - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel in great location »

Second time staying here and will choose again the next time I am in Paris. Extremely convenient location, lovely garden bar, comfortable room, wonderful staff.

Andrew Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing service, noisy room, poor value for money »

Apart from Anna - no one took any responsibility for the lack of follow up/coordination of our private transfer (organised in advance via multiple phone calls and emails with R3ception/Guest Services) that left us stranded in a busy city train station with no idea where to go or how to get to the hotel after we were assured by Recption staff that the driver was there and just needed our phone number (which we supplied, again, for the 4th time) when we did get to the Hotel the reception lady (Mimi?) could not have been any less disinterested or uncaring, when pushed she suggested we talk to Lea, lea had no idea and so she got William, who apologised but just shifted the blame to the 3rd party contractor without taking any responsibility, he volunteered to talk to his GM who was on. The floor dealing with another "more important' customer issue. We chose not to hang around any longer as our room would not be ready for another 4 hours so arranged for our bags to be stored and asked William to call after he had spoken to the manager. 4 -5 hrs later (no call received) we fronted the reception and were handed the key, after pushing to find out what had been done to address our abandonment at the train station we were directed to Anna who had at least read through the email trail and was very apologetic, but still pointed the finger at the contractor. - So from a customer's perspective -the issue here is that I have handed over responsibility to Novotel to recommend a reliable, honest and reputable driver/company to get us and our luggage safely from Point A to Point B, Novotel has quoted me a few (in writing) and I have agreed to that - in essence a contract for service has been initiated between the two parties. I am not engaging the sub contract driver - it is Novotels responsibility to ensure that the terms of the contract are fulfilled, not mine. Instead I an eventually contacted by the Driver who tells me he has "car trouble" and that I should get a taxi... sounds like he got a better offer, forgot, didn't get out of bed in time or any one of a myriad other scenarios than "car trouble"... so having been warned NOT to use unscrupulous and u ethical Parus Taxi drivers and with no other real option we chose to take the Metro - over an hour and a half later and having strained my back lugging heavy luggage up/down the Metro stairs to find the right train line we arrive to the above lacklustre and disinterested attitude mentioned above. On moving to the room we were surprised not to see our bags waiting for us, wait 30 mins and then ring reception... it is only THEN that we are informed that it is OUR responsibility to give the luggage tickets to the porters... funny, no one mentioned that? Another example of lack of attention to detail. Get up to the room with the bags, decide to have a coffee, no fresh milk. Go to dinner and return to Hotel after 11pm, try to sleep but other guests choose to party in the courtyard until well after midnight. We do notice that there is a handwritten message from Lea apologizing for the inconvenience and a bag of Madelines with 2x bottles of Strawberry juice, which my wife cannot have, because she is a) Gluten Intolerant and b) doesn't like strawberries. (Nice gesture, but fails on attention to detail, how about asking us if we have any allergies or if we have any preferences as to how we would like the Hotel to show its remorse at letting us down? After an average night's sleep caused by the constant noise from the service elevator adjoining our room, the footsteps and banging doors that we can hear through the paper thin walls, we are awakened again at about 0830 by an intruder opening our door, calling Bonjour....? The cleaner has let herself in... but quickly closes the door and moves on when we call out... We go to check out, there is a queue, and only one person on the checkout desk. Why is it that inappropriate 4 star hotel in a major Capitol city and with plenty of staff milling around, is it that you only have ONE person doing checkout? We throw our keys in the "Quick Checkout" box after asking what it is ... because we weren't informed /given the option at our check in. Overall a very disappointing and expensive stay that certainly did NOT live up to the brochure/web page, nor our expectations of what a 4 star hotel constitutes.

Craig Families - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient »

Great stay. Very convenient being next to Metro snd trains. Liked the breakfast buffet. Clean and bathroom had everything I needed.

Gary W. Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel in a great location »

Greatly enjoyed staying here. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms clean and well tended. The location is excellent. The subway is right out the front door and the hotel is walking distance to many of the major Paris attractions.

Cgk Couples - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I shall return! »

Our stay was extremely enjoyable. The hotel was centrally located to the major attractions in Paris. The rooms were modern and very clean. The front desk staff was very helpful in providing assistance in providing detail transportation instructions to arrive at our attractions on-time. The entire staff were helpful and welcoming. I cannot say enough good words about our stay at Novotel Paris Les Halles. I shall return again on my next trip to Paris.

Ar Friends - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average accommodation »

Service was second rate

Kate Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great breakfast and good service »

As above. Room is too hot. Would rather a top sheet on the bed. Staff were always helpful. Breakfast buffet is fabulous

O. V. Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This is my 2nd stay at this location. Pros- central to trains and sites. Cons- dated rooms - not as updated as what I stayed in last time. Asked for a pen at the front desk and it was like asking for a million dollars - didn’t want to go be me one. Breakfast was good but expensive. Other hotels we stayed in on our trip had breakfast included. Overall disappointed!!!

Jennifer Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« This hotel is conveniently located and the rooms are spacious, clean and nice. »

We had a wonderful time in Paris and the hotel and staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Location is great for walking to major sites like Notre Dame and the Louvre. Additionally it is right beside a train station that has many routes including the direct route to Disneyland.

Johnu Families - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Almost perfect stay. »

Love the hotel and its location. Unfortunately, part of my favourite pyjamas was lost.

Joyce W. Families - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful place »

Great location. Beautiful hotel. The staff were outstanding. Great breakfast. Air conditioning was a huge plus in France. I will stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joyce W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Jean-Christophe Moureuille Responsable Relations Clientèle Guest Relation Manager

Julia Families - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location »

1. Great Location close to Metro 2. Good breakfast with all of varieties. 3. Small room with 3 beds. (Probably is Paris) 4. Bath room design is weird. There is no barrier around bath shower.

Alvaroa Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Exageratedly good »

Since received by personnel at check in, to lobby personnel they were extremely friendly & cordial. Very helpful. Excellent location, Hope to have more time in Paris...but will be a next one thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alvaro A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Jean-Christophe Moureuille Responsable Relations Clientèle Guest Relation Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates