Hotel - Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel

4.0/5 1,630 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 20  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • NICE COTE D'AZUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Cash machine
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Golf lessons
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Paying)
    • Sailing facilities
    • Water skiing
    • Wind surfing facilities
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Boules/petanque
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 22 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE20 km / 12.5 mi ESCOTA2 km / 1.24 mi SOCIETE AEROPORT DE CANNES1 km / 0.62 mi
CIFFREO BONA2 km / 1.24 mi MASSA PNEU1 km / 0.62 mi THALES ALENIA SPACE1 km / 0.62 mi

Congress centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi PALAIS DES CONGRES EUROPA1 km / 0.63 mi PULLMAN ROYAL CASINO0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Cannes Mandelieu has 19 meeting rooms and 350 square metres of exhibition space. Want a good deal? Choose one of our Seminar packages.When it's time for a break, stroll onto the 1,500 square metres terrace overlooking the sea. How's that for a change of scenery?A dedicated Event Manager and an IT Solutions Manager bring their expertise to planning and running every kind of event.

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EXECUTIVE 1 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 2 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 3 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 4 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 11 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 5 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 6 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 8 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 9 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 10 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 7 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
SALON DU CONSEIL 36 m2 2 m 0 0 16 0 0
SALON AZUR 76 m2 2 m 50 24 30 40 0
SALON DES ILES B 80 m2 2 m 80 30 36 50 72
SALON DES ILES A 98 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 84
SALON DES ILES C 99 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 85
SALLE RIVIERA A 200 m2 5 m 180 54 66 126 144
SALLE RIVIERA B 241 m2 5 m 204 57 72 130 144
SALLE RIVIERA C 260 m2 5 m 216 57 72 160 144
SALON DES ILES ABC 277 m2 2 m 280 69 84 195 240
ESPACE AGORA 360 m2 2 m 0 0 0 0 0
SALLE RIVIERA ABC 700 m2 5 m 680 0 132 420 600
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • Videoconferencing
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Slide projector
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 213 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,286 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,630 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Family - 14/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great location, time to upgrade »

The hotel has a perfect location with easy access to the beaches, the town and to the highway. The service is good but not great. The hotel needs a makeover and the the swimming pool is surrounded by Sharp edges. My dayghter cut her foot on a tile.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Concerning the floor of the pool, we are very surprised by your remark because it was the first time. Otherwise, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea” with direct access to the beach and close to shops and the highway. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager

Dd Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Dull »

Most of the people at the hotel was onlybspeaking french which was quite hard to communicate. People at the pool area was very rude and was just hanging with each other at the bar near pool all day, doing nothing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your message. Even if that doesn't excuse us in any way, I must tell you that we have just strengthened the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Please note that our year-round staff speaks English and other languages (Spanish, Italian, German and French) very well. In addition, I am very surprised to read your remark about our beach/swimming pool teams because they have no time to stay at the bar, except if they are waiting an order. Be sure, that our goal is your satisfaction. If you give us the opportunity to win back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to provide you with the great experience that our customers enjoy every day. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Mrs C. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« disappointed in the staff »

i enjoyed my stay the room was lovely and hotel was nice and clean along with the free breakfast... there was no parking included and when i arrived i was ask by the night staff to pay 57 euros for a reason i still dont know i refused and said i would deal with the morning staff who didnt understand what that charge was for as room tax was only 4 euors per night and for three nights. when myself and my parnet were sitting in the restaurant outside but the pool i was rudely asked to cover up even though i had a tank top on and a cover up open shirt syle , several slimmer people next to me were wearing less and were not asked to cover up baring in mind i am only a size 12 which is neither here or there.... i was embarrassed and disgusted i informed the lady i was covered and that over people around me in the outside pool restaurant were wearing less to be told its a restaurant cover up again!!!! disgusting manners. rest of the staff were lovely and the hotel was nice but the rental car also go scratched in the free car park across the road, the hotel should offer free parking to avoid this. also paying for a sun lounger in a hotel you are staying at is outrageous i have never heard this before in my life i have travelled alot 50 euros for two sunbeds around the hotel pool is a absolute rip off... minus these thing the hotel was nice enough and view was lovely perk having its own beach

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. Indeed, our private parking with valet parking is in supplement, as in all 4* or 5* hotels in France. This is mentioned on all our websites, on our booking confirmations and of course, a display is available on the valet desk upon arrival. However, as you did, you can go to the free public parking located just in front of the hotel. I am sorry to hear that your rental car has been damaged, unfortunately, this is beyond our control because you were parked in the public parking. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. In addition, I am surprised to read your remark concerning our staff because we receive all the year cosmopolitan clientele and our team is kind to all our guests. So I think there has been a misunderstanding. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to the cleanliness of your room, and our American breakfast buffet very varied and complete with quality products. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Couples - 05/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« A hit few days »

This hotel has good air conditioning which was essential with 37degees Over good and enjoyed it but the price for a subbed is outrageous Breakfast was good too Excellent location and good valet parking

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kent, Thank you for your nice review about our hotel. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed our air conditioning which is essential at this period, our breakfast buffet very varied and our valet parking. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager

M J. B. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful location and superb breakfast »

We enjoyed it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks to our location on the edge of the sea with pool and beach and very good breakfast. Our goal is to offer you the best service for an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Mark H. Couples - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pullman Cannes »

Great location and great room with beach and sea view. Good breakfast. Great pool and very clean well kept beach. My only complaint is the charging for a sunbed and other reclining lounge chairs. This is very foreign to us Australians - we would not pay for this so that is why it is not charged at resorts in Australia. For 25 Euros a day to rent a basic sunbed I could buy one for that price! Enjoyed alfresco lunch and dinners. Overall a great weekend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our to American breakfast buffet with dedicated staff. About the sunbeds, they are available on supplement as all 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Friends - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

The rooms were great and the staff around the hotel were polite and helpful. I wasn’t impressed with the staff around the pool / beach - they seemed over worked and the service was extremely slow. On numerous occasions we had to chase our orders. One particular day one of the ladies working in the restaurant was extremely rude.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our comfort of room with private terrace and to our team which works daily to offer you the best service. Moreover, even if this does not excuse us in any way, I must point out that we have just strengthened the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Despite this, I am delighted that you have been sensitive to all our attentions and the common desire to please you, it is an integral part of our corporate identity. See you soon at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Friends - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were slow didn’t seem to want to serve Sunbeds to pay for us ridiculous at €25 when you have paid for the hotel Room service wasn’t taken out of the room for 2 days

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feeling. During 2 days, you left "do not disturb" on your door's room that's why, we could not provide you the service. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 15€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

S. Business - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« really nice »

Nice, breakfast opens a bit late for people going there for work

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Our buffet breakfast open at 7 am but is you want you can order to the roopm service from 6 am. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location and great environment for a conference »

Great support before and during the conference from staff Great event location in terms of space and F&B

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy to read your compliments on our team working daily to offer you the best service. Indeed, we are located on the "edge of the sea" with many terraces that allow you to enjoy the sea view, even when you are in a seminar. We are loooking forward to welcome you back and maybe for your next holidays ! Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Peter R. Couples - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location and excellent customer service »

This was our 4th stay at the hotel and once again we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., Thank you for your nice review further your recent stay with us. Our location usually makes the happiness of our customers and we are delighted that it also made yours. We are happy to satisfy you fully during each visit and happy to count you among as our loyal guests since many years. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Jacelyn S. Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel, bad service, disturbing instances »

The hotel is lovely and your front of desk were amazing. However, the staff serving the poolside were atrocious (either ignored you or refused to serve you, at odd times to suit them without any consistency). On our last day, we tried to get served lunch at around 3pm at the restaurant, and just got constantly ignored, which was a shame because at other times the service was amazing. The most disturbing part of my stay, was that on two occasions I was in my room in the afternoon, and had two people let themselves in - a man saying he was there to fix the air conditioning (it was not broken, nor had I complained) and the second day a lady (not housekeeping) saying she was bringing me a room service menu (which I had not requested, and I already had one in my room). Both left me thinking that my belongings were unsafe and I felt uncomfortable that people would not randomly open the door while I was resting. Very uncomfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. It is a misunderstanding at the pool. Our restaurant is closed at 3 p.m and only the lounge bar with snacking is open. Also, we have changed the filters of the air conditioning, it is a normal maintenance not to break down during the heat wave. For the card, it's a mistake. Be reassured, the hotel is under video surveillance and we have a security team 24 hours a day. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Simon S. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Feeling outdated - expansive around the pool and service has gone down hill in recent years. »

We have been staying at the hotel for a number of years now and really like the location. The hotel seem to be in need of some refurbishment with paint peeling around and patches in the rooms. room service were sometimes not collected for over 24 hours. The pool area has become very expensive but the service has gone down. part of the sun lounge area was closed and forced to pay high prices to sit uncomfortably close to others. we were also charged twice for the sunbeds until we noticed the discrepancy on the bill.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. About the service of room, we are sorry and forwarded to the manager to taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all the others four stars hotels on the French Riviera. However, as hotel guest, you benefit preferential rates so prices start at only 15€. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. But in rough day, we truly have a lot of reservations, even if you have seen empty chairs. To apologize, we are pleased to offer you an upgrade for a next stay with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Rude staff and slow service »

Room was adequate but the plastic carpet is very odd and uncomfortable. The staff in the restaurants (particularly at breakfast) were very rude and the service very slow at the outdoor restaurant. The quality of the food could be improved. The pool and beach areas are very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. About the ground, know that we are currently in the process of refurbishing them. Many rooms are now equipped with wooden floors, much more modern and cleaner than the old carpet. And indeed, the refurbishment has not yet been carried out in your room. During a future stay, rest assured that we will allocate a room with our new coating. Concerning our restaurant, we are very suprised about your comment because we have only positive feedbacks and our Chef cooks local, organic and seasonal food to guarantee a quality of food. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are lokking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Alex F. Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent customer service; still room for improvement with a few simple adjustments »

Very accommodating staff. Room and breakfast were both excellent. With just a few simple adjustments the overall experience could have been improved still further. There was no iron nor ironing board in the room - tried telephoning housekeeping several times on several occasions without response. USB charging point would have been useful (ideally next to bedside table). The WiFi speed was adequate, but inconsistent (signal dropped out frequently). Both the bath and shower cubicles had shower attachments but nowhere to hold the shower head above head height, so not able to shower 'hands free' (always needed one hand to hold the shower attachment). Ashtray on outside balcony would have been convenient (unless it is not permitted to smoke out there!). Breakfast was excellent - good quality, wide choice, friendly staff. Please note, the above comments are not complaints, merely suggestions to improve further.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., Thank you for yor nice review of our hotel! We took well note about your suggestions and forwarded to the managers who is concerned. For your information, iron whit board is on demand and ashtray also, because we are non-smocking hotel, but you could onthe terrace if you want. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

one of my favorite locations in the World - always a pleasure staying here

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back in your "home sweet home", the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel. »

Excellent experience, nice staff - wish I could have checked in earlier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. As you know, the time of check-in is 3p.m and you could do it at 2:20pm. We are looking forward to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Alastair M. Business - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant »

Generally great, the staff always try and do there best.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M. Thank you for your message. All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are looking forward to see you soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Jc Friends - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JC, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Karen M. Friends - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs Karen M. »

We booked a girls weekend. The pool service was excellent. Stayed in room 321 very clean. Definitely thinking about next year!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks to our location on the edge of the sea with pool and beach and very good restaurant. Our goal is to offer you the best service for an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates