Hotel - ibis Nogent sur Marne
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Nogent sur Marne Hotel

3.0/5 258 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

BERCY10 km / 6.21 mi

Exhibition centre

PAVILLON BALTARD2 km / 1.24 mi

Your meetings and events

Naturally lit modular room measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m2) for up to 20 people with U-shape, theater or classroom style seating. The ibis Nogent sur Marne is close to Nogent harbor and the Bois de Vincennes. 10 min from Paris on the A4 highway or RER E

ibis Nogent sur Marne Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BALTARD 25 m2 0 m 0 0 12 0 0
    • WIFI access

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 74 rooms
  • 59 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 family rooms
  • 18 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,373 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Nogent sur Marne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 258 reviews
Subrata S. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Okay but could be improved. »

Nice ambience, hotel stuff friendly. Couple of things didn't work well: 1. Booking was done with "Halbpension" i.e., including breakfast and dinner. But, this was not clear to the hotel stuff. Neither they clarified this in their own initiative. 2. Parking lot in basement was dark because of a defect. No alternative arrangement was made Otherwise, the stay was OK.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SUBRATA S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

S. A. Business - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« its really good »

I SEE THE NEW CONSTRUCTION IN THE HOTEL, AFTER RENNOVATION IT LOOK REALY BEAUTIFUL.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear A. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Wikus Business - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Satisfied »

I have two suggestions: 1. Please advise Clients and agents that if they arrive one day later than booked, that they have to notify the Hotel to avoid booking be automatically canceled (even if fully paid in advance for long stay). When we arrived the system automatically cancelled our booking as we did not know to notify the Hotel. Note our accomodation was paid in advance for duration of two weeks. 2. The hotel is very noise when one wants to rest or sleep. The type of door locks used is very noisy and difficult to close without making a noise. In addition many guest are inconsiderate and bang the doors. I suggest to consider alternative door locks and put up signs at the door: "Be silent and close door softly and quietly". This might help reminding people. Perhaps also ask cleaning staff to consider this when cleaning rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phillippus V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Kamran C. Business - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Parking issues »

Not happy my stay never recommend anyone in this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KAMRAN C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Anonymous Families - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Cool »

Cool

Jérôme Business - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« très correct »

très correct

Robin Couples - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels review
« Dissapointing »

Your underground parking access to the hotel is terrible - you should warn elderly people that your garage elevator does not work and the narrow stairs we had to use were most difficult with suit cased. On arrival at about 1830 hrs, your receptionist seemed to have little or no interest - we had prior order two extra pillows - not supplied & the receptionist was not aware where our room was situated. At check out, the receptionist did not know the best route to the E186 !!. The room's bathroom sink surround had dirtly marks which we had to clean. The dinner menu was most unprofessional with half the item crossed out by hand, but the food was reasonably good. Breakfast was of no great interest including stone cold pancakes - surely there could be some scrambled eggs & bacon to improve the experience. All in all we had expected a reasonable standard of IBIS hotels but this one needs substantial improvement. We will not return to that hotel for sure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROBIN C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Anonymous Friends - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels review
« Bit basic and no hot water »

About the standrad of a typical, older Ibis, but a breakdown meant no hot water one morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KEITH M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

James B. S. Couples - 26/09/2018 AccorHotels review
« Perfect Location and Great Staff »

Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptionally tasty. Overall experience would have been a 10 EXCEPT that we were billed for an additional night AFTER we had checked out and vacated the property.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JAMES S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Couples - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Second stay in this hotel »

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Petr Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels review
« Cosy stay »

Very cosy hotel in the suburb of Paris, beautiful quay nearby, spacious room, clean and calm. The bed is increadibly comfortable

Samuel Families - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels review
« very good »

very nice welcome, excellent bed and breakfast ! we will come back

Luiz O. R. Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels review
« Good hotel, but missing some conveniences »

I had a good week on this hotel, just missed some conveniences. First one is a small fridge. I hadn't any place to put water or other any other food or drink to get it cool in the middle of the night. I also misses a 24 hours kitchen or snack available, since the kitchen closes at 9 PM from this hour to the breakfast only using delivery to get any food.

Nithu Families - 13/03/2018 AccorHotels review
« Was uncomfortable »

I stayed with IBIS Nogent for one night on the 23rd Feb. The climate control in the room wasn't working and the room was so hot ( more than 25 degrees) and I wasn't able to reduce the temperature and make the room cooler as the Air conditioner wasn't working. I called the reception about this and they asked me to wait an hour to see it the room got cooler before they can change my room. after one hour the room was still hot as an oven and when i called back no body responded in the reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NITHU B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01 43 24 73 50 if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Cc Solo - 08/12/2017 AccorHotels review
« Good location, nice staff »

Nothing wrong about the hotel (good breakfast, clean and comfy room). Very loud neighbors on my floor, screaming and slamming doors until 3am but this has more to do with bad luck and lack of respect from some guests than from the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLEMENTINE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent sur Marne. A big thank you for your positive feedback on our team. know that we are at your service 24/24 hours so next time do not hesitate to solicit us to calm some inception and have a sweet night :-) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Terrible experience »

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

Jon Business - 26/05/2017 AccorHotels review
« Excellent facility and staff »

The hotel is clean and comfortable and includes a restaurant with a limited but good menu, a bar, and excellent, helpful staff. Just about perfect for a business traveler whose long days do not allow for a more leisurely dinner out at a separate restaurant. (I, for one, rarely have the desire for a long dinner late in the evening after a long day.) I am sure I will return.

Anonymous Solo - 01/04/2017 AccorHotels review

Chambre calme lit confortable

Anonymous Families - 31/03/2017 AccorHotels review

Felt just great... I was really satisfied with the service. But, I guess, there are some thinghs for improvement in you kitchen.....

Anonymous Business - 22/01/2017 AccorHotels review

IT WAS A NICE MOMENTS STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL. YOUR HOTEL STAFF IS REALY CO-OPRATIVE TO GIVING FACILITIES DURING MY STAY IN YOUR OFFICE

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates