Hotel - ibis Styles Stuttgart
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Stuttgart Hotel

4.0/5 975 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BOSCH10 km / 6.21 mi KÄRCHER20 km / 12.43 mi PORSCHE6 km / 3.73 mi
DAIMLERCHRYSLER AG2 km / 1.24 mi MAHLE2 km / 1.25 mi

Congress centre

MESSE STUTTGART KONGRESSHALLE5 km / 3.11 mi

Exhibition centre

MESSE STUTTGART5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

Our 4 meeting rooms offer space for up to 50 or 150 guests, and when split they are ideal for small meetings. These lockable, air-conditioned rooms are equipped with the full range of technology you would expect plus blackout facilities.With a data projector, digital overhead projector, Neuland conferencing technology, a TV with DVD/Blu-ray player plus a facilitator's kit, your meeting is sure to be a success.

ibis Styles Stuttgart Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
RIOJA 32 m2 3 m 20 8 20 10 0
TOSKANA 32 m2 3 m 20 8 20 10 0
SUITEN 1-5 35 m2 2 m 20 10 10 0 0
BORDEAUX 63 m2 3 m 0 15 20 20 0
TOSKANA & RIOJA 63 m2 3 m 40 15 20 20 0
PFALZ 107 m2 3 m 100 25 30 40 0
PFALZ & BORDEAUX 168 m2 3 m 150 30 40 80 0
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

All 156 non-smoking rooms have their own air conditioning system, flat-screen TV with multimedia panel, beds with anti-stress bedding, telephone and bathroom with bathtub, integrated shower and WC. Wi-Fi and calls to DE landlines included in the price.If you are traveling with children, we will be happy to reserve one of our 23 Family Rooms for you. Two children up to the age of 16 can stay for free in your family room. Our breakfast buffet includes a special section just for children.

  • 156 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 24 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 124 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Stuttgart

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 975 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Couples - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent Hotel »

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The manager, front desk and Mike's Pub staff, location, and house keeping all excellent. If going to Mercedes and Porsche museums, staff will provide trams needed. Would definitely stay at Ibis again. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your warm feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your positive comments regarding the friendly and helpful staff in all departments. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

aa78639 Business - 26/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« AMAZING HOTEL !!! SEE BELOW »

The U-Bahn train station is just a 2 minute walk from this hotel. Extremely clean. Great Staff. Good Communication. The breakfast was actually amazing! It is not far from the main train station (by train - not by walk) Value for money? For sure. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us such an excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our rich breakfast offer and the cleanliness in our hotel and I am pleased that you found the location of our hotel convenient for you to see all the nice places in Stuttgart. Your kind comments regarding the friendly team is very much appreciated from all our staff. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Couples - 24/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Good standard city hotel with parking »

1 night stopover whilst visiting the nearby Mercedes museum. Good value compared to others in the area with an underground car park which was important for us travelling by motorcycle. Standard Ibis rooms which were clean and tidy, air con was a bonus. Ate in the onsite Mike's Urban Pub which was really good and service was excellent. Good choice of buffet breakfast. Overall a good choice when visiting Stuttgart

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suzj, thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy to hear that you found the underground parking convenient for having a safe possibility for your motorcycle. Thank you for your comments regarding the good service and food in our Restaurant Mike's Urban Pub. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

kamleshc2018 Family - 06/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Good place to stay »

The hotel room for a family of 4 was good with one double bed and two single beds for kids. Breakfast area was nice with decent choice for vegetarian although there is room for improvement for vegetarian offerings. The only issue was that the shower tub was not fully covered; it had a glass panel that extended only to about half the length of the tub causing the water to be splashed out of the tub on to the bathroom floor while taking shower. I would recommend staying at Ibis Styles hotels based on the stay at this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear kamleshc2018, thank you very much for giving us feedback as well as a review to your stay at our hotel. Also I would like to thank you for your time you have spent to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to spend a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that we met all your expectations during your stay, so you were able to bring back home the positive impressions made. We are looking forward having you as our guest soon. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Gemma Families - 02/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very lovely stay in an excellently priced hotel! »

I really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, day or night. The location was good, right next to the Tram stop and links into the centre. Also, very close to the river which is a lovely walk to the Zoo. The only negatives are it was slightly lacking in atmosphere in the bar area, and you had to ask at reception if you wanted to get a drink (they would call someone to come and serve) and no room service. Overall a very pleasant stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gemma, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stuttgart. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Inspire40556962947 Family - 10/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Big family room but rude welcome »

Nice big room with a balcony at the corner of the building. We didn't lack of space. However, the staff at the reception was quite rude: no smiling, no feeling to be welcomed, didn't prepare the room as per our instructions (even if confirmed so but we discovered they didn't prepare it when we entered), cold and abrupt answers to our questions, etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Inspire40556962947, thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at our hotel and for sharing your impressions made with other. Also I do appreciate your time you have taken to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay with us and that everything was at your convenience. My concern is your feedback about our staff. I will take action to avoid this in the future. Usually, our staff is well known for their steady friendliness and alsways excellent service. I hope to see you back again, so you can check that we can do better. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Business - 14/04/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Coukd be better »

Recent changes to the systems leaves me wondering about the service levels being adopted by the hotel The restaurant has not changed the menu for some considerable time The bill can no longer be added to the room The people are still as friendly - the organization is taking a backward step.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guide, thank you very much for giving us feedback as well as a review to your stay at our hotel. Also I would like to thank you for your time you have spent to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to spend a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that we met all your expectations during your stay, so you were able to bring back home the positive impressions made. Matter in fact, we changed our system in the restaurants which brought some obstacles with it. But please be assured, that we will have this issue soved soon since we are oin the way to improve this. I hope to see you back again, so you can convience yourself that we can do better and that you can charge the bills to your room. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 26/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« nice quiet location in nice area »

a pleasant stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for your warm feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, GeneralManager

Johann Business - 04/01/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Staff and Hotel are really ok, the IT systems are catastrophic »

Credit card, company address and online check in authorization did not arrive at the new IT system, just the notification. Staff and hotel are really ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased you found the hotel itself to be of a good standard with all the features you required, but I am sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with your experience in particular with the authorization of your credit card at check in. As you say, there is a new system in our hotel and we are doing everything to follow up this issue. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, generalManager

Daniel Couples - 27/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good experience »

Very good coffee available for free throughout the day :) Staff very helpful to locate Christmas Market

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am pleased that we could help to find the location of the Christmas market. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometimes in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Business - 23/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« comfortable stay »

Stayed 3 nights on a business trip. Excellently located and many restaurants are nearby. Easily access able to shopping place. Breakfast is satisfactory and hardly any option for vegetarians. There is no coffee facility in room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the location of our hotel and the services provided. We wish all the best for a happy new year and would be delighted to welcoming you back sometimes in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Srinivas M. Business - 22/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« comfortable stay and very helpful staff »

I stayed in this hotel for my business trip. Had a comfortable stay. There are nice restaurants nearby and this hotel is very near to tram station ( Metro).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Srinivas, Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us such an excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hotel was convenient for your trip to Stuttgart. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Anja Bantle,General Manager

Toni Business - 14/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Solution Architect »

It was nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Antoine K., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us , but I am sorry to learn that the breakfast option did not meet you expectations. We try to offer a large selection of food and beverage so please let me know where we can improve. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle.General Manager

Friends getaway - 22/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Very Pleasant Hotel »

Myself and a friend recently stayed in the Ibis Styles Hotel in Stuttgart as part of a driving tour around Europe. We wanted to visit the Porsche and Mercedes museums. The hotel was conveniently located between both locations. The room was clean, spacious and with a good bathroom. We ate twice at the hotel restaurant in the evenings and the food was very good. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice of hot and cold food. If I return to Stuttgart I will definitely stay at the hotel again. I recommend it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us your warm feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and our breakfast buffet. We also appreciate your positive comments regarding the good food in our restaurant mike's urban pub. I will share your comments with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Family - 11/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Stuttgart »

The hotel exceeded my expectations, the service - cleanliness - room space, everything was great, breakfast was good The hotel manager is a very nice lady and interested in the comfort of the guests There was a very helpful Egyptian employee, he was nice with the kids The coffee machine in the lobby is a good idea, free of charge for guests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this social platform. We very much appreciate you comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stuttgart and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and our breakfast buffet. One of our greatest assets is being a family hotel and therefore we are happy to accommodate your children as well. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Family - 03/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Exceeded expectations »

Flawless stay at Ibis Styles, the family room was incredibly spacious, well thought out design. Air con was very welcome. Bathroom was well appointed too. Location was excellent being close to a tram stop, and the little bakery opposite was useful. Mineral Baths right on the doorstep. Great nights sleep, good food in Mike's Urban Pub, along with an excellent range of breakfast items. Only downside was water, teas and coffees were in reception and not in the room which was unusual and difficult logisitically if you're an adult staying with young children who cannot be left alone whilst you get a hot drink. Overall, highly recommended.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear OortCloudRacer, thank you very much for sharing your impressions made at the ibis styles Stuttgart Bad Cannstatt and for taking your time to give us feedback to your stay. We appreciate your detailed and positive feedback and we are more than happy that you enjoyed a comfortable and positive stay with us. Matter in fact, we are very happy to offer our guests the mentioned amaneties and we are also very happy, that the hotel is so well located. Already today, we are looking forward having you again at the ibis styles Stuttgart Bad Cannstatt to offer you another good stay with us. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Family - 11/05/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent stay »

Stayed in Stuttgart for one night and our experience was great. The large family rooms were perfect and the staff in the hotel were very friendly, both at reception and in the bar. The food was also excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to give us your warm feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear that you had a good time in our spacious family room. I will share your nice comments with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality od our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Couples - 16/04/2018 TripAdvisor review
« MetallicA concert stay »

Great room, great bathroom, good dark curtains, really nice breakfast. No complains at all! good service at the frontdesk. Everything looked new and fresh. I would go there for sure another time. See you again!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased to know that the location of our hotel was convenient for visiting the MetallicA concert and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the good service we provided, particularly at our Front desk. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Family - 30/12/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent hotel! »

We’ve had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It has a very convenient location right in front of the tram station. There is a Mineral Bath very close to the hotel and I wish we knew it earlier... The hotel’s Bar-Restaurant, called “Mike’s Pub”, is awesome. The food is really good and the service is wonderful. A lot of thanks to our friend Mo, who was very kind, helpful and made us feel at home. It was the first time we stayed at an Ibis Styles hotel and we were very satisfied, in fact we were surprised. It is very clean, cozy, pleasant and family friendly. The room was beyond our expectations! We loved it.!!! We became fans! From now on, this is OUR hotel in Stuttgart!! Thank you all!!! Greetings to Mo!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such an excellent review and writing such a lovely comment. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and I am pleased that the location of the hotel was convenient for your trip to Stuttgart. I very much appreciate your warm feedback regarding your visit in our Mike's Urban Pub. I certainly will share your comment wit Mr. Mo and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to keep up the good service! Thank you again for sharing your good experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. We wish you and your family all the best for the New Year! Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Business - 20/11/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Perfect Stay »

The staff is very nice. You can easily park your car under the hotel. Good food and breakfast. The room was more than perfect. Good space to work and the bathroom was clean. My bed was perfect. I will come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ronald, thank you for your excellent feedback on this platform. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Cleanliness, competent and friendly staff as well our rich breakfast buffet are our major concerns therefore. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Melanie Blum - Deputy General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates