Hotel - Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne MGallery
Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne MGallery

4.0/5 1,569 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

FORDWERKE AG10 km / 6 mi
WDR ( RADIO & TELEVISION )1 km / 0.62 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

KÖLNMESSE DEUTZ2 km / 1 mi

Your meetings and events

With its elegant and innovative conference facilities, our hotel is the perfect venue for your meetings or special events. 5 conference rooms are equipped to the highest standard. The Board Meeting Rooms enjoy natural daylight, a central controlpanel with a touch screen for operating controls, modern presentation equipment and separate coffee-break areas. An additional room with a 184 sq. m of space can accommodate up to 150 people, providing an excellent setting for any event or occasion.

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne MGallery Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
WAGNER 40 m2 3 m 25 10 16 20 21
STRAUß 42 m2 3 m 25 12 25 20 0
HAYDN 60 m2 3 m 45 28 30 30 20
BRAHMS 62 m2 3 m 0 22 24 0 0
BEETHOVEN 184 m2 3 m 150 30 35 120 80
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Auditorium
    • Soundproof
    • Meeting room
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Stay

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

The hotel has 203 modern rooms, as well as 6 exclusive suites in a classic modern style. Each room has a safe, individually controlled air conditioning, a luxurious bathroom, WIFI and international satellite television.

  • 203 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 7 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,118 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,569 reviews
Sharonfv Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice renovations, upset with situation I was in. »

From no fault of the hotel I had to pay for my room twice. The website I had originally booked through SMOMA went int liquidation earlier this year and on arrival to the hotel I was told I had no reservation. I had paid £348 for one night B&B. My only option was to pay for the room again £631, yes £631! The initial reservation was including breakfast and the new rate I paid was not. I'm upset as I was not offered any discount, the receptionist knew I had already paid for the room and that it originally included breakfast but I wasn't even offered complimentary breakfast, Nothing. I paid £979 for one night's sleep. It wasn't the first time I had stayed in the hotel either. I do think you are cheap skates and could have been more generous! I am also an Accor silver card holder, having got up to gold many times in the past

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for your visit to our Hotel Mondial am Dom and for the time you have taken to write us a feedback. First of all we sincerely regret that due to the insolvency of Amoma your reservation has been canceled, however we are glad that even due to the high demand related to the ANUGA fair we still could offer you a room. As my college at the reception has explained you the situation with Amoma, which is very similar to the Bankruptcy of Thomas Cook, the Hotels have not received the corresponding payment of the reservation which is the reason for the cancelations. From the other hand as we recommend you during the check-in, to contact Amoma and the travel insurance to check which options will be that you get from them paid back the already paid money. Unfortunately due to the extreme high demand on the ANUGA fair the room price was very high and we could not offer you a special rate. However my college as a little goodwill has given you the rate for a Classic Standard Room but assigned you a double free upgrade to a Cathedral view deluxe room. Of course we have noted that you are a silver member of the Le Club Accor Hotels, so that you at least got the points of this stay credited to your account. Nevertheless we hope you understand that this was also a uncomfortable situation for us and we were not lucky to inform you about this at arrival. Nonetheless we hope to welcome you in future back as this was an exceptional case. Warm regards from Cologne, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Stylish and modern hotel »

A pleasant experience. Comfort and stylish room, friendly service staff. However could consider to equip Smart TV providing better viewing experience using services likr Netflix and Youtube etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., Thank you very much for your stay at our Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you were overall very satisfied with you stay especially with the "comfort and stylish rooms and our kind staff. Thank you also very much for your constrictive criticism which help us to improve our services. We hope to have soon again the pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Diana M. Families - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« No Full View of Cathedral »

Modern amenities in newly renovated rooms. Rooms small, but lovely decor. Hallway carpets were dirty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. M., We very much appreciate your stay at the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery and the time you have taken to write us a Feedback reading you stay. We are very pleased that you were over all very satisfied, especially with our fresh renovated rooms and the modern amenities. Thank you also very much for your constrictive criticism which helps us to improve our facilities and service. Regarding the carpets, we are happy to inform you that this point is also on our list of renovation and we have already start with the common area stairs next to the reception to change them in new carpets. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Carl P. Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Impressed with the room layout and functionality »

The room was very comfortable - compact, yet worked very well for a short stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery. It is a pleasure for all our team to read that you felt very comfortable in our Hotel and were very satisfied with the fresh renovated rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Friends - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

Very pleased with the hotel, the staff and the overall stay at Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne. The location of the hotel was excellent, right in the city centre. The room itself was quite small, but nicely decorated. The bed, duvet and pillow were very comfortable. There was an excellent choice of good quality food / drinks at breakfast. The only problem was that I travelling with a group of friends and was sharing a room with a male friend and the bedroom had a glass panel between the bedroom and bathroom. We decided to ask the receptionist if she could do anything and she arranged for paper to be stuck on the glass panel. Even though I booked the room with the Accor Hotels direct, I was disappointed not to have been awarded any Accor Hotel points / credits - apparently I had not paid enough for the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your stay at the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery and the time you have taken to write us a valuation. Our team tries daily their best to fulfill all wishes of our guest, so it is a great pleasure to read that you were 100% satisfied with our team. I already passed your kind words to our team. Thank you so much. We are also pleased to read that you voted our beds, duvet and pillows as "very comfortable." Regarding the glass of the shower, we would like to inform you that we have already planned some refinements, so that in some weeks we also have showers with a milky glass in some rooms. Concerning your Accor Le Club points we have just over checked in the system and you should already received them. Generally after departure it takes some day until the points a credited on your account. If there should be any other issue please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to welcome you soon back. Kind regards, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Charlie Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great! »

Was extremely pleased that the rooms have been renovated! I enjoyed my stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., Your satisfaction is the most beautiful reward for our day-to-day staff to provide you with impeccable service. It gives me great pleasure to pass your motivational assessment to our team. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked the fresh renovated room much. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Imi Business - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good old Mondial brand-new!!! What a wonderful change. »

Frequently there. Always good and friendly. With the 100% make-over it has now become a modern and much better place to stay - still, very friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Liebe Frau W., Sie können sich gar nicht vorstellen, was für eine große Freude Sie uns mit Ihrer tollen Bewertung gemacht haben. Unser Team ist stets bemüht jedem unserer Gäste einen angenehmen und schönen Aufenthalt zu gestalten. Bis vor wenigen Woche waren wir noch unsern Front Desk Bereich am renovieren um die neuen mobilen Check-in Points anzubauen damit wir einen noch persönlicheren und herzlicheren Service bieten können. Das Restaurant sowie die Zimmer haben wir auch erst Anfang Juni abgeschlossen. Schön, dass Ihnen, alles so gut gefallen hat. Es erfüllt mich mit einer großen Freude, Ihre motivierende Bewertung an unser Team weiterzuleiten. Wir freuen uns Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüssen und verwöhnen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Ana Business - 28/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing place »

Really enjoyed staying at Hotel Mondial Am Dom. Location is amazing, staff is very friendly and now after renovation the hotel looks beautiful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. B., I would like to thank you for again having chosen our Hotel Mondial am Dom for your stay in Cologne. I am happy to read that you voted our Hotel as a "Amazing place" and that you were very satisfied with our improvement works. I highly appreciate that you have taken the time to write such a lovely review about your stay. Our dedicated staff does the utmost to meet and exceed the guests’ expectations delivering genuine service and to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for mentioning especially the team which is a great encouragement! In my opinion it is the staff who makes the difference and I am very proud of the team! Again, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back for the fourth time! Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Business - 27/09/2019 AccorHotels review

tip top

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Lieber Herr D., unser gesamten Team möchte sich erneut bedanken für Ihren Besuch und die nette Bewertung. Es ist für uns eine riesige Freude und Bestätigung, dass wir Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen dürfen. Das zeigt uns, dass wir mit unserem Konzept, unsere Gäste mit einem äußerst persönlichen und authentischen Service, bei ausgezeichneter Küche zu verwöhnen, ein voller Erfolgt ist. Nichts macht uns glücklicher als zu lesen dass bei Ihrem Aufenthalt wieder alles "TipTop" war. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Peter A. Business - 26/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« helpful an friendly staff - but the new rooms... »

frankly spoken, ich do not like to renovated rooms at all. the Colour-mix (grey/brown pavement structure, mint-green lockers) does not match at all. the old rooms provided a much warmer atmosphere. Even the TV-screen is completely oversized too close to the bed in a small room, as is the 342.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., thank you so much for have chosen our Hotel Mondial am Dom once again for your visit to Cologne. We are glad that you overall were very satisfied with your stays at our Hotel especially with our staff. Each of our employes tries each day to give our guest a welcome home feeling and to create them a pleasant stay. Therefore I am very happy, to pass your feedback to our staff to demonstrate them that their efforts are recognized by our guests. Thank you so much for this great motivations. Until june we tried to implement all suggestions for improvement of our guests in the room renovations. However, the point of decorations and colours is a very complicated area as the taste of each person is totally different. In the point of the TVs, we have tried as far as possible to adapt to the demands of the guests, since today's technology demands are growing on larger TVs. Since our hotel is from the 60s, it is under the protection of historical buildings and monuments, which unfortunately limits us a bit. Because of this, we have now; in our renovation work changed the allocation of space and tried with the change of colors to let the room appear a bit more spacious and brighter. We regret that we could not match up your expectations in this point. But even when the renovations has been completed, we still take each feedback from our guest and try to put this in future changes. We hope to welcome you soon back. Warm regards from Cologne, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Robert Friends - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good location, nice beds and extensive breakfast »

Location near Dome and in the City Center is good. Size of rooms is ok, no windows to the City but to the inner court though.Beds are good but could be bit bigger. Extensive nice breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., thank you very much for your visit to our Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne. We are very pleased to read that you were overall very satisfied especially with our comfortable beds and the central location. Attached to the breakfast, we also thank you for your honest feedback. We try to offer our guests a large and varied selection at our breakfast buffet which of course raises the price accordingly. However, for the lesser hunger in the morning, since July we have opened our Legs11 where you can freely choose from bread rolls to paninis and also sweet breakfast. We hope to welcome you in a close future back. Kind regards, Marin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Abdulraqeb Friends - 21/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« not bad »

its good in general but we have some service should be add to because the brand

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regard, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Kevin M. Couples - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely hotel and centrally located »

Charming hotel on a great location not far from the central train station. Americans should be aware that the rooms, although well appointed, are small in comparison. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We are allowed to store our luggage the say we checked out to take advantage of our last day in the city

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you so much for your recent stay at our Hotel Mondial am Dom! In our daily process, all our team strives on to create each guest a pleasant and unique stay, so there is nothing more satisfactory than to get such a positive feedback like yours and it is my pleasure to pass this comments to our team. ("Staff was very friendly and accommodating.") We are also glad to read that you especially liked the central location and that we could offer you to store your luggages, so you could enjoy also the full day on your departure. We hope to welcome you soon back. Warm regards from Cologne, Marvin Hilgers

Sara Business - 18/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent breakfast, but not so sure about the cleaning and reception service. »

Excellent breakfast and localization. The room was quiet and with the normal commodities. About the cleaning, I'm now doubting it is done properly. We forgot two jackets inside the wardrobe (I know! this is our fault. But one day it happens you forgot double-checking) along with the used bathrobes. The next morning we wrote an email to the hotel asking for the jackets and the invoice that was to be sent by email but never arrived. Since we got no response, we phone several times, with the receptionists telling us that they would contact us in 10 min. Never happened. Yesterday (3 days after) we phoned again and they said the jackets are not there and the room had already been rented 2 times. Take your own conclusions: the room is supposed to be clean and the bedsheets, towels and bathrobes replaced after each rental. How come didn't they found the jackets along with the used bathrobes? And today, 4 days after I'm still waiting for the invoice, how difficult is it to send it by email?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery. We are glad that you were overall very satisfied with your stay and would like once again to apologize for the misunderstanding with the jackets. We are glad that we could solve the issue to your satisfaction and could find your jackets. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at MGallery. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Dirk Business - 16/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Friendly personell, nice rooms, good breakfast »

Overall after the renovation, the hotel is very nice again and just 5 minutes away from the main train station. Bad: the minibar is not filled any longer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., thank you very much for have chosen our Hotel Mondial am Dom once again and for the time you have taken to write us a valoration. We are very pleased that you overall was very satisfied with the improvements after the renovations. However, we regret that probably our staff did not explained you the reason of the changes of the Minibar. As we have open our new coffee Bar Legs11, we offer there a much higher variety/selection of drinks for our guests and the idea was that each guest can choose what he want to take for the minibar. From smoothies, softdrink, wáter and alcoholic drinks. Once again we would like to thank you very much for your honest feedback. We hope to welcome you son back. Kind regards, Marvin HIlgers Guest Relation Manager

David L. Business - 14/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Another excellent stay at the Mondial am Dom »

Excellent service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., we are very thankful for your loyalty to Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery. We are very pleased to read that you had "Another excellent stay" with us and voted our service with the highest score. We cannot wait to welcome you soon back again and will wait for you with open arms. All the best, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Anonymous Business - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great location, comfortable stay! »

Wonderful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. L., Thank you for sharing your experience with other users. It is certainly very helpful to know what other travellers think about us. For our part, we are happy that you enjoyed a "comfortable" stay with us and especially liked the location. We hope to see you again soon in the hotel. With kind regards, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Business - 12/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« New room design not good »

This is about the 8th time we've stayed at the Mondial am Dom as we attend two trade shows every year at the Koln Messe. I usually travel with my colleague and share a twin room which although the rooms are quite small, has never been a problem in the past. It is well located and breakfast is very good. Until this time that is. The rooms have been redesigned and redecorated and the shower wall looking out onto the rest of the room is now glass. In other words, your colleague can now see you (and vice versa) from the knees up in the shower and also sitting down whilst on the loo... not sure who came up with ingenious design but it really doesn't work and was very unpleasant. But the most disappointing part was that I was not notified of this change (even though I'm a member of the Accor Group loyalty program) and charged full price when there is clearly renovation still going on at the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roam, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen our Hotel Mondial am Dom for the 8th time and your loyalty. We are glad that you were as usual very satisfied with the breakfast and the central location. However, we regret very much that you have not been as satisfied as usual with our hotel because of the new open shower design and some little improvements, which we are finishing. Regarding the shower, we would like to inform you that we are already doing some refinements for example some rooms have already a milkglass and we are expanding the numbers of room with this type of shower. Generally, we have changed the design of the rooms with more light and warm colors and this type of modern shower to visually enlarge the room. We hope to welcome you in a close future back, to demonstrate you that we daily work on each suggestion of our guest in order to improve your experience at our Hotel. Kind regards, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Guillaume Business - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« very pleasant »

very pleasant stay as usual. In the recently renovated rooms, I appreciated the new XXL TV set, the trendy decoration and the glass shower. Did not like the desk lamp, that is way too bright. also the air conditioning machinery that was making an awful lot of noise, and the mini bar that is now all empty.. :(

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., all our team of the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery would like to thank you very much for your loyalty to our Hotel & team. After a hard long renovation time, where we tried to project all our customers idea and suggestion in, we are very pleased to read that you did like it very much especially the bigger TV and our now room decoration and shower. However, we regret that there was an issue regarding the air condition noise and we would like to pass you our sincerest apologies. We have already passed your comments to our technical service. From the other hand, we would like to inform you that we changed the system with the minibar, as we opened just few weeks before our new coffeebar legs11 which offer a huge variety of drinks and smoothies. That way each gust can free decide his favorite drinks and collect it in the minibar. You get also 24 hours drinks at our reception. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Xc Business - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Pleasant stay but check in arrangement can be improved »

Arrived on a long haul flight early on the day but waited for 5 hours just to get a room was not a good experience. An extra statement for check in early was added under the comments area when booked the hotel stays but sadly not being taken into consideration.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery. We are pleased to know that you had a "peasant stay" with us and were overall very satisfied. However, we regret that you were not very satisfied with the check-in experience. The officinal Check-In time, which we also guarantee, is after 15:00h. Nevertheless, we always try our best to offer if the availability do allowed this an early check-in and it was the best way o already inform us before arrival. Nonetheless, unfortunately, as the checkout time is until 12:00h and our hotel was fully booked we could not offer you the check-in before the time when you checked in at 13:30h. Thank you very much for your constructive criticism and your understanding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marvin Hilgers Guest Relation Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates