Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

4.0/5 1,164 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ARCELOR-MITTAL3 km / 1.86 mi BNP PARIBAS GROUP2 km / 1.24 mi CLEARSTREAM2.5 km / 1.55 mi COUR DE JUSTICE0.5 km / 0.31 mi CRP HENRI TUDOR1.5 km / 0.93 mi EUROCONTROL0.8 km / 0.5 mi EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT0.5 km / 0.31 mi RTL3 km / 1.86 mi VODAFONE2.5 km / 1.55 mi
BEI1 km / 0.62 mi CHAMBER OF COMMERCE1 km / 0 mi COMMERZBANK2.5 km / 1.55 mi COUR DES COMPTES0.5 km / 0.31 mi DEUTSCHE BANK2 km / 1.24 mi EUROPEAN COMMISSION0.5 km / 0.31 mi NATO/NAMSA15 km / 9.32 mi UBS2 km / 1.24 mi

Congress centre

Luxembourg Congrès0.8 km / 0.5 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

CONFERENCE CENTRE1 km / 0.62 mi

Exhibition centre

LUXEXPO3 km / 1.86 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
ALEXANDRA 45 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
FELIX 55 m2 3 m 35 14 15 25 36
ADOLPHE/HENRI/GUILLAUME/PHILIPPE 70 m2 2 m 50 22 20 34 40
LOUIS 77 m2 3 m 45 22 25 30 50
ERMESINDE/AMELIE/ MARIE THERESE 92 m2 2 m 80 25 25 45 50
LOUIS - FELIX 132 m2 3 m 120 44 40 54 80
ADOLPHE+HENRI 140 m2 2 m 90 40 40 60 80
GUILLAUME+PHILIPPE 140 m2 2 m 90 40 40 60 80
ERMESINDE & AMELIE 184 m2 2 m 180 60 40 80 120
GRAND DUCAL 276 m2 2 m 300 70 60 180 210
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Enjoy our spacious executive suite: King-size bed (180 x 210 cm), sofa bed for up to 2 people, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with tub & shower, bathrobe & slippers, and complimentary minibar.

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,966 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,164 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Mr D. P. L. Solo - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very satisfied »

I have stayed at the Novotel many times, and have always found everything to my satisfaction.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and am grateful for your kind comments which I have shared with the entire team. A high rating from our guests is really important to us; it encourages us to constantly improve the quality of our services and to be able to congratulate our team, so thank you again and thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Wang T. K. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Children friendly and approachable staff »

Excellent stay and my children loves the kidz session at the lobby.. the tiny soft toys given by the hotel makes the day for my children..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wang, Thank you for such positive feedback to our satisfaction survey. I am delighted with the excellent rating you have given our establishment and it was a pleasure to share your comments with our entire team. I was glad to read that you and your childen enjoyed your stay and particularly our kids area. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ok, but not more than ok. »

Not sure how you got the 4 stars. Great shower. Bar/restaurant area uninviting. We had so-called special rates but only at the weekend. Weekdays are overpriced.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for answering our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade that your attribute to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your bathroom and particularly our rain shower. I was deeply sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. Regarding the invoice, for your next stay do not hesitate to contact us in order to check everything in advance. Rest assured that I did share your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Rp Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great staff & accomodation »

Very good, very friendly staff. Comfortable bed and good facilities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. With pleasure, I did share your grade with all the team and did congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. We regret that our breakfast buffet was not entirely to your satisfaction. Please share with us your valuable suggestions and recommendations regarding the breakfast to h1… For our establishment, it is very important to receive feedback in order to improve the quality and to congratulate our team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Uchenna N. Business - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was pleasant »

The room was good. Checking out was easy. Breakfast was wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. I was pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Eva Business - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« A home away from home »

Quiet room, extremely comfortable bed, proximity to my work - kind and efficient staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eva, Thank you for sending us this feedback. I was delighted to know your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed so much about your stay at our hotel and appreciate your recognition of our team's excellent service which is very rewarding. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. It is always a pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back, Eva, in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Ausra Business - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Clean nice room and super friendly and helpful staff »

Everything was very well except cofee at the breakfast, it didn't taste good for me

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ausra, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your positive note and to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of your bedroom and also the friendliness of our team. Please know that I did share your kind feedback with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in ensuring you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards as well as giving me the opportunity to congratulate my team. We hope to welcome you back, Ausra, to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Ceci Business - 04/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Everybody was very nice, kind and professional. From the other side I understand you, as everybody, are very concerned with environment, as written everywhere in your hotel. Nonetheless, if you don't put in the bedroom a pair of slippers, the toilet brush, and limit to less than the strictly necessary bath products, the atmosphere in the bedroom really becomes uncomfortable. Add that pillows are small and with irregular padding... I really suggest you to change them . Also why not compensating the reducted complimentary towels and slippers and body cream, with at least a piece of chocolate or of fruit to show you care for your customer and you care for them?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ceci, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. I did perceive the notation that you attribute to our hotel and your comments. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated the friendliness of our team. Regarding your feedback about the comfort know that we do have slippers available in our executive rooms, along with a Nespresso coffee machine, minibar, and additional bathroom amenities. Concerning the pillows, for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception; they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows.Concerning the toilets, we decided to take off this kind of convenience for hygiene reason. Moreover, be assured that bathrooms are daily cleaned. Be assured, that we have well noted your preferences for your future stays. I did share your review with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of areas of improvement. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Peter Business - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very positive experience of staying in the hotel after 3 years (last eperience in 2016). »

The room & bathroom have been refurbished.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to welcome a returning guest. Thank you for letting us know that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you appreciated all the improvements made here since your last stay. I will sure pass on your valuable feedback to our team and thank you once again for sharing your experience with us. It is very important for all our team to have feedback from our guests' to constantly improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Barbara G. Business - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was fine, a standard room, quite old...some issues with hot water; I had to wait very long to get it and came out very slowly »

We were forced to stay on the executive floor at the rate of 340 euros, which is an immoral cost for a standard hotel room. This would be worth a broader political discussion.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. I did acknowledge the rate that you attribute to our establishment and your comment. I was deeply sorry that you experience did not meet all your expectation. Please allow me to express my apologies regarding hot water. Rest assured that I did share your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take care of it. It's a very constrained period which explain the rate of your bedroom. Know that at the moment of your group reservation we only had executive bedrooms available. Do not hesitate to contact me at the following email address : h1… if you would like to discuss about it.We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back, Barbara, in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Brendan G. Business - 03/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Friendly efficient but expensive »

Service both at check in was slow however we were a large group, the bar and restaurant was very efficient and the staff were all very helpful. Room was clean and tidy, food and beverages were good. Checkout process was again efficient and had options to for manual or speedy checkout. Booking a month in advance meant as a group of 10 we were paying higher than standard rates which was very frustrating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brendan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I'm glad that you had a pleasant experience. The comfort and well-being of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your accommodation. I was pleased to read that our friendly service and high standards were ideal for your requirements; I will be sure to share your positive review with our entire team so that they are aware of their contribution in ensuring you had an enjoyable stay. Regarding rates, I confirm that as a group reservation, you have benefited a privileged rate. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We hope to welcome you all back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Just fine »

Staff was helpful and pleasant, rooms very clean and comfortable SAFETY CONCERN As a single female traveler, I appreciate hotels that have peep holes in the door which this hotel had. However, I am only 5 feet 2 inches tall. Even standing on my toes, I could not see out the peep hole as it was too high. Please share this with your department that is responsible for this in the planning phase. Obviously someone tall decided the placement. Safety features need to be able to be accessed or they are not a safety feature.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. I was glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. It was with pleasure that I shared your rating with all the team and congratulated them on putting our guest service at the next level. I regret any inconvenience, however, the door viewers have been installed at the standard height nevertheless, I have taken your remark into consideration. It is very important for us to receive feedback in order to improve quality and congratulate our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Sabine Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good room but the breakfast was not good »

I stayed in the hotel for 1week. Good size room, very clean hotel, excellent customer service but the only thing I will complain about the food. The carrots were not fresh and my friend saw a mold on it. Lunch was not good. They served us uncooked salmon without lemon. Many of us thought it was smoke but no

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sabine, I would like to thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the rate that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of your bedroom and also our customer service. However, I was deeply sorry that your dining experience did not meet your expectation. You ordered a Gravelax Salmon it’s a salmon cooked in salt. We are always eager to go that 'extra mile' to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while on site so we may take appropriate action. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email h1… ; it will be a pleasure to receive recommendation regarding our breakfast buffet as we are currently working on an improvement of our offer. Rest assured I have shared your review with all the team and particularly our F&B Manager and Chef so they are aware of areas of improvement. Please allow me to express my apologies for your experience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Stewart A. Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Basic facility at expensive prices »

My disappointment with the hotel was that the cost of a room is disproportionate to the quality provided. Further, the food in the restaurant was very poor and somewhat badly described.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stewart, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the rate that you attribute to our hotel and your comment. I was deeply sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. Regarding our Front Office Team, we promote casual and comfortable uniforms, I am sorry you do not like them. Concerning your dining experience, please allow me to express my apologies. Usually we received compliments on our Beef Tagliata. Please know that I did share your feedback with our Chef and our F&B Manager so they are aware of this. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming again, Stewart at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Maisa Families - 29/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortabele »

Friendly check-in, spacious rooms and a great breakfast. I found the drinks at the bar very pricy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am pleased to see your overall encouraging rating and above all to share it with our team. Your complete satisfaction is our team’s top priority. Thank you for your kind remarks about the comfort of our hotel and breakfast buffet, it's also a pleasure to know that you appreciated the friendliness of our team. We do really care about the feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. Please be assured we have shared your feedback with our team. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion, Maisa, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Tore Business - 26/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« I will come back »

Welcomening staff, nice rooms and good location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tore, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. It’s a delight to hear that you had such an amazing stay that you would like to return and that appreciated our convenient location and the high standards we strive to uphold. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. Be assured that I did share your kind review with all the team and did congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Jo Couples - 25/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great »

Really liked hotel setting and also upgraded to an executive room which was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am delighted with the excellent rating you have given our establishment and it was a pleasure to share your comments with our entire team. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back, Jo, in the future. Sincerely Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Verrra M. Business - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

My stay there was good. but, the room was cold. there was not an iron. the personnel was polite.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Verrra, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly service. Regarding your bedroom, for your next stay do not hesitate to contact the reception desk, they will do their best to provide your the more comfortable stay. Upon request they can bring you iron facilities. Please be assured we have shared this with our team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to constantly improve the quality of our services. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Erika L. Business - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable hotel for a business stay »

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Nice, functional and clean room with a good bed. Excellent breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erika. Thank you for such a positive review. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. The comfort and well-being of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your accommodation. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. With pleasure, I did share your grade with all the team and did congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. For our establishment, it is very important to receive feedback in order to improve the quality and to congratulate our team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Emmanuel Business - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mission September2019 »

Globally my experience was good. I have only one comment regarding the room. I felt there was a kind of smell in the room I could not define. It was between smell of cigarettes and some chemicals. In any case opening the window made it disappear.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emmanuel. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. Your kind comments about your stay are greatly appreciated. I will be sure to share this feedback with our team members who work hard to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and particularly with our Housekeeping Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurence. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We do hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg for another enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates