Hotel - Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Hotel

4.5/5 3,419 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 35 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

closure of Wellness areas (swimming pool, sauna, hammam and spa) until the end of 2019 due to technical issues.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE2 km / 1 mi LECLERC (SC GALEC)2 km / 1 mi SANOFI-AVENTIS2 km / 1 mi
CEPHALON FRANCE8 km / 5 mi NATIXIS2 km / 1 mi

Congress centre

ACCORHOTELS ARENA1 km / 0 mi

Exhibition centre

PARIS LE BOURGET21 km / 13 mi PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE25 km / 15 mi PORTE DE VERSAILLES8 km / 5 mi

Your meetings and events

Do you need to plan a meeting? Our Event Managers are available for you and will guide you from your first visit to the hotel right up to the day itself. The hotel has 21 modular meeting rooms that can be adapted to offer 35 different spaces!We support you to ensure the success of any kind of event, whether a business meeting, creative conference, product launch or gala evening, and can also provide the latest technology.Our kitchens provide original snack options and can tailor options to your catering needs!

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SALON CLUB 6 m2 4 m 0 0 4 0 0
CHINON 22 m2 3 m 10 8 10 0 0
CHEVERNY 27 m2 3 m 16 13 16 0 12
BOURGUEIL 28 m2 2 m 0 12 12 0 0
MUSCADET 29 m2 4 m 16 13 13 12 12
SANCERRE 30 m2 2 m 16 13 16 12 12
CHAMPIGNY 34 m2 4 m 30 14 30 16 14
CHILL OUT SPACE 40 m2 0 m 0 0 19 0 0
ST JULIEN 1 47 m2 4 m 40 16 40 24 40
ST JULIEN 2 47 m2 4 m 40 16 40 24 40
SAUTERNES 49 m2 4 m 36 18 36 18 30
SAUMUR 53 m2 4 m 45 22 45 16 24
ST AMOUR 2 56 m2 3 m 50 22 50 30 40
ST EMILION 1 56 m2 4 m 50 20 50 32 30
ST EMILION 2 56 m2 4 m 50 20 50 32 30
ST AMOUR 1 60 m2 3 m 50 22 50 30 40
SALON DU 12EME 70 m2 0 m 40 0 40 0 60
ST AMOUR 3 73 m2 3 m 66 24 66 40 60
SAUMUR CHAMPIGNY 87 m2 4 m 72 36 72 40 42
MEDOC 90 m2 4 m 80 30 80 50 60
POMEROL 90 m2 4 m 80 30 80 50 60
ST JULIEN 1+2 94 m2 4 m 80 30 80 56 70
ST JULIEN 3 95 m2 4 m 80 30 80 56 70
ST EMILION 1+2 114 m2 4 m 100 30 100 66 80
ST AMOUR 1+2 116 m2 3 m 100 28 100 60 80
ST AMOUR 2+3 129 m2 3 m 113 30 113 56 100
ST JULIEN 2+3 144 m2 4 m 120 40 120 80 90
POMEROL+MEDOC 180 m2 4 m 150 50 150 120 130
ST AMOUR 1+2+3 189 m2 3 m 150 46 150 96 150
ST JULIEN 1+2+3 189 m2 4 m 160 60 160 102 150
ESPACE HAUT MEDOC 196 m2 4 m 0 0 0 0 120
AMPHITHEATRE MARGAUX (GRADINS) 315 m2 4 m 280 0 0 110 0
MARGAUX AMPHITHEATRE (A PLAT) 315 m2 4 m 260 54 260 140 200
PATIO 376 m2 0 m 0 0 0 0 320
MARGAUX + ST JULIEN 1-2-3 507 m2 4 m 420 72 420 264 360
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Video equipment
    • High speed transmission line
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Accommodation
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 392 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 9,246 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,419 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Thuy T. T. Families - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied with our one night in Pullman »

We booked the Duplex Suite so the room was big and full of facilities. We also received some gift from the minibar and some little sweets welcome and it was nice as well. I and my family were satisfied with our stay in Pullman and we will choose this hotel for our next stay in Paris in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thuy Trang T., Thank you very much for taking the time of giving us a feedback on your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us at the Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy! Our team is working day after day in order to deliver the best experience possible. I hope to welcome you once again for your next Parisian vacations! Wish you a great weekend, Arnaud - Guest Relations.

Nicolas Solo - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice and comfortable hotel »

The hotel facilities, decor, and rooms are very nice. Lobby is modern and complimentary water and candies are most welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time for answering our survey. I am happy that you enjoyed your room and the new lobby designed by Tom Dixon. Pleased also that these candies are not only given to children! I will transmit your comments to our teams and hope that, if you have the opportunity to come back, your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy will be worth a 9 or a 10 out of 10! Wishing you a great day, Arnaud - Guest Relations.

Vineeta S. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor air conditioning. But room and service was good. »

We loved the room and it was very clean. But the air conditioning was very poor. With the high temperature we were sweating in the room , and did not sleep well . On repeated complaints we got a fan brought in. But it was too little too late. The people for housekeeping and reception were very good and professional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vineeta S., We very much appreciate that you took the time of writing us a review. Thank you very much for your compliments on our staff. Our team is working day after day in order to deliver the best experience possible. I am sorry however that you encountered some trouble with the air-conditioning. Accor group actually decided to take some measures regarding the use of these in all our hotels. That is to say not to decrease the temperature in the hotel below 10 degrees Celcius compare to the outside. Indeed, AC running flat out is not ecological at all. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you once again at the Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy! Wish you a great week, Arnaud - Guest Relations.

Gabi Couples - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice ambiance and great room. »

Room was great especially thanks to the upgrade possibility. Great room service even after late leaving of the room. Breakfast could be improved => organization not so good, long waiting times for sunny side up eggs and sometimes also for tea and coffee, as well as for glutenfree bread; little spoons are missing Location was amazing, very nice surrounding incl. nearby metro station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gabi, Thank you for your comment we really appreciate you sharing your concerns. You rightly highlighted some incipiencies in the service we provide you and we present you our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that this not reflects our usual level of service and we will share your comment with our team in order to inprove this lack. We wish you to have a wondeful day. Corentin - Guest Relations.

Robertus V. Business - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

ok-ish - rooms to hot (ok heat wave in paris but airco not properly working) - check out too long with none of the printers working and no possibility to get an ivoice with me

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robertus v., We are sorry that your stay at our Hotel Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy did not meet your expectations. Indeed, we experienced a heat wave last week in Paris and we are sorry that you encountered some issues with the air-conditionning in your room. I can assure you that we shared the information with the technical department and that we will follow the situation up. Regarding the invoice, if you want us to send it to you again please do not hesitate to contact us at the following adress : h2… Wen wish you an excellent day ! Best regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant »

The front desk team was extremely friendly, efficient, and proactive. Breakfast was disappointing and service was very slow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are happy that you enjoyed the service provided by our front desk team and will share your kind message with them. Moreover, at our hotel we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback about our breakfast is also very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem regarding the speed of the breakfast service. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Hope to see you very soon for your next trip in Paris. Arnaud – Guest Relations.

Barry Couples - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« An Exceptional Hotel »

The Pullman Paris Centre Bercy continues to be one of my favourite places to stay in Paris - the facilities are excellent and the staff exceptional - friendly, helpful and efficient. Its always a pleasure to use this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barry, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am also so glad that you enjoyed your trip in Paris. Thank you also for your wonderful review about our staff and for your loyalty. I wish you to have a nice day! Best Regards. Corentin - Guest Relations.

Dz Business - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Business trip

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for answering our survey about your stay! We are taking good notes on your answers and hope to see you again soon. Wish you a nice day. Arnaud - Guest Relations.

M. Business - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff , General aspect was good. Bed and room not at the level of expectation »

Bed was noisy , Air conditioning in the room did not work properly .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir M., Thank you for answering our satisfaction survey. Although, we are sorry that you have not been satisfied at the level of your expectations and of our standards. Concerning your room and more particularly the bed, we forward it to the housekeeping service. We are sorry also that you felt the air conditioning did not work well enough. We will share your review with our technical service in order to fix it. We wish you a great day. Arnaud – Guest Relations.

Constantin Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best Bed ever i sleep tin »

very nice, designed place, if there would be a garden it would be a great hotel, but it is spacious. I had a family with a crying kid in the last night, and the walls were permeable to the noise. That has been the only downside.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Constantin, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry that you heard the baby crying in the room next door and we are taking good note of your feedback about the walls. We hope that you still had a great stay and that you will visit us again soon! Wishing you a nice beginning of the week. Arnaud - Guest Relations.

David V. Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Unhappy »

Had to complain three times for things in room to be repaired.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, We are so sorry that the quality of our services was not as high as you expected and as of our standards. We informed our technical team about the issues you were encountering in your room and they came as soon as they could. Unfortunately they have not been able to fix the problem while you were at the hotel because some items were missing and we had to order them. We are also taking good note of your answers to our satisfaction survey and will share them with our operational teams to improve the quality of our services. We wish you a lovely day ! Best regards, Arnaud – Guest Relations.

Nicolas H. Families - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Welcome & great Room! »

we stayed in Pullman Bercy for 2 nights and we had the chance to be upgraded since the Spa has been closed and as explained over the phone the pool was the main reason why i booked this hotel and the staff has been nice enough to understand and to upgrade us specially as it was a gift to my dad and the duplex suite was a great room and the customer service was excellent. Had a call with Roxanne who has been dealing with my request and also remember my check in date and welcome us and it was very nice of her. Glad there is still people dedicated to clients and who love doing a great job. Thanks to Accor and to Roxanne for making our stay in Paris great. Best regards

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicolas, Thank you so much for your nice feedback about your stay. Again we apologize for our swimming pool and spa area being closed. We are happy that you enjoyed your upgrade, indeed our suites duplex are bigger than our other rooms and offer a very nice view over the city, and that you were pleased with our services and with the teams. We will of course forward your review to Roxane who welcomed you, we are sure that she will be happy to read it ! We hope to see you again very soon ! Wish you a lovely week ! Arnaud – Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average hotel at high cost »

Expensive room, old room, limited breakfast options, noisy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and our standards. We are taking good note of your feedback about the room and the breakfast and we will share it with the concerned managers. Best regards, Arnaud – Guest Relations.

Fabrice B. Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Paris Air Show Airbus delegation »

Overall very pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fabrice B., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us through our satisfaction survey. We are happy to read that you had an overall great experience and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Have an excellent day ! Sarah - Guest Relations.

Rafael Families - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay at Pulmann Paris Bercy »

Family weekend in Paris

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rafael, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us through our satisfaction survey. We are delighted to read that you appreciated your week-end in Paris with your family and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Best regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Christina A. Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Friendly environment. Convenience. Nice people. Nice bar. Good food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chrysoula A., Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you were pleased with the bar, the food and with our staff and you can be assured that we will share your review with them. We hope to see you soon in the hotel. We wish you a very nice day, Arnaud - Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« OK hotel, but far too short of staff »

Totally inadequate number of staff at reception area. Having two desks and one normally not staffed for a hotel this size seems much too few. I had to constantly wait for service, even for basic requests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We are sorry if your stay at our Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy did not meet your expectations and our standards and we are sorry that you had to wait at the reception. We are taking good note of your answers and will share them with the concerned managers to improve the quality of our services. We wish you an excellent day ! Best regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

G C. Business - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« mr »

ok hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur G. c., Je suis sincèrement désolé que l'expérience que vous avez vécue n'ait pas été à la hauteur de nos standards. N'hésitez pas à revenir vers moi pour me donner plus d'informations pour faire des ajustements. Je vous souhaite une excellente journée ! Corentin - Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good service and comfortable »

Overall a great stay but spoilt by the air conditioning draft over the bed, which is the likely cause for the cold I caught at the end of the stay. Tried to stop the draft via the thermostat but it did not turn off.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are delighted to read that you had a comfortable and overall great stay at our Hotel Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy. We are sorry that you caught a cold at the end of your stay and we hope that you are fine now. Regarding the problem you encountered with the air-conditionning, next time please do not hesitate to report it to our front desk team so that our technical team can intervene and fix the problem. We hope that you will choose our hotel again for your next stay in Paris. Best regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

David Families - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Super deal at a high quality hotel »

I booked a last minute deal for a short family stay of one night, and was super satisfied with the hotel. The kids and us really enjoyed the large room, the general quality of the common spaces, and the breakfast! If we get again that kind of discounts, we could make it many more times!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, Waouh ! Thank you so much for this review, I am delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked your room, our common spaces and our breakfast. I hope that you will visit us again soon and I wish you an excellent day. Kind regards. Sarah – Guest Relations.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates