Hotel - Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison Hotel

4.0/5 482 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Other sports activities
    • Darts
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)
    • Roller-skating (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 6:30-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7:00-24:00

Business services

  • 20 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AMERICAN EXPRESS0.1 km / 0.06 mi BNP0.5 km / 0.31 mi DAIICHI/ SANKYO0 km / 0 mi NOVARTIS2 km / 1.24 mi UNILEVER0.5 km / 0.31 mi VINCI/SOGEA/EUROVIA0.15 km / 0.09 mi
BMS0.5 km / 0.31 mi BNP ARVAL/ CARDIF0 km / 0 mi HEINEKEN0.1 km / 0.06 mi SCHNEIDER2 km / 1.24 mi UTC0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Congress centre

CNIT LA DEFENSE7 km / 4.35 mi LES PYRAMIDES / LE CNIT8 km / 5 mi PALAIS DES CONGRES11 km / 6.84 mi VILLEPINTE33 km / 20.51 mi

Exhibition centre

PORTE DE VERSAILLES14 km / 8.75 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
DELAUNAY 14 m2 2 m 10 4 6 0 0
BRAQUE 20 m2 2 m 14 10 12 0 0
MANGUIN 28 m2 2 m 20 10 12 0 0
S.A.S 35 m2 0 m 0 8 0 0 0
DERAIN 1 45 m2 2 m 35 16 18 30 30
DERAIN 2 45 m2 2 m 35 16 18 30 30
MARQUET 45 m2 2 m 25 14 16 20 0
SALON CLUB 45 m2 2 m 35 20 22 16 0
VAN DONGEN 50 m2 2 m 15 15 15 0 0
EUREKA 60 m2 2 m 0 15 0 0 0
MOREAU I 75 m2 2 m 65 30 32 40 60
DUFY 75 m2 2 m 65 30 32 40 60
MOREAU 2 80 m2 2 m 70 30 32 45 60
MOREAU 3 80 m2 2 m 70 30 32 45 60
VERRIERE 80 m2 0 m 0 0 0 0 80
DERAIN 1 + 2 90 m2 2 m 80 34 36 60 70
MOREAU 1 + 2 155 m2 2 m 130 50 52 85 120
MOREAU 2 + 3 160 m2 2 m 130 50 52 85 120
AMPHITHEATRE AGORA 205 m2 4 m 200 45 200 100 110
MOREAU 1 + 2 + 3 235 m2 2 m 210 70 72 120 200
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Auditorium
    • Meeting room
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • High speed transmission line
    • Conference hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.All rooms at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison have a surface area of 269 sq. ft. (25 m²). Choose an Executive Room and enjoy bathrobe, slippers, Nespresso machine and free minibar service.

  • 118 rooms
  • 104 non-smoking rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 11 family rooms
  • 1 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,712 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 482 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Anonymous Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good »

Very good

K. S. Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fine but still awaiting emailed invoice »

Pleasant stay, availed of express checkout which meant paying my bill when I checked in on the proviso I would receive the invoice / receipt by email. It still hasn't arrived.

Ashleigh Business - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Consistently Great »

The staff at the hotel is what makes staying here worth coming back time and time again. They are attentive, remember your name and preferences, and generally make guests feel welcomed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anthony Guest Relation Manager Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison To keep the contact : FACEBOOK : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/NovotelParisRueilMalmaison/ INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/novotelparisrueilmalmaison/

Karen Families - 17/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Our stay has been pleasant. Marriet the receptionist was very nice friendly. Will highly recommend. Also only few minutes walk from the train station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs D., Thank you so much for your feedback ... and for Mariette ! It was a pleasure to receive & welcome you . We hope to see you again soonly in Paris. Take care, Anthony Guest Relation Manager Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison To keep the contact : FACEBOOK : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/NovotelParisRueilMalmaison/ INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/novotelparisrueilmalmaison/

William D. Business - 13/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« My stay at Novotel Hotel »

My stay at the hotel was great, the staff was wonderful and the room was clean and modern. My only complaint was that the room was very warm with no capability to cool it down.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear William D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Habiba

Anonymous Business - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« All ok »

Nothing fancy but all ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Anthony Guest Relation Manager Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison To keep the contact : FACEBOOK : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/NovotelParisRueilMalmaison/ INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/novotelparisrueilmalmaison/

Gaurav K. Couples - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« The hotel does not live upto the expectation from a brand like NOVOTEL »

As you enter the hotel, you do not get a good feeling. It is very dull. The rooms are not too big and the in room facilities are also nothing as compared to any other 4 star hotel. The size of the room is also not too big. The Air Conditioner does not work properly, hence had to request for fan. In such a small room , if I have to also keep fan, then there is literally no space left. During the check in, I was told that there will no extra charges for the second person staying in my room (my wife) except the city tax, which I agreed. Just 2 day before the check out some lady at the reception said I need to pay 16 euro per day for breakfast for my wife. This is just not expected. I had to argue with her for long before asking her to check with manager. Later I was not charged for the breakfast but there was no mention of the previous argument. At the time of check out they over charged my credit card and then they had to return the money. The breakfast is not good and the options are very limited. The person who was at the breakfast on Saturday was extremely rude and it felt like he is offering the food for free. So overall not a good experience with the hotel and I am definitely not coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gaurav K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and I am sorry that our renovated spaces do not suit you, allow me to express my sincerest apologies. About your booking, indeed, there is no supplement for the second person hosted (except taxes). But you have to understand that the breakfast in an extra service that is why ... we charged you. Because there was a misunderstanding, we offered it to you, but be assured that we checked this speech with our staff to avoid this situation again. We would be glad to welcome you again very soon and make you change your mind about our establishment. We could prove our willingness to want each of our guests to be unique and make of their stay an extraordinary moment. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony Guest Relation Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison

Anonymous Friends - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Dissatisfied with customer service. »

Never have I experienced being kicked out of my own room by an individual who was cleaning and on top of that yelling at me in French to get out of the room. Not what you need after a 16 hr flight and long train ride into the city. Would not return again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., First of all we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had on check-in. It's not the kind of service we should provide at all. Indeed we had no booking for you, you joined one person which was already with us. The housekeeping was cleaning the room when you showed up, and for the security reasons we were not allowed to give you acces to this room. Our solution was to give you second room which you used. We really do apologozise again for this misunderstanding. I remain at your disposal, Best regards, Aline Front Office Manager

H. V. Solo - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« bed cover not adapted for Summer time »

It was difficult to get wel rested as the bed cover is too thick and hot for the summer season. On contrary if you remove it totally you get cold! no mitigation

Mme P. Business - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable with a few frustratings »

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I had no restaurant menu in my room and when I called room service to ask for one, I was told I had to go downstairs to get one. This I did and decided to order at the bar, but 2 of the 3 entrees were no longer available, as were 2 of the main dishes. This reduced an already limited menu even further and was disappointing and not what I have come to expect from the Novotel brand. Check-in and check-out was very smooth.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abigail P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Flavien

Gg O. T. M. Business - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Professionnal stay »

Just a perfect night with perfect service. And i've been upgraded. Always a pleasure

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, it's always a pleasure for us to satisfy our platinium guest !! Hope to see you soon again at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. Best regards, Aline, Front Office Manager

Lady Families - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good but good be better »

Great location Very Clean Nice breakfast. But 4 stars hotel. At least we expect to have slippers. Plus the receptionist could have been more friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jona K., By Responding to our questionnaire, you took the time to tell us the inconvenience that occurred during your stay at the Novotel Rueil Malmaison. I thank you very much and please accept my apologies. Indeed, only the experience of our customers allows us to evaluate our services and to correct or improve by taking into account your comments. We can assure you that we shared your feedback with the teams so that we can correct and improve the quality of the services we deliver. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you again as a client Novotel Laurence

Colin Business - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely food »

Only the 1 night. I just needed to relax after a very long day. I got just what I needed. Only improvement is to have a nespresso type coffee machine in the room like in the Suites Novotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Colin S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurence

Mrl Business - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« comfortable »

convenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ronglin M., Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. Indeed, only the experience of our guests allows us to evaluate and correct our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurence

Rajesh P. Business - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not so great stay »

Location: The location is decent and very near RER A metro station but only disappointment is too far from city/Paris. You wont have many options near by. Stay: Hotel room is okay with all facilities but doesn't look 4* hotel. Food: BF is okay but can include few more options for vegetarians. Can provide free beer/Snacks in the evening. Service: This need to be improved, have asked for Plate and fork for which I had to call 4 times after waiting for 30 t 40 mins I have received the same. Next day collected at restaurant before going room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rajesh p., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurence

Yannick M. Business - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Booking »

I was booked to Ibis and told that before to check in Ibis I have to go to Novotel to check if a room is available. After arrival I was told that Ibis wants to charge me for the room. This was all realted to a booking of mine which never went trough. After checking the bookings status via phone (with call center india??) i took me a lot of time and still was not working. Accor Hotels have to be better synchronized. Regards Yannick

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We hope that you enjoyed your stay at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. For the troubles you had before your arrival we really do apologize. The best way is to contact the hotels directly, you will get straight a reply. Please contact me if you have got a new booking in future, it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again. Best regards, Aline, Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Aircon not working

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gustaf v., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Habiba

Julie L. R. Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Global Head of Training Aspen »

staff make the visit happy - thanks everyone they even know I drink Rose when I arrive with ice on the side :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julie L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Habiba

Anonymous Business - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Just what I needed »

Clean quiet room with plenty of space. Delicious breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexander Barriga M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Habiba

David Families - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fantastic »

The hotel and staff are fantastic. The staff are so friendly polite and helpful and the hotel is spotlessly clean. The breakfast team worked extremely hard to keep the tables clean and food well stocked

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil-Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Habiba

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates