Hotel - Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Centre Bercy Hotel

4.0/5 1,704 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 3PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-24:00

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

FOSTER WHEELER1 km / 0.62 mi MINISTERE DES FINANCES0.5 km / 0.31 mi
KODAK0.8 km / 0.5 mi

Congress centre

MAISON DE L'AVEYRON1 km / 0.63 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.For your meetings of 5 to 130 people, our rooms are fully renovated and bathed in natural light. Equipped with powerful audiovisual equipment, you'll have everything you need to guarantee the success of your seminars!

Novotel Paris Centre Bercy Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
La Scène 36 m2 3 m 20 0 12 16 0
L'Orchestre 41 m2 3 m 25 16 12 18 15
Les Loges 41 m2 3 m 25 16 12 18 15
L'Entracte 45 m2 2 m 0 18 0 0 0
Les Coulisses 55 m2 3 m 0 14 0 0 45
La Régie 55 m2 3 m 40 22 0 30 32
Le Podium 60 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 32
La Régie + La Scène 95 m2 3 m 70 32 0 50 0
Le Podium + La Scène 100 m2 3 m 80 33 0 60 64
Le Podium + La Scène + La Régie 160 m2 3 m 130 50 0 90 112
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Office
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 151 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,343 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,704 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Sean Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fun place »

We stayed next to Accors Arena to see Lenny Kravitz. Great hotel. Great vibe and food. Breakfast and dinner were top notch.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Novotel Bercy. It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and our team. We hope to welcome you once again in the future! Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Carmelo C. Families - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Good welcome and friendly staff comfortable rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Anonymous Business - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely Hotel »

Very nice experience with courteous desk clerk and restaurant staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your very kind comment on our hotel . I am glad to hear that you found our staff kind and friendly. I have forwarded your compliment to them. Since you had such a positive experience, I hope that we may welcome you for your next visit to Paris ! Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Ana S. Families - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect location! »

Very clean, perfectly located in front of the metro. Good breakfast and the snacks at the entrance made the kids very happy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read that our animations in the lobby make our guests very happy. Thank you for choosing the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Alessandro O. Couples - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad staying »

My experience - despite being an Accor Hotel account holder - was extremely negative. Despite my WRITTEN requests (i) to have the check in at 1pm and (ii) deduct the breakfast fee from the bill because of a very early check out, I was replied that "it is the system" and they cannot do anyhting about my requests. What does "it is the system" mean? I could have understood that the room was not ready because of a full occupance of the hotel. But to be answered "it is the system" was rude and inmpolite. I do not expect to use Accor Hotel in the near future

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your feedback. After checking, it appears your rfeservation included the breakfast and the breakfast service can not be dedeucted from the overall billing. Unfortunately we confirm that the staff could not change the billing in our system for this request. We are sorry there were a lack of information and that you felt that our staff was rude. We welcome each of our guest the best way possible and we felt short on this particular stay. Please rest assured that we will take the appropriate measures to provide a much better service from now on. We hope that you will give us a second chance. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Tamara Families - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

The hotel staff was so friendly, and we had a very good stay. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Gianni Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Expensive with limited services »

The price was high. No bath-robe in the bathroom but only towels (neither big).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. After checking, we can tell you that the type of room you were in does not include bathrobes. Feel free to come back and stay in another type of room to try out new services. Best regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

J. Couples - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Impeccable »

Ras

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre retour si positif. Toute l'équipe espère avoir la chance de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois au Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. Cordialement, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

A. R. Couples - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel was comfortable and conveniently located with friendly and courteous staff. »

There were no problems in connection with our stay. All went smoothly. On arrival, we enjoyed a drink on the pleasant terrace. We ate dinner in the hotel after seeing a show at the Arena next door. The room was fine. Breakfast and checkout the next morning were easy and convenient. The only minor issue was that the restaurant did not open early enough for us to eat something at the hotel before the show at the Arena (which started at 7.00pm).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! I am sorry you coul not have dinner before your event though. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Neil Families - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Reception Team are very good, stay spoiled by lazy bar staff and a rude man in the restaurant. »

Hotel booked as in close proximity to the Arena (to see Hugh Jackman). The Reception Team are very attentive. The rooms are clean but a little basic. The Bar adjacent to Reception is expensive which would be fine if the service matched the Reception. It doesn’t. No smile or acknowledgement of ones presence let alone an attempt to add value. The Breakfast is well set out but, again, those serving don’t want to be there. One chap (dark hair, round glasses) was positively rude and I’ve had sacked him in the spot if it were my business. I make this statement after dealing with him four times! Only stay in this hotel if you need to be near the Arena.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are very sorry that the bar did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please know that we are taking the apropraite measures to adress the matter and improve the quality of the bar prestation. We appreciate your positive feedback about the reception though and we would be happy to have you back to offer you a better experience. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Grant Business - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Super hôtel next to Accor arena and mins from the station and Bercy Village »

Nice to come back to friendly faces. Thanks for the upgrade ! Quick stay but enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, It is a such a pleasure to read from you ! Thank you for your compliments and for trusting the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We hope you will be back soon. Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Anonymous Families - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good room, long wait to get the room even with online check-in »

The staying itself was fine. However we had to wait for the room for a long time. I did the online check-in and the confirmation email said the room would be ready at 2pm. When I asked to get the room, I was told the room was not ready. We had to wait for 1h in the lobby and I had to ask to check if the room was now ready. The room was indeed ready but no one thought it would be good to let us know.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are sorry the beggining of your stay was not pleasant, please accept our sincerest apology. We are adressing the issue to prevent future occurence. We hope that despite the incident; you will come back to get a better feeling. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Sarah G. Friends - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect hotel »

This hotel is great. Great location, great bars across the street. Only criticism is that the bar closes at 12pm but the one over the road stays open until 2am The rooms are big and clean, staff really helpful and friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for the great review after your saty with us ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your room. The bar closes at 12am but the area is indeed nice if you want to go out at night. Thank you again for choosing us, we hope you will be back. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Adele Families - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Family friendly hotel with a great staff »

We had a great experience. The hotel is well done with an area for kids at the reception. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Rooms were very nice and clean. The metro is just by the hotel, less than 1 min away. A huge kudo to the staff who was very friendly!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Chere G. Solo - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

My overall stay was amazing. The hotel is beautiful. Secure hotel. The rooms were spacious. Could use cooler temperature settings as my room got warm. No gym, pool or spa on property. Breakast needs wider variety for the cost. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted you enjoyed your visit to the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Uili Families - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great breakfast service and entertainment for the kids »

One night stay, before catching a flight out of Paris the next evening. We had a good reception the afternoon we arrived, and helpful service in organising our transport to the airport the following day. Breakfast was great, good entertainment for the children too. We were pleased to be able to store our baggage before our flight in the evening of the day we checked out, enabling us to see some last minute sights of Paris. A great over all experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. Since you had such a positive experience, we hope that we may welcome you for your next visit to Paris ! Thank you again for sharing your experience and see you very soon. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Sai Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« nice stay in Paris »

so close to area, room is tidy and clean. highly recommend to couples who plan to join event at area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to read your nice words and see that you had a lovely time in Paris. Thank you again, we all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Jan Couples - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Hotel »

Good experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Dave H. Families - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming staff, Kid friendly atmosphere. »

We came from a similar priced hotel in London so comparatively we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Front of house were helpful and welcoming. They printed train tickets which we had lost and were understanding regarding a lost room card. We enjoyed our experience a lot and will be using Novotel in future because of this experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to post your review after your stay at the Novote Paris Centre Bercy. Your lovely comments will be shared with the staff and I am sure they will be grateful to read it. Your suggestions have been noted and we are considering it, thank you very much. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Izabela Families - 05/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent choice »

Very close to the metro station, not very far from Notre Damme, great breakfast, very nice and confortable room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy very soon! Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates