Hotel - Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel

4.0/5 5,029 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions
  • Billiards/Snooker  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AC Nielsen2 km / 1.24 mi Auchan15 km / 9.32 mi CENTRUM KOPERNIK4 km / 2.49 mi Deutsche Bank1.5 km / 0.93 mi France Telecom1 km / 0.62 mi ING1 km / 0.62 mi Michelin6 km / 3.73 mi POLPHARMA5.4 km / 3.36 mi PZU1.8 km / 1.12 mi SGH3.4 km / 2.11 mi WYETH7 km / 4.35 mi
Alstom1.5 km / 0.93 mi BANK MILLENIUM3.7 km / 2.3 mi Deutsche Bahn1.5 km / 0.93 mi Exxonmobil1 km / 0.62 mi IKEA15 km / 9.32 mi Leroy Merlin1 km / 0.62 mi Nestle6 km / 3.73 mi PWC POLSKA4.9 km / 3.04 mi Raiffeisen1.5 km / 0.93 mi WS Atkins0.3 km / 0.19 mi

Congress centre

PALACE OF CULTURE AND SCIENCE0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

EXPO - XXI4 km / 2.49 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Warszawa Centrum Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
PROMENADA 206 m2 3 m 110 32 48 80 100
101 A&B 42 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
102 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
103 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
104 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
105 21 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
106 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
107 21 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
FREZJA 63 m2 3 m 40 18 28 16 30
GERBERA A 33 m2 3 m 26 10 18 10 0
GERBERA B 33 m2 3 m 25 8 18 6 0
IRYS 194 m2 3 m 190 40 60 128 110
LILIA 157 m2 3 m 120 36 44 80 88
ORCHIDEA A 46 m2 3 m 22 12 22 14 0
ORCHIDEA B 45 m2 3 m 30 14 24 18 0
ROZA 212 m2 3 m 220 46 68 144 120
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audiovisual equipment
    • Office
    • Day light
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 742 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 151 family rooms
  • 41 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 17,704 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,029 reviews
Wayne P. Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

All good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wayne P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Yigal R. Friends - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My good experience and satisfaction is the basis for looking staying again in the hotel nexst time in Warsaw »

We enjoied all the services we got in the hotel and identify them functional and efficient. Specially I would like to remark and thank the lady in the hosting desk ( I think Mrs. Katherina - on duty in the evenings of 2nd. and 3rd. of October ). She was very helpful by helping us to choose, reserve and transport to places were we enjoied our evenings.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yigal R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please stay assured that I already shared with Mrs. Katherina your nice words. Thank you very much! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Angela Couples - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Very pleasant although the breakfast was not very good and was very expensive for the city area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angela H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. I have shared it with the restaurant manager. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay/room. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. We all look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Fatima A. Solo - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average »

The overall experience made me realize I should have booked the Marriott instead. The odor on the halls Quality of cleanliness were disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fatima A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have spoken with the House keeping Manager about the your thoughts connected with cleanliness. We are really sorry about every inconveniences you have met with us. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Dr. Q. Business - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect hotel in Downtown Warsaw, Poland »

Very good location, great hotel, friendly staff, clean room. Everything was on reasonable level during my stay. I do recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bartosz S., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I am very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. We are so thankful for your opinion about our staff. It helps us to keep the best standard of our services. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Saturday night was quite noisy Room wasn’t cleaned after 2 nd night

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irena D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I already shared your concerns with our housekeeping manager. I am sure she will do her best to avoid this kind of situation in the future. We are sorry for all inconveniences We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Aruna Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay, friendly and professional staff »

Check-in process at the hotel was quick and smooth, having already checked in online. Check out was faster still, took all of 1 minute. The staff at the front desk were friendly and professional. Room was clean and functional, with a great view from the 20th floor! Good exercise facilities, open 24 hours which is very useful. Dinner at the restaurant was far better than the breakfast. The breakfast though not particularly flavourful made up for it with variety. Perhaps the one thing I really missed, though not critical, was a good tea. The various flavoured Lipton tea bags were all uniformly tasteless.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aruna S., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. Please stay assured that I already shared your breakfast concerns with our food & beverage manager. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Patrick Couples - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely & clean hotel »

Came to Warsaw for the 40 PZU Maraton Warszawski were we stayed at Novetel Centrum Warszawa on Marszalkowska. Great hotel with good location, close to the shops, restaurants, train station as well as cinema and theatres. I highly recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patrick K., It is with great pleasure that we’ve read your comments about our hotel, performing services and excellent location in the heart of Warsaw. Thank you! Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future trip to our city or to recommend us to your friends and colleagues. Respectfully, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Ailar Couples - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay at the hotel »

Unfortunately, you have rebuilt the 31st floor sauna center. Now there is no Finnish sauna with a fantastic view. It was a big disappointment to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ailar L., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. . We are also thankful for your opinion about our sauna. We shared it with general manager. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

nice room good time in good location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Liron F., It is with great pleasure that we’ve read your comments about our hotel, performing services and excellent location in the heart of Warsaw. Thank you! Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future trip to our city or to recommend us to your friends and colleagues. Respectfully, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Pnina S. Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The staff's attitude was very unkind and didn't make any effort to make our stay better. We asked for a room in a high floor and view to the city and got the opposite. The bed was very uncomfortable and I couldn't sleep all night because the springs in the mattress were probably broken since they kept stabbing me each time I moved. When I told the receptionist about it he said "there is nothing I can do to help you" - that's a good answer! On the second night, after I insisted they gave me another room, pretty much the same. The dining room was very noisy and unpleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yosef S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I would like to kindly inform you that your booking was for a standard room with a sofa, and that our reception provided a room as high as it was possible with this standard, according to the occupancy on arrival day. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with mattress. I also shared your concerns with our food & beverage manager. we are sorry for all inconvenience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest experience Specialist

Pawel J. Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I'm dissatisfied with overall experience, mostly due to problem with fast check out and lack of responsiveness from hotel team. »

Fast check out did not work as expected. I did not get the invoice via e-mail. I tried to reach hotel staff via fast check out phone number and also reception one during the day without any success. Nobody picked up the phone. When 2nd day I somebody picked up the phone I was instructed to send the e-mail but nobody replayed. Another 2 days it took me to contact hotel via phone. Any phone call before 3 pm was not responded, like nobody works. Disaster.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pawel J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We would like to sorry you for the inconveniences you have met connected with the invoice. Of course I have sent you an invoice on your email. If you have more questions, please contact with me on email: h3… We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Couples - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate »

Great location! Despite earlier online check in ( recommended via email) upon arrival to the hotel the receptionist couldn’t find my booking, making the online check in procedure completely redundant. The room was nice And clean however the bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs inside the mattress. ( we didn’t complain at the time but since you are asking...). On the second day our access cards ( keys) were deactivated- no reason, no apology given. We felt the breakfast price @ 70 Zloty was overpriced. Overall we felt the experience was adequate.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Drzewinski J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are really sorry for the situation you have met on the reception. We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. I have shared it with the restaurant manager. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay/room. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as good as previous stays but still ok »

The AC wasn’t working, was quite expensive comparing to previous stays sometimes I paid 50% of that price, didnt include breakfast because of the price. Ordered food was just fine. When asked for bread I got a slice with some spread on top. Asked for a higher floor with the view ofer the Palac Kultury but got quite small room on the other side. Only one tube of cosmetics which ended really quick and didnt last two showers. Could have had more channels on tv. Overall good and will come back but only with more attractive price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aleksandra C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to kindly advise you to book Superior room or Executive room with a view on the Palace Of Culture and Sience View. Thank you very much for your valuable comments about AC, it is already checked with our technical. We are sorry for all inconvenience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be only more pleasant than the previous one. Respectfully, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Alexander H. Couples - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A pleasant stay conveniently close to the heart of Warsaw »

Room and facilities all fine, great views across the city. The only minor issue was that one evening I decided to eat in the hotel restaurant. Food and service were great but it turned out I couldn't add the cost to my room, so had to go up 26 floors to retrieve wallet to pay! I now recall that on all previous stays at Novotel I have been asked at check-in if I want to pre-authorise my credit card, but that didn't happen on this occasion.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexander H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would like to sorry you for the situation you have met while your stay. we have already informed our staff and remind them that they should ask about making the preauthorizations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Couples - 04/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Hotel needs improvement »

I prefer to stay in this hotel because of location - very center, close to the railway station. But service here is worse and worse every time. Rooms are basic and outdated, hotel is overcrowded all the time.The advertisement says that online booking saves your time - but for me it wasn't helpfu, I has to stay in a row, the key wasn't readyl. For some reasons I prefer to stay on the upper floors and write this request every time - but I was given a room on the 4th floor, although all other people in a row received upper rooms. This was also the first time for me as silver members that even welcome dring wasn't proposed. Not recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mandrushchenko, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that the hotel is taking steps to renovate and refresh all rooms in the hotel. Nevertheless, at this hotel size, it is a long-lasting process. At this moment, I encourage you to book our already renovated Executive rooms. I hope that these will meet your visual expectations, and the hotel will be able to show only renovated rooms in the future. I would like to kindly inform you that standards room are not on the highest floors. Our reception is assigning the rooms according to Guests preferences but also with current availability of the rooms. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Desk

Dr.krystyna L. Business - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GREAT, THANK YOU TO ALL »

GREAT TEAM, QUALITY AND KINDEST

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Krystyna L., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I am very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. We are so thankful for your opinion about our staff. It helps us to keep the best standard of our services. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Vivian L. Friends - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly & helpful staff. Good location. But the washroom design is not good especially the shower, the water always wet the floor. Overall, my stay is quite enjoyable. Thanks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vivian L., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. We are so thankful for your opinion about our staff. It helps us to keep the best standard of our services. The next time if you feel any inconveniences please contact with our staff. We are ready to solve every problem. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

T Business - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, Good breakfast »

In general the hotel was nice. Room was OK, bathroon maybe a bit outdated. Breakfast was nice and the location was also very convenient. Main disturbance was the waiting line at check-in, which cost me half an hour due to a large group entering just before me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Torsten M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have also spoken about room condition. We would like to inform you that we have started renovations to improve most of our rooms. On this moment we can show off fantastic Executive rooms. It is nice to hear that our breakfast met with your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Myroslava Couples - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Normal »

I prefer to stay in this hotel because of good location in the very city center. Itcis basic and very crowded but all is more or less ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Myroslava A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates