Hotel - Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach Hotel

3.5/5 2,139 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

CALTEX OIL REFINERY5 km / 3.13 mi ST GEORGE BANK5 km / 3.13 mi
SARA LEE CORPORATION8 km / 5 mi

Congress centre

NOVOTEL BRIGHTON BEACH0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

ICC Sydney14 km / 9 mi

Your meetings and events

Event organisers looking to host a Sydney event in a beachside location should look no further than Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. An award-winning Sydney conference centre, the hotel features 11 versatile function rooms and two outdoor event spaces, withthe capacity to accommodate up to 600 delegates. From small training workshops and boardroom meetings, to conferences, grand banquets, product launches and trade shows - this impressive Sydney hotel can do it all. The dedicated events team is on hand toassist with event organisation, the hotel's AV partner can assist with AV solutions and event staging & lighting, and BeChallenged can help design team building activities. Delegates can enjoy access to the hotel's extensive leisure and dining facilities.

Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SUPPLY 48 m2 2.5 m 50 18 16 18 30
BOUNTY 54 m2 2.5 m 50 18 16 18 30
DISCOVERY 64 m2 2.5 m 60 20 20 36 40
SIRIUS 1 72 m2 3 m 40 15 20 18 30
EXECUTIVE BOARDROOM 74 m2 2.5 m 50 18 18 30 40
SIRIUS 2 120 m2 3 m 100 30 20 48 60
LA PEROUSE 2 135 m2 2.5 m 120 30 24 54 70
LA PEROUSE 1 147 m2 2.5 m 120 33 30 70 80
ENDEAVOUR 1 148 m2 4 m 170 40 32 72 100
ENDEAVOUR 3 148 m2 4 m 170 40 32 72 100
ENDEAVOUR 2 150 m2 4 m 200 45 38 72 120
SIRIUS 1&2 192 m2 3 m 160 40 45 90 110
LA PEROUSE 1&2 282 m2 2.5 m 230 45 40 100 160
ENDEAVOUR 1&2 298 m2 4 m 370 60 60 150 220
ENDEAVOUR 2&3 298 m2 4 m 370 60 60 150 220
ENDEAVOUR GRAND BALLROOM 446 m2 4 m 550 138 178 240 340
    • Videoconferencing
    • Beautiful outdoor deck area overlooking the white sands of the bay, situated on level 3
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • WIFI access
    • High speed transmission line
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Accommodation
    • Wedding ceremony
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Providing accommodation in the beautiful beachside suburb of Brighton-Le-Sands, Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach is the ideal choice for visitors looking for hotels in Sydney. This contemporary Sydney hotel features 296 guest rooms and suites, each witha private balcony and striking views over Brighton-Le-Sands and Botany Bay. Spacious and well-appointed, each guest room features WIFI access, a TV with in-house movies, a mini bar & fridge, tea and coffee facilities, an ensuite and air-conditioning.

  • 296 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Free access with phone card
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 13,117 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,139 reviews
S.j. Friends - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great stay. »

We had a great stay thanks to Mr Khurram and his team. We appreciate the service and we will be back. Thank you. S.J.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Slavomir J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will certainly ensure Khurram gets your wonderful comments. We love to give credit where it's due. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Nicole T. Couples - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« service great staff attentive »

very pleasent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicole t., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to let me know if there is anyone in particular on our team who you'd like me to recognize for their above and beyond service during your time with us! We love to give credit where it's due. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Marilou Families - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« bed is not comfortable in room 628. Told the receptionist but they just say sorry. »

So disappointed with the bed my family did not sleep well so we decided to have early checkout on Monday so we can sleep at home more comfortably. Usually I don't have issue staying at various Novotel in Australia and it is our first time that we complained because we really can't sleep because of the bed it is so deep maybe it been over used already.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marilou B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Further, please know that our reception management team are on site 24/7 as to aid us in addressing any matters of your concern immediately at the time of incidence - to ensure efficiency in the resolution of guest matters. Whether the solution be to offer you an alternative room or otherwise, we would have loved the opportunity to resolve your concerns while you were still here. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Steven Families - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice location and evidence that facilities WILL BE great after the renovations are completed. »

I was disappointed that I could not access cable TV to view the International Rugby World Cup game either in my room ( channel was not available due to renovations had only part facilities) and could not be screened in the bar area ( as apparently too difficult to organise as there was a different local NRL game due to air some 3-4 hours later). The only alternative offered was to move to an I renovated room on a lower floor but this would have been possible only after my game was over and I did not want a downgrade in room given that I wanted the overnight stay to be a treat for my family. Viewing this game was the main reason I chose to stay there as I could not view this at home and from my many stays at Accor ( and checking the facilities listed on the website) I certainly expected cable TV to allow viewing big international sporting events. I did appreciate the duty manager giving me four complimentary drink passes as a gesture but I did not use them. So all in all I was disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope you rest assured knowing that we are in the process of making amendments to our refurbishments to ensure that instances like yours do not occur again in the future. We much appreciate your feedback and will continue welcome you back in future instances so please do not hesitate to reach out to me - I will ensure you are well looked after. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Anonymous Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very, very nice. »

Very, very nice. Enjoyed our stay immensely. The buffet breakfasts were amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ebony and Damian E., We very much appreciate your time in leaving your feedback with regards to your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team, who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Peter Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not good value »

Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Room was dark and inefficient, lights in bathroom and toilet were always on and fans were on with lights. Carpet design looked like (yellow bile) vomit stains. Large wasteful empty space but no dining table or reasonable desk. Shower screen glass door did not have a rubber bump stop, the glass door contacted a metal bracket on closing, shattering was a constant concern. The room was not well sound dampened, main door did seal, hallway noise was constant and aircraft noise was quite loud. LG tv screencast did not work. Tv guide not enabled/setup. Very unlikely to stay again at Novotel Brighton

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. As we are in the ongoing process of our refurbishment, your comments as a guest are vital to the success of our organisation and we much appreciate the feedback which you provide so to be able to pass that on to the future plans for the hotel. We are regretful to hear that you are unlikely to stay again, but please do let us know if returning interests you so we are able to ensure future issues do not arise during your future stays. Please rest assured we will also ensure you are well looked after. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Leonard Friends - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

In general was good. The only improvements are: the guests' car parking should be free as retail customers get 3 hrs free parking while the guests stay overnight have to pay $25 for parking is not fair. the buffer breakfast should have the menu or dishes changed evryday or at least alternate days, They were all the same for our week long stay at the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Leonard C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. To address your comments with regards to the parking, unfortunately the car lot below the hotel is externally operated by the Bayside Plaza and therefore the cost is enforced through them - as much as we would like to provide this to our guests! I will further pass on your concerns regarding breakfast to our chef who will take on your feedback and implement the necessary action. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Carolyn K. Families - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« New room needs finishing touches. »

A pleasant stay but wanted to let you know the newly refurbished room needs: Reading lights at the bedside. A luggage stand. A mirror in the actual room in addition to the bathroom. Very strong smell of paint.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carolyn K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Marci Families - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Constantly seeking basic requirments »

House keeping non excistant until Kylie was on shift

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marcia S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I will be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure our standards are maintained and to recognise Kylie for her consistent hard work. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Bob &. I. Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« pleasant room, pleasant view, pleasant breakfast. »

We have stayed many times and we know it will be nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert O., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Every day we strive to provide the utmost best quality of product and service to all of our guests; and your continued support is what drives us to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Hayley Families - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great »

Great room, nicely refurbished - very comfortable, staff were all very helpful and accommodating, great location for an early departure at Sydney airport the following day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hayley C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to let me know if there is anyone in particular on our team who you'd like me to recognize for their above and beyond service during your time with us! We love to give credit where it's due. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Tania Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Luxurious New Rooms »

Check in was a breeze with friendly efficient staff. Newly refurbished rooms are luxurious and leave you wanting for nothing. The breakfast was, as usual, a perfect way to start the day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tania H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to let me know if there is anyone in particular on our team who you'd like me to recognize for their above and beyond service during your time with us! We love to give credit where it's due. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Jaylee Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Wonderful »

Very enjoyable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jay-Lee M., We very much appreciate your time in leaving your feedback with regards to your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team, who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

David Friends - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Poor standard of rooms and public areas »

The check in is always ok. Nothing great. The FF&E and all public areas are so old it's not funny. I know the hotel is undergoing a refurb but the rates neither reflect the age of the fitout nor the ongoing building noise in doing so. It is a 2/3 star experience at best.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that your concerns are of extreme importance to us and to the success of our organisation. As you have mentioned on your various other feedback comments from previous stays, our hotel is currently in the process of a much needed ongoing refurbishment and we are working as hard as we can to bring our guests a newer and better product. In the meantime, we are able to provide you with details of hotels in surrounding areas - until the hotel renovations have reached their completion. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Karen Friends - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Great location, very comfortable room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen C., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Every day we strive to provide the utmost best quality of product and service to all of our guests; and your continued support is what drives us to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Kristie Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great stay!! »

We had a lovely time at novatel Brighton Le sands. Our room was over looking the water and pool. As the weather was still.chilly some days the indoor pool was perfect to keep our little ones active.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kristie T., We very much appreciate your time in leaving your feedback with regards to your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team, who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Gavin T. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Room was run down/ Way overdue for refurbishment »

Way overdue for refurbishment

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gavin T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that your concerns are of extreme importance to us and to the success of our organisation. Furthermore, we are currently in the second stage of an ongoing refurbishment of our hotel which will see an update to our rooms and facilities alike. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back upon their completion. Should this ever interest you, please feel free to contact me at anytime. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Jade Solo - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« I felt like royalty »

The team at Novotel seemed to go above and beyond. It’s just in all the little things but they make you feel so welcome and important.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good morning Jade, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach - glad to hear you had a great time! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Felicity Front Office Manager

Sharon S. Couples - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Another Enjoyable Stay »

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Closeness to the airport, extremely friendly staff make it a great place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Morning Sharon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Felicity Front Office Manager

Sue K. Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great room and experience »

I really enjoyed the room I was allocated. The balcony was a surprise as I was not expecting that!! Thanks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good morning Sue, Thank you for your recent feedback - and I agree, the view from the balconies never tires! With regards to your recent stay at Novotel Brighton Beach, as we are ever striving to improve our standard of guest service and provide guests with the experience and facilities expected, your encouraging feedback (and scores) are valued and very much appreciated. All feedback you have provided will be shared with our staff too. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Felicity Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates