Hotel - ibis budget Versailles Coignières
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Versailles Coignières

3.0/5 161 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 50 rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 762 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis budget Versailles Coignières

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 161 reviews
Andrew G. Couples - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« good stay »

As usual a good stay and will use this hotel again as it is a good location for both Paris and Versailles

Krishna Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« NO A/C durring summer »

Room was very HOT due to unavailability of A/C. At least provide table fan during summer.

Andrew G. Solo - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« always good but this time better than good as the rooms have been refreshed »

I stay here as the staff are always friendly and the hotel is in a reasonably quiet area

R A. Solo - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels review
« Worst ibis budget I’ve stayed at, will not visit again »

Out of date building with thin walls. Very noisy. If you do not have a reciptionist then there is nobody to ask noisy teenagers to respect other guests. Room and bathroom did not smell fresh. Breakfast was poor - no fresh fruit and not much choice. Again, other ibis budget hotels are much better...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher ROBERT A., Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous raconter votre expérience à l’ibis budget Versailles Coignières. Nous sommes désolés de ce que rien ne vous ait plu a minceur des murs: n'est pas un problème pour surtout un hôtel de plus de 20 ans. Réceptionniste absent: nous vous recommandons fortement de consulter les horaire d'ouverture avant toute réservation. par contre des moyen de communication sont en place pour avoir une astreinte physique h24 pour résoudre vos problèmes. le petit déjeuner: je ne sais pas s'il s'agit de nous mais nous sommes bien garni. Chez Ibis Budget, nous nous efforçons de fournir une expérience de service supérieure à chaque client. Par conséquent, vos commentaires sont très importants pour nous. Soyez assuré que nous prenons les mesures appropriées pour résoudre le problème et éviter que cela ne se reproduise. Dans un proche avenir, nous vous donnerons la possibilité de mieux vous servir. sincèrement,

Eric K. Solo - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

It was wonderful

C S. Couples - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels review
« Clean room and friendly. »

The room and bathroom were clean and neat. Towels were a bit thin and could do with replacing. Breakfast room was light and airy, breakfast was plentiful with fresh breads and pastries!

Rh Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels review
« Perfect for what we needed »

Ideal stop for us for a day trip to Versailles.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROBERT H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Family - 20/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Shabby and poor location »

Well below the except standard for an Ibis hotel, even a budget one. The manager did his best but the room were shabby with rotten doors and tiny bathrooms. Also very poorly located on a run down industrial estate

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time taken to leave us a comment even if we find it as violent as it is gressive. We never had such qualifiers. As you have written so well, this is a budget hotel. The prices are in adequacy with the equipments. It is a budget Ibis and not an ibis hotel, be careful not to be confused. However, customers have never had to get away from the location or our bathrooms that are rare Ibis bugdet because real bathroom with bathtub and not a shower stall combined with a toilet. Best regards

Debbiem Families - 18/08/2018 AccorHotels review
« Shabby hotel awful location »

A very run down hotel. The manager did his best but so shabby and not the standard you expect of Ibis, even for their budget hotels. It was just off the N10 so easy for a stopover but awfully depressing lictation on a run down commercial site. The one saving grace was there was a great Italian restaurant within walking distance

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher DEBBIE M., Merci de prendre le temps de nous parler de votre expérience à l'ibis budget Versailles Coignières. Je suis désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas répondu à vos attentes. permettez-moi de vous présenter mes excuses les plus sincères. désolé que notre situation géographique un de nos atouts soit un handicap pour vous. et le délabrement que vous inventé ensuite et de l’hôtel et des commerces autour. Chez Ibis Budget, nous nous efforçons de fournir une expérience de service supérieure à chaque client. vos commentaires sont très importants pour nous. Dans un avenir proche, nous vous donnerons l’occasion de mieux vous servir. sincèrement,

Anthony H. Couples - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels review
« Very good budget accommodation »

I have not used an Ibis Budget hotel prior to this visit. We were looking for somewhere cheap and cheerful to have a good nights sleep to break up a long car journey. The experience exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and well prepared. The gentleman on reception duty when we arrived at 4:00 pm was the same person who did the breakfast and reception duty the next day at 7:30 am when we left. He was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, industrious and friendly. He made sure that our stay was as comfortable as it could be and he is a real asset for the Accor organisation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANTHONY H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Andrew G. Solo - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels review
« good hotel, good price, friendly staff »

i use this hotel every trip to Paris as it is reasonably quiet and a good price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW g., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

A G. Solo - 23/04/2018 AccorHotels review
« A well run budget hotel »

efficient check-in at this clean hotel. friendly hotel staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW g., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

A G. Solo - 17/10/2017 AccorHotels review
« mr »

Good hotel/location for my needs. Very good staff. Very poor/old/broken bathroom facilities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Families - 11/04/2017 AccorHotels review

Dirty, bath panel was not attached and all rotten, socket was pulled out of wall with wires visible which my son touched and is extremely dangerous. You are very lucky he was unhurt!

Anonymous Couples - 13/03/2017 AccorHotels review

Convenable

Anonymous Business - 10/12/2016 AccorHotels review

Totally disapponted. The hotel looked nothing like what was advertised. The rooms were terrible. The pillows and beddings were uncomfortable and i kept tossng in bed and waking up in the middle of the night for 3 nights. The location was an industrial estate so no sights of interest nearby. Full payment was taken from us as soon as we got to the hotel so when we asked for an upgrade or transfer a more expensive Ibis hotel, we were refused. Its not fair to take full payment at the beginning of a 4-night stay, when the facilities are poor.

Anonymous Couples - 06/09/2016 AccorHotels review

Very impressed with the new decor a very pleasant stay. An extremely comfortable bed and very quiet. The only slight criticism is the size and quality of the towels and the shower screen needed to be a little larger to avoid wetting the floor

Anonymous Solo - 25/08/2016 AccorHotels review

Very good booking in with reception staff. I stay here regularly and the hotel is now much cleaner and smells cleaner although the bathroom is still worn with old fittings

Anonymous Business - 03/08/2016 AccorHotels review

Good team, room OK

Anonymous Solo - 18/05/2016 AccorHotels review

- Finding this particular IBIS was EXTREMELY DIFFICULT as a) it is tucked away in an industrial estate and b) there is practically no signage to point you in the right direction. - The room was ok but cold. I couldn't get the heater to work. -The toilet seat was only attached on one side and therefore it swivelled right round... - Someone had positioned an unnecessarily large low shelf above the toilet so that you always banged your head on it when you stood up! -The Cistern was jammed so that the only way to fill it after flushing was to turn the main water supply on AND off to prevent it flowing all night. - The TV controller did not work for the TV set installed in the room. -The large double bed had 2 tiny "pillows". I usually sleep with 3 pillows. No spares were available in the room. - The friendly receptionist was contacted, but due to full bookings that night, he was unable to change my room, despite my having having booked well in advance (28th April). -The reason for the 'full house' was made obvious at exactly 0441hrs in the morning when the remains of a noisy wedding party arrived in the hotel, waking myself and many others guests in the process. In the morning, I asked the receptionist why there was no 'Please SILENCE after midnight' sign anywhere. Apparently there was one, but it was only partially visible and had been produced in very small print... Light breakfast was fine.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates