Hotel - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

4.0/5 914 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
  • KHON KAEN
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage
    • Sauna in bathroom
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boules/petanque  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 15 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AIA TRAINING CENTRE8 km / 4.97 mi MONDELEZ INTL. (THAILAND) LTD.40 km / 24.86 mi PHOENIX PULP AND PAPER35 km / 21.75 mi PTT PUBLIC COMPANY LTD35 km / 21.75 mi
EXXON MOBILE35 km / 21.75 mi PANASONIC40 km / 24.86 mi PTT EXPLORATION AND PROD. PCL35 km / 21.75 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid can accommodate business and social events of any size, all the way up to an international conference for 1,800 delegates.Ten meeting rooms are available. Or you may opt for the Grand Orchid Ballroom. In any case, no need to worry about the technology - our IT Solutions Manager can help.Our Connectivity Lounge, developed in partnership with Microsoft®, features high-speed Internet connections and two small meeting rooms.

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
FAH-MUI 1 38 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 5 41 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 4 45 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 2 49 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 3 49 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
IYARA 79 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 40
CHAT TAN 1 158 m2 3 m 50 25 40 30 40
CHAT TAN 2 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 40
ERAWAN 1 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 40
ERAWAN 2 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 0
SALA THAI 345 m2 12 m 170 0 0 80 250
ORCHID BALLROOM THREE 437 m2 6 m 400 0 0 200 220
ORCHID BALLROOM TWO 477 m2 6 m 500 0 0 220 270
ORCHID BALLROOM ONE 517 m2 6 m 600 0 0 240 320
GRAND ORCHID BALLROOM 1,431 m2 6 m 1800 0 0 800 950
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areasfor greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio,video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

This state of the art hotel ensures you stay in style with a variety of stunning Khon Kaen hotel room options, ranging from classic Superior Rooms to opulent suites. All rooms offer complimentary WiFi access, as well as large bathrooms with bathtubs.

  • 293 rooms
  • 200 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 48 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Sauna in bathroom
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Trouser press in room
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,323 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 914 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
John L. Couples - 12/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« excellent facilities in great location »

Pullman Khon Kaen is our favourite time out hotel. The rooms are very elegant and stately and the bathrooms are the best anywhere. The hotel facilities offer a wide range of top quality services in a luxurious setting at great value.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John Malcolm L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Solo - 12/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Satisfied »

Everything was great. The only 2 things to note is that the TV in the room didn't work and the breakfast options for vegans is very limited.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to offering Vegan items. We welcome guests from all over the world and encounter all kinds of dietaries/ allergies.Our menu is not created specifically for one preference however our passionate Food and Beverage Team are always willing to create something for everyone. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

F. A. L. J. Couples - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« I would recommend staying at pullman whenever you are in khonkaen. »

We were not provided with toothbrushes and shaver. Other than that I am fully satisfied with the accommodation and services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Florrentino L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding lacks of toilet accommodation, Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid intends to combine development with growth that respects the environment and local communities, by involving all hotel itself and customers in a new sustainable development program PLANET 21. Among the 21 goals of its program, we are deepening its focus on preserving and conserving in which its hotels operate. However, because we try our best to time our service level well, and achieve a balance that is neither too much nor too little, tailored to each of our guests, toilet accommodations are always prepared for the special request for free of charge. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Nina K. Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« High quality to sleep and relax. »

Bed is so comfy and relax. I have a good time here with my husband. Breakfast is good and I love egg Benedict but Chinese donuts can be better taste. Highly recommend if you have budget to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Walaiporn K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Sana Solo - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very reasonable price for 5 star hotel at the great location »

The hotel was grand and very clean. The staff was kind and friendly. I went around Khon Kaen with taxi and tok tok. it was very easy to come back to the hotel as everybody knew the hotel, no hustle just said the hotel name. There was a little disappointments, the quality of shampoo and conditioner was poor, I had terrible hair all day after I used them, and I thought the quality of breakfast wasn't the high end for the 5 star hotel, BUT to think about the price I payed to Agoda was very reasonable, so there is no reason to complain. After all, this hotel gave me a very comfortable stay in Khon Kaen. Thank you very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sana V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Room amenities are something we work hard on all the time to maintain the quality in order to fit any of our guest preferences. Rest assured that your constructive feedback has been taken on board for further improvement and our sharp reminder that complacency has no place at Pullman. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Ken Couples - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« GREAT hotel, »

Service was outstanding, will come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kenneth C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Dr. A. Z. S. Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very comfortable accommodation and super service »

As always the service at check in as well as during my stay was excellent. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was rich and tasty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abraham S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Piyathat L. Business - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice and Good, faster Admin job will make higher score »

Overall is good, room is nice, breakfast is very good(local dish is interesting). However, 2 points in concern. 1. Check in and Check out process was taking too much time. It took me 20 min to do each activity. 2. The shower was too slow, light, soft. The shower should be flashy, more water and strong enough to comfort user.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Piyathat L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. On the other hand, on behalf of the entire team I offer you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your check in and out. Your comments will be discussed with the Manager in charge and the necessary actions will be put in place. It's our priority to remain focused on the training and coaching of the new members of our team. Whilst the team perhaps did not succeed on this occasion, I can assure you that everyone is very motivated to improve and to provide you with a better service upon your return. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Phorranee R. Business - 24/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not too bad but need more improvement »

Hotel reception need to improve their service to be more professional as appropriate to the hotel level

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phorranee R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Ronald F. Solo - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Understated elegance »

I have been visiting and staying at Pullman Hotel, Khon Kaen for nearly 18 years. The rooms, public areas are all well maintained, the place gives off a simple neatness and elegance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ronald F., Heartfelt thank you for your wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that you found our elegance. We do take great pride in our hotel, which coupled with our 5* team ensure that your stay is nothing short of unforgettable from start to finish Your feedback is truly valuable to the team and I will definitely share all your comments to my team. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or any member of the team should we be of any assistance at all on your next visit and we will ensure that you are well looked after. Kind regards Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Family - 13/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Not 5 star for sure »

Location is good, but hotel service, cleaning area and staff service is very poor. Will not stay there again. Food at room service was not that amazing, morning breakfast was Ok, Hotel staff not very professional, if it rains no umbrella available and staff is not available to help you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear stephen7862003, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I am delighted that you found our the location of the hotel so useful. We really are right in the centre of the city allowing you access to so much of the famous sights and attractions by foot. I was really disappointed to read that our service, and room service was not to your liking. We try our best to time our service levels well, and achieve a balance that is neither too much nor too little, tailored to each of our guests. Rest assured that your constructive feedback has been taken on board for further improvement and our sharp reminder that complacency has no place at Pullman Khonkaen. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Satinra Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I love fitness and suona

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarinra T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our spa & fitness team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Family - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« One side noisy »

First night stayed on 1704 and could not sleep due to terrible noice from at least one club outside the hotel. The rest of our stay we had the other side 1721 and it was quiet and good. Overall this hotel is very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PerB499 Thank you for your endless generosity to give us 4/5 score despite you did not fully enjoy your stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had noise issue during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. For your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. Yours sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Uraiporn J. Business - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« I will be back to Pullman. »

Clean room with work station, good breakfast and also nice lobby with fantastic beer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Uraiporn J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Chinda T. C. Business - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great facilities, efficient staff , beautiful guest room and nice ambience »

Very nice ambience, clean room, great service, very efficient staff, breakfast is great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chinda T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good service. The shower not good. No water presher.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roni Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Chalee Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

happy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chalee P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Penchan P. Couples - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« A very pleasant stay in a very good location. »

Staff was helpful and courteous. Facility was good with comfortable bedroom and sufficient amenities. Good location helps make it easy going places.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Penchan P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Business - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Noise trouble. »

Room was okay. Service was good. But the problem was the music noise from the pub downstairs, which didn’t stop until 3AM. Staying on a high floor (19th in my case) didn’t help either. This probably does not affect the rooms on the front side of the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear lmanoj, We are so thrilled to read that our passionate team & room created a great experience for your recent stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid In regards to the noise produced from the bustling streets below, our team are aware and this year we will be addressing this issue. I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience had on behalf of the team. On the meanwhile, for your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. The team look forward to welcoming you back to our home again in the near future, however for now wishing you a great week ahead. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Fam. S. Families - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Short visit Khon Kaen »

Travelling with family to visit friends in Khon Kaen with overnight stay in Pullman hotel. As always no real reason to complain. Staff extremely friendly & professional, location very central, room very good. WLAN stability could be improved..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dirk S., You just made my day! It is always pleasure to read compliment from our loyal guests!I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to your constructive comment on Wifi, I have already shared the information with our IT manager and please be ensured that necessary actions have been put in place to avoid future recurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates