Hotel - Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

4.0/5 2,210 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • BARI PALESE MACCHIE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 19:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 19:30-23:00

Business services

  • 20 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Exhibition centre

FIERA DEL LEVANTE5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

With 18 meeting rooms equipped with Wi-Fi Internet access and natural light, the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci hotel can accommodate 2 to 450 people.Some of the rooms are located in Villa Rachele, a 19th century noble residence; the others are in the Giulia Centre, a modern conference center with a modular arrangement.As well as our experience in assisting with, advising on and organizing events, we also have rooms equipped with the latest technology, making the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci hotel the perfect place for meetings and events.

Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SCUDERIA 0 m2 0 m 200 35 40 60 200
MARCONI 16 m2 6 m 0 3 8 0 0
CHANEL 24 m2 6 m 0 0 12 0 0
CARDUCCI 30 m2 6 m 32 12 16 13 20
MODIGLIANI 36 m2 6 m 20 0 36 0 0
NOBEL 36 m2 6 m 32 12 15 12 20
A1 38 m2 2 m 20 12 12 10 20
D'ANNUNZIO 42 m2 6 m 45 20 20 20 30
LIBERTY 42 m2 6 m 18 0 24 0 30
A 48 m2 2 m 24 10 14 10 30
D1 51 m2 2 m 25 14 12 15 30
C 56 m2 2 m 40 16 18 15 40
B 60 m2 2 m 24 12 10 12 30
C1 62 m2 2 m 50 25 25 20 30
D 67 m2 2 m 40 20 18 20 40
B1 97 m2 2 m 80 30 25 40 60
FEDERICO 2 108 m2 6 m 100 40 40 40 70
B+B1+FOYER 219 m2 2 m 243 65 60 65 170
EUROPA 330 m2 6 m 450 100 110 200 320
B+B1+ C+C1+FOYER A 337 m2 2 m 250 65 60 65 60
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Follow your desires and choose one of categories available to you: standard single room, deluxe room with double bed, superior room with king bed or twin beds.

  • 123 rooms
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 26 family rooms
  • 4 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,505 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,210 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Z. Business - 06/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Just a decent room in a wonderful location »

Actually I don't really know what to think about this place. It is indeed wonderful from the outside, beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, very very friendly staff and good restaurant. But the room is really really disappointing. Small and not very comfy bed, very random decoration... Such a huge difference after saying "Wow!!" when I parked my car...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are actually surprised that you hated the room at this point, also since our rooms are actually larger than the category standards. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Dan G. Couples - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A beautiful place in Bari »

The surroundings of the hotel, the Villa, the place is wonderful. Hotel itself was quite basic, but the gardens and the Villa gives a very chic twist to the place. Frontdesk was friendly and useful, food and service in the restaurant was average. Paying for parking, unexpected... Paying for pool towels, really? Having 1h only late check-out as "the latest-latest-latest possible", sounds bad, no matter your Accor profile status.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dan G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. Actually, ours is not an all inclusive resort for 300€ per night, but only an urban hotel with a lot of services that we need to charge in order to provide the quality demanded. Additionally, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

M J. Couples - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely grounds, great pool, good staff, otherwise average »

We spent 7 days in this hotel and the pool and grounds were great, an oasis in a quite run down area of Bari. The rooms were large and clean but the bathroom was dated with discoloured and mouldy sealant and polystyrene ceiling tiles more akin to an office. Soundproofing from adjacent rooms and corridor poor. WiFi is limited, you get a 4 day pass limited to 3 devices which requires a protracted logon EVERY time you use the device. We eventually got a password to their MICE network which worked like present day Wi-fi. Breakfast was ok, plenty of pastries, cakes and cold meats/cheese, hot options disappointing, oily mushrooms, potatoes balls, onion rings, chopped up frankfurters and your choice of eggs, I. 7 days the only real hot item was the eggs which had been freshly cooked. Coffee was very bitter and strong. We didn’t eat here primarily because of limited choice and high prices compared to any other restaurant we saw in Bari. The main issue is the location, the hotel is 1km from the station walking through a quite run down area of mostly deserted shops, not nice at night. From the station there is a 1.1 km walk down the Main Street to Bari old town.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Patric N. Friends - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Efficient and comfortable »

Lovely hotel. Great pool, staff and breakfasts. Very convenient for Bari city centre and train station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patric N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Nikita_22222 Couples - 14/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Beautiful hotel with great hospitality! »

When arriving at the hotel at 23.00 the receptionist suggested us to go for a quick swim which was perfect after a long day of travel. We have enjoyed our stay and of course the swimming pool! The only points of improvement would be the beds which were quite hard and the breakfast could be extended by some more variety in bread. Nevertheless, the whole experience was great and relaxing, also thanks to the kind employees.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, on behalf of all the staff thank you so much for the great review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you fully enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you again. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager

Fred Couples - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

nice, good rooms, friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hampf F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Joseph M. Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good value for money »

I spent a weekend with my wife to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary. In the reviews posted on tripadvisor i can see a lot of people making silly comments (i.e. wifi, mini bar, pool towels, etc.) all of this info is clearly explained and available to you so i'm not really sure why people are still complaining?! Yes the fact that you have to repeatedly re-enter your wifi credentials is annoying, but it's no big deal in the grand scheme of things! The breakfast area can get a bit chaotic, especially if the hotel is busy on a weekend, and yes the breakfast selection is not really great and not really up to par with other European destinations, the breakfast selection can be greatly improved; what bothered me the most is having to queue up to use the single & very slow coffee making machine! The hotel has a very good location to the Bari airport, and food/drink prices are very reasonable. There are 2 rooms only on the 7th floor so try and get yourself one of these; albeit the one that we had (771) has a crappy view from the large terrace overlooking the train tracks but still, it was a nice extra to have. Also bear in mind that there are 2 huge construction projects in close vicinity to the hotel so keep that in mind; noise was minimal on the weekend but i'm guessing that it might be noisier during the week.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOSEPH m., on behalf of all the staff thank you so much for the positive, detailed and useful review as well as for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. About the WiFi we now provide the chance to keep logged during the whole stay. About the breakfast, we provide a good variety according to our experience, providing mainly excellent local products, there is only one machine (actually the best on the market at present) but we do not have space for more than that and however our staff always take orders for better, manually-made coffee, but I agree that we can improve it. About the construction projects, we are not concerned about because our rooms are perfectly soundproofed from outdoor. We trust in your kind understanding and look forward to accommodating you again. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Sharron W. Solo - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Another enjoyable stay at the Mercure Romanazzi »

Second time I have stayed here and just as impressed as before. Room was huge with great facilities. I would however bring a travel kettle if you like a morning cuppa! Breakfast was very good. Lots to choose from. Evening meal was quite pricey but you need to remember it’s a Michelin restaurant so you are paying for a high quality of meal. I did have a lovely salad one lunchtime which was delicious. The pool and the grounds are lovely. I used the gym everyday. This had everything I required. Finally I would like to say how friendly and engaging all the staff are, from the multi lingual receptionists, to the waiting staff and the cleaning team. Thank you again for a lovely stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sharron W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

R P. Friends - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice Hotel, Lousy Location »

The hotel and staff were excellent but the location was awful. We did not have a car and the neighborhood was too rough. Nothing to see, no where to go for dinner. We like to walk and that was very disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rebecca M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. About the location, we cannot do much. The hotel is very close to the centre anyway. We recommend a 5-minute taxi ride if you do not like to walk in the area. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Maria S. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not great, but not totally terrible, either »

There's a lot to say about this stay, and unfortunately, it wasn't great. I've had far better experiences at regular Ibis hotels than I did at this property or other Mercure-branded hotels. The stay was booked on the Accor hotels site, and I'm a Le Club member, so I was rather surprised that in many ways, brand standards and brand loyalty weren't really respected. For example, upon checkin, the front desk staff wrote down my credit card information for a deposit on a regular sheet of paper - totally insecure, when this information, and passport information, etc. was also available on my Le Club profile and is used that way in other Accor hotels. The first wifi code I received was not functional - this turned out to be an issue at the time, but the login system itself was more complicated than other Accor properties I've stayed at. When I went down to get a new wifi code, I realized that other guests were offered a local map and directions for getting around town - this was not offered to me until I asked for it. It felt like being nickel-and-dimed to have to pay for towels at the pool, unless the stay was 5 days or longer. This is another opportunity to reward brand loyalty. The property itself is beautiful and extremely well maintained. Restaurant staff were very kind during lunch and breakfast. I'd stay at this property again on future trips to Bari, because I suspect it's probably the best in the area, but that doesn't mean that there isn't room for improvement.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. We are sorry but with our software (PMS) we do not always notice Accor profile features but we are replacing it to solve this and other issues. Our WiFi works perfectly and simply, actually and we treat all our guests with respect and devotion answering all questions and trying to fulfill all needs when possible. However, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We know there is always a lot to optimize and we do our best to make the guest experience memorable. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Friends getaway - 04/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Beautiful place, lousy location »

This hotel was in a beautiful setting. It is a modern hotel nestled on the grounds of an old villa. The Hotel was very pleasant. However, unless you have a car And can drive out of the area, do not book this hotel. It is literally on the other side of the railroad tracks. The neighborhood is very sketchy and there's no place to go for dining. That would explain why they serve dinner at the hotel. Walking after dark would not be desirable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, on behalf of all the staff thank you so much for the great review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you fully enjoyed your stay. About the position in town, it is true that the area is not fantastic but it is still 5-minute taxi ride from the old town and 20-minute walking distance from that, without considering the strategic proximity to the train station and we look forward to accommodating you again. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager

Niyonkuru F. Couples - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Romantic peaceful gateaway »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Niyonkuru F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Ann Families - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Városnézés »

I liked the hotel, it was clean, the breakfast was very gopod and the coffee is Nr.1. We havent got any internet connact, the wifi didnt worked all days and nights. It was very disappointing, we had to work, but we didn't can it without connecting. We were in Nr. 521.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VERESS A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry for the wifi connection issues but we are renovating it during the week. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Tit A. Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« A well-located pleasant hotel in a magnificent environment »

I booked this hotel through the Accor app as I needed a room during a conference I attended and the conference hotel was booked out. It proved to be a good choice as always with Mercure hotels. Hotel is located in a precious garden next to a villa and has an outdoor swimming pool. Rooms are impeccably clean, spacious and well organised. Breakfast is varied and rich. The restaurant offers a range of local and international dishes, which I tasted. It was delicious and reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative comment I have is about not having received any of the extras I was supposed to receive as a gold member - trinkets and a voucher for a drink. I received neither although the young man at the checkin promised both but had nothing ready upon my arrival ...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tit A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We just apologize for the missed delivery of the drink voucher. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Walt D. Solo - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great hotel to stay close to train station but a little far from old town. »

Typical Mercure hotel type that I have stayed throughout the world that could be 5 star resort and all was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Walter D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Justyna Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good experience »

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfasts, nice swimming pool and gym.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Justyna L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Robert P. Couples - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great experience »

Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Arni I. Families - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Pleasant stay »

Staying at Mercure Villa Romanazzi was quite pleasant. The check in was quick and the room according to our request. The room was clean with comfortable bed(s). All services (related to room) where quick and met our requests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arni I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Mutazz Couples - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fantastic »

The service is amazing. The people at the front disk are super friendly, very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mutazz N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Aliniak Solo - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ok »

Ok.nice swiminpool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALICJA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cosimo Ranieri, General Manager Mercure Villa Romanazzi Carducci Bari

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates