Hotel - Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp Hotel

4.0/5 507 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 12  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-24:00

Business services

  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Renovated rooms! Come and enjoy our new rooms now!

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ABBOTT LABORATOIRES1.2 km / 0.75 mi BAYER2 km / 1.24 mi CNPA1.7 km / 1.06 mi LEXMARK0.1 km / 0.06 mi NOVARTIS1.1 km / 0.68 mi SAINT GOBAIN1.5 km / 0.93 mi TAKEDA1.9 km / 1.18 mi
AXIOS SERVIER0.8 km / 0.5 mi BOLLORE0.8 km / 0.5 mi COVIDIEN3 km / 1.86 mi LILLY0.4 km / 0.25 mi PHILIPS0.3 km / 0.19 mi SUBSEA 7 / ACERGY1.2 km / 0.75 mi TOSHIBA2.5 km / 1.55 mi

Congress centre

LA DEFENSE CNIT5 km / 3.13 mi PALAIS DES CONGRES5 km / 3.11 mi PORTE MAILLOT5 km / 3.11 mi

Exhibition centre

PORTE DE VERSAILLES9 km / 5.59 mi PORTE MAILLOT5 km / 3.11 mi VILLEPINTE30 km / 18.64 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EVRY 12 m2 2 m 0 8 8 0 0
ST CLOUD 12 m2 2 m 0 6 6 0 0
VINCENNES 20 m2 2 m 0 10 10 0 0
AUTEUIL 3 40 m2 2 m 12 8 12 10 0
AUTEUIL 2 40 m2 2 m 12 8 12 10 0
AUTEUIL 1 70 m2 2 m 50 20 20 25 32
AUTEUIL 2 +3 80 m2 2 m 55 25 35 35 40
LONGCHAMP 2 90 m2 2 m 50 28 40 40 60
LONGCHAMP 1 90 m2 2 m 50 28 40 40 60
AUTEUIL 1 + 2 110 m2 2 m 90 35 40 40 60
AUTEUIL 1 + 2 + 3 150 m2 2 m 120 45 120 80 100
LONGCHAMP 1 + 2 180 m2 2 m 140 61 90 90 130
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Meeting room
    • Office
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 112 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,472 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 507 reviews
Anonymous Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good comfortable stay. »

No major problems - good comfortable stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAT D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. It would be great if you took the time to write a short comment on tripadvisor to value the work of all the team Thank you again and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL PARIS SURESNES LONGCHAMP 01.40.99.00.00.

Vesela Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Noise from other rooms and unsatisfactory room »

Bath tub did not drain, discovered this at 23:30 of my 1-night stay. Reception told me they will make a note for the technician and fix it the next day. When making the remark I will not be able to shower then, I was told they will send someone. I waited for 25 minutes (it was about midnight!!!) and no one was in, so I had to make another call. Thankfully it was resolved in the end, but robbed me of a lot of sleep time. I booked Novotel for the sake of comfort and the experience - but this was a VERY poor experience. The woman at reception that checked me in was superb though!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VESELA K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL PARIS SURESNES LONGCHAMP 01.40.99.00.00.

Anonymous Business - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It is an "ok" hotel »

Pricey for what it is but perfect location. Bathrooms are starting to be in need of a revamp and overall the hotel needs some work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir D, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are gald to read that our location was convenient to you. Thank you as well for your feedback about our hotel that we have well noted. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Sandro Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Novotel - Suresnes Longchamp »

Fast easy check in and out, nice clean hotel, and spacious room. Friendly Staff, will return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir P, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are delighted to ear that every point of your stay met your expectations. Thank you as well for having mention our spacious room and the fast easy check in and out wich was convenient to you. Our team was really proud by your compliment and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Michelle B. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very poor customer service »

We were notified 24h before our stay that the spa facilities were not available. We responded that we were very disappointed because the reason to use your hotel above others was for these facilities, because we were going to a wedding on the Saturday late afternoon and had in mind to relax and get ready using these facilities. We received no reply. On the Saturday we went to the main restaurant for our lunch. Only to be advised that it was booked for a function and not available for other guests. We had to ask twice for some form of gesture to compensate for the total absence of services as were advertised on your website, and were offered a brunch, which was very nice....why did we have to ask? What a poor customer service !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHELLE Y B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience . But, I think there is a confusion with another hotel We don't have any spa facilities, you don't stay with us during the week-end and we don't propose any brunch. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL PARIS SURESNES LONGCHAMP 01.40.99.00.00.

Anonymous Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Room layout strange, bed not really comfortable (did not sleep well), breakfast ok »

Arrived late, left early. So basically only had the night and breakfast. Night was not good, I think partially due to the bed, blanket and pillows.

Elsa Solo - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms »

All very nice - friendly receptiongood service!,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam R., I thank you very much for this nice feedback. Our team is really proud of your compliments. We hope to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Susan J. Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs Susan J. »

Pleasant stay and very close to our French office. I didnt like the seperate toilet, the bathroom doors were very odd. One side hit the bedside table when you opened it. No Mirror over the desk for straightening your hair. The Breakfast was great, very good choice. The bar area in the evening we always had to go looking for someone to serve us drinks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madam J, First of all, thank you very much for having left a review following your stay in our hotel. I am really glad to read that our location was convenient to you. Our location hotel is indeed well placed for business man. Netherless i am sincerly sorry that the facilities in your room were not up to your expectations. Thank you so much as well for your compliments about the breakfast, i am sure the restaurant staff will like it. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

B B. Business - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr B B. »

Reception service was great, breakfast always good, Only concern I noticed some brown marks in the toilet on the walls in 410 "!"

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir B, We thank you very much for having left this good review. Thank you as well for your feedback about the brown marks in the toilet. I will send the technical service immediatly to fix it. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Matt Business - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate »

Beds are very old and need new mattresses and pillows. Service at the bar is either nonexistent or very slow

J R. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were a little disappointed to find that there were no restaurant facilities on the evening of our arrival, it would have been nice to have been made aware of this beforehand. Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was well catered for. There was a problem with the banking system on checking out in which several guests were charged three times over, this is still showing as ‘pending ‘ on my online banking account. Overall we were happy with our stay at Novotel.

Kshitij P. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« okay »

okay. The domestic help enters the room without even knocking at this door! They need better training!

Anja Z. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« mixed feelings »

There were ants in my rooms and one also on breakfast counter. For this price, this is unacceptable. Also there is horrible smell from the pipes, floors carpet ful of hair and not cleaned for a long time it seems. There were hair on clean sheets as well. This is disturbing. I slept well, but need to change the room due to ants. There was a room party on 4th floor one night, so this night I was not able to sleep. I heard everything, nobody from the hotel interfered. There is not enough options for breakfast, usually 4* hotels offer more, especially for this price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir Z, First of all, I wish to express my heartfelt thanks to you for having taken the time to leave a review. I am sincerly sorry to ear that your stay in our hotel did not meet you expectations on some points, so please allow me to express my sincerest apologises. I understand your reaction about the ants and the smell in your room. Due to your feedback we have taken the appropriate measures to avoid in the future this kind of experience. Regarding the room party we agree that it is unacceptable for our guest to live such an experience. Unfortunately, we regret that we did not have any information about it. For a next stay do not hesitate to contact the reception. They will come immediatly to deal with this kind of issue. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Anonymous Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay overall - comfortable, simple accommodation. »

Very comfortable stay. Daily bottle of water was a nice touch. The shower was difficult to operate and broken (the head wouldn't stay mounted). Staff was very nice and accommodating. They nicely offer a power adapter to borrow during your stay. Nice to have breakfast included. Not a fan of the scrambled eggs here - but the pastries are very good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P, First of all, thank you very much for having shared this nice review. I am really happy to read that your satisfaction met your expectations regarding your experience in our hotel. The staff is really honoured by your compliment. Thank you as well about your feedback about the shower in your room. The technical staff will fix it immediatly Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Rizwan M. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very peaceful stay »

My overall experience while staying with you was highly satisfactory . The room was quiet and environment was very peaceful . These are the things you look for when you stay for business . Well done

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir R, We are really happy to read your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. Thank you so much for having mentioned the peaceful side of our hotel wich is really conveniant for business man. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

E. D. Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience as per expectations »

Adequate size of the room & comfortable bed; clean bathroom.

Velma L. H. Business - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel is in a great location and extremely convenient access to my office. Staff was very helpful and courteous!

Abdoul Business - 21/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great experience overall »

Check in and check out was easy and with nice people. Compare to my previous experience it was night and days and i provided feedback last time, thanks for listening. Kudos to the team there

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you very much for having taken the time to leave a review. We are really happy to ear that your second stay in our hotel met your expectations. Our team was very glad to welcome you at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Helen W. Business - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very happy with my stay, as always. »

Great breakfast, nice helpful service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madam, Thank you so much for this nice feedback. It is really a pleasure to read you compliments. We look forward to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Anonymous Business - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel in desperate need for a renovation »

This is easily one of the worst hotel in this price range I have stayed at in a long time. The place is run down, the rooms need to be redone. The fact one of my dinners was aweful (Ribs), the chef can't cook.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to ear that your stay did not meet your expectations about your room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Concerning the dinner, we thank you as well for your feedback. The new Spring/Summer menu has just been released. As we know that some of the dishes must be improved, I will tell about your experience to the kitchen chief. We hope to welcome you again soon to regain your trust at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates