Hotel - Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Hotel

4.5/5 3,321 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 35 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE2 km / 1 mi LECLERC (SC GALEC)2 km / 1 mi SANOFI-AVENTIS2 km / 1 mi
CEPHALON FRANCE8 km / 5 mi NATIXIS2 km / 1 mi

Congress centre

ACCORHOTELS ARENA1 km / 0 mi

Exhibition centre

PARIS LE BOURGET21 km / 13 mi PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE25 km / 15 mi PORTE DE VERSAILLES8 km / 5 mi

Your meetings and events

Do you need to plan a meeting? Our Event Managers are available for you and will guide you from your first visit to the hotel right up to the day itself. The hotel has 21 modular meeting rooms that can be adapted to offer 35 different spaces!We support you to ensure the success of any kind of event, whether a business meeting, creative conference, product launch or gala evening, and can also provide the latest technology.Our kitchens provide original snack options and can tailor options to your catering needs!

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
AMPHITHEATRE MARGAUX (GRADINS) 315 m2 4 m 280 0 0 110 0
BOURGUEIL 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
CHAMPIGNY 34 m2 4 m 30 14 12 16 0
CHEVERNY 27 m2 3 m 0 12 12 0 0
CHILL OUT SPACE 40 m2 0 m 0 0 10 0 0
CHINON 22 m2 3 m 0 0 8 0 0
ESPACE HAUT MEDOC 196 m2 4 m 0 0 0 0 120
MARGAUX + ST JULIEN 1-2-3 507 m2 4 m 420 72 0 264 360
MARGAUX AMPHITHEATRE (A PLAT) 315 m2 4 m 300 54 0 140 0
MEDOC 90 m2 4 m 80 30 0 60 60
MUSCADET 29 m2 4 m 16 13 12 0 0
POMEROL 90 m2 4 m 80 30 0 60 60
POMEROL+MEDOC 180 m2 4 m 0 0 0 0 0
SALON CLUB 6 m2 4 m 0 0 0 4 0
SANCERRE 30 m2 3 m 0 13 0 0 0
SAUMUR 53 m2 4 m 41 18 20 22 0
SAUMUR CHAMPIGNY 87 m2 4 m 72 36 40 40 0
SAUTERNES 49 m2 4 m 36 18 20 18 0
ST AMOUR 1 60 m2 3 m 50 20 0 30 40
ST AMOUR 1+2 116 m2 3 m 100 28 0 60 90
ST AMOUR 1+2+3 189 m2 3 m 150 46 0 96 150
ST AMOUR 2 56 m2 3 m 50 20 0 28 40
ST AMOUR 2+3 129 m2 3 m 110 30 0 56 100
ST AMOUR 3 73 m2 3 m 65 22 0 40 60
ST EMILION 1 56 m2 4 m 50 20 24 32 40
ST EMILION 1+2 112 m2 4 m 96 30 36 66 80
ST EMILION 2 56 m2 4 m 50 20 0 32 40
ST JULIEN 1 47 m2 4 m 40 16 15 24 40
ST JULIEN 1+2 94 m2 4 m 80 28 0 48 80
ST JULIEN 1+2+3 189 m2 4 m 160 60 0 100 150
ST JULIEN 2 47 m2 4 m 40 16 15 24 40
ST JULIEN 2+3 144 m2 4 m 120 40 0 82 0
ST JULIEN 3 95 m2 4 m 80 26 0 48 70
PATIO 376 m2 0 m 0 0 0 0 320
SALON DU 12EME 70 m2 0 m 0 0 0 0 50
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Video equipment
    • High speed transmission line
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Accommodation
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Enter a sleek space, dive into a cozy bed and enjoy the comfort and well-being of the Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy hotel. Bath robes, slippers, hair dryer and iron are available in your room.

  • 392 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 50 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Television offering a widerange of channels
    • Telephone
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,676 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,321 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Graces B. Families - 19/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Really enjoyable stay »

Stayed for a family weekend in Paris. Was pleasantly surprised. Lovely and very helpful staff. Made the check in process smooth and fast. My family enjoyed the pool and the spa. the hotel is very well situated in a nice area (Cour St Emilion). Very nice accommodations. We'll come back soon, for sure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Graces B., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed you stay at our Hotel Pullman Bercy and will share your feedback with our team to continue to motivate them to provide an outstanding customer service. We are looking forward to seeing you again and wish you an excellent day ! Kind Regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

S J. Business - 15/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful hotel »

Very lovely and modern hotel with comfortable rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S. j., Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay at our Hotel Pullman Paris Bercy and will share your feedack with our team to motivate them to continue providing a high quality service to our guests. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a very nice day ! Kind Regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Katie Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

Was made to feel so welcome at the pullman bercy. I would like to thank the lovely concierge (not sure his name) as was very friendly and welcoming. All staff i came across were lovely. I work in the pullman liverpool and appreciate the service received from the team.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Katie, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback through our satisfaction survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to read that we have met your expectations. We will share your feedback with our team and especially with Hamid, our concierge who makes a lot of efforts to provide a high-quality customer service to our guests. Thank you for staying at our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Have a very nice day ! Sarah - Guest Relations.

Le N. Business - 09/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Coming back after renovation works: superb decoration & very nice pool/spa areas. Staff very welcoming & professionally effective.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Le N., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Pullman Bercy and that you liked our new decoration and our new spa and swimming pool areas. We will share your feedback with our team to continue to motivate them to provide an outstanding customer service. We are looking forward to seeing you again and wish you an excellent day. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Professionnel »

Nickel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience à travers notre questionnaire de satisfaction. N'hésitez pas à revenir séjourner dans notre Hôtel Pullman Bercy lors de votre prochain passage sur Paris. Très bonne journée ! Sarah - Guest Relations.

M. Business - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing moment »

Nice rooms, kind team

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., We very much appreciate your feedback about your stay at our Hotel Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy. Our guests' satisfaction is our priority and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to seeing you again and wish you an excellent day. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Alessandro Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good Hotel the room on the road has too much noise the windows could be better to protect this

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alessandro Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry if your room was a little bit noisy. Please do not hesitate to indicate your room preferences and special request at the moment of the booking but we are taking your comment about the windows into account. We hope to see you again soon and wish you an excellent day ! Sarah - Guest Relations.

Carol J. Couples - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous hotel »

This was the best hotel we have stayed in when visiting Paris, the room was superb, staff lovely, breakfast delicious with lovely gluten free bread for me I just couldn’t fault anything

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carol J., Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, it is a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. It will be shared with our team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We are happy that you appreciated our breakfast and its gluten free offer, we are trying to offer a wide range of products to adapt to each of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Greg J. Solo - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect first international stay »

I was a little apprehensive with this being my first international trip as I was traveling alone. From the magnificent, appears when you first pull up. To the immediate greeting you receive when you enter, it instantly put me at ease. Staff was very opening and inviting and willing to help with any questions or requests. Very clean and the location to Bercy Viallage near by, as well as close proximity to the Metro station, makes this a prime location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Greg J, Waouh ! Thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey, with a mission to provide a high quality customer service we are delighted to read that we have met your expectations and that you enjoyed your first international trip alone. We will share your feedback with our team to keep on motivating them to provide a good service to all our guests and we would be very happy to welcome you again in the future, there is so much to discover in Paris ! We wish you an excellent day. Sarah – Guest Relations.

Brett D. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Accommodating staff but temp in rooms too warm! »

Love the staff. Absolutely lovely people. I’ve been staying in this hotel often for over 8 years, and the rooms are WAY too warm, they cannot be cooled off, and doesn’t matter if it’s summer or cold out in the winter. They are far too warm to be comfortable. Something needs to be done to allow guests to cool the rooms off.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brett D., Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you very much for your comment about our staff. We will share your feedback with our team, they are working hard to provide a good service to our guests so they will be very happy to read it. Regarding the air conditioning, it is normally possible to change the temperature in each of our rooms but it sometimes happens that we have issues with them. In this case, please do not hesitate to contact our front-desk team who will send someone to check on it and help you turning it on. We are looking forward to seeing you again and wish you an excellent day. Sarah – Guest Relations.

Heather Couples - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel is lovely, staff could be better »

The hotel was very nice. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff checking me in tried to charge me for things that had already been paid for and wasn’t friendly. The pool staff was also rude bursting in on me in the sauna to tell me I better not be wearing shoes or I’ll get a disease. Very bizarre to say to someone.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Heather, Thank you very much for sharing your experience through our satisfaction survey. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and your room but we would like to apologize for our staff’s attitude, we are not used to receiving that kind of feedback about it. Indeed, for hygienic reasons it is not allowed to enter the swimming pool with shoes but I am sorry if the person who told you this seemed rude. Please be assured that we are taking your comment into account and that we will share it with the concerned teams to avoid such situations to happen again. We wish you an excellent day ! Sarah – Guest Relations.

Stefan P. Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Hotel - but rooms were „old“ »

Overall great hotel, but for a jotel within this price range I would expect up to date or modern rooms. Not only the lobby... Btw, price - value for breakfast is much too high (e.g. no personal cooking station etc.) . For the future I will have breakfast outside in a Café.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stefan P., Thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy through our guest satisfaction survey. Our first motivation is that all our guests leave the hotel with a good memory of their stay, we truly apologize if you did not and if you did not like your room. Our hotel has known many transformations in the last few years but we did not have the chance to renovate all of our rooms so far. Regarding our breakfast, our guests usually appreciate the variety of products that we offer but please be assured that we will share your comments with our breakfast team. Thank you for staying at our hotel and we hope you will choose to stay with us again next time you travel to Paris. Kind Regards. Sarah – Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Charge 120€ more for a meal at the bar and after more than one week the issue is not clarified »

Stayed 5 nights in the hotel and noticed after leaving that the invoice and amount charged contained a meal at the bar of 146€. In that evening I had indeed taken a meal in the bar but amount was only 26€. After the issue has been communicated and your team had recognized the error, I am still waiting after a week for the regularization of this issue. I had tried to contact your team couple of times but with no feedback so far.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, I am very sorry for the mistake that was made at the bar and would like to inform you that the refund is in process and that you should receive it by tomorrow or, at the lastest, at the beginning of next week. The refund took a little bit longer because of important changes in our reimbursement procedure and I would like to apologize for that. Besides that, I hope that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you will come back soon so that we can leave you a better memory. I wish you an excellent day. Sarah - Guest Relations.

Patreicia Couples - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Avergae »

Check in was ok, we were served by Qi. Room space was fine. Would have been better if you consider fitting shower door instead of a half screen as water can get onto the bathroom floor and cause people to slip. We had the do not disturb sign at the door but someone came in to put pastries as part of our honeymoon surprise. My husband’s phone was left in the room. We do not appreciate the sign being disregarded like that. Detox water and ping pong table at the lobby were nice touches. Check out was fast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patreicia, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and our standards. We are taking your comment about the shower door into account and will investigate who came into your room. We are not used to receiving comments about this because our staff always respects the “not disturb” sign and even though it was to make you a surprise, it should not have happened. Thank you for your comment about the lobby, our clients usually appreciate this area where they can relax and have a good time. We hope you will come back soon so we can leave you a better memory of our hotel. Have a very good day ! Sarah – Guest Relations.

Stephen G. Families - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Stephen G. »

A delight

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Stephen G., We very much appreciate your feedback about your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their time at our hotel as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sarah - Guest Relations.

L. Business - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The worst bedroom ever in Paris »

Dark room, no window, bed not comfortable Nothing to do with normal Pullman experience At check out, staff told me "she was not surprized considering the room" without a word of excuse

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L., We are really sorry that your experience didn’t meet your expectations and our standards. We will share your comment with our front desk team, indeed, some of our rooms are brighter than others and we will take your preference into account for your next stay at our Hotel Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy. We would like to apologize again and wish you a very nice day. Kind Regards. Sarah – Guest Relations.

Td Business - 23/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« classfull rooms , proper hotel on the border of paris »

i stayed already many times in this hotel , the quality of the stay is consistently good. the bar area is nicely restored , but the cocktails are very poor in quality. i drank multiple cocktails over multiple stays, they are never properly made.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Td, Thank you so much for your feedback. This is a real pleasure to welcome you ! We are also sorry that our drinks didn't meet your expectations, we will share your review with our team to improve or services. We hope that you will have the opportunity to come back and to leave a greater stay. Have a nice day ! Corentin - Guest Relations.

Sja Business - 23/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Well appointed rooms. Very quiet... I appreciate the second door outside the bedroom area. Really keeps out hallway noise. Great, helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sja, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, this is always a pleasure to read such comment like this one. We will share it with our team to improve more and more our services. We will be really happy if you shared your experience on TripAdvisor. We wish you to have a nice day. Corentin - Guest Relations.

Anonymous Business - 21/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Young vibe, modern decor, pampered comfort. »

Energetic front desk personnel who immediately greet you and are genuinely happy to welcome you. Spotless lobby, gathering spaces and room. Excellent buffet breakfast. Clever design and hotel amenities. I highly recommend it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear client, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you would recommend it. Our teams are working hard to offer our guests the best possible experience so feedbacks like yours are very motivating for us. We are looking forward to seeing you again, it will be the opportunity to discover our new spa and swimming pool area and our new bar. We wish you a very nice day, Sarah – Guest Relations.

Tricia Solo - 20/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Warm welcome- spacious room with great windows/ day light. The view was crap however...maybe for the classic room I paid for. The room service was good and so were the meals I took. Fresh and well presented. The check out was smooth

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tricia, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to read that you had a good experience at our hotel and that you liked your room and your meal. We will share your comment with the rest of our team, they will be very pleased. Please do not hesitate to come to visit us again soon, we are opening an new spa and swimming pool area at the end of the month ! Have a good day ! Sarah – Guest Relations.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates