Hotel - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

4.0/5 909 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
  • KHON KAEN
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage
    • Sauna in bathroom
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boules/petanque  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 15 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AIA TRAINING CENTRE8 km / 4.97 mi MONDELEZ INTL. (THAILAND) LTD.40 km / 24.86 mi PHOENIX PULP AND PAPER35 km / 21.75 mi PTT PUBLIC COMPANY LTD35 km / 21.75 mi
EXXON MOBILE35 km / 21.75 mi PANASONIC40 km / 24.86 mi PTT EXPLORATION AND PROD. PCL35 km / 21.75 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid can accommodate business and social events of any size, all the way up to an international conference for 1,800 delegates.Ten meeting rooms are available. Or you may opt for the Grand Orchid Ballroom. In any case, no need to worry about the technology - our IT Solutions Manager can help.Our Connectivity Lounge, developed in partnership with Microsoft®, features high-speed Internet connections and two small meeting rooms.

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
FAH-MUI 1 38 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 5 41 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 4 45 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 2 49 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
FAH-MUI 3 49 m2 3 m 30 15 20 18 20
IYARA 79 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 40
CHAT TAN 1 158 m2 3 m 50 25 40 30 40
CHAT TAN 2 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 40
ERAWAN 1 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 40
ERAWAN 2 158 m2 3 m 50 25 0 30 0
SALA THAI 345 m2 12 m 170 0 0 80 250
ORCHID BALLROOM THREE 437 m2 6 m 400 0 0 200 220
ORCHID BALLROOM TWO 477 m2 6 m 500 0 0 220 270
ORCHID BALLROOM ONE 517 m2 6 m 600 0 0 240 320
GRAND ORCHID BALLROOM 1,431 m2 6 m 1800 0 0 800 950
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areasfor greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio,video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

This state of the art hotel ensures you stay in style with a variety of stunning Khon Kaen hotel room options, ranging from classic Superior Rooms to opulent suites. All rooms offer complimentary WiFi access, as well as large bathrooms with bathtubs.

  • 293 rooms
  • 200 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 48 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Sauna in bathroom
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Trouser press in room
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,299 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 909 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Family - 13/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Not 5 star for sure »

Location is good, but hotel service, cleaning area and staff service is very poor. Will not stay there again. Food at room service was not that amazing, morning breakfast was Ok, Hotel staff not very professional, if it rains no umbrella available and staff is not available to help you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear stephen7862003, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I am delighted that you found our the location of the hotel so useful. We really are right in the centre of the city allowing you access to so much of the famous sights and attractions by foot. I was really disappointed to read that our service, and room service was not to your liking. We try our best to time our service levels well, and achieve a balance that is neither too much nor too little, tailored to each of our guests. Rest assured that your constructive feedback has been taken on board for further improvement and our sharp reminder that complacency has no place at Pullman Khonkaen. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Satinra Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I love fitness and suona

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarinra T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our spa & fitness team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Family - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« One side noisy »

First night stayed on 1704 and could not sleep due to terrible noice from at least one club outside the hotel. The rest of our stay we had the other side 1721 and it was quiet and good. Overall this hotel is very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PerB499 Thank you for your endless generosity to give us 4/5 score despite you did not fully enjoy your stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had noise issue during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. For your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. Yours sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Uraiporn J. Business - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« I will be back to Pullman. »

Clean room with work station, good breakfast and also nice lobby with fantastic beer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Uraiporn J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Chinda T. C. Business - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great facilities, efficient staff , beautiful guest room and nice ambience »

Very nice ambience, clean room, great service, very efficient staff, breakfast is great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chinda T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good service. The shower not good. No water presher.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roni Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Chalee Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

happy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chalee P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Penchan P. Couples - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« A very pleasant stay in a very good location. »

Staff was helpful and courteous. Facility was good with comfortable bedroom and sufficient amenities. Good location helps make it easy going places.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Penchan P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Business - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Noise trouble. »

Room was okay. Service was good. But the problem was the music noise from the pub downstairs, which didn’t stop until 3AM. Staying on a high floor (19th in my case) didn’t help either. This probably does not affect the rooms on the front side of the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear lmanoj, We are so thrilled to read that our passionate team & room created a great experience for your recent stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid In regards to the noise produced from the bustling streets below, our team are aware and this year we will be addressing this issue. I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience had on behalf of the team. On the meanwhile, for your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. The team look forward to welcoming you back to our home again in the near future, however for now wishing you a great week ahead. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Fam. S. Families - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Short visit Khon Kaen »

Travelling with family to visit friends in Khon Kaen with overnight stay in Pullman hotel. As always no real reason to complain. Staff extremely friendly & professional, location very central, room very good. WLAN stability could be improved..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dirk S., You just made my day! It is always pleasure to read compliment from our loyal guests!I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to your constructive comment on Wifi, I have already shared the information with our IT manager and please be ensured that necessary actions have been put in place to avoid future recurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Sk Families - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Moderate service for 5-star hotel »

This is my first time staying over in Khonkaen with my family and my baby. I was not so impressed with the services I experienced at the hotel. All in all, you have under-staff in my opinion. Firstly, when we arrived, there was nobody helping us on taking our luggage out of the car. I also saw other guests carrying their bags to put on the trolley by themselves. During my check-in, I was lucky that it was not crowded because my friend who arrived later waiting for so long. During my stay, I deposited my iced pack in the LeClub due to no freezer in the room. Staff was helpful, but when I would like to get it back it was pretty awful because staff at the reception was very busy and crowded there. Security guard had no key room. There was no staff at the cocktail bar too. There was also no staff at the concierge. In addition, I waited very long for the check-out and had to wait for staff issuing the tax invoice which I have given all information when I checked in. I think if the staff prepared it in advance, it would help the check out line shorter.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sasithorn K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem in various aspect and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Ap Business - 24/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good location and service »

The hotel is located at the centre of city, where is surrounding with restaurants. In the hotel, there are nice dinning spots as well. Hotel staffs are very good with service mind. However, the room was slightly dusty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alongkorn P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding your constructive comment on room condition, Please rest assure that we will address this to ensure the same situation will not happen again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Anonymous Business - 24/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good experience. Not the best but good enough. »

Good amenities. Superb breakfast. Very nice people but I hope more can speak in English

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jessica P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. Our Head Chef will be very pleased to hear that you found our sumptuous breakfast superb! From an array of delicious hot and cold dishes to delectable dainty pastries, there is plenty to get your day off to a super start. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. In regards to your constructive advice on English speaking staffs, please be ensured that we are currently running a internal English course for our staff, however, Whilst the team perhaps did not succeed on this occasion, I can assure you that everyone is very motivated to improve and to provide you with a better service upon your return. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Graham L. Couples - 23/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Holding my deposit not good »

Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay however very concerned at checkout that my deposit was not return Why? Tell me two weeks until I get my money back not satisfied.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Graham L., Greeting from Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid ! I am writing this email in regards to your request, confirmation on deposit release. I confirm that the cancellation request of deposit has already been sent to bank immediately after your check-out. The process usually takes up to 2 weeks, however, depending on conditions of individual banks it could be delayed. In this regard, I would like to take this opportunity to apologize on behalf of team for not delivering necessary information and inconvenience cased that this might have brought to you. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me directly as I will gladly provide you with the necessary information. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Stay S. Business - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good - convenience - heathy »

Nice ambience, well designed, clean and tidy and good Gym

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Premjit A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Chalermpon Business - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent room and warm reception »

I am very impressed for all services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chalermpon Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Adrian W. Families - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« finest hotel in Khon Kaen by far »

Always a treat, excellent comfortable rooms, great service and a beautiful lobby to relax.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John w., What a finest feedback! Happy to hear that you had a flawless stay. Our bed is often complimented on how comfortable it is to sleep in. Just as you said, a real treat ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit to your home away from home will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Bruce C. Solo - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Always meets or exceeds expectations »

The breakfast buffet is over the top. Khon Kaen 's finest. Staff service is impeccable. Can not wait to come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bruce C., I very much appreciate your amazing review regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! specially from our returning guest I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Anonymous Business - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable hotel with service mind »

I feel good with quality of room but Air condition not better like my expect. It's not flexi for me to adjust the temperature

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pantipa K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our hotel operates with a centralized air cooling system, which depending on the outside temperature will automatically adjust to an optimal temperature for each room. I am sorry that on this occasion the room temperature was not to your comfort. Please be ensured that I will personally contact engineering team and investigate what happened. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Anonymous Families - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Tremendous »

The staff was great and very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Floyd Hunter S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates