Hotel - Mercure Saint Quentin en Yvelines Centre Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Saint Quentin en Yvelines Centre Hotel

3.5/5 187 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Renovation work: Our back facade is currently under construction from March 25th until Janyary 01 , 2020. Parking information : Narrow parking not suitable for vehicles such as 4x4, vans, minivan. Difficult maneuvers

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AREVA1 km / 0 mi BOUYGUES1 km / 0.63 mi BOUYGUES E & S0.2 km / 0.12 mi CIRCUIT BELTOISE5.14 km / 3.19 mi ENI SPA1 km / 0.63 mi EUROPECAR0.87 km / 0.54 mi MC DONALD'S1.1 km / 0.68 mi SAIPEM1 km / 0.62 mi SYNGENTA0.75 km / 0.47 mi WATERS1.8 km / 1.12 mi
BANQUE POPULAIRE1 km / 0.62 mi BOUYGUES CHALLENGER2.2 km / 1.37 mi Baxter2 km / 4.72 mi EGIS0.55 km / 0.34 mi EUROPCAR12 km / 7.46 mi MALAKOFF MEDERIC0.58 km / 0.36 mi MC DONALDS1.16 km / 0.72 mi SKF2.7 km / 1.68 mi THALES7 km / 9 mi

Exhibition centre

PALAIS DES CONGRES PARIS30 km / 18.75 mi

Your meetings and events

With its four meeting rooms with natural light, the Mercure Saint Quentin Centre accommodates up to 150 people. The ideal place for all types of meetings, these rooms are equipped with the latest technology and Wi-Fi access

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BERLIOZ 36 m2 2 m 30 15 30 18 0
SCHUBERT 42 m2 2 m 35 15 35 24 0
RAVEL 49 m2 2 m 40 18 40 28 0
VIVALDI 49 m2 2 m 30 15 30 20 0
BERLIOZ/VIVALDI 85 m2 2 m 60 25 60 32 0
SCHUBERT/RAVEL 91 m2 2 m 80 30 80 50 0
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Accommodation

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Choose from our modern and inviting Standard and Privilege Rooms for your business travel, family vacations or romantic getaways.

  • 74 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,228 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Saint Quentin en Yvelines Centre Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 187 reviews
Sanjay A. Business - 23/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Satisfied the the support and help given by the staff on weekends »

Room space and bathroom are too small. Also the room can be made equip with a microwave and an ironing board.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sanjay A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; and I can understand your comment concerning the size of the room. Then please note that for ironing board, you can have one by asking at the Reception Desk. And unfortunately we cannot equip the room with a microwave regarding the space in the room as you said. We appreciate you're sharing your concerns, and we hope that you will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sylvia ANDRIANONY General Manager

Anonymous Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Adequate

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Teresa M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The hotel is indeed under construction concerning the facade at the back side of the building; that is why your window was dark and there was some noise. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay but we did our best to inform our guests through our website and also at the hotel in the lifts. Please note that the construction will be achieved in the next weeks. Concerning the heating in the room, we wuld be able to solve the problem if you had informed the Reception team during your stay, please do not hesitate; your feedback is important to us and be assured we are taking it into account in order to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvia ANDRIANONY General Manager

Stephen H. Business - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« below average »

There were building works going on when I arrived at the hotel. I was not made aware at the time of booking that this was the case. I had a series of phone meetings that I had to do from my room and the noise o drilling made this difficult. Plus the room window couldn't be opened as it was straight onto the scaffolding.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stephen H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express our sincerest apologies. You have booked your room on the Accorhotels website and we thank you. We are very annoyed that you didn't see the renovation work mentioned on the website. We understand the inconvenience you had during this period. The works will be finished in a few time. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your next visit. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable hébergement

Couples - 28/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Hotel stay for Paris-Brest-Paris »

This hotel - and especially it's staff is absolutely superb. It met all requirements. Bike storage in the -2 garage with plenty of room to put the bike together before the ride and packing afterwards. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with great choices. Above all - the people at this hotel make you feel right at home and are willing to go out of their way to help/assist/encourage you. Great personalities and professionalism.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Dear guest, Thank you, Thank you so much for your nice feedback! Everyone was very happy to welcome you during the Paris-Brest-Paris event. We were very happy you have spend a good experience with us. Thank you again to have shared your satisfaction with us.

Someone Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« kind and nice »

It's close to the shopping mall and the station. the room was clean ,and bottled water was prepared every day in the room All staff was kind and friendly. The room is a little bit small, but I'm gonna stay here again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kimie I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments in our team. We have been very happy to welcome you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Gerard Business - 11/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Fine location, fine breakfast, nice staff »

Fine, except for the payment process, which meant that, even though they had taken an image of my debit card as they did for my colleagues who checked in with me, and I gave them my email address because they told me it would allow me to do a quick checkout by leaving my key in the box at reception, I received an email after I checked out (which none of my colleagues received) telling me I had not paid. I had to return to the hotel to pay and then when I got home and checked my bank account the next day I found that there were two charges for my room, both for the full amount, and then when I sent an email query I was told that one was cancelled by the hotel. So very confusing. My guess is that there was no problem with the original swipe of my card, but somehow something went wrong.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister B., We thank you very much about your feedback regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to read your positive remark. We have noted you comment on the payment process and we are going to check for the next guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergment

Business - 16/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Just about average »

One of the smallest hotel rooms I've stayed in. There was only a stall to sit on to work at the desk. The toilet room was so narrow your shoulders almost touched the walls. Bed comfy and room more sound proof than most hotels. Staff polite and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations ; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. We invit you to contact us for a next time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvia A. General Manager

Teresa Business - 02/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Satisfactory »

Room was too hot and turning the air conditioning to a low level did not work. The windows could not be opened. My window was screened off as well on the first day so I could get no natural light in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Anonymous Families - 21/04/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good service, good quality as always »

Very good service, good quality as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rorik, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Room division manager

N. Business - 05/04/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Good service, (very supportive as I forgot some clothes in the room)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Room division Manager

Anonymous Business - 23/03/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« do not worth the money »

when we pay such a price, we expect more quality and a better experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. You have mentionned "do not worth the money". To understand your dissatisfaction, we will be very happy to exchange on your experience. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Room Division Manager

Mav Business - 22/03/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« another fantastic stay at Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre »

As usual staff in this hotel is so helpful,kind and fantastic providing me feel to be at home!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Caro Mario, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Badiaa Booking Departement p/o Fabrice Accommodation Manager

Ronald Business - 26/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Rooms are red... »

Personell was very friendly. The hotel was near our office. but the rooms are small, low ceiling and red... why so much red? I didn´t feel comfortable there. Thereby was the room very dark.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Ronald K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have noted the room are very small and red, so much and dark... These informations will be forwarded to our brand manager to change their position for the next renovation. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Room division Manager

Alexandra V. Business - 11/02/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Super friendly »

Super friendly people in there. I always feel welcome... even if it is/was a business trip - it feels a bit like coming home.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexandra, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Anonymous Business - 20/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« friendly but too cold »

the people at the reception are very friendly. the rooms are nice and well equipped (coffee maker, kettle). but the dining room is not heating enough (it's always very cold staying seated to have dinner). Altough that is good, the menu doesn't offer more light dishes for evening, only a bit "fat or too weight" dishes

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nathalie B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. For the dishes at the restaurant, we are going to think another concept to have a warm and good atmosphere with a nice menu. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Accomodation Manager

Kevin Business - 18/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great stay, thanks. »

Very good, easy check-in, great room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kevin G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Accomodation Manager

H. Business - 09/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good experience »

Good welcome. Rooms are clean. Personnel is taking care of your particular constraints (early checking-in, early departure,...). Very dedicated team. The only issue is about parking with very small spaces and difficult access.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur H., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. C’est avec grande joie que nous recevons vos compliments. Nous les avons partagés tous ensemble. Merci beaucoup à vous qui avez pris le temps de nous l'écrire, cela nous fait chaud au coeur. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Andy G. Business - 15/11/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Poor. Hotel was tired, room of marginal standard and extremely small, facilities not available when arrived. Restaurant choice very limited »

I hope nit to return. Room was extremely small, toilet ridiculously so. Facilities were not open on my arrival on Suynday evening so couldnt get anything to eat. Choice in restaurant extremely limited. Very expensive for service received.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear G. Andrew John Capt, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Csonneville Business - 15/10/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« correct business hotel »

Friendly welcoming staff. Gold member status was automatically rewarded with room type upgrade and welcome drink voucher. Clean but rather small and silent rooms. at 50 meters from the railway station exit (convenient while traveling with public transport) but no noise from the trains.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christian S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Mark Business - 14/10/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« OK, except for the desk »

Room was OK. Breakfast was good. I would have liked a proper chair at the desk instead of a small cube to sit on. It made my back hurt.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. For the desk fourniture (chair), we have noted the information to change them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fabrice Lacour Responsable Hébergement

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates