Hotel - Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray

3.5/5 457 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ALTIS1 km / 0.62 mi IBM1 km / 0.62 mi
CARREFOUR11 km / 6.84 mi SNECMA9 km / 5 mi

Your meetings and events

We have 13 air-conditioned rooms available over 10,764 sq. ft., overlooking our park. Our rooms and facilities have been designed to help you work more easily and efficiently.Make getting together easier and more pleasurable using Mercure's know-how in creating a unique atmosphere of friendliness and well-being.A natural environment that facilitates discussion and friendliness. Enjoy our exceptional surroundings for your incentives, organized by professional event managers.

Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
ENERGIE 30 m2 2 m 20 10 10 15 15
EQUILIBRE 30 m2 2 m 20 10 10 15 15
TONIC 30 m2 2 m 20 10 10 15 15
VITALITE 30 m2 2 m 20 10 10 15 15
BIEN ËTRE 30 m2 2 m 20 10 20 15 15
DECOUVERTE 33 m2 2 m 0 0 14 0 0
ESCAPADE 33 m2 2 m 0 0 14 0 0
EVASION 33 m2 2 m 0 15 15 20 0
AMBIANCE 40 m2 2 m 30 15 19 15 12
HARMONIE 45 m2 2 m 30 16 18 15 12
BIEN ETRE + VITALITE 60 m2 2 m 55 20 20 30 30
TONIC + ENERGIE 60 m2 2 m 55 20 20 30 20
ESPACE 90 m2 2 m 65 25 25 50 30
LOISIR 90 m2 2 m 65 25 25 50 30
DETENTE 100 m2 2 m 65 30 30 50 30
CHATAIGNÉ/HÊTRE POURPRE/ SEQUOIA 180 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 150
LOISIRS + DETENTE 190 m2 2 m 130 40 40 100 60
ESPACE + DETENTE 190 m2 2 m 130 40 40 100 40
LOISIRS + DETENTE + ESPACE 280 m2 2 m 250 0 50 180 80
    • Screen
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Choose from rooms overlooking the pool, tennis court, or wooded park. Family or connecting rooms and rooms for people with reduced mobility are available.

  • 127 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 16 family rooms
  • 10 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,954 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 457 reviews
Jacky Business - 23/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice hotel! »

Good breadfast, clean room, a little far from business area.

Anonymous Business - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice improvement made ! Room get nice refreshment ! »

The change vs 1 year ago is big. Entrance is nice, give you a feeling of "welcome", fresh environment, etc... For "energizer" people ... game area is missing.

Emmanuel Couples - 22/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Provided the service we needed for that week-end. »

Efficient Check-in and check-out Clean and satisfactory room. Good breakfast

Alastair Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great family room »

Its so rare to get good accommodation for a family of 5 so this was perfect for a stop over on our drive back from Switzerland to Ireland. The room was large, and beds were comfortable and the two showers was very useful. Although a TV was listed on the online description, now was in the room but this wasn't an issue for us.

Samar A. Business - 24/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very disappointing hotel »

I used to stay in this hotel since one year at least 2 times per month. I reached a gold membership. They always pretend that they do not have flip flops while when being in "chambre prestige" they do have. with an hotel furnished with carpet (moquette) on the floor, it is not inacceptable to not provide flip flops (for health reason).

George L. Friends - 17/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great atmosphere »

Pleasant and comfortable, ideal location for my needs

Jeremy Solo - 16/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Decent but also disappointing »

The stay last year was disappointing as the standard of the restaurant was down from previous years; this year the standard of the restaurant was vastly improved however for me it is strange that guests staying at the hotel, baring in mind that this is not a city centre hotel with plentiful dining choices nearby, are not informed that reserving a table for dinner is advisable so when appearing for dinner are simply advised that the restaurant is fully booked. It does not provide a feeling of care or interest for the guest when the staff have to then be asked rather than volunteer alternative choices. Of note is that room service was not even proposed. Whilst the staff i interacted with were all pleasant, friendly and competent at the immediate role my impression was that the hotel during my stay was suffering from a lack of experienced staff actually managing the moment.

Cloisonalu Business - 24/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« agreable »

satisfaisante

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur D., Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire à la suite de votre séjour. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un séjour agréable. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page TripAdvisor, cela nous ferait très plaisir : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous prions de croire en l'expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Sarah Families - 16/04/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great find, lovely hotel »

We booked the Mercure last minute and were pleasantly surprised having never previously stayed at a Mercure. The staff were friendly and helpful and responded to our requests promptly. The room was spacious and comfortable, ideal for a family of three.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SARAH P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Anonymous Business - 18/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Ras »

Ras

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour commentaire et votre notation à la suite de votre séjour. C'est un véritable plaisir pour nous que de recevoir la notation de 100/100. Sachez qu'il s'agit pour nous de la plus belle des récompenses. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager votre retour à l'ensemble de nos équipes. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page TripAdvisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html En espérant avoir la chance de vous accueillir très prochainement. Très belle soirée. Bien cordialement, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great room but bad dinner. »

The room was great and really clean. But the dinner wasn't: as starters, we took "oeufs cocottes" - at first they were cold, the waiter took them back to the kitchen and when they were brought back, the white of egg was still raw - really disappointing for this typical French starter. Further to this, the lighting in the dining room is appropriate for a breakfast but isn't (at all) for a dinner.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear AMELIE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are happy taht you enjoyed your room and the cleanliness in it. We feature you all of our excuses about your dinner experience, we are sincerely sorry that your meal wasn't up to your expectations. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Best regards, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Business - 12/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Work in progress »

Too much work going on at the hotel, highly disruptive. Reception staff not very friendly, unlike the bar staff. Room service intermittent, sometime I get a bottle of water but on most occasions not and on one day they removed all my towels and didn't replace.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Meander14603578696, Indeed, renovations are underway in our hotel. We have completed the renovation of our rooms, our restaurant and our promroom. Only one part of our reception hall remains under construction, this one being very soon finished. We are sorry for the gene caused by noise nuisances. Please be aware that we are doing everything possible to limit this inconvenience by focusing our work on day and week schedules only. We are sorry that our room service and our réception staff weren't up to your expectations.You can be sure that we are already working to correct these inconveniences. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Best Regards, Jean-Charles BOSC Directeur-Adjoint.

Martin G. Business - 05/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Satisfied »

The overall experience was satisfied, despite rude attitude from one of the staff members

W Business - 01/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Stressfull »

The cleaning lady had taken away my glasses that I left in one of the drawers. The night warden managed to find them eventually at ~1am somewhere in the staff quarters. He was really helpful but I still can't understand why the lady had taken them away in the first place...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Regarding your glasses, this is a misunderstanding. We tought that you leave earlier your room after the first night because you carry all of your personnel belongings and we only find your glasses in the room . By willing to do well we have to clean your room and keep your glasses safe in the premises of our reception department waiting for a contact with you. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused by this misunderstanding. We hope welcome you again and regain your trust. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Anonymous Couples - 13/01/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Good as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHAEL R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Geert G. Business - 24/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Friendly but chaotic »

The works the last period are not always beneficial for the guests

Oscar M. Business - 19/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« No Good Experience »

My experience was different than a regular hotel guess. I felt on the parking lot around 17h45 due to a difference in level on the parking as coming towards the main entrance. The parking lot lights were not working and the area was dark. I asked for the front desk to call the ambulance since I was not able to walk. It took more than an hour for the front desk to do so. When I spoke with them in the am after coming back from the hospital, they told me that they are not responsible. They did not show any concern towards my situation. I understand that in France, the hotels are responsible for any accident on their property.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear OSCAR M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are so sorry about what happen to you. Indeed it took time to call an ambulance because it costed several hundred euros and we wanted to be sure that it wasn't a probleme for you. So we made time to found the best commoditiy. It is true that in France we are not responsible for accidents arriving on our site. We are sorry if you felt we did not care about your situation. Because we was. This is why we use your arrhres to settle your catering services during your early departure while you booked a pre-paid rate for 3 nights. We hope you are doing better. We wish you a good recovery and an excellent year 2019 to you and your loved ones. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Carlo Business - 12/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Overall OK »

Nice Location, easy to reach from the highway. Rooms are clean, Pleasant staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CARLO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Frank Couples - 19/11/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur L., Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour votre retour concernant votre séjour. Nous espérons que celui ci fût à la hauteur de vos attentes. Soyez assuré que nous avons bien en compte le détails de votre notation. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page Tripadvisor. https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html En espérant avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau, Très belle journée. Bien cordialement, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Michèle Business - 12/10/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« The outside area is great, inside did not have the level of quality I expected »

Inside: the floor in the ladies room was dirty. The carpet in the bar area was old and dirty (vacuuming took place around 23.30 when we were having a drink!??), the table next to the bar was old and dirty, the breakfast room was not in good shape (walls, carpet). My bedroom was full of ladybeetles (coccinelle) and the lady at the reception acted really surprised (while in fact you could see them everywhere). I luckily got an other room. The hairdryer in the room was dirty. The 2nd entrance card was not correctly coded so at night when I came back in the hotel it had to be recoded again. No apologies were offered for the inconvenience. Not printing the invoice because of the environment is not customer friendly if the customer really needs the hardcopy invoice for expense claims. Then the customer need to print it himself so it doesn't really matter. So I would recommend to change this rule and only print the invoice on request of the customer. Beautiful and nice was the outside area with the pingpong table and the badminton.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHELE V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the general cleanliness of our premises, we are sincerely sorry if it has not lived up to your expectations. We sincerely regret that your room card will be demagnetized during your stay and that you have not been able to recover your invoice in paper format on an exceptional basis. Know that the necessary actions are already put in place on the various points you mentioned. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our outdoor and our sports equipment. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates