Hotel - Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

4.0/5 597 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check in from 9AM (Paying)
    • Late check-out up to 3pm (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-23:00

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

AUDITORIO DO IBIRAPUERA4 km / 2.49 mi Expo Anhembi15 km / 9.32 mi Expo Center Norte12 km / 7.46 mi Expo Imigrantes10 km / 6.21 mi

Your meetings and events

With 2 air-conditioned meeting rooms, Wi-Fi access and capacity to accommodate from 10 to 60 people. The spaces are structured to offer optional restaurant services and equipment, making it the ideal venue for small meetings and training sessions.

Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
NOTRE DAME 65 m2 2 m 60 24 0 30 30
VILLA SAVOYE 34 m2 2 m 30 12 0 12 12
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 78 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,487 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 597 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Mr. D. Business - 04/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad Housekeeping and old Furniture »

After a well check-in and frankly reception I was unsatify because of the room and furniture. Later very bad houskeeping made it worst.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service provided did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always strive to provide the best quality of service during their stay; consequently, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken with a view to improving the quality of the services referred to. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Paulo Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I expected more »

Terrible parking and very old furniture in the room. Other than this it was ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elaine R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

C. Solo - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Employers are so kind, friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barbara Dantas De C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Manu Business - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A little disappointing »

The gym was tiny. No double sheet in bed. The safe without battery. The best: the hotel location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emmanuel Matias V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Cliff B. Solo - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel in a wonderful location »

I enjoyed my stay at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. The staff was especially friendly and accommodating. The location is excellent with all kinds of stores, restaurants, pharmacies, barber shops, anything you need within just a few blocks. The hotel is very clean with nice amenities including a fitness center and high speed Internet. I am not from a big city, so the city noise was a concern; however, the fan or AC in the bedroom helped to muffle the sounds. I would certainly stay there again when I return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Clifton E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Couples - 27/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice hotel in São Paulo »

Good service, excellent location. Close to the Congonhas Airport, several Malls, restaurants, in a safe, residential area with nice access to main avenues, commercial centers, leisure and good options for São Paulo stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto

Wael H. Business - 21/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Home Away from home »

As per the usual, staff go out of their way to make ones stay superb. Very friendly and accommodates ones needs. From house keeping to receptionists to waiters at restaurant all very friendly and profedsional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wael H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Muriel E. Business - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel and team

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Muriel E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Business - 10/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great Hotel »

Everything was incredible! I loved that hotel and people work there! I had a great reception! The neighborhood is fantastic, there are great restaurants, cafes, and bakeries. There is the biggest park called Parque do Ibirapuera to the hotel, amazing place.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sr., It was a plesure to received your evaluation =) We will not stop sharing your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Luana Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing weekend. »

It was very relaxing and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel was pretty near to my friend's house. Staff were nice and the breakfast was lovely!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Luana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Saulo S. G. Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Saulo, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not stop sharing your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Gustavo Business - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best deal price quality »

Nice area Moema with a French flavor

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Gustavo, It was a pleasure received your evaluation =) Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Adriana Couples - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelent stay »

Super helpful staff, amazing location (Moema is my favorite neighborhood in Sao Paulo, and very safe), big room with living room and pool + gym in the rooftop. Super close from Parque Ibirapuera (you can walk) and restaurants, bakery, shopping etc Recommend!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adriana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Michael Business - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great value with a balcony! »

loved the balcony and the rooftop pool. The living room with work desk made things very easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Michael, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Scenic58415972284 Business - 31/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good room, bad TV, improve breakfast »

Well recepctionated, good rooms, TV doesn t work well, hotel needs to improve breakfast, located at excellent neighborhood. Near metro station. Parking is not for free. In general, is a good choice. I would go back, sure

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Scenic58415972284 We were pleased to receive your review :) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Sorry about the TV and our responsible staff has already been warned about this. We are at your disposal and we hope to see you soon. Happy 2019! Abs, Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Danilo M. Couples - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect. Ótimo. »

I loved the place. Great location. Loved the cast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Danilo, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Wael H. Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The Usual Home away from Home »

As the usual staff are very welcoming and warm. Most remembered me from my last stay. They were all amazing and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. Your satisfaction it is a great reward for our collaborators who work daily to lend an irreprehensible service. Hope to see you as soon as possible =) Regards Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just about okay »

Comfortable but old (old stained lampshades, damaged headboard, stained walls...). Basic breakfast, I would have appreciated more Brazilian cooking and fruits (Mango).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Christophe, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. About the room, we would like to share that we are renovating and improving our rooms. We are already with 9 new units and projecting 10 more rooms completely renovated by the end of January. Upon payment at the check in, guests can choose to make payment or leave a guarantee on the credit card. We hope to have clarified all the information and that these facts did not prevent you from returning to stay at our hotel again. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Business T. Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel Room was badly worn and other shortcomings »

Disappointing. Iron did not allow for steam and I was called at 10pm on the night of my check-in asking to return my iron so another guest could use it. Perhaps the hotel needs more irons? WiFi took 45 minutes and three called to the help desk to work. The toliet did not flush well and needed 2-4 flushes to remove the waste. The furniture and walls were badly worn and scrapped.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. As for iron, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we inform that we have just bought more irons according to the demand. We hope you give us one more chance to reverse this bad image that has stayed in our hotel. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

ASpiller Business - 10/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great location »

Hotel staff was great. Location is a plus - close to the Congonhas Airport, US Consulate, etc. Down side was the shower water pressure very low and breakfast that was only average. A remodeling would be appreciated. I reccomend staying in this hotel, pros are higher than

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ASpiller, Thanks for your review, and we'll share your feedback with the entire team. Sorry for the shower, be sure our staff will be alerted to this situation. With regard to breakfast, we will be more attentive with our menu. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates