Hotel - Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town Hotel

4.5/5 1,633 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Exhibition centre

EXHIBITION GROUND4 km / 2.49 mi

Your meetings and events

The Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town hotel has 11 conference rooms. The largest is the Europe Room, which seats 250 guests. Natural light, air conditioning, WIFI Internet and experienced staff guarantee a successful conference or training session in Wroclaw.Our stunning glass atrium is the ideal backdrop for an elegant dinner or cocktail reception in Wroclaw. The Madrid Room (VIP Room) is the perfect place for happy hour, and our cozy Luxemburg Room is just right for smaller meetings.At this business hotel in Wroclaw, our catering services and coffee breaks are tailored to suit the nature of your meeting and are organized by our professional concierge. The latest multimedia equipment ensures that every presentation is a success.

Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
LUXEMBOURG 13 m2 3 m 0 0 4 0 4
PRAGUE 19 m2 3 m 10 6 8 6 8
VIENNA 19 m2 3 m 10 6 8 6 8
AMSTERDAM 26 m2 3 m 15 8 10 10 8
BRUSSELS 28 m2 3 m 15 12 14 10 10
PARIS 28 m2 3 m 15 12 14 10 10
BERLIN 38 m2 3 m 30 16 18 21 20
PRAGUE+VIENNA 38 m2 3 m 30 16 18 15 30
WARSAW 47 m2 3 m 40 20 24 25 30
BRUSSELS+PARIS 56 m2 3 m 40 34 34 25 30
BERLIN+BRUSSELS 66 m2 3 m 54 40 40 34 30
AMSTERDAM-WARSAW 73 m2 3 m 60 30 32 46 40
MADRID 80 m2 3 m 50 20 24 40 50
BERLIN+BRUSSELS+PARIS 94 m2 3 m 90 52 52 60 60
EUROPE I 108 m2 3 m 120 40 44 70 60
EUROPE II 108 m2 3 m 120 40 44 70 60
EUROPE I + II 216 m2 3 m 250 45 50 130 150
ATRIUM 580 m2 25 m 300 0 0 0 180
    • Flipchart
    • Indoor and Outdoor facilities
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Accommodation
    • Catering available
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Unusually spacious, rooms are elegantly designed with soothing, natural colors and refined graphics. Upscale amenities include high speed wifi Internet, daily newspaper, 24-hr room service & security, LCD TV, and the exclusive MyBed in all room types.

  • 205 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,213 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,633 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Anna Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice stay »

It was as usual good service, easy to check-in and check-out. Comfortable beds.

Todd Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Everything was good except no hot water first day and again on last day.

John P. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Extremely disappointed in the staff with their approach to changes to reservations. »

I was horrified that my reservation company, American Express Global Travel told me there was no way to modify my booking and I would need to forfeit the week of expense and make an additional reservation despite being over 2 weeks in advance of the check-in date. I was able to rebook only after involving the administrative assistant at my local plant. I have been sure to advise those around me and at the booking company that they may want to reconsider the preferred status of Sofitel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P. I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. I am very sorry to hear that the whole stay did not meet your expectations. I spoke with our Sales Manager to check whether you company AAM has a corporate rates with us. It appears that we signed contract for special prices and flexibly cancellation policy. You reservation was prepaid, non-refundable which was stated in booking condition. That is why the prices were lower than best available rate. Sometimes it happen that travel agent choose the lowest rate which is mostly without breakfast and always non refundable. I invite you to book on corporate rate (for AAM 2019 is classic room in price of 490 pln per night and superior room 555 pln per night). Corporate rates included breakfast and are cancellable on the day of arrival. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused and please be aware of booking choices which you have, Mr. P.. If you have any question about the corporate rates, please contact Magdalena Stanczyk-Horler on H5… Best Regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Linda C. O. Families - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Amazing, relaxing and very satisfying. »

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean rooms with a small personal touch to great the guest. There were sweets and a small teddy for my daughter waiting in the room on arrival. Tasty breakfast is a bonus too. Will definitely stay there again. Great job and keep it up.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Cakolli-O., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am happy that you liked breakfast, rooms and in general our hotel. Also, it was a pleasure for us to create unforgetable moments for you and your daughter too. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mrs. Cakolli-O., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

B. Business - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Short experience »

Experience was short, reason of the stay was flight cancellation and early wakeup at 3 Am. However it was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please let me know, Mr. B., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Raymond Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Fantastic! »

Excellent service, wonderful breakfast, clean and well kept rooms. What else can one ask for!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mr. D., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and hope to see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Comfortable, convenient, quiet; uninspiring food, variable service »

The room was fine, the bed was not the most comfortable. The environment is excellent, the facilities good. Service in the restaurant was variable, first night it was excellent, the second night not so much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please let me know, Mr. C., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Arthur Couples - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice, but could be better »

As mentioned above, it was nice, but could have been better. When booking, my card didn't go though, so I've immediately wanted to contact the hotel to check. I was calling 6 times for 2 days and nobody picked up. Then I contacted the reservation center, where the person didn't even understand my request, which I had to reexplain several times. Finally I dropped an email to the hotel and there it got much better. Upon arrival, the reception staff was very reserved, I am used to much nicer/warm welcome at Accor Hotels. The room was nice. We wanted to go to the wellness center, but there was too little information on how it works. In the end when we tried, it was very nice, except there were some empty plastic bottles laying around which could have been cleaned, as we were alone in there and before there was just one person. Excellent breakfast, kudos for that, however order from the room service was quite a failure. The meal looked very sad, as if it was from a cheap take away. At the checkout, the reception staff was again quite cold..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town and at the same time I am very sorry to hear that the stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the phone I am not able to tell you what happened, we do have two departmens, who could receive your phone: in house Reservation and Reception. I am sorry that you could not reach any of those, but finally your e-mail went though. Also, I will asked our Houskeeping to pay more attention regarding the SPA area and as well as reception to be more smiley and approachable. Thank you for your kind words regarding the breakfast, I will pass it definitely to Restaurant Management. Once again, Mr. K. I am sorry for the inconvenience hoping at the same time that you will decide to visit our hotel once again. Please let me know if you would need anythng for you future stay. Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Kevin G. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Air conditioner never works approapriately and no hot water in the morning. »

Sofitel is supposed to be a high-end hotel chain and I am routinely finding issues with the location in Old Town. We have stayed there twice for business travel and I will no longer be selecting this hotel in the future. In both of my stays, I have had to ask maintenance on multiple occasions to fix the AC unit. The fan and temperature get stuck and cannot be adjusted. This has occurred in multiple rooms. On my most recent trip, I could not get hot water in my room in the morning. In the evening, the water was only warm. The only hot shower I took in the week I was there was a late morning one on the day I left.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. I am very sorry to hear that the stay did not meet your expectations. We are doing our best you to feel good and comfortable in our hotel - especially we take special care because of your loyality as Silver Member. I spoke with our Technical Manager Marek, who is responsible for rooms and building condition and repair. I passed everything to him, starting from the broken AC through temperature in the room and water at the end. I really sorry that you experience those inconvenience. What our Technical Manager said it occured that it is not easy issue to resolve and he ask a special company from outside to look at this. I really hope that they will resolve this problem and the room will return in better condition. Once again, Mr. G. I am sorry for the inconvenience hoping at the same time that you will decide to visit our hotel once again. Please let me know if you would need anythng for you future stay. Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

G. J. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As normal it was good, although I expected some more flexibility when I had to checkout 1 day earlier. Specially because I booked using the Accor hotels app. I know that it said that it was not refundable, but I think that this should only apply when you don’t show up.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. We are doing our best you to feel good and comfortable in our hotel - especially we take special care because of your Silver status. I hope to see you again soon, please let me know if you would need anything for you future stay. Regarding the reservation, I have just looked at it and what the receptionist told you is actually true. It was a non refundable reservation with special price, that is why you had to pay it in advance. The booking conditions are in regards whole stay not only the no-show. For the next stays, if you are not quite sure whether you will need the room in fixed dates, please make a reservation with cancelation policy even this same day for example. Mr. J. , once again thank you very much for your response, I hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Sb Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Extremely comfortable, relaxing and in a good central location. »

Very comfortable and spacious room, excellent choice at breakfast. Staff extremely polite, helpful and efficient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. B., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are doing our best you to feel good and comfortable in our hotel. I hope to see you again soon, please let me know if you would need anythng for you future stay. Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Rupen H. Business - 25/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« The stay was good »

The room was nice and clean and all available inside the room. I think the food and beverage facilities are ok but not in the level that will make me remain in the hotel for dinner. Location is amazing and I will stay there again for sure

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are doing our best you to feel good and comfortable in our hotel - especially we take special care because of your Gold status. I hope to see you again soon, please let me know if you would need anythng for you future stay. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

A. Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Ordinary »

It was just okay. Nothing WOW. The atmosphere a bit cold.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I hope it was your not last stay with us. I appreciate your comment and sugestions regarding our hotel and general overview. I am aware that rooms need refreshing and renovation. We are doing our best to make our guests comfortable and allow them spend very pleasant time here. Me as all of us we are looking for the renovation, hopefully will be soon. Mr. A. , once again thank you very much for your response, I hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Neeraj K. S. Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Horrible »

Have never seen such poor quality Sofitel hotel worldwide. Was given two single beds for a single person, there was no toiletries in the bathroom, shoe polish machine was not working.. Terrible spread of breakfast Would never recommend to anyone especially after making a corporate booking through Goldman Sachs .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. I am very sorry to hear that the stay did not meet your expectations. We are doing our best you to feel good and comfortable in our hotel. I have a closer look to your reservation and what happened that the reservation was made by you throught www.booking.com on classic twin room. That is why we followed the reservations and your requirements. |For the next stay please choose king size bed, so this way we will avoid misunderstandings. Also, may I ask abou tthe toiletres? Nothing was there or was something missing? Our houskeeping double checks the room each day to make sure that everything is on place. Once again, Mr. S. I am sorry for the inconvenience hoping at the same time that you will decide to visit our hotel once again. Please let me know if you would need anythng for you future stay. Best regards, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Anonymous Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent service »

Great accommodations

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mr. S., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Nitin D. Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great stay experience again »

I always like to stay here as I did 3 times earlier. All facilities made available and all flexibility. Right from check in, housekeeping, room conveniences all perfect. Thank you for maintaining the same standard. I have a suggestion. Please keep power adaptors handy as it was helpful last time. You may also want to consider more options for vegetarians in breakfast menu including fruits of Poland. Fruit options have never changed since 2015

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you also your suggestions regarding the breakfast and power adaptors. I asked our concierge to keep it handy at the reception in case. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mr. D., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Patrick O. Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Always enjoyable »

I enjoyed my stay as always but for the first time I had a room which was over a street and the street was very noisy on Monday and Tuesday evening. Next time I stay I need to be garanteed an internally facing room otherwise I would not stay again in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I have already made a note regarding the room preferences. For your future stays it will be either room to inside or facing over the courtyard, where is no traffic. Please let me know, Mr. O., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Marysia T. Solo - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Mrs Marysia T. »

The room was nice but the mattress was sagging and because the way the hotel was located it was hard to get Uber also there’s no concierge to help you out

Anonymous Business - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« It was a pleasure to be in your hotel. »

Everything was perfect, all my requirements were covered and all my wishes came true. :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mr. V., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Forbes Couples - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Mr forbes m. »

As a regular guest I am always satisfied with the consistency of good service and clealiness standards that the Wroclaw Old town hotel provides. The staff and management are always helpful and flexible even when I have had to change bookings unexpectedly. Always a pleasure to stay. Ps Their bedding is second to none and can not be bettered by even the swankiest boutique hotels or even the best Marquee Hotels that I have stayed in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. m., I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to ask you whether is anything what I / we can do for you for your next visit? Maybe you have favorite fruits or drinks which we can place in the room? Or maybe you have interests in some fields, which we can dig deeper and make a surprise for you? Please let me know, Mr. m., if there is anything I can do for you to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards and see you soon, Asia Noworyta Guest Relations Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates