Hotel - ibis Brugge Centrum
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Brugge Centrum Hotel

4.0/5 2,716 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine


  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

OUD ST-JAN0.2 km / 0.13 mi

Exhibition centre

OUD ST-JAN0.2 km / 0.13 mi

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 128 rooms
  • 76 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,245 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Brugge Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,716 reviews
Simon R. Solo - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent value for money - great room - fantastic breakfast - perfect location »

great - nice location

Anonymous Couples - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« satisfactory »

Good location, comfortable bed however room is in need of updating/decorating as does bathroom to keep up with competitors and other hotels we stayed in during our trip.

Brad Couples - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Poor »

Room very dated and cold asked for heating to be turned on and was told it was not possible then heating came on for 2 minutes and went off.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brad, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We regret that you were not completely satisfied, please rest assured that your remarks have been duly noted. Regarding the room temperature, we would like to point out that we can adjust the temperature to ensure your comfort and well-being. Please do not hesitate to request this at our reception desk as we are available 24 hours. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager

Couples - 11/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Weekend city break »

Rooms now need updating. Our room had sloping ceiling with awkward curtains to window. This obstructed desk and allowed light spill. For same price we could have stayed in boutique hotel with breakfast and free tea/ coffee . Comfortable but no frills.

David Couples - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nothing special, room couldn't be warmed up. »

Service people all were pleasant. Booking system was OK. No food menu on the tables in the bar/lounge area. We found the room too cold. Were told that the air conditioning for energy saving reasons couldn't be used to warm up the room. But they could switch on the older radiator, but as it had not been used all summer, probably dust would be pushed into the air. As my wife has asthma, this was not an option. We asked ourselves, don't they have a system to clean the radiators in the summer?

J M. S. Couples - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great hotel, well-placed close to the town centre »


Anonymous Couples - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great stay »

We booked last minute (same day) whilst doing a road trip through Europe. We needed a place to stay with a dog. Booked over the phone with no problems, check in was easy and the room was clean. You can’t go wrong with ibis.

Robert F. Couples - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Well placed,helpfull staff good value »

As above

Kerstin Couples - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« friendly and professional staff »

comfortable beds, clean hotel room and bathroom, no coffee/tea facilities in hotel room however

Gary C. Couples - 04/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location & easy parking which was very reasonable. Room was a bit tired & bathroom seemed a bit damp as no window & extractor fan wasn't great.

Sean Families - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice Stay »

Very good hotel. Nice location, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Judy S. Couples - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good location and comfortable bedding »

Good experience. I would stay there another time

Carla Friends - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good location, friendly staff but horrible bed »

Staff are friendly, and helpful. Very good fresh fruit at breakfast, good croissant, but I am lactose intolerant and there were no lactose free yoghurt nor cheese I could eat. The building looks nice and the location is great. The room look ok, was very quiet and had a big bathroom (I think for limited mobility, but the shower gel dispenser by the shower was empty. But the bed was so uncomfortable! I woke up with back pain. The pillows were also very uncomfortable. Overall quite clean.

Paul Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Hotel in great location »

All good apart from Two things. 1 Room 112 when sat on toilet strong smell of urine. 2 Do not send an incorrect statement I found it very unsettling to have to go to reception and tell them that I had not had breakfast. Which had been included in my statement.

William M. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Basic and OK »

Staff were OK - room was very dated and tired curtains wouldn’t close fully, not really fit for purpose.

Maggie, O. Couples - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« The place to stay »

Great location, easy & very cheap parking, very friendly & professional staff, great breakfast. Why stay anywhere else?

John Couples - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good value hotel in perfect location »

Have stayed here before, and will stay again. Comfy beds, plenty of breakfast. Looking forward to or next visit.

Graham S. Couples - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely 4 day break »

The hotel is clean and modern serving up a lovely breakfast each day. Hotel is within easy walking distance from some nice restaurants and not to far a walk into the main area of Brugge.

Mr J. P. Couples - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« mr John p. »

there were no toiletries the soap dispenser was empty and there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. This was by far the worst hotel I have stayed in in a number of years, also certainly the last with the ibis group

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience. We are terribly sorry that your stay with us did not meet all of your expectations. Rest assured that I have shared your review with our team. If you have the time, I would certainly like to learn more about your experience as your feedback is very important to us and shows where we must improve. Please do not hesitate to contact me to share additional feedback. Despite this, we hope that you will return for a more pleasant stay in the future. Kind regards, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager

James Families - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Adequate »

Room was clean but poorly laid out - the toilet door would not shut properly and, whilst sitting on the toilet, there was not sufficient room. Noise from various cisterns kept one of us awake.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James, Thank you so much for your feedback. We regret to read that you were not fully satisfied with your room. The comfort and happiness of our guests is very important to our entire team, and we assure you that your comments have been taken into consideration. While we wish you had a better experience, your feedback will be a great help in improving our facilities. We'd like to have the opportunity to welcome you again for a more enjoyable stay. Best wishes, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates