Hotel - ibis Lausanne Crissier
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Lausanne Crissier Hotel

4.0/5 522 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCOR GESTION HÔTELIERE SA0.1 km / 0.06 mi CRISSCENTER0.1 km / 0.06 mi HONEYWELL10 km / 6.21 mi OI EUROPE1 km / 0.62 mi SIEMENS GLOBAL MASTER2 km / 1.24 mi WUERTH AG1 km / 0.62 mi
BOBST2 km / 1.24 mi DARTY SA11 km / 6.84 mi MATISA MATERIEL SA1 km / 0.62 mi ORANGE HEADQUARTER10 km / 6.21 mi VERNIS CLAESSENS SA2 km / 1.24 mi

Exhibition centre

BEAULIEU8 km / 4.97 mi PALEXPO GENEVE60 km / 37.29 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Lausanne Crissier Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
CHASSELAS 12 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
GAMAY 12 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
VILLETTE 12 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
Chasselas-Gamay 24 m2 2 m 20 10 20 10 2
LA CÔTE 25 m2 2 m 18 0 18 6 0
NORD 28 m2 2 m 20 10 20 10 2
LAVAUX 38 m2 2 m 40 12 40 13 0
CHABLAIS 42 m2 2 m 40 12 40 18 4
Lavaux-La Côte 63 m2 2 m 60 22 60 30 50
FECHY 66 m2 2 m 50 20 50 32 20
DEZALEY 84 m2 2 m 65 30 65 36 48
Chablais- La Côte 105 m2 2 m 90 0 90 60 80
Nord- La côte 130 m2 2 m 130 0 130 60 90
Fechy Dezaley 150 m2 2 m 150 60 150 100 96
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Meeting room
    • Office
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Warm, modern  en comfortabel, met een zacht bed en een functionele badkamer. De kamer beschikt over alles om u thuis te laten voelen

  • 113 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,974 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Lausanne Crissier

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 522 reviews
Carol G Family - 20/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Good hotel near business center »

Good hotel if you have a car and are on business. A little hard to find, as it is near office buildings. Great, friendly staff with fun lobby games and a comfortable bar with delicious morning breakfast.

V. Business - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ras »

Normal

Eric Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not the first time but always the same quality of services »

From the first contact at the reception to the departure time everything went on smoothly. Melissa, Rahid, Stephanie, Jean-Philippe, Hervé, Maria and Sacha without wanting to forget anyone made our stay very agreeable. No doubt we will be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your very kind comment ! It is such a pleasure to welcome you and your wife every year. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon ! Best regards, ibis Crissier team

Aleksey Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice 1-night-stay »

All was OK, clean rooms, friendly staff, very good breakfast with local products. Min point was the hotel restaurant which was closed on Sunday so we needed to find another place to eat in the evening

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aleksey, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share you concerns. We are sorry you were disappointed with some of our services. Especially our staff. We will share your comment with the team and make sure they are more available. We are glad you enjoyed your stay anyway and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

7755sl Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Pleasant »

Everything worked just fine as one expects in an Ibis Hotel. The only catch was the air conditioning control, it doesn't work properly and sleeping was quite trying when the outside night temperature was over 24.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 7755sl, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry the A/C in your room was not working properly. It will be checked by the technician. Feel free to contact our staff at any time for this kind of thing. They can change your room or at list give you a fan. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you back. Best regards, Reception team

Francesca Couples - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« You hear all the noises in the hallway »

Slamming doors, people the hole night through. Very unpleasant stay because of that.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Francesca, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and your opinion after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read you had such a bad night. We had a group of students that night and they were indeed noisy. Our night receptionist has been alerted that they were disturbing the other guests so he went out to ask them to go back to their room. As they were still making noise we tried to contact the leader of the group when they finally went back to their rooms. We understand it was very disturbing for the other guests, you were not the only one to complain and we are very sorry about it. We would be happy to give you a 30% discount on a future reservation if you wish to come back here. Sorry again for the troubles. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Reception team Sincerely, Reception team

Rachid Families - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Noisy, very Noisy and absent of responsibility of the staff on duty and no guidelines by management »

It's ok that a hotel is not reacting to all customers noise, but a receptionist is not only stay in its reception and not taking responsibility of the "bien etre" of all customers. In a nutshell, we did not sleep, drunk people all over the place: in front of hotel, in rooms screaming..until 3h00AM ++ it was the 14 of July certes, but we thought we were in Lausanne not in Evian In such particular night, the management should send clear guidelines that staff need to make respecting the sleep of other guest. My 3 years son was waking up many times because of the screaming and the noise. In the morning we just wanted to leave and the fastest possible Never again in this ibis

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rachid, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and your opinion after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read you had such a bad night. We had a group of students that night and they were indeed noisy. Our night receptionist has been alerted that they were disturbing the other guests so he went out to ask them to go back to their room. As they were still making noise we tried to contact the leader of the group when they finally went back to their rooms. We understand it was very disturbing for the other guests, you were not the only one to complain and we are very sorry about it. We would be happy to give you a 30% discount on a future reservation if you wish to come back here. Sorry again for the troubles. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Reception team

Anonymous Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good clean hotel with very proffesional staff »

Very please with stay, excellant staff, firiendly & efficient. Easy check in & out services a bonus.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank your for your very kind comment. We will share it with our team. We hope we will see you back soon ! Best regards, reception team

Norris Families - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent price:value ratio »

The Ibis Lausanne Crissier is an excellent choice for a budget hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and well sound-proofed, and the staff are efficient and cordial. It's a well-run and well-maintained property. It's not in the center of Lausanne, but it's a perfect choice for a few days of exploring Suisse Romande. The location gives you easy and quick access to east-west and north-south freeways. The hotel restaurant is quite good, the breakfast is excellent, as are the staff. Overall, we felt that we received excellent value for what we paid. Definitely recommended.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Norris, Thanks a lot for your great comment ! We will share it with our team. I am sure they will take it as a reward. It's always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards, Reception team

Michal P. Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« hickups during booking process »

despite I clearly asked for company room rate (Salt Mobile), we had to send 4 emails in order to get proper room rate and not the regular one. The hotel experience, room experience was nice, but booking with company rates requires immediate attention of senior management.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michal, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay. We are sorry you had some troubles booking with your company rate. We have many workers from Salt coming all year long and this is usually not a problem. We hope the hotel and the staff met your expectations though and that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Rafael T. Friends - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing »

Excellent service and hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rafael T., Thank you very much for your kind comment. We will share it with our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

S Couples - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice and friendly atmosphere »

cosy and in a strategic position

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you mostly enjoyed your stay. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Reception team

E D. Couples - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Short and convenient stay. »

Professional and friendly staff, basic accommodations good loction.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ED, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We will share it with our team. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, reception team

Stefan Business - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Like every year clean quite and excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stefan, Thanks a lot for your kind comment ! We will share it with our team. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We hope to see you back soon ! Best regards, Reception team

Pichsinee S. Families - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Impressive »

The environment , staff and the chef are excellent. I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staffs are very helpful to find the tourist spot in Lausaane and city near Lausaane. It's interesting and so impressive. The car park is free of charge and the distance is not so for by 15 mins to city centre. We'll be back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your king comment. It is a pleasure to receive such a nice feedback. We will share it with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards, Reception team

Marko Business - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Solid »

Solid

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Egregio Marko, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza. Siamo lieti che il tuo soggiorno sia stato per lo più piacevole. Speriamo che il tuo prossimo soggiorno sia piacevole come il precedente. I migliori saluti, Squadra di accoglienza

Pedro V. M. Business - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« acceptable and close to the places I went to »

Every thing worked well and without problems

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad everything went well and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Reception team

Alexandra Families - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« My stay was ok. »

Positive: The receptionist was helpful and on top of things. | The room was clean and ready when we checked in (18h). | Check-in and check-out were easy. Negative: Had to pay CH 10 for parking in addition to the price of the room (which I was not aware of). The hotel is far from the train station. Parking could be paid by non-clients but one should not pay parking when staying at a hotel. | The room temperature was too hot. | The hotel being situated near a car dealer, we were woken up at 7h00 by work done there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your concerns. We are sorry you were disturb by the noise from the neighborhood. We usually try as much as we can depending on availability to give rooms on a more quiet side but sometimes we can't. Regarding the parking the management team has decided to make their guest pay for it because it is a private parking that doesn't belong to the hotel and we have to pay for it if we want our guest to be allowed to park on it. But we understand your opinion. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again to hopefully succeed to make you more satisfied. Best regards, Reception team

Petteri Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable hotel a bit away from Lausanne center »

The hotel is located some 15 km from Lausanne city center, which was no problem as we had a rental car. You can access the hotel using public transport also. Parking costs 10 francs per night, even for their outdoor lot. The area itself is quite calm. There is a large Migros shopping center almost next door and also a Nestle factory outlet for chocolates, coffee, etc. across the street. The room is standard size Ibis which is quite ok and the bed was quite comfy. There were no amenities whatsoever in the room, but one could buy these from reception if needed. As we were Accor Club member we got welcome drinks at the bar. The hotel restaurant has quite extensive menu and plenty of good food. The breakfast was not as substantial as in many French Ibis hotels. There was an ad on the wall about pancakes but there were none. Maybe an old ad?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Petterl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your concerns. We are glad you mostly enjoyed your stay. We actually don't have pancakes for breakfast, the add on the wall is an add about food waste to ask our guest to not take more food than they can eat. That's why it's showing a picture of someone with a plate of dozen pancakes. But we have waffles instead. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Anonymous Business - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent service »

Great. The front desk agents and the restaurant staff were wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thanks a lot for your very nice comment about our staff ! We will share it with all of them. I'm sure they will take it as a great reward for their work. It is a pleasure to receive such a nice feedback. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Reception team

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates