Hotel - Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice Hotel

3.5/5 200 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-24:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Congress center
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Matisse & Picasso exhibition: 120 works from the greatest museums. The cultural event of the summer in Nice from June 23 to Sept 29, 2018. Get 15% off the room booked on accorhotels.com or by telephone upon presentation of your museum ticket at check-out

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACROPOLIS1 km / 0.62 mi CARREFOUR TNL1 km / 0.62 mi EDF EST3.8 km / 2.36 mi FAC ST JEAN ANGELY1.1 km / 0.68 mi HOPITAL PASTEUR2.4 km / 1.49 mi INSPECTION AGF1 km / 0.62 mi PALAIS DES SPORTS0.1 km / 0.06 mi PBI0.5 km / 0.31 mi TNL0.5 km / 0.31 mi VEOLIA TRANSPORT12 km / 7.46 mi
BIOT VERRERIES20 km / 12.5 mi EDF1.7 km / 1.06 mi EGIS RAIL3.1 km / 1.93 mi FACULTE DENTAIRE1.1 km / 0.68 mi HÔPITAL PASTEUR2.1 km / 1.3 mi OFFICE DU TOURISME3.9 km / 2.42 mi PALAIS EXPO0.1 km / 0.06 mi PÔLE EMPLOI1.6 km / 0.99 mi VEOLIA EAU4.8 km / 2.98 mi VOYAGES CHRISTINE0.2 km / 0.12 mi

Congress centre

ACROPOLIS0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

PALAIS DES EXPOSITIONS ACROPOLIS0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.Our entirely renovated, naturally-lit rooms can accommodate up to 120 people and are air-conditioned, modular and fully equipped. We also provide you with a dedicated representative to help ensure your success!

Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MASSENA 10 m2 2 m 12 8 10 0 0
GARIBALDI 45 m2 2 m 40 20 20 30 25
MATISSE 45 m2 2 m 40 20 20 30 25
CHAGALL 70 m2 2 m 70 28 30 45 50
CHERET 70 m2 2 m 70 28 30 45 50
MATISSE/CHAGALL 115 m2 2 m 120 46 48 80 80
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Video equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary and perfectly modular, Novotel rooms are a truly 25 m² living space with individual air-conditioning. Looking for a VIP stay? Our new Superior & Executive rooms are waiting for you!We offer a floor dedicated entirely to our Executive Rooms with complimentary minibar and Nespresso coffee machine; or our Superior Rooms with LCD TV, free WIFI, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and safe. For up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • 180 rooms
  • 146 non-smoking rooms
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 72 family rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Trouser press in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,997 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 200 reviews
Andrea M. Families - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fantastic holiday »

Great apart from the price of the drinks at the bar. A rum and bottle of coke was 14 euros!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to send us this great review of your stay. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us. We regret you found our bar prices a little high, we have taken note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« I had a great time last year but terrible this time. »

Last year I was given one of the renovated rooms and it was wonderful. I assumed I got the same room since it was the same price this time (Sept 2018 & Sept 2019) but unfortunately my room was not the same. The shower had a broken drain which hurt my feet every time i would move. The light when walking in was crooked and broken, the mirror was very dirty until my last day and the temperature was very difficult to adjust. I also understand being environmentally friendly but not having toiletries available should be told ahead of time. I had to buy expensive full size lotion since none was provided. Overall, I was pretty disappointed with the experience after having such a pleasant time last year.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry you were not happy with your experience and regret that you had not made us aware of your discomfort you experienced with your room during your most recent visit; our team would have been pleased to have relocated you to a more comfortable room immediately, depending upon availability. Nevertheless, I will be speaking to our housekeeping and maintenance teams regarding these matters. We also regret any issues you may have faced due to the room's temperature control and toiletries; thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back again for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Doris B. Couples - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very pleasant »

Clean comfortable friendly helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mordecai B., Your trust is the best of our rewards Every day we are 100% dedicated to our customers Share your emotions You are here at home

Mrs B. Couples - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice stay, but some improvements to be made. »

The hotel was well situated and room very good. The reception staff and staff who welcomed at breakfast were excellent. However the remainder of staff, breakfast staff bar staff were not at all helpful or pleasant. The pool was lovely.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's facilities and it's rewarding to know that you appreciated the welcome offered by our team. However, we regret that other aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly team who treat each guest with the same respect. We are truly sorry you felt differently and therefore would like to apologise. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

David Couples - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent Hotel With a Good Location »

Really enjoyed our two night stay here, the room was great and the breakfast was lovely. The location was great, a 20 minute walk into Old Nice and, if for some reason you don’t want to walk that far, there are loads of cafes and restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and efficient, the secure parking, which is important to us, is good and we’ll definitely stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, Thanks for posting such a great review of your time at Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet - an ideal way to help start the day. We're delighted you received such friendly and professional service from our team members, also. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

King K. Families - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Stay was Ok, I expected a bit more though. »

Pros 1. Room was fine (family of 4) 2. Breakfast was good, nice variety and availability 3. Good location for access to most of the city Cons 1. Rooftop pool was always full! 2. We had a night flight so had to check out at 12 noon, which is fine. Although there is a baggage room, there was no where to have a shower. After a long hot day, it would have been good to have a shower before catching flight. Stayed in other hotels where this facility is available. 3. During breakfast time, you can sit in the outside area which was great for us. Unfortunately there are pigeons who share the area with the guests and the pigeons make life uncomfortable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback regarding your recent experience. It’s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. However we are sorry that some of the aspects of your stay was not to your liking. We would like to point out that there is no shower in public areas. We can extend a late check out when possible but in a very high season it's complicated. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Trev Couples - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A very comfortable stay »

We had an enjoyable stay, the staff were friendly, breakfast was very good, our room was very nice and the location was good aswell. We would stay here again if we came back to Nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trev, Thank you for taking the time to send us this review of your stay. We are delighted to read you had a lovely stay at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning the great service given by our team. We are glad you found our privileged location ideal. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

James C. Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely hotel »

I stayed at the hotel with my two young sons and we had a great time. Rooms are just what you’d expect in a decent 4* hotel of this type, clean and fresh looking. Staff at the hotel are very friendly and the breakfast is fantastic. I have read some reviews moaning about the hotel and feel these are very unfair. The only negative I would say is parking cost is very high €20 for 24hours, compared to harbour parking in Monaco at 60c for 3 hours. All in all though a great hotel experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James, Thank you for the top rating and your positive review. We are delighted to have you stay with us again, and that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for appreciating our high standards and quality service. Our dedicated team always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We regret that you found our parking to be expensive. We assure you that we strive to put our prices competitive. However, we have taken note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Rie A. Families - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely stay, Nice staff! »

We stayed for 1 week. The room was not the largest for 4 persons, but we managed! The staff were kind and helpful! Especially the restaurant/bar staff! We will come back in the future!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear A., Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our team members know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We do wish to clarify that our rooms and facilities do meet the standards for 4-star hotels in France and are also according to Novotel standards. Nevertheless, we have noted your remarks regarding the room. However, we are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Jim B. Families - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not up to usual Novotel standards »

We stayed in a family room with our two kids. The hotel is in a good location, close to the brilliant tram line and easy access to old town, parks and beach. There are lots of nice places to eat around the hotel too. However, it’s not the usual Novotel experience. We picked it because as a family we’ve found Novotel works really well for family rooms - we’ll be re-evaluating that after this experience. The room was only just big enough to fit in the two beds. The facilities were very basic, no luxury at all. The best thing about the room was the fridge, which was nice and cold. The reception areas of the hotel have been recently done up and look good, but had music blaring out 24/7 which meant there was nowhere to chill out (we needed to escape our prison room). The pool is smaller than it looks in the photos and not very nice (and also spoiled by constant music).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your opinion of your stay at our hotel. We are very sorry you were not happy with your experience. We do wish to clarify that our rooms and facilities do meet the standards for 4-star hotels in France and are also according to Novotel standards. Nevertheless, we have noted your remarks regarding the room. We have also noted your comments regarding the music and pool facilities and handed them to the concerned departments to be review. Nevertheless, we are pleased that our location was convenient for you. I hope that we can welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. With my best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Eduardo Families - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great breakfast! Great hospitality! »

Great Hospitality with a small but very nice swimming pool on the roof top, awesome breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

caro cliente Agradecemos seus comentários após a sua estadia no Novotel Nice Old Nice Centre e estamos satisfeitos por você ter expressado sua total satisfação. Lamentamos sua insatisfação com a presença de estacionamento gratuito. No entanto, temos uma tarifa especial de 10 € no estacionamento público em frente ao hotel, das 18h às 9h da manhã. Uma dica, estacionamento no 3º andar, 1,50 € durante o dia, se você comprar e validar um bilhete de bonde Ainda alguns esforços para atingir a pontuação máxima de 10; durante a sua próxima estadia, teremos melhorado sua satisfação e obteremos esse estímulo 10 Toda a equipe agradece e espero vê-lo novamente em breve

Colin B. Couples - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great location average hotel »

Breakfast disappointing, scrambled egg run out but was of poor quality. Poor brown bread selection. Happy hour once a week was misleading and opportunist.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Colin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Regarding the breakfast, we have taken note of all your remarks and passed it to the relevant department. We would like to let you know that we propose a musical concert on Thursday evenings and take advantage of this event to propose a happy hour. We assure you that we do not have any intention of misleading our guests. Despite the bitter experience, we hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Peter Families - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review

the scrambled eggs were inedible to all my family - you should use a real eggs, not powder

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Regarding the eggs, we have taken note of your remarks and passed it to the relevant department. Despite the bitter experience, we hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Erik Families - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« An OK stay »

We have always enjoyed staying at Novotels during our travels. However, consistency is an issue for Novotel. A few comments on our recent stay in Nice: - the lobby and restaurant area is very nice and welcoming - the roof top pool was smaller than we thought it would be, but still offered welcome respite in the hot weather - our room had a number of problems with it: the bathroom was not clean (smelled quite bad), the bathroom door was broken and the soap dispenser in the bathroom was also broken. However, we reported these to management and they sent facilities up to make the repairs very quickly - it was all sorted within the hour and the repairmen were very friendly - they deserve recognition for quick and effective work. - The interio decoration and upkeep of the rooms have not kept pace with the look and feel of the public spaces. Where the public spaces feel very welcoming and are interesting spaces to relax in, the hotel room itself feels a bit tired and worn - not a place to relax in. This is too bad for families on longer stays with Novotel. - The breakfast in NIce was not the best breakfast we have had from Novotel. It was not 'bad', but both in quality and quantity of offerings, the Nice Novotel breakfast does not compare well with what we've experienced in other Novotels. - The staff were by and large very helpful and friendly - some very positive customer experiences. - The location of the Nice Novotel is not ideal for tourists.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erik, Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your opinion of your stay at our hotel. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our lobby and friendly team members, we are very sorry that your experience with us is not as favourable as the ones we usually receive. We regret that your room and decor was not to your expectations. Clearly, we were not performing to our usual standards that morning, and for that I sincerely apologize; I will be speaking to our housekeeping team regarding these matters. Regarding the pool, we have taken note of your remarks and passed it to the relevant department. We also regret that the breakfast was not entirely to your satisfaction. We appreciate that you brought these matters to our attention and we are happy to advise that we have updated our process and spoken to our restaurant and kitchen teams in this regard. As to our location, we would like to clarify that, while we are within walking distance of the old town, we are also just two tram stops away from the city centre for those who do not wish to walk. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Pierre Messe, General Manager

David Families - 17/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A nice stay some easy improvement can make better »

4 nights with a 9 month B and B. The hotel staff were to a man/ women superb. The friendliness of the breakfast staff was an absolute highlight and the chefs went off menu for The baby. The room was ok, but the windows didn’t open and the sink blocked on day 4. The cot bed provided for the baby, lacked any form of mattress, which meant a poor nights sleep for all. I did ask for one but apparently not made with one for safety. I found the brand online and it looks like it has one to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and it's especially rewarding to know how much of an impact our team members had on your experience. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. Please don't hesitate to report any issues with your room immediately so our team could have taken appropriate action. For safety and hygiene reasons we do not provide mattresses in our cots. We thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Ingride E. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel and pool were great. I felt the restaurant didn't promote it's menu very well. We didn't know choices or prices. Wifi also very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ingride, Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback regarding your recent experience. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us; thank you for your appreciation of our pool facilities and Wi-Fi service. However, we are sorry to hear that your experience at our restaurant was not entirely to your satisfaction. Please rest assured that all your comments have been taken into consideration. We always welcome suggestions for improvement, and we truly value your feedback as this will help us provide a better service for our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Suvi Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Development manager »

Nice is so lovely. The hotel’s location isn’t that good than I thought for a short trip to nice. Breakfast and superior room at the hotel is very good. Swimming pool area at the roof top is much more smaller than I thougt and not that confy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suvi, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our location. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. We are pleased to know that the room was to your liking. Regarding the pool, we have taken note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Pierre Messe, General Manager

M K. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great location and super breakfast »

Really enjoyed our stay - great location, good sized rooms, lovely pool and super breakfasts.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marie K., We thank you for your comments following your stay at Novotel Nice Old Nice Center and we are pleased that you have expressed your complete satisfaction. Still some efforts to reach the maximum score of 10; during your next stay, we will have further improved your satisfaction and will get this hyper stimulating 10 The whole team thanks you and hope to see you again very soon

Anonymous Families - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great staff, questionable stock control in the kitchen »

The room, facilities and customer-facing staff were great. But to run out of pasta on the dinner menu twice within 3 days (and this is at the beginning of service, not the end) raises questions about stock control in the kitchen supply chain. On each of the two nights we ate in the restaurant, there was no pasta (rather important for a hotel full of families during the school holidays) and at least one other dish from the standard menu was unavailable within the first hour of dinner service (and not because the restaurant was filled to capacity from 7pm on the dot). In comparison, breakfast service was extremely full, with the restaurant staff being very creative so as to seat as many people with as little waiting as possible. However, the quality of the breakfast offering didn't seem to be quite up to the standard of other Novotels we've used in the past.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your accommodation and our service met your expectations. However, we regret that the breakfast and your dining experience was not entirely to your satisfaction. We appreciate that you brought these matters to our attention and we are happy to advise that we have updated our process and spoken to our restaurant and kitchen teams in this regard. We hope to see you again on a future occasion. Best regards, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Anonymous Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Toilet not cleaned good enough, and very dirty under beds. Worn down room »

We have stayed at this hotel for the last 6 years. This is the first time we have not been satisfied - maybe we were unlucky with the room - it was not clean. Toilet also smelled of urine, and it was very dirty and garbage lying under the beds. We normally stay at this hotel every year, and we will most likely try one more time next year, but we need improvements if this shall be our hotel of choice for the future. Breakfast was still good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet; however, we regret that your experience did not entirely meet your expectations. It is disappointing to hear that your room was not to our usual standards and we wish that we had been aware of this so that our team could take the necessary actions; nevertheless, we will speak to our housekeeping team in this regard. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Best regards, Pierre Messe, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates