Hotel - Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel

4.0/5 1,660 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • NICE COTE D'AZUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Cash machine
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Golf lessons
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Paying)
    • Sailing facilities
    • Water skiing
    • Wind surfing facilities
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Boules/petanque
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 22 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE20 km / 12.5 mi ESCOTA2 km / 1.24 mi SOCIETE AEROPORT DE CANNES1 km / 0.62 mi
CIFFREO BONA2 km / 1.24 mi MASSA PNEU1 km / 0.62 mi THALES ALENIA SPACE1 km / 0.62 mi

Congress centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi PALAIS DES CONGRES EUROPA1 km / 0.63 mi PULLMAN ROYAL CASINO0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Cannes Mandelieu has 19 meeting rooms and 350 square metres of exhibition space. Want a good deal? Choose one of our Seminar packages.When it's time for a break, stroll onto the 1,500 square metres terrace overlooking the sea. How's that for a change of scenery?A dedicated Event Manager and an IT Solutions Manager bring their expertise to planning and running every kind of event.

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EXECUTIVE 1 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 2 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 3 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 4 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 11 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 5 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 6 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 8 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 9 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 10 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 7 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
SALON DU CONSEIL 36 m2 2 m 0 0 16 0 0
SALON AZUR 76 m2 2 m 50 24 30 40 0
SALON DES ILES B 80 m2 2 m 80 30 36 50 72
SALON DES ILES A 98 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 84
SALON DES ILES C 99 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 85
SALLE RIVIERA A 200 m2 5 m 180 54 66 126 144
SALLE RIVIERA B 241 m2 5 m 204 57 72 130 144
SALLE RIVIERA C 260 m2 5 m 216 57 72 160 144
SALON DES ILES ABC 277 m2 2 m 280 69 84 195 240
ESPACE AGORA 360 m2 2 m 0 0 0 0 0
SALLE RIVIERA ABC 700 m2 5 m 680 0 132 420 600
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • Videoconferencing
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Slide projector
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Our 213 spacious rooms and suites all have either a sea view or overlook the golf course, with private terrace. All feature 16/9 plasma screen TV.

  • 213 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 50 family rooms
  • 100 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Wide working desk
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,423 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,660 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Chris A. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Family Holiday »

My 3rd year at the hotel!!!! This hotel is beautiful and in a great location for a family holiday. It’s on the beach with a pool. The staff are amazing in all departments and friendly. The breakfast 5 star Cathrine is a wonderful person and does everything in her power to make you happy. Can’t wait till next summer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fourth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Anne-marie D. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mrs Anne-marie d. »

Poor experience. Hotel is not a 4 star. Bill was incorrect and had to be corrected couple of time. Food is very average, cleaning of the room is basic I had to phone 3 times to get the room cleaned. Very poor and very disappointed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs d., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We are suprised about your remark on our food because normally, we received only positive feedbacks. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily and regular checks. We did our best to clean your room in priority but we was really busy on this period. Thank you for your patience and your understanding. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience manager

A M. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« MR »

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Tracey B. Couples - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good but could improve »

The room was lovely but needs updating. Ie shower window & balcony stained. The air con wasn’t cold enough. Also didn’t like having to pre book & pay extra for a sun bed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on the lobby and on the casino. We will continue this winter and we will plan your room. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. As for your air conditioning, a technician has just checked it and everything works. Due to these extreme heat waves, the air conditioning ventilates at 15/16 ° C. We truly hope to welcome you and win back your trust. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Lizi S. Families - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Everything was perfect! »

Our staying was amazing - everything was just perfect, especially the wonderful swimming pool with the astonishing view to the sea! The service was great by all of your team The room was amazing too! Thank you so much for making our vacation to be so amazing we will surely come back!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S., Thank you so much for your "amazing" feedback further to your recent stay with us. Our location usually makes the happiness of our guests and we are delighted that it also made yours. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Henk Couples - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Satisfied but room for improvements »

It was already the 5th time we have visited the hotel. Overall satisfied however some suggestions that could be improved : airco in the breakfast area. it was way too hot this year over there. doesn't increase the appetite... We also had the impression the airco temperatures were not up to the same level like last year. being warmer in the rooms (at the end of the second floor). Last but not least; the hotel could use some fresh paint (external walls; balcon's etc)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Henk, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. Indeed, the painting refreshments is part of our futures projects and we try to organize at best our agenda based on our retro planning and our activity. Also, the air conditioning was turned on for breakfast but the windows remained open and so a lot of freshness was leaving. In addition, we were in a heat wave where it was much sought. It was at least 16° C in the rooms. Thank you for your loyalty and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Fw Families - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Avage experience »

We have been at the hotel 5 years ago and our experience is that the hotel needs some paint and small renovations all over “ the hotel is a little bit tried “. The staff is friendly but som of the waiters in the restaurant is pouring wine on people’s clothing when the are taking care of the guests. They seem uneducated an careless !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are of course sorry to read your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on our lobby and on our casino. Also, we are sorry for the clumsiness of our waiter, it is rare but it is true that it can happen. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We truly hope to welcome you back and to offer you the best experience that you had on memories. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Leoni F. Families - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice hotel, too many extra charges »

I was disappointed to be charged a deposit on having 2 champagne glasses in my room. I would generally expect a couple of wine and/or champagne glasses in the room anyway. Being charged for a towel at the hotel pool was ridiculous. I understand that beach clubs are a thing in France but having absolutely nowhere to sit or put your towel/bag while you swim in the hotel pool is ridiculous, particularly when the property is advertised with a pool and private beach and not noted to be an extra charge. Otherwise, good rooms, great comfy beds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs F., Thank you for your message. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 15€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our comfort of our room and particularly ouyr bed which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Bikram C. Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice experience to look forward to repeat »

Almost perfect except a miss billing of beach chair sneaked in when beach chair reservation was found! Very friendly crew. Wonderful ambiance. Kids friendly. Ideal stay for weekend trips!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion and for your positive comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks to our location on the edge of the sea with pool and beach. Our goal is to offer you the best service for an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Peter O. Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Welcoming experience, comfortable rooms and a great location. »

I stayed for 9 days with 4 members of my family and we all enjoyed our visit. The arrangements that I made before our visit, including airport transfers and car hire from the hotel worked perfectly. The rooms were as expected and very comfortable. The beach and pool service was good and we enjoyed lunches as well as the breakfast buffet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr O., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our to American breakfast buffet. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

William Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« enjoyable yet could be better »

The hotel location is excellent. The views of my room are spectacular. The hotel staff, from front desk to concierge, are friendly and helpful. The overall experience is very good yet the quality of room service is unexpectedly awful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear William, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Beth Couples - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely location »

The hotel was excellent, however other than the reception staff and the two ladies waiting on our table at the evening meal ,we found the staff unfriendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feeling even if we are very suprised about it. Usually we received only compliments on our staff who is dedicated to your satisfaction. I think there was a misunderstanding. We are glad that you found the hotel is "excellent" and we hope to offer you the best experience that our guests enjoy every day with a next stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

John Business - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« As with every visit to the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu, everything was highly professional, friendly, and efficient. »

I was at the hotel for a business trip meeting with Thales Alenia Space just down the road from the hotel. As a result, I did not have time to enjoy the beach, pool, and other amenities that the normal July guest would enjoy. However, as has been the case in all of my previous visit, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the stay enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are delighted that you particularly note our quality of service and friendly staff. Our goal is to offer you an unforgotteable stay even if you are in business. For a next time, we will hope that you can enjoy our beach, pool, fitness and restaurant facing the sea. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Lau V. Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good »

Comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Antony L. Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fabulous mini break. Very relaxing and easy. »

Food delicious especially Apricot Tart. Coffee so much better than other hotels as always hot not warm. Housekeeping above and beyond especially OLGA our maid. nothing was too much trouble. No noise in corridors late at night. 4th time we’ve stayed at hotel and always a pleasure. Consistently good service around hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr L., Thank you for your "fabulous" feedback. Weare glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our delicious restaurant and homemade pastries, thanks to our dedicated staff and quality of service. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fifth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

A. P. Friends - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Perfect »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for your great review. Your satisfaction is our best reward and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

J. K. L. Solo - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Short stay but lovely experience »

A short 1 night stay but enough to enjoy the first hand experience of the hotel. I had lunch on my own but the waitress was such an angel that I so enjoyed it-a big thank you to her for the attention she'd given me. I was pleasantly surprised when a runner came to deliver a welcome gift coffret to me! Overall, courteous & helpful staff. Room is of good decent size with adequate in-room amenities. Will definitely be back to stay again, no doubt 'bout that!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We looking forward to welcome you again soon, to discover and to enjoy all our services in our hotel. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Our hotel stay was overall good. The location was great and the beach was clean. I was surprised by the fact that they charge the guests (especially Accor members) extra money for the beachside beds; which is very unusual in other places. Also, the food quality and service at the beach restaurant was poor. They did not pay attention to what exactly ordered and I had to return my meal.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review further your recent stay with us. Our location “on the edge of the sea” usually makes the happiness of our guests and we are delighted that it also made yours. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Moreover, even if this does not excuse us in any way, I must point out that we have just reinforced the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Family - 14/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great location, time to upgrade »

The hotel has a perfect location with easy access to the beaches, the town and to the highway. The service is good but not great. The hotel needs a makeover and the the swimming pool is surrounded by Sharp edges. My dayghter cut her foot on a tile.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Concerning the floor of the pool, we are very surprised by your remark because it was the first time. Otherwise, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea” with direct access to the beach and close to shops and the highway. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager

Dd Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Dull »

Most of the people at the hotel was onlybspeaking french which was quite hard to communicate. People at the pool area was very rude and was just hanging with each other at the bar near pool all day, doing nothing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your message. Even if that doesn't excuse us in any way, I must tell you that we have just strengthened the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Please note that our year-round staff speaks English and other languages (Spanish, Italian, German and French) very well. In addition, I am very surprised to read your remark about our beach/swimming pool teams because they have no time to stay at the bar, except if they are waiting an order. Be sure, that our goal is your satisfaction. If you give us the opportunity to win back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to provide you with the great experience that our customers enjoy every day. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates