Hotel - Novotel Poznan Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Poznan Centrum Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 896 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying, Nearby)
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Underground garage: PLN 75 per day (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 40  PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Polish
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Beauty salon (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Rowing  (Nearby)
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Ski hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BANK ZACHODNI WBK SA0.05 km / 0.03 mi WRIGLEY5 km / 3.11 mi
GLAXO SMITH KLINE5.5 km / 3.42 mi

Exhibition centre

POZNAN INTERNATIONALFAIR0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Poznan Centrum Meeting Room 6 photos
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
AMSTERDAM 264 m2 4 m 250 50 50 120 130
AMSTERDAM+ROTTERDAM 594 m2 4 m 600 90 90 350 350
AMSTERDAM+ROTTERDAM+BERLIN 954 m2 4 m 0 0 0 0 500
BERLIN 360 m2 4 m 300 50 50 180 130
DUBLIN 50 m2 0 m 30 20 15 20 0
GABINET A 16 m2 2.4 m 10 8 10 8 0
GABINET B 16 m2 2.4 m 10 8 10 8 0
GABINET C 32 m2 2.4 m 10 10 10 16 0
GABINET D 16 m2 2.4 m 10 8 10 8 0
GABINET E 16 m2 2.4 m 50 8 10 8 0
LONDON 70 m2 0 m 50 30 28 28 0
OSLO 70 m2 2.4 m 50 26 26 20 0
ROTTERDAM 330 m2 4 m 350 50 60 200 180
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audiovisual equipment
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WiFi access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Video equipment
    • Conference hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 480 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Trouser press in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,687 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Poznan Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 896 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Yuri Solo - 18/02/2018
« Scary »

Such thing as a casino attached to the hotel should be declared before booking. I'd probably choose another accor hotel because I don't like the atmosphere of such places. Including a very formal behavior of a tired receptionist at check-in. Also, 10 euro for breakfast is like twice as much as it costs in Poland. As a proof, breakfast in Motel-One in Germany costs 10 euro and both groceries and workforce in Poland is 50% cheaper. Even if there was a big selection of hot dishes, 45PLN buys you more than a kilo of various food in all Polish buffet restaurants. You also give no option to book breakfast on Booking.com upfront. This misleads to an assumption that breakfast is included. Hence another slight disappointment at check-in. On the bright side, everything inside the room was very good. Especially the TV and the selection of channels. And Nespresso. So I will avoid this particular hotel but will try to book Novotel/Ibis for my next trips. I'll even try giving up Motel One in Germany because of their empty rooms compared to yours.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yuri B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank You for good opinion of our rooms equipment. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Hope to see You again. Sincerely, Beata Glapa Housekeeping Deputy Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Roman Business - 15/02/2018
« Good location, close to mall. Though the was a technical issue »

All what I need, I would score it as 10 of 10. The only thing, on last day I heard the noise from the dynamics on top (in my room at 8th floor, same in aisle near the elevator). I reported that to the man on reseption, he promissed to call to technician to fix that. But nothing changed, the whole night i heard that "ticks" each 10-20 seconds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Roman, Thank you for choosing Novotel Poznan Centrum as the purpose of your stay. It was a pleasure to hosting you in our hotel. It is a big pitty that your last night was unpleasant. There is no excuess to forget the guest's request. We trully apologize fot that situation. As the compensation we would like to offer you a free upgrade to executive room and free parking for the whole stay. I believe you will give us a chance to welcoming you back. Staying at your disposal. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager Łukasz Krzysztanowski

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/02/2018
« Poor rooms, poor equipment & poor maintenance »

3 nights. I had to change room every night, and none were satisfactory. Night 1: Heating was too high, and controller was broken. No way to reduce the heating. Night 2: The new room I got was next to railroad. Train noises during the night. Night 3: The 3rd room I got had a speaker where there's wiring issue. It kept making noises (like improper electrical contact).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try to serve huge variety of food so all guest can choose what they like the most. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. Kind Regards Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Dorota Families - 12/02/2018
« Quite ok. »

Due to construction work this hotel is good to stay for one night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dorota Witthuhn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We believe that the renovation will help us to welcome you for longer period that one night. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Rafał Business - 12/02/2018
« It was excellent. I am very satisfied. »

The standard of the hotel and the services were excellent. The employees were very professional and very helpful. Food at the restaurant was very good and service professional. Great breakfast :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Poznan Centrum, Kind regards, Maciej Klemm Technical Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Pawel Business - 09/02/2018
« Good location - hotel under construction »

Hard to park the car - too small parking facility vs number of rooms and price is very high. At the entrance in front of the bar there was a bucket for water as it was sinking from the roof. Construction workers are travelling with guests in lifts. Reception made a nightmare with invoices. But new rooms are nice, comfortable beds, so direction is positive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pawel P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Mehmet Ö. Business - 08/02/2018
« everything was perfect »

the living room was beautiful and the rooms were clean. thanks novotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearSir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us Novotel Poznan Centrum recently. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ewa Przystanowicz, reservation manager

AccorHotels certified review
Peter Business - 08/02/2018

Super

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I am happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us Novotel Poznan Centrum. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind regards, Ewa Przystanowicz, reservation manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/02/2018
« Average »

good localization, nice staff, poor standard of rooms, lack of proper ventilation in the bathroom I heard neighbors from other room while they were in the toilet, as well as having fun by night :) Lack of basic staff such as iron, flip flops etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., Thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback especially if they concern our staff. As for the product I would like to assure you that all our efforts are focused on constant quality improvement. We have already opened new projects and refurbishments to make your stay above standards in modern and comfortable interiors. I am sure you will be happy with the results of our works and they will meet your expectations. As for the flip slops I they are available only in Executive Rooms as well as stationary ironinin board and iron. All our guests have also Ironing Room available on 6th floor available 24/7. Thank you once again for all your feedback and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. We surely will be waiting for your next visit! Warm regards, Monika Gruszka Rooms Division Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Remigijus Business - 02/02/2018
« Very good »

We stayed for a very short time but the weather was rainy so if the hotel had some umbrela's by the door it would helped so much for walking in the oldtown.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Remigijus, Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate all feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. I’ll look into the points your raised personally, and in the meantime, I hope we can welcome you back to the Novotel Poznan Centrum very soon!! :) Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Angry B. C. Business - 30/01/2018
« Building work woke me up and No Irons. »

What a shame nice new reception nice new rooms same old problems. Poor WiFi, building working starting at 7am and no irons.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert Alan P., Thank you very much for sharing with us your concerns regarding your recent stay at Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry to hear that we did not met your expectations for you stay. Once again I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. As I mentioned to you when we talked on the morning on your departure day we made to you full refund of your stay as this is not our standard of service we offer to our Guests. I do hope that you received refund as we sent it to you on 25th of January just after our conversation. I hope that in the near future you will give us opportunity to proof the way of our high standards we provide on a daily basis. If I can assist you with anything else please do not hesitate contact me directly on my email H3… Kind Regards Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations Novotel Poznan Center

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 28/01/2018
« Ok though some issues »

In general experience good. However I ordered iron in the evening and was told that it would be delivered in the morning. Nothing happened unfortunately related to that. In addition, this time there was a toothbrush and shaving set but during my few recent stays those items were missing from time to time. I think this should be managed better. Regards

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie Arkadiuszu, Bardzo dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu i podzielenie się z nami opinią dotyczącą Pana pobytu w Novotel Poznań Centrum. Przykro nam, że nie spełniliśmy Pana prośby w kwestii dostarczenia zestawu do prasowania do Pana pokoju wtedy, kiedy Pan tego oczekiwał. W chwili obecnej, pokoje o podwyższonym standardzie posiadają na wyposażeniu zestawy do prasowania. Można również skorzystać z prasowalni zlokalizowanej na 6 piętrze. Mamy nadzieję, że już wkrótce będziemy mogli gościć Pana ponownie oraz że będzie to najlepszy moment na wywarcie pozytywnego wrażenia z Pana pobytu. Z poważaniem, Beata Glapa Zastępca Kierownika Pięter

AccorHotels certified review
Yael Couples - 23/01/2018
« Very nice hotel. Very good location »

Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yael, My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit! :) We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Poznan Centrum very soon ! :) Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Krzysztof Business - 22/01/2018
« Never complain on service, great location. »

I chose your hotel mainly due to the location and good price as apart of agreement with WSB school. Before hotel renovation my feelings were neutral, nothing special, generally much behind hotels in neighborhood. Somtimes even no water pressure (shower, toilett) in bathroom... But after last renovation my mind change drastically. Totally different atmospehere in reception, very warm and pleasant. The same with rooms renovation. Great work!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Krzysztof! Thank you for your review. I was really happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at Novotel Poznan Centrum! We really appreciate your opinion regarding our renovation process :) I hope that we can welcome you back to Novotel Poznan Centrum very soon! :) Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Pv Business - 14/01/2018
« problems with noises in the newly decorated rooms »

I have stayed regularly over the last 2 years, and while its good that you are renovating and making improvements (the new lobby area is very nice), all 4 of us staying last week Mon-Thurs had trouble sleeping due to the aircon fans being very noisy (and impossible to turn off - even when I switched the heating/aircon system to 'off' the fan remained on and noisy) and other various beeping noises. Hopefully this si due to the ongoing building works, but if the problem persists I will need to swap to an alternative.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear pv, I’m delighted you enjoyed our new lobby. In the same time please rest assured that I will take note of your comments and the matter will be addressed. I hope we can welcome you back to the Novotel Poznan Centrum very soon. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/01/2018
« Congratulations on the renovated rooms but there are a few small things that could be improved »

Having stayed in Novotel Poznan Centrum many times over the last few years I recently stayed in a one of the newly renovated rooms (630) on a week long business trip. The room felt fresh and contemporary, however there were some small things I missed from the older rooms: - No tissues (there used to be a dispenser in the old bathrooms) - Not enough clothes hangers (there were only 4) - The lights over the bed were too bright There was an electronic 'beep' sound during the night that also woke me on occasion - I don't think was originating from within the room, but it was annoying. The new reception is a big improvement. It's great to be able to get a good coffee in the morning and it's a nice space for a beer in the evening - the old bar (upstairs) was too bright and was uninviting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. Rest assured we will address them. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Szymon Friends - 09/01/2018
« Shocked »

First time in my life had to run from the 8th floor to get glasses and bucket of ice from the restaurant. Useless receptionist told me, that I need to do it on my own, he couldn't call restaurant, why? The day after that I was trying to order sth to eat, called restaurant, nobody there. This hotel is a one big joke to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Szymon, I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Novotel Poznan Centrum. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. We are looking into the matter, but feel free to contact me on + 48 61 858 71 01 or email me at h3… if you’d like to discuss things further. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Pedro A. Business - 04/01/2018
« Generally disappointing »

Noisy in the bedroom due to aircon fan, tried to contact room service more than 10 times. Never answered. One morning the cold water was not working at all so I had to take a hot-water-only shower. Don't recommended it. Funny decoration for a business trip, not quite what I expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pedro Arce De La Fuente, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Sergio Couples - 28/12/2017
« Nice brand new hotel »

Hotel is new and very trendy. Tv screen could be better (it is better in warsaw).

AccorHotels certified review
Mallik Business - 18/12/2017
« When the renovation is completed , the hotel will be very good »

Notwithstanding the little annoyances due to the ongoing construction work, overall satisfying hotel

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in POZNAN
See rates