Hotel - Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna Hotel

4.5/5 1,864 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years (Paying)
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years (Paying)
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ELMAS CAGLIARI
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Beauty salon (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Massage
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years (Paying)
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years (Paying)
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Kayaking (Paying)
    • Pedal boat (Paying)
    • Private beach
    • Sailing facilities (Paying)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Paying)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Archery
    • Boules/petanque
    • Football
    • Jogging track
    • Quad bikes (Paying)
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 4 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00-01:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-01:00

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Even with so much natural beauty around, meetings are taken seriously here. The hotel's four flexible meeting rooms can be configured for any function or occasion.Sales events, gala receptions, weddings - guests can congregate in the beach restaurant, on the panoramic terrace, by the pool or in the gardens.We don't want to break your concentration, but our naturally lit meeting rooms offer sweeping views of the bay, where a 16th-century Aragonese tower still stands watch.

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SPARTIVENTO 50 m2 2 m 40 25 25 0 0
SERPENTARA 80 m2 2 m 100 40 25 0 0
CARBONARA 150 m2 2 m 150 60 25 80 0
ARBATAX 210 m2 2 m 200 30 0 120 0
ARBATAX+CARBONARA 360 m2 2 m 350 0 0 200 0
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 275 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Our thalasso and spa offers

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,128 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,864 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
S.t. Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Respectless and arrogant check-in lady »

Dear Accor Team, By mistake I booked for 1x Person instead of 2 persons as I traveled together with my wife. At the check-in I agreed to pay up for my wife and reception staff tried to increase my price from EUR 320 to Eur 580 (one room/ per night!!). I argued that at Accor hotels you usually pay around 30% extra for a second person and not nearly 100% more. And if I must pay double then I should get two rooms and not only one! The reception just snubbed me that I can check online if I don't believe the price is correct! I checked online and showed the reception staff an example of beginning of August (1x person EUR 320 or 2x person EUR 460). The reception just smirked at me and said: "Now we have July(!) and not August." I replied: "How I can find a July price as the website shows fully booked?!?" The reception just rolled her eyes and replied that she cannot help me then and I must pay up the price as quoted by her. Me and my wife became very upset by this respect-less behavior and asked her: a) Please try to be not that arrogant... b) I would like to talk with the hotel manager. Just after 2 minutes appeared the reception manager and apologized that his staff made a mistake and the price is certainly not double if a second person (my wife) will be added. He offered a price of EUR 480 per room / per night which is similar as shown on the Accor website. This I accepted and the problem was solved. However, even the problem was solved by the management immediately, our holiday mood was very down. If you spend more than EUR 1,000 in a hotel for two nights and will be treated like that for the check-in, you do not feel welcomed. Furthermore, the respect-less, snappish and unprofessional reception lady gives me the impression that the management has no good skills in choosing the right staff for their front desk or the management provides an inadequate training. As an international businessman staying with Accor hotels since 2013, spending in average EUR 10,000 in Accor hotels per year, holding a Accor Platinum card for several years........This was my first and very worst experience I ever had at a Accor Hotel all around the world. Pullman Sardinia - Never again! (However, I also must admit that all the other staff (apart of this reception lady) did a good job!) I recommend Sofitel (by Accor), Hyatt or Shangri La Hotels. Always trouble free and wonderful holiday memories. Sincerely S.T.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, I thank you for the time dedicated to our questionnaire and for your comments following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am so sorry to read that your experience did not answer your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have met at the check in time with one of our receptionist. At Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have immediately investigated through our Revenue Manager, Nicola who explained me that he has immediately taken in consideration your complaint offering you the assistance you needed, rectifying the rate wrongly communicated by the receptionist and offering you all our attention as a prestigious Platinum guest. Nicola has presented his most sincere apologies and has admitted the mistake. You can be sure that this kind of inconvenience is absolutely not a true image of our quality of service and I send you once again my apologies. I’m pleased to read that you have appreciated the staff of our hotel, the fact that we have solved the problem and that you have also enjoyed your stay even if it has begun not in a perfect way. Our Manager has immediately recognized you as a Platinum member offer you a VIP welcome and a late checkout. I do hope you have enjoyed these gestures as a special Accor guest. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I do hope that you could offer us the chance to welcome you once again trying to regain your trust. Best regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager

Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Rude and respectless reception staff »

Dear Accor Team, By mistake I booked for 1x Person instead of 2 persons as I traveled together with my wife. At the check-in I agreed to pay up for my wife and reception staff tried to increase my price from EUR 320 to Eur 580 (one room/ per night!!). I argued that at Accor hotels you usually pay around 30% extra for a second person and not nearly 100% more. And if I must pay double then I should get two rooms and not only one! The reception just snubbed me that I can check online if I don't believe the price is correct! I checked online and showed the reception staff an example of beginning of August (1x person EUR 320 or 2x person EUR 460). The reception just smirked at me and said: "Now we have July(!) and not August." I replied: "How I can find a July price as the website shows fully booked?!?" The reception just rolled her eyes and replied that she cannot help me then and I must pay up the price as quoted by her. Me and my wife became very upset by this respect-less behavior and asked her: a) Please try to be not that arrogant... b) I would like to talk with the hotel manager. Just after 2 minutes appeared the reception manager and apologized that his staff made a mistake and the price is certainly not double if a second person (my wife) will be added. He offered a price of EUR 480 per room / per night which is similar as shown on the Accor website. This I accepted and the problem was solved. However, even the problem was solved by the management immediately, our holiday mood was very down. If you spend more than EUR 1,000 in a hotel for two nights and will be treated like that for the check-in, you do not feel welcomed. Furthermore, the respect-less, snappish and unprofessional reception lady gives me the impression that the management has no good skills in choosing the right staff for their front desk or the management provides an inadequate training. As an international businessman staying with Accor hotels since 2013, spending in average EUR 10,000 in Accor hotels per year, holding a Accor Platinum card for several years........This was my first and very worst experience I ever had at a Accor Hotel all around the world. Pullman Sardinia - Never again! (However, I also must admit that all the other staff (apart of this reception lady) did a good job!) I recommend Sofitel (by Accor), Hyatt or Shangri La Hotels. Always trouble free and wonderful holiday memories. Sincerely S. Tischler

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, I thank you for the time dedicated to this review on Tripadvisor and for your comments following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am so sorry to read that your experience did not answer your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have met at the check in time with one of our receptionist. At Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have immediately investigated through our Revenue Manager, Nicola who explained me that he has immediately taken in consideration your complaint offering you the assistance you needed, rectifying the rate wrongly communicated by the receptionist and offering you all our attention as a prestigious Platinum guest. Nicola has presented his most sincere apologies and has admitted the mistake. You can be sure that this kind of inconvenience is absolutely not a true image of our quality of service and I send you once again my apologies. I’m pleased to read that you have appreciated the staff of our hotel, the fact that we have solved the problem and that you have also enjoyed your stay even if it has begun not in a perfect way. Our Manager has immediately recognized you as a Platinum member offer you a VIP welcome and a late checkout. I do hope you have enjoyed these gestures as a special Accor guest. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I do hope that you could offer us the chance to welcome you once again trying to regain your trust. Best regards, Patrick Recasens

Anonymous Families - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Disappointed with standard of room. 3 star. Too expensive for 3 star and it’s only that.

Anonymous Business - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A small food supply inside the hotel would have been good for jet-lagged custmers. »

The overall experiences were very good. It was a bit inconvenient that there were no small store within the hotel. We came with a many hours of jet lag from far far away. Thus, we tend to wake up in the middle of night. Then there is no food available unless we go out to the mart 30-min away from the hotel during the day. There is no room service late at night.

Mario A. V. Families - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A great vacation »

as soon as we arrived we got the feeling of being at home with a very warm welcome . Services at the hotel are above any expectations and the Staff is really keen to help in any moment with just smiles!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your observations related to your recent stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. I am glad to read you have appreciated the kindness of our staff. Your words are a source of great satisfaction to all of us. . I will forward your kind words to our team who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Natalia E. Friends - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff so so helpful and polite. Extremely happy about everything. »

Very nice experience. Lovely place. Relaxing and friendly. Would go back without hesitation.

Eq Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Always Great! »

Great as always but the only reason why this wasn’t 10/10 this time it’s because my room was at the end of the corridor by reception where rooms start with 41 and staff always used the emergency exit there for going in and out and whenever the door closed it was quite a loud bang and woke me up early in the morning and sometimes at night. Emergency doors should be used only for emergencies despite the convenience this may bring. Next time I will make sure to get a room in a different area.

Lescarcelle Families - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice 2-nights stay »

Impressive resort, perfect location

Nick Couples - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Service was awful »

Wow, I cant explain how bad my stay was over a comment bar. I have stories, email history with your front office manager, and the cold sore derived from stress I stayed there. I interacted with your food and beverage staff 4 times and 3 of them were awful. Stefano, the manager of the front desk has failed to reply to me after I asked a simple question. It may have to do with new staff but at least explain that. I had to serve myself twice to get a drink. Best,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna by responding to our survey. I am sincerely sorry to read about the problems you had with some staff members. From what I understand, you went to the reception the evening before your departure to complain about the service at the pool bar (long wait and apparent unaccommodating behavior of a barman). Our Front Office Manager immediately made the necessary checks with the bar and verified that you actually experienced an unusual long wait for your drink. The following day you checked out before our Front Office Manager got to the office, so he sent you an email to apologize and announce a refund on your final bill for the cost of your drink. Only thanks to this subsequent exchange of emails we learned of another episode happened at the bar where a waiter forgot to bring you more hot water for your tea and you had to ask it twice. Regarding the question that our Front Office Manager would not have answered, probably is this - “Do you believe this experience represents a 5 star resort?”. Actually he answered indirectly by inviting you to give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Without a shadow of a doubt these episodes don’t represent what one would expect of a five-star resort, but please believe me that your experience doesn’t represent a true image of our usual service. Even if we are a five-star resort our team is made of people, as such imperfect and susceptible to making mistakes regardless of their experience. Unfortunately when an inconvenience occurs, as we cannot go back in time to change the course of events, all we can do is apologize and offer compensations if applicable. This is what happened, although it was obviously not enough for you. Thank you once again for your precious feedback which was shared with the rest of the team. Rest assured that all appropriate measures will be put in place to improve the service at the pool bar. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust on the occasion of a future stay. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Sergio Couples - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Staff extremely kind and professional. Very nice venue. Awards and reputation well deserved.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gentile Signore, Desideriamo ringraziarla per gli apprezzamenti espressi in seguito del suo soggiorno al Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. E’ con grande piacere che riceviamo i suoi complimenti. Non mancheremo di condividere i suoi commenti con tutta la nostra equipe. La sua soddisfazione è la migliore ricompensa per il nostro personale che lavora giorno dopo giorno per offrire un servizio impeccabile. In attesa di accoglierla nuovamente, Signore, le porgiamo cordiali saluti. Lamia Salah Guest Experience Manager

Bettina J. Couples - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« excellent stay »

We spent 3 days and enjoyed every single moment; very nice location, friendly staff, fine food, attentive service, beautiful beach, we will certainly be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. best regards, Lamia Salah Guest Experience Manager

Couples - 21/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« excellent stay »

We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every single moment, very friendly staff, fine food, clean rooms, attentive service and a beautiful beach. We can highly recommend Pullman Timi Ama and will certainly be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you so much for the time dedicated to this review. I'm delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager

Anonymous Families - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

- was great fab service - need more vegetarian food options at dinner - needs a kids pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. best regards, Lamia Salah Guest Experience Manager

L. G. Families - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room very nice Mini club was great Restaurant good Weather terrible But for such an expensive structure even if the beach got a storm the guests should be treated with some alternative options

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is a pleasure to read that you have appreciated the room, the mini club and our restaurants offer. However, I am sorry to know that your experience at the beach did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the storm that damaged our private beach and our equipment. Unfortunately this unexpected storm has caused some inconveniences to our guests, that we have tried to solve and remedy offering an alternative immediately, installing some new sun loungers. Please consider that this storm was absolutely and exceptional and rare event. This kind of meteorological phenomena is far from what usually offer the favorable and warm Sardinian climate. This storm has definitely disconcerted and unsettled all our organization, our equipment, letting us in an unexpected situation. Trust me, we have done our best to offer you the most efficient solution in a full respect of safety rules. At Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager

Anonymous Families - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent vacations. Specially the food. »

Excellent service, very good facilities and superb food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regarsd, Lamia Salah Guest Experience Manager

Delphine M. Families - 05/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing experience in Villasimius »

We really enjoy the Timi Ama hotel especially the location, facilities, services and staff who is great and problem solving for all requests. The executive room was clean and peaceful. Services and SpA structure enjoyable. We have been surprised about the cooking that was a little bit far from the Sardinian standards in term of dishes proposed. A lot about pasta and risotto but little attention about the local specialities & drinks such as water and olive oil.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. You can be assured that I will share your comments with our teams. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to improve even more the quality of our services. However, I am sorry to read that you found that we do not offer enough local food and that we are far from Sardinian standards. Our food and beverage offer is composed of more than 70% of local food, from the fruit, cheeses, honey, meet, fish and many other products. We strive to provide a superior food and beverage service experience for every customer; therefore, the use of local products is very important for us. Our hotel is engaged in a positive hospitality and a conscious sustainable development. The attachment to the Sardinian traditions is so important for us (we also propose once a week a full Sardinian buffet for dinner, with a special traditional folk dancers group to entertain our guests). We appreciate your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Recasens General Manager

Paola Solo - 27/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Eccellent facilities and staff. Food disappointing. »

Staff were wonderful, and the facilities too. Loved the fit trail and jogging around in the property. What was truly disappointing was the lack of vegan-protein meals both at breakfast and in the room_service menu. No legumes whatsoever, no cooked vegetables at breakfast and a very limited choice of raw ones, not to mention the lack of tofu, seitan and any other vegan food. I've had to live on carbs for a whole week, which is very unhealthy and quite disappointing for a hotel that claims to provide a healthy stay with an eye for the environment.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna by responding to our survey. Our guest feedbacks are of primary importance to us as they allow us to detect any room for improvement and deliver an even better service in step with the changing needs of travelers. For this reason, we thank you for all your kind words of appreciation regarding our facilities and excellent staff, and also for your suggestions to enrich the offer of vegan food in our breakfast buffet and room service menu. Actually, allow me to say that a large choice of food suitable for vegans is available at our breakfast buffet on a daily basis. In our “Active Breakfast” corner you can find raw vegetables, fresh fruit, nuts, cereals and grains in plenty. As a matter of fact, we don’t offer special foods such as tofu and seitan on a regular basis. These could be wasted, since their consumption is not that widespread, especially in Italy. However, these foods can be specially purchased on request. If we’ll have the chance to have you as our guest again in the near future, please let us about your dietary requirements and will be happy to satisfy all your requests, as we already do for other guests with the most varied food intolerances / allergies. We particularly care about the well-being of our guests and we regret that you didn’t highlight this aspect during your stay, we could certainly have remedied and made your experience with us even more enjoyable. Thank you once again for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna. Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Glen Couples - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Some facilities not available just before the hotel closed for the season, but otherwise excellent. »

We were disappointed that the beach restaurant closed after the first of our 4 days as we were intending to eat there every night and were not informed of such closure in advance. The one meal we had there was excellent. The alternative, buffet in the main restaurant, would not have been our choice, though was actually quite good, and we enjoyed the final night when the buffet was replaced by a served dinner. The hotel is in a nice location with enjoyable walks to a marina which had good local restaurants for lunch. Staff were all very pleasant.

Sapstar Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Decreasing in service levels »

This was our eighth stay at Timi Ama and compared to two years ago, the service standards had fallen significantly. The hotel remains clean and well maintained, but the restaurant quality and service levels are not to the level we expect of a 5* hotel. One key problem is that few of the staff members speak a second language and as a result, the service becomes very impersonal, sometimes to the point of single words. At the end of the season, the main choice was the Veranda where one restaurant is simply not sufficient for three meals per day over a longer stay. i Ginipri no longer serves pizzas and closed during our stay - the Mediterranee restaurant was not open and the pool staff would not serve by the pool. Food quality has also fallen - once the last business group left, there was no fresh orange juice at breakfast and we also notice fruit and salad left over from the night before being served. There were no longer lobsters at the evening buffet and the choice at the Sardinian evening was lower the second week - the outdoor grill no longer operated. Poolside, the round sun bed cushions are no longer in acceptable condition (dirty and some torn), partly because the staff now leave them out overnight in the rain. It gives a poor impression. Cushions were also removed from the pool bar. Overall, when there is rain overnight at the hotel, the options are quite limited, also at the beach. However, the overall standard remains good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna by responding to our survey. I'm sorry to read that your last experience with us was not as positive as the previous seven, and that you had the impression of a general decreasing in service levels. However I think there are some inaccuracies in what you write, so I would like to take this opportunity to clarify a couple of points. You stayed at our hotel on the last two weeks of the season, but it’s not true that only La Veranda Restaurant was available during your stay. I Ginepri, our beach restaurant, closed its season on Saturday October 13th, just 3 days before the hotel closing, while Il Mediterraneo Restaurant was operative until the end of the season. You have probably been misled by the fact that, due to bad weather conditions (wind and rain), in those days the service of Il Mediterraneo Restaurant was often done at the nearby La Veranda restaurant, which has a porch and an indoor dining room (while Il Mediterraneo Restaurant is almost an open-air restaurant). Regarding the fresh orange juice at breakfast, this was never lacking actually, but the hotel occupancy was so low on the last few days that the presence at the buffet of a member of the staff in charge of squeezing oranges was not justified. So the fresh orange juice was available on demand like all other hot drinks. As for the fact that you noticed “fruit and salad left over from the night before being served”, I can assure you that this is absolutely not possible for hygiene reasons. The buffet is completely dismantled after breakfast and after dinner. Of course, the fruit is not thrown away if it is still good, but is carefully selected and washed again in order to offer the highest levels of quality and food safety to our guests! With regards to the lacking of lobsters at the buffet, please be informed that lobsters are not always present in the menu, and sometimes are not available in the market. Finally, regarding your comments on the state of the round cushions by the pool, they were actually been ruined by the heavy rains of the end of the season. Unfortunately, we are not always able to remove them before it starts raining and, once they get wet, they become really heavy. Anyway, rest assured that next year, as every year, they will all be replaced. I warmly thank you for sharing your feedback, for us even more valuable as it comes from a loyal customer as you are. I’m really sorry that your last experience didn’t meet your expectations, but it is my hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Until then, Best regards, Patrick Recasens GM Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Christelle Solo - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I really enjoyed the spa but was disappointed by the hotel. »

I chose this hotel for the spa treatments as I wanted to rest. However, I found the hotel very noisy: cleaners shout in the corridors early in the morning, there at dancing nights close the swimming pool (my room was with view on the swimming pool), you can hear TVs from other rooms. Besides, I had the feeling that this hotel is not a 5* one.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates