Hotel - Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 2,185 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi (Paying)
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Tennis
    • Hard tennis court (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying)
    • Glass bottom boat
    • Kayaking
    • Pedal boat
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying)
    • Water skiing
    • Wind surfing facilities
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Archery (Nearby)
    • Boules/petanque
    • Table tennis (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 5 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ABAX15 km / 9.32 mi BARCLAY'S15 km / 9.32 mi CIEL GROUP15 km / 9.32 mi COCA COLA20 km / 12.43 mi DOLBERG15 km / 9.32 mi FINANCIAL SRVCS CO15 km / 9.32 mi IFS15 km / 9.32 mi MONDIAL ASSISTANCE15 km / 9.32 mi PHOENIX INDUSTRIAL ZONE25 km / 15.63 mi
BANKS FLIC EN FLAC5 km / 3.13 mi BRITISH COUNCIL15 km / 9.32 mi CMT10 km / 6.21 mi COLAS10 km / 6.21 mi EURO CRM15 km / 9.32 mi GENERAL ELECTRIC15 km / 9.32 mi MEDINE SUGAR ESTATE10 km / 6.25 mi MUBEX5 km / 3.11 mi SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC17 km / 10.56 mi

Congress centre

CONVENTION CENTER-GRAND BAIE30 km / 18.75 mi MGI MOKA30 km / 18.75 mi SWAMI VIVEKANANDA30 km / 18.64 mi SWAMI VIVEKANDA25 km / 15.54 mi

Exhibition centre

FREEPORT30 km / 18.64 mi FREEPORT-PORT LOUIS30 km / 18.75 mi

Your meetings and events

Combine work and pleasure by choosing our hotel to organize your banquet, meeting or seminar in Mauritius. Our 3,520 sq. ft. (327 m²) conference room can comfortably accommodate up to 300 people.This space can be converted for smaller-scale meetings, and will still feature its elegant decor, brightness and high-tech equipment such as WIFI and the audiovisual systems. Create a custom-made menu with our chef.A range of team-building activities are available in Mauritius - choose between water skiing, diving, dolphin sailing trips and much more. Invite your colleagues to one of our two bars to toast the success of your event.

Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa Meeting Room 3 photos
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
IMPERIAL ROOM 227 m2 3.3 m 250 70 80 120 220
ROOM A 157 m2 3 m 150 30 40 50 50
ROOM B 170 m2 5.2 m 200 50 60 100 90
    • WiFi access
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Choose from our range of rooms & suites. Many have a magnificent view of the ocean. For that extra touch, our Opera and Presidential suites are the pinnacle of comfort. Our Family Suites offer privacy and ample space for families.

  • 191 rooms
  • 191 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 42 family rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Baby bed
    • TV room service ordering
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,457 reviews

Our guest reviews for Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,185 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
AccorHotels certified review
Jonty H. Couples - 12/06/2018
« Great relaxing holiday »

The stay was great and we picked a really quite time so it was perfect for us. The hotel was very clean and the food was exceptional each day and night. We did have a slight issue with our room key where we had to go back to reception 2 or 3 times to get the key reactivated. We also got engaged at the hotel on the beach and afterwards the staff were very quick to bring us a bottle of champagne when we ordered which was lovely. The only negative really was that there was no congratulations drink or bottle of champagne which would have been a really nice touch and I would have been able to share this on social media and give a shout out to the Sofitel giving your hotel some exposure as my post got shared by a blogger here in Australia. We do pay quite a premium to stay at the Sofitel and I think if it budget permitted you should set aside even a glass of champagne which would be such a nice touch from a duty manager to a newly engaged couple. I had told the manager as well so I was hopeful that we'd get a drink on the house. Instead I was asked to sign straight away in my room for the drink straight after we got engaged which was a little bit disappointing - but I also do understand if that's not the hotel policy. It's more of a suggestion.

AccorHotels certified review
Holiday M. 2. Couples - 11/06/2018
« Great place to stay, staff very friendly, but no lifts so my wife who has mobility issues struggled to get up and down the stairs »

Great place to stay, staff very friendly, close to the beach and quiet. Sports such as archery, Volly Ball and cannoing were great. Big negative is that being a 5 star hotel there are no lifts so my wife who has mobility issues struggled to get up and down the stairs. Overall thanks you for making our holiday an enjoyable and rememerable experience

AccorHotels certified review
Julia Business - 11/06/2018
« Nice Stay »

Especially enjoyed the breakfast service of Mr. Pravind. It would be great if there were more glutenfree bread options. The bread that was there was always super dry.

AccorHotels certified review
Teboho M. Business - 08/06/2018
« Very Convenient »

I like the warm welcoming attitude of the front desk staff which makes it an effortless check-in process and stress-free. The Gym is fantastic and I fully enjoyed the facility. Sofitel is very conveniently placed for both pleasure and business

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Molebatsi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Malte K. Couples - 04/06/2018
« Erholung Pur »

Breakfast service was not really good. I am happy to make my own coffee but if you don't provide the facilities then the service should not forget or ignore the customer. This happend often. Also when checking out early it would be appreciated to have a concierge to help with the luggage down the stairs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Kumlehn, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience in some areas did not quite meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Peter H. Friends - 02/06/2018
« Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. »

Very nice rooms. Very clean. Friendly and accommodating staff. Beautiful grounds. Nice beach. Very good food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Holmes, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Raz Couples - 28/05/2018
« well, but really needs a refresh (planned for 2019) »

good : service, the staff is ok (at the reception they should know about the whole resort, instead of just "i'll send you someone who handles this ...") to improve : * AC in rooms is not performant and a bit noisy * just drop the long pants policy for main restaurant, it's a hot country, and this is not evenly enforced either. This is not what makes a 5* hotel/service, so drop it, accept shorter 3/4 pants (not beach). Long pants and flip flops are still a NO to me

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Razvan Culea, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always interesting to receive Guests' feedback which is shared with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sachidanand D. Families - 26/05/2018
« D. »

Amazing and bliss experience

AccorHotels certified review
Valentin I. Business - 25/05/2018
« Poorly trained employees »

I was travelling to Mauritius for business purposes - so all working days I had to be in the office. This was not my first stay in this hotel. I observed a significant degradation of the quality of services as well as of the property. Quite often the front-desk employees were unable to understand the requests and unable to fulfill the invoicing requirements. Just 2 examples: 1. I requested help for booking the diving session for the Saturday, as well as price information. I was not able to do it myself since I had to be in the office during the diving center business hours. Outcome: one day my request was forgotten, second day the front desk employee sent me the room advising that I have a printed message with my answers. The printed message was simply advising me to come to the front-desk and collect the answers - an unnecessary and frustrating ping-pong. 2. Despite I did the check-in online I had to do it again in the hotel. More than this I specifically requested to have the invoice issues on the company name, since this was a business trip that had to be re-reimbursed. At the check-out the employees struggles for 30 minutes to fulfill this request with no success. Outcome: I was late for work, despite the promise from an employee named Vikas that I will receive in the same day the correct invoice on mail I never received it even now, a few days later and I will probably need to escalate this matter. I have some other relevant examples. Overall - unless I will see some reaction I will not only avoid this hotel for the future but I will also advise the company I working for to avoid using it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Iordache, We acknowledge receipt of your mail and thank you for taking the time to write to us and give us your feedback of your stay. We are sincerely sorry for your disappointment and the mishaps in service. Having investigated the different issues you mentioned, there is no question that our services did miss the mark to provide the very high standard of service you were entitled to and expect from our Hotel. We truly understand your disappointment and wish to extend our unreserved apologies to you for the inconvenience you were subjected to. However, rest assured that remedial measures and appropriate trainings are being implemented to address the malfunctions you reported. As a gesture of our goodwill, we are proposing to credit 2,500 points to your Silver Le Club Card. We hope to have the opportunity of better serving you in the future and I personally remain at your disposal should you intend to stay with us again. We thank you for your kind understanding and remain at your disposal for any other query you may have. Yours Sincerely Paulette Tang for General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Customer Business - 23/05/2018
« Humidity,wifi and beds »

No wifi in the room. Smell of humidity and rotten in the room. The beds are not made for couples. The buffet doesn't offer a choice in dishes however it is very expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Carpentier, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience in some areas did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems you mentioned and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, The Sofitel L'Imperial Resort Team

AccorHotels certified review
Smg M. Couples - 21/05/2018
« A wonderful relaxing holiday in a first class resort. »

Our expectations were exceeded. The service was exceptional and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was in a quiet area with views across the sea. The food was excellent with a different theme at the main dining room every evening.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Greaves, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kelvin C. Friends - 21/05/2018
« A very disappointed service from SOFITEL »

As a Platinum member of Accor Hotel, I felt very sad to receive the very low quality of welcoming service from the SOFITEL Mauritius Imperial. Apart from that, the room allocated to us during my stay was very old and poorly maintenanced. During my booking, I clearly stated that I need to the late check-out due to my evening flight. I need to check several times with the hotel staffs about my request but they are not able to give me the answer until the last evening before my check-out. The reason given by the staff was no sincere at all as she mentioned that the hotel is fully booked on my checkout date which is clearly not true especially in the winter season.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Cheah, We acknowledge receipt of your comments and thank you for taking the time to write to us and give us your feedback of your stay. We are sincerely sorry for your disappointment and the mishaps in service. Having investigated the different issues you mentioned, there is no question that our services did miss the mark to provide the very high standard of service you were entitled to and expect from our Hotel. We truly understand your disappointment and wish to extend our unreserved apologies to you for the inconvenience you were subjected to. However, rest assured that remedial measures and appropriate trainings are being implemented in order to address the malfunctions you reported. As a gesture of our goodwill, we are proposing to credit to Your Accor Platinum Card 2,500 points. We thank you for your kind understanding and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Hassan R. Couples - 18/05/2018
« Amazing »

I would give credit to the waiters and waitresses.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Ramputh, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always interesting to receive Guests'feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of your visit again. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mariam M. Couples - 12/05/2018
« Ein wunderbarer Urlaub, ein schönes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter und tolles Essen »

We were in the Sofitel for 15 days. as I read also about negative things I wasn’t sure what to expect when we arrive. We arrived in Mauritius early in the morning and we got the warmest welcome in the Sofitel hotel. We were so impressed by this beautiful location and all people from reception treated us so kind and lovely. This hotel is beautiful and the garden around ist just amazing. You come in and the first view is the pool and behind it the beach and the sea. Perfect! We had an early breakfast and bc we were too early our room was not ready yet. So we had a Room for change and could hang out at the beach until the room got ready. We felt special from day one until now. Everyone who works there was friendly and helpful, no matter when and where. Reception, the cooks, the maids, waiter and waitresses all cared a lot and always had a smile on their face. For me that is one of the most important things to feel comfortable. The room was great. Nice furniture, awesome sea view and always clean. Nothing to complain about. I have no idea how people can complain about the food as I read in some reviews. It is more than enough to choose no matter if at breakfast or dinner. For breakfast there is everything you can imagine cheese, sausages, fruits, bread, all kinds of sweets, waffles, pancakes, all type of eggs, traditional warm food, cereals, Joghurts...... fresh juices, tea, coffee.. I could go on like this. Same with the dinner. Noone can say he couldn’t find enough that he likes. Everyday had a different theme. And you had everything you can imagine. Traditional food, seafood, meat... and always pizza, pasta and chicken for the people who don’t like to eat different food. It was always fresh and tasty. The desserts were outstanding. So nice things, so much and always different sweets. The drinks are not cheap but not more expensive than in any other 5 star hotel. I read a lot about the birds that fly around the dining room. Well I loved it! For me the nicest time was the breakfast in that open place and the birds flying around. They don’t attack you! They just fly around and maybe try to get some food. But for me it has nothing disturbing more the opposite. The beach is clean and nice. I had never problems to get towel or a sunlounger. You have all kinds of watersports for free there. The Sofitel is located perfect. The weather is nice most of the time, it has a great beach and it’s pretty

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Ravasdjan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 08/05/2018
« Great »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Kollischan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Chris Families - 07/05/2018
« Luxurious whilst still family friendly »

We loved our stay at the Sofitel Mauritius! The west coast of the island is fantastic with much less exposure to winds than other parts as well as beautiful sunsets. The hotel was wonderfully luxurious and yet family friendly too with our twin 2 year olds incredibly happy running in and out of the water and at the well stocked kids club.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Kelsey, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Tracy W. Business - 03/05/2018
« Not impressed »

I came to your hotel last September and was really happy that's why returned for business and advised my colleagues how nice it was. This time round the service was shocking. The shower took forever to warm up, we had to wait 30-40min for a coffee that's if we even got any at all. Our room was never made up properly and we had sand in bed everyday after it being made up. Our water was not replaced everyday and we cannot drink your water. honestly not sure if you had change in management or something but I was not happy at all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Wilson, We acknowledge receipt of your comments and thank you for taking the time to write to us and give us your feedback of your stay. We are sincerely sorry for your disappointment and the mishaps in service. Having investigated the different issues you mentioned, there is no question that our services did miss the mark to provide the very high standard of service you were entitled to and expect from our Hotel. We truly understand your disappointment and wish to extend our unreserved apologies to you for the inconvenience you were subjected to. However, rest assured that remedial measures and appropriate trainings are being implemented in order to address the malfunctions you reported. As a gesture of our goodwill, we are proposing to credit to Your Accor Classic Card 2,500 points. We thank you for your kind understanding and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mr D. P. Business - 02/05/2018
« Great location and venue, unsatisfactory service »

The hotel itself is beautiful. Food is delicious! The staff however were not friendly, didn't smile and made me feel like I was a burden I asked for anything, with some rolling their eyes! Coffee ordered at breakfast never came and left before it arrived...many times. Rooms were not cleaned properly and there was no complimentary water so was forced to drink expensive bottled water from the minibar. Overall I think the hotel is beautiful but the way it's being run and serviced is not good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Plastow, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have read with interest, discussed the experience you had, and noted the service challenges you encountered which we have addressed at the hotel level with our teams. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ashish S. Couples - 02/05/2018
« FANTASTIC RESORT , SATISFIED HOSPITALITY , GREAT FOOD , BEST LOCATION. »

THANKS TO ALL MANAGEMENT AND STAFF FOR KEEPING THIS RESORT VERY LIVE. WE ARE EATING ONLY PURE VEGETARIAN FOOD. IN INDIAN PURE VEG YOUR MR. RAJ WHO COOKED FANTASTIC INDIAN VEG FOOD. REALLY LIKED BY US. AND ALL YOUR PURE VEG FOODS DURING BREAKFAST AND DINNER. WE SUGGEST TO MAKE ONE RESTAURANT WITH INDIAN FOOD ONLY. YOUR GARDEN ON BACK SIDE IS ALSO REALLY FANTASTIC. DEFINETELY WE LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. THANKS

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Shah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sunil D. Families - 29/04/2018
« Mr »

It was extremely satisfying and great experience to stay Team is excellent and responsive Dominique the restaurant manager is ever smiling and always standing to welcome you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Dhawan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Mauritius L'Impérial Resort & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Dominique will specially be commended due to the outstanding service extended to you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Antonio Ferreira De Sousa General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in FLIC EN FLAC
See rates