Hotel - Novotel Brugge Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Brugge Centrum Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,877 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Leisure and activities

  • (April - September)
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Other sports activities
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Table tennis

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BOMBARDIER2 km / 1.25 mi
DAIKIN25 km / 15.63 mi

Congress centre

OLD ST JANS HOSP0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Brugge Centrum Meeting Room 4 photos
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
1 MODULES 56 m2 3.5 m 50 15 28 20 40
2 MODULES 112 m2 3.5 m 110 32 55 60 88
3 MODULES 168 m2 3.5 m 170 50 83 100 135
4 MODULES 250 m2 3.5 m 230 70 124 160 200
6 MODULES 375 m2 3.5 m 360 116 150 220 300
8 MODULES 500 m2 3.5 m 0 0 0 0 400
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WiFi access
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Video equipment
    • High speed transmission line
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 126 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 36 family rooms
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 7,439 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Brugge Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,877 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Christine Business - 13/04/2018
« helpfull staff, friendly »

car parking close by, nice room, good bed, bathroom was for disabled people so spacious, friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christine We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read you appreciated our spacious room and the bed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Fredrick T. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Staff, Housekeeping and Reception excellent. »

( 1 ) Breakfasts were OK. ( 2 ) The evening meals were in our opinion was poor quality and inadequate. We have travelled the world from England through to New Zealand and many countries in between. We are members of accor and use our club card very regularly. In all the Accor Hotels we have used we have never had to use side plates to eat the evening meals from. We did in fact one night dine out at another restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frederick Thank you for staying in our hotel and for writing down a review. It is a pleasure to read that you found our staff excellent. I am sorry that the dinner was below expectations and your message will be forwarded to our restaurant manager, so he can check what can be done to improve the guest experience in the restaurant. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Jjm Families - 13/04/2018
« Great location »

We stayed 3 nights. Online check-in allowed us to check-in into our room 2 hours earlier than standard time, which was great as we had travelled 14 hours to get to Brugge. Breakfast was great! Our room was sufficient - clean and cosy. Location was fantastic - a great launching point to explore Brugge. An easy walk to the train station also. Staff friendliness was mixed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JJM We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read you were able to check in earlier, thanks to the online check in and that you enjoyed our extensive breakafst. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Mark Families - 13/04/2018
« Great location »

Great location, but room experience could be inproved

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark Thank you for writing down your experience during your stat at Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our central location. I am sorry to read that the room experience was below expectations. There is indeed 1 bottle of water for free for our guests. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Lisa B. Families - 12/04/2018
« Comfortable, relaxing and tasty! »

The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Room had everything we needed and was clean and tidy. Breakfast was amazing - every choice you could imagine. Hotel is in a perfect location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss Lisa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for the great review on our hotel! Our bedding is indeed of great quality, as it should be in a hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Freek Claeys Front Office Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Beth Couples - 10/04/2018
« Great location, Friendly Staff , Nice Room and Wonderful Parking »

Our stay was great. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was ideal, 10-15 min walk to the Centrum of town, and numerous cafes and restaurants near by. The parking for us was the best part; secure parking garage right next door to the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss Beth, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for the great review on our hotel. Compliments about our staff are always really nice! The parking is indeed a big asset since it is so close and not too expensive. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Freek Claeys Front Office Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Raj Families - 10/04/2018
« Great family hotel »

The staff were very welcoming, they made great dining suggestions and were all about the kids. The rooms were good and the breakfast hearty. Very central

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister Raj, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for the great review on our hotel. We are happy to see we were able to give you and your family a great stay in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Freek Claeys Front Office Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Karl W. Couples - 10/04/2018
« Good Hotel, great staff, good position »

We were very pleased in general with all our experiences and would be happy to stay again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very happy to see we were able to give you the full experience of a good stay in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one, hopefully very soon! Sincerely, Freek Claeys Front Office Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Inem Couples - 10/04/2018
« typical chain hotel and poor breakfast. »

i was disappointed and if I return to brugge, I would stay in a more quaint hotel for similar price.. I found the hotel soulless and nothing special about it. Breakfast was poor with low quality- really disappointing for a place like Brugge.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Inem Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read that your check in and check out wents smoothly and that you were happy about our staff. I am sorry that you were not charmed about our hotel and that our breakfast was below expecations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Rachel Families - 09/04/2018
« Perfect stay in Bruges »

We were very pleased with our room and facilities at the hotel. There was a very good breakfast buffet. All staff at the hotel were courteous and helpful. The location is also good as the Hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants and a very short walk to the historic centre. The price of this Hotel is very good compared to others in the area. We would definitely return on another visit to Bruges. The only reason I do not give 10/10 is that the room was very hot during one night and the air conditioning did not cool the room down.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss Rachel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive a review like this. Thank you for the very kind words about our hotel. In our hotel, we have to make a choice between heating or cooling, this time of the year it is very hard for us to be on the right side since the temperature fluctuates a lot in Belgium. Hopefully next time you visit evrything is sorted the right way! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Freek Claeys Front Office Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Paul H. Families - 08/04/2018
« Lovely hotel in excellent location »

Booked through Laterooms.com, Everything fine at check in. Friendly staff & located perfectly for our stay in Bruges. The rooms were bright & clean and the beds were comfy. Wifi was good which was essential as for our 10 year old son. Restaurant & Bar looked nice although we did`nt use them as we wanted to explore the city.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read you appreciated our central location, bright rooms and friendly staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Lucy Couples - 08/04/2018
« Fantastic »

Great hotel. Fantastic hotel with staff that cannot do enough for you. Location is in a lovely quiet area just a stones throw from the hustle and bustle. Really recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lucy, It is a pleasure to read your positive comments about your recent stay at Novotel Brugge Centrum and the efforts of our staff. I will forward your review with the entire team, as this will encourage them even more. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Dragomir Couples - 08/04/2018
« Excelent »

Excelent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dragomir We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read that everything was exellent from check in to check out. We hope to be able to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leadre Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
A. P. Families - 08/04/2018

We would definitely come back. The guys at the reception were truly very helpful and dedicated to service. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear A. Thank you for writing down these lovely comments about your recent stay at Novotel Brugge. It is a pleasure to read you would like to come back, because of our dedicated team and helpfulness. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 07/04/2018
« Consistently good »

We've stayed here a few times, The Hotel staff are always helpful and the rooms are prepared to a high standard. Hotel is in a great position if you like to explore the outer part of Bruges. It will continue to be our first choice when travelling to this area.

AccorHotels certified review
Van Families - 06/04/2018
« Excellent »

We were delayed in channel crossing. The reception was very helpful in our checkin

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Van We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is always a pleasure to read you had a very helpful check in after the delay of the channel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Alistair D. Families - 06/04/2018
« Very good - great lady at the bar , was very helpful and customer focused »

Great - only 2 nights , did not take breakfast so cannot rate, but rooms clean , hotel very nice , great location , will visit again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alistair Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Brugge. We appreciate your positive comments and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Disappointed Couples - 05/04/2018
« Useless shower »

Amazing staff and nice hotel but useless shower

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. We are delighted to read that you found the service by our staff amazing and I hope the shower did not spoil your stay in Brugge too much. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
S H. Couples - 03/04/2018
« Satisfied »

Short break ok but paid for breakfast that I didn’t have due to hotel being very busy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy our extensive breakfast, because you found it too busy. It is my hope that you will enjoy a breakfast during another stay. Kind regards,, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
P. Solo - 03/04/2018
« Exactly what I needed at short notice »

Great. Staff very happy to accomodate motorcycle parking and super-late checkin.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brugge Centrum. it is a pleasure to read you appreciated the late check in and the parking for your motorcycle and we hope to be able to welcome you again in the close future. Sincerely, Louise Deforche Shift Leader Patrick Maes General Manager Novotel Brugge Centrum

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in BRUGGE
See rates