Hotel - Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel

4.0/5 5,434 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 45  PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions
  • Billiards/Snooker  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AC Nielsen2 km / 1.24 mi Auchan15 km / 9.32 mi CENTRUM KOPERNIK4 km / 2.49 mi Deutsche Bank1.5 km / 0.93 mi France Telecom1 km / 0.62 mi ING1 km / 0.62 mi Michelin6 km / 3.73 mi POLPHARMA5.4 km / 3.36 mi PZU1.8 km / 1.12 mi SGH3.4 km / 2.11 mi WYETH7 km / 4.35 mi
Alstom1.5 km / 0.93 mi BANK MILLENIUM3.7 km / 2.3 mi Deutsche Bahn1.5 km / 0.93 mi Exxonmobil1 km / 0.62 mi IKEA15 km / 9.32 mi Leroy Merlin1 km / 0.62 mi Nestle6 km / 3.73 mi PWC POLSKA4.9 km / 3.04 mi Raiffeisen1.5 km / 0.93 mi WS Atkins0.3 km / 0.19 mi

Congress centre

PALACE OF CULTURE AND SCIENCE0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

EXPO - XXI4 km / 2.49 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Warszawa Centrum Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
102 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
103 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
104 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
105 21 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
106 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
107 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
GERBERA A 33 m2 3 m 26 10 18 10 0
GERBERA B 33 m2 3 m 25 8 18 6 0
101 A&B 42 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
ORCHIDEA B 45 m2 3 m 30 14 24 18 0
ORCHIDEA A 46 m2 3 m 22 12 22 14 0
FREZJA 63 m2 3 m 40 18 28 16 30
LILIA 157 m2 3 m 120 36 44 80 88
IRYS 194 m2 3 m 190 40 60 128 110
PROMENADA 206 m2 3 m 110 32 48 80 100
ROZA 212 m2 3 m 220 46 68 144 120
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audiovisual equipment
    • Office
    • Day light
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 742 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 20,903 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,434 reviews
Family - 13/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« eagle's eye »

one the best hotel in warsaw with a panoramic view of the new town with the tall national science building towering in the center illuminated since the twilight. nice comfortable room. but service not upto the standard. we had to plead for the providing still water but no one there is bothered to serve. even after several reminders on the phone finally had to go down to reception and request for the water but eventually couldnt get as they didnt have still water in the hotel and i had to pay for the same if i want. in their booking confirmation they mentioned they will provide mineral water but they didnt. finally we had to buy from outside.

Business - 12/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« poor service, small rooms, no Novotel standard »

Good location, but no Novotel standard. Small rooms, AC not working very well. Poor service with not very skilled staff and wrong invoice with far too high amount charged. This was my most disappointing Novotel stay ever (and I stay usually more than 30 nights per year in Accor hotels). Never again!

Anonymous Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A little bit confused »

Main reason of dissatisfaction - i ordered early check-in (from 8 AM), but when i come at 7:50 AM i was told that maybe at 9 AM it will be possible, but still she was not sure about that. Did not wait because we got things to do.

Jenn Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location »

Location is good. Checked into family room. Bathroom is especially small. Service was so so. Staffs not v helpful. Housekeeping was not good. Glasses & coffee cups left on table were not washed. Cup noodles packaging were not cleared from the room. Other than location, it is a so so experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jennifer T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with our staff. We already spoke with the hotels manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about cleanliness of our rooms. We shared it with the housekeeping manager. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Throstur A. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointment »

Have not received a receipt for payment. No minibar, long wait for elevator, To many traffic in breakfast difficult to have a table.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Throstur A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant Your invoice has been sent to your email address. We are sorry that you have to wait. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our work and we are taking all the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent their future occurrence. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Conveniently located, clean and comfortable hotel »

At the time of arrival, it was busy at the front desk, therefor I had no time to check in before my next appointment. However, the porter was quick to store my luggage and I checked in later (luckily I had a guaranteed reservation) Room on 29th was of good size, clean an with a very comfortable bed. All in all, I would be happy to return

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Daria L. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable hotel in the center of the city »

The long queue in the evening at the reception for check-in at the hotel was brightened up by the drinks provided. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. But for sleeping the pillow is quite uncomfortable :(. Good Breakfast with a varied menu for every taste. I liked to stay in your hotel. Thanks!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daria L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels meals. It is nice to hear that the dishes served in our restaurant were tasty for you. I have shared your opinion with the restaurant manager. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Andrzej N. Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was fine, I am happy, the location is great, hotel services were excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrzej N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall bad experience. Detergent used for bed sheets gave me a horrible allergic reaction and the first day the clerk at reception didn't believe me. No one ever answers when you call reception from your room. AC doesn't work properly. Menu for room service is limited. Quality of breakfast is very poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Soledad S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Especially, we would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. We have also spoken about room condition. I informed housekeepings manager about this situation. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our labour. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. As our guests’ satisfaction is priority for us, we would like to assure you that our goal is meeting your expectations and providing constantly the highest level of service. The next time while making the reservation, please contact with us on email: h3… and we will take care of your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Marcin Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« nice hotel with good view, but breakfast.. it was horible »

it was a lot dirty tables you probably need more staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marcin B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Couples - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel »

Everything was ok. Only small moments, but in general I recommend this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Myroslava A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with our staff. We already spoke with the hotels manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Songthai S. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall is quite good. »

Everything is fine, only disturbance noise in night time from train and ambulance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Songthai S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are very sorry about the street noise. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Michael K. S. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Visiting Warsaw for studing »

Its was so easy due to easy check in clear By the way maybe be this us the 7 times in this hotel We would like to thanks al the working in this hotel We like the young lady Naima.)))))she help us the print some papers but she do kind as She ask can I help you will Thanks alot dear Naima . Me S. Michael..we hope that we pass examen intrance to study medecine in Warsaw then we can visit you in the hotel more again God bless you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Knowles Couples - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just Fine »

Location was excellent, Hotel was very nice, staff were great!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Knowles M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« staff not at all freindly »

Will not stay here again. There was not enough staff on reception, and I waited on at least 2 occasions for a long time whilst waiting to get information of=r a taxi. porter was not available. Meanwhile I watched about 4 people in the office behind reception doing 'busy-work' and not once did they come out to assist me or other guests. But I complement your coffee shop staff as welcoming and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anton B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Especially, we would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our work and we are taking all the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent their future occurrence. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. The next time while making the reservation, please contact with us on email: h3… and we will take care of your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Rachela L. Friends - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Liked the location! Room was nice. The fact that we could make coffee in the room was very helpful. All was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rachela L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

Good size of room Good breakfast buffet (missing a little of cutted fruit) Not friendly receptionist Long queue for check in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Natalia T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Neil Couples - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location »

Always stay at this hotel when in Warsaw due to it great location and good rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neil F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just ok »

Room and facility is more like Mercure than Novotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Antonius S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Shift Leader

M. Business - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lucas Sebastian M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates