Hotel - Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel

4.5/5 4,009 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air-conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24h
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24h

Business services

  • 32 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BOTSCHAFTSVIERTEL3 km / 1.86 mi
REGIERUNGSVIERTEL5 km / 3.11 mi

Congress centre

BCC BERLIN7 km / 4.35 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

CityCube Berlin5.5 km / 3.42 mi

Exhibition centre

MESSE BERLIN5.5 km / 3.42 mi

Your meetings and events

Meetings happen in naturally lit conference rooms or in the ground-level ballroom. Our OneX room accommodates lunch and dinner events, and off-site catering is available.Participants can chill on the terrace or perhaps sneak away for a Berlin safari. A Pullman Event Manager stands ready to help plan events with creativity and precision.

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
AROSA 1 33 m2 3 m 20 0 16 15 16
CHUR 1 41 m2 3 m 30 15 22 18 24
CHUR 2 41 m2 3 m 30 15 22 18 24
CHUR 3 41 m2 3 m 30 15 22 18 24
ST. MORITZ 55 m2 3 m 0 0 12 0 12
WINTERTHUR 60 m2 3 m 40 24 28 30 30
LAUSANNE 65 m2 3 m 40 24 28 30 30
AROSA 3 66 m2 3 m 40 24 22 30 40
AROSA 2 71 m2 3 m 40 0 28 33 40
DAVOS 2 75 m2 3 m 70 24 28 45 50
CHUR 1/2 82 m2 3 m 60 34 46 45 48
CHUR 2/3 82 m2 3 m 60 34 46 45 48
DAVOS 1 82 m2 3 m 68 24 28 45 60
TESSIN 1 92 m2 3 m 80 30 34 54 60
TESSIN 3 92 m2 3 m 80 30 34 54 60
TESSIN 2 93 m2 3 m 80 30 34 54 60
AROSA 1/2 104 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 60
CHUR 1/2/3 123 m2 3 m 100 58 70 78 72
GENF 123 m2 3 m 102 30 34 66 60
BERN 124 m2 3 m 102 30 34 66 60
AROSA 2/3 137 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 90
DAVOS 1/2 165 m2 3 m 155 40 40 90 100
AROSA 1/2/3 170 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 130
TESSIN 1/2 187 m2 3 m 176 45 40 105 150
TESSIN 2/3 187 m2 3 m 176 45 40 105 150
BASEL 216 m2 3 m 190 45 46 117 120
ZUERICH 217 m2 3 m 180 45 46 108 120
TESSIN 1/2/3 280 m2 3 m 255 63 64 165 210
BASEL/GENF 340 m2 3 m 288 69 70 198 180
BERN/ZUERICH 342 m2 3 m 288 69 70 198 180
BASEL/ZURICH 436 m2 3 m 300 75 70 198 240
BASEL/BERN/GENF/ZUERICH 686 m2 3 m 408 90 0 458 400
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Auditorium
    • Meeting room
    • Syndicated room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • TV with VCR
    • Video camera
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Projection screen
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Accommodation
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Catering available
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 377 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 16 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Cordless telephone
    • Wide working desk
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Air-conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,087 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 4,009 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Jane S. Families - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« An extremely comfortable, fantastically located hotel »

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in. The buffet breakfast was wonderful and hugely appreciated by our two teenage sons! The pool was very large for a city centre hotel. All the sites of Berlin were so easy to get to. Would definitely recommend!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you for your amazing feedback and the time you invested in. We are really proud to have such a wonderful team! I am more than happy to share it with all my colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Georgie D. Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A fabulous base for our stay in Berlin. »

Friendly and helpful staff, great food and drink, lovely suite, super pool. Couldn’t fault it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. D., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Erik Families - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Friendly staff, very good breakfast, nice pool-area. Fitness-room need a sport-mat og two. The surroundings/interior of the Hotel was interesting and beutiful, liked it very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Dr. T. L. Business - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« The stay was a good one but the wait to get the room 4 hours was unbelievabel and show no respect for a not a new customer/visitor. »

As said above the stay was a good one. Polite and quick services. Clean and cofortable room . However as returned customers (this was our 3rd time in your hotel) to wait 4 hours for a roo to be ready is not at all reasonable even if the check in time is 15:00 oclock. A good hotel which respects its clients does whatever it can to adapt to a customer needs. One of us ws after an operation and felt bad and no one thought that they can ask to clean the room at 12 when it was empty of people. But let us wait until 14: 57. This is not defined as a good service. We do nto believe we will come again although we ome often to Berlin for buisness goals as we did this time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. First of all I really want to apologies as you had to wait more than 4 hours after an operation. I can imagine that it is really exhausting and nerve-racking and I totally understand your disappointment. Unfortunately we do not have that much deluxe rooms with a twin beds. I already spoke to our front office manager and he explained me that on your arrival date this category was fully booked especially with two seperated beds. Nevertheless I know it is an explanation which does not match with your expectations but that was unfortunately the reason why you had to wait so long. We are always trying very hard to have the rooms ready earlier than 3 pm especially for guests who does not feel very well. So please be sure that this was not an intention as we had no possibility. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Edgar A. Couples - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great experience. Outstanding hotel »

Hotel is very well located. The hospitality provided is high class. Your personnel shines at every task. Excellent experience. This a hotel to come back many times.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Vincent Couples - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« An enjoyable stay in the heart of Berlin »

My overall experience was a positive one. The hotel feels modern and clean and the room had a good size, a comfortable bed and the room was well equipped with comfortable furniture and a desk. There is a minibar, a coffee/tea maker and the Wi-Fi signal had excellent quality. The mattress is very comfortable and the pillows are of good quality. The bathroom is very nice with an excellent shower and everything is very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel has a very nice spa-, fitness- and pool area. There is also a good restaurant in the hotel. The location of the hotel is close to the zoo, restaurants and shops. Public transport is also in the proximity of the hotel. Not everything went as smooth as expected at check-in and there was some misunderstanding about a cleaning request, but the Guest Relation Manager has resolved these minor issues in a very satisfactory and timely manner. The hotel staff care about their guests and contribute very much to an enjoyable experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. However my guest relation manager already informed me about your bad impressions which you received during your stay. I am really happy that she was able to explain some situations and please be sure that she already spoke to the affected employees to make sure they are aware about the mistakes and will work on it. Please let me as well express my sincerest apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Håkon Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Exxelent cleaning. Superb breakfast. Somewhat expensive parking. Freendly staff. Concier was very Helful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. I am so happy to forward your wonderful feedback to all my colleagues. I am quite sure that we are able to make them happy as they are working every day very hard to do the best service they can! Thank you a lot! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Couples - 05/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« A most enjoyable stay »

We've stayed here a number of times in the past and have always had a good stay. We had a top-floor room overlooking the park - it was very clean and modern, and in the heatwave the air-conditioning worked really well, fortunately. Breakfast was included in our deal and was well-worth the money. Used the bar on a couple of evenings, including eating there on the last evening. Hotel is well-situated in the western part of the city and only a short bus ride from Tegel. The 200 bus stops just down the road and the Zoo Station is a short distance away. Staff were very helpful. Only downside was a problem with the TV. which meant it cut out after a few minutes, and was difficult to restart. However this was but a minor problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andyumpire, thank you a lot for your wonderful feedback. I am really happy that you had such a wonderful time again at our hotel and you were able to enjoy it. Most important for us is your feedback regarding our staff. I am so pleased that they did anew an amazing job and were able to convince you again. However I am so sorry for the inconvenience you had because of the TV issue. We look forward to your next stay. With kind regards, Nina S.

Alfred P. Couples - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great Stay »

Great stat and attentive staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Annalisa Families - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good »

It was very good. The only thing that It was not good was the food at the restaurant. This kind of hotel can not have such a small choices of plates and nothing to eat for the Kids. The food was full of spices and too much elaborated. We needed to go to eat every night out from the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Quatrarom, I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I am very happy that you had such a lovely time in berlin with your family. However regarding your comment about our restaurant. Please be sure that we do have a seperate kids menu and you can always talk to our staff. I am quite sure that we were able to organize some food without so much spices and more "traditional" childen food. I am so sorry for the inconvenience you received because of the misunderstanding at our restaurant. Nevertheless I am happy that you had a lovely overall stay and you want to come back one day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Jim Couples - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great hotel »

We had a wonderful time. Staff was wonderful and so helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Anonymous Couples - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Another wonderful stay at the Schweizerhof. »

This was our fourth or fifth stay and we find the hotel very well appointed, in a great location with extremely helpful staff. A great breakfast is provided and the other catering in the Blend Bar are also very good. We didn't use the pool as much as we have previously, given the recent weather (30c+) the pool was very busy and it was difficult to get seats, additional loungers outside in exceptional weather may be something to consider. Sadly our enjoyment of the Sauna and Steam bath was curtailed by some guests behaviour: Using mobile phones to text and receive both voice and video calls. I complained to the pool staff and they increased patrols in the area. Also some guests were not obeying the basic hygiene instructions and wearing swimming costumes and even bathrobes! in the steam room and Sauna. This however was not the fault of the hotel but the guests ignorance and on previous stays the staff have enforced the Sauna etiquette more. One other thing that strikes me as odd is that it requires a credit card to lock the room safe when actually it is usually your wallet and credit cards you wish to lock up. Please thank your staff for there attentive work during our staff and we hope to be returning again soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. However as I see you were not happy with few points anyway. I totally understand your comment regarding the loungers outside. I know that they are really limited but we want to protect the privacy of our guests. I think in case we would place more loungers outside the feeling of privacy get lost. In whatever way it is an absolutely impertinence that some of the guests used the phones while there are at our wellness area. Normally our staff is very observantly to make sure that mobile phones are not allowed. However I already forwarded your feedback to our pool manager to make sure that they will take more attention to that point. I am so sorry for the inconvience you had and that you felt uncomfortable at the spa what I totally understand! Regarding the comment of our room safes. It is very confusing as you can use any card with a magnetic strip. So for your next time you can lock of course your valuables with any card for example gym card. I am so sorry for the vagueness and the bad impressions you received from. In case you have further questions during your stay or you think that something makes no sense please be sure that you always can give us a call at the front desk and we are able to explain everything to you or can try to find another solution! Nevertheless in your overall feedback you had a lovely time and you were able to enjoy the hotel! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely MICHAEL CZERNIK REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS PULLMAN & MGALLERY CENTRAL EUROPE GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… - F. +49 (0) 30… MI… PULLMANHOTELS.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM

Anonymous Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great hotel in central location and very helpful staff. »

The hotel was very nice and clean. Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful upon our arrival. Only issue was that the USB charger by the bed didn't work and left my phone without power the next day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. I am sorry for the inconvienece you had regarding the USB Charger. I will send my colleague up to your old room to make sure it will work for the next guest Thank you for lettung us know! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Luc E. Families - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Almost perfect »

Almost perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. E. I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. However as I can see that you were not that happy with our WIFI connection. I already forwarded your feedback to our IT-Manager to make sure he is aware about it. Thank you for letting us know! In case you have the feeling that you need better WIFI during your stay please give us a call at the front desk. I am quite sure they are more than happy to assist and to find a good solution! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Wichan Families - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very nice hotel at the heart of Berlin »

Our family stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The room is very comfortable. The room is well isolated and sound-proof. Even there was a construction site next to the hotel at that time, I have not noticed any noise. The swimming pool is also really nice and clean. Hotel parking is a bit troublesome, very tight space. Public parking space in front of the hotel is also very scarce and mostly occupied. All in all, we like the hotel very much and will surely visit the hotel next time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. Please be informed that our bellman is more than happy to park your car. You can just hand over your key to one of our colleagues and they will do the parking. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Anonymous Business - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review

i assume you get your hotel room depending on age and appearance. I got a room that was hidden and super hard to find.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. As well I have seen in our system that you were first allocated in our wellness wing and moved by midnight to our main building. I totally understand that you were not that happy with the allocation however the rooms on the wellness wings are the same as on our main building. I am sorry for the inconvenience you had during the check-in procedure and I have noted in our system as well that you want to stay always at our main building. I am so sorry that you did not like the wellness wing but please be sure that it has nothing to do with your testimony. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Olli-pekka Couples - 24/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Close to perfect hotel experience »

In this time me and my wife spend six nights in a premium room. We know this hotel very well and almost everything was same than in our earlier visits. However, renovation of lobby and bar areas with ZOO objects d’art and the use of German Bauhaus style elements was something new for my wife. She was positively surprised this modern look of public areas. Another change was better air quality of hotel room. The room itself was perfect for us. Excellent bed, TV, and bathroom. We had problems with coffee and tea-­making facility but household service fixed this problem rapidly. Otherwise we were more than happy with our room. Outside our room everything worked extremely well. We got message to Tegel airport that our room was already available during morning time. A start of of our holiday was promising and the following days were more than successful. Hotel Pullman gave us opportunity to enjoy Berlin in our own, hotel-orientated way. One of the best services was a magnificent breakfast with all those fresh and delicious items. And the staff was so friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Olli-Pekka We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is really nice to know that we were able to fascinate your wife because of our hotel design! Our lobby design is quite new. We just renovated our public area 2017! Really good to know that we were able to impresse you. However more amazing is that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet a lot with all our fresh items. Hopefully you will come back soon to get more good breakfast again. I am so happy that you were so happy with our staff as well! Thank you! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Couples - 24/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Almost perfect hotel experience »

In this time me and my wife spend six nights in a premium room. We know this hotel very well and almost everything was same than in our earlier visits. However, renovation of lobby and bar areas with ZOO objects d’art and the use of German Bauhaus style elements was something new for my wife. She was positively surprised this modern look of public areas. Another change was better air quality of hotel room. The room itself was perfect for us. Excellent bed, TV, and bathroom. We had problems with coffee and tea-­making facility but household service fixed this problem rapidly. Otherwise we were more than happy with our room. Outside our room everything worked extremely well. We got message to Tegel airport that our room was already available during morning time. A start of of our holiday was promising and the following days were more than successful. Hotel Pullman gave us opportunity to enjoy Berlin in our own, hotel-orientated way. One of the best services was a magnificent breakfast with all those fresh and delicious items. And the staff was so friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is really nice to know that we were able to fascinate your wife because of our hotel design! Our lobby design is quite new. We just renovated our public area 2017! Really good to know that we were able to impresse you. However more amazing is that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet a lot with all our fresh items. Hopefully you will come back soon to get more good breakfast again. I am so happy that you were so happy with our staff as well! Thank you! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nina S. - Guest Relations Manager

Sven H. Business - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« A good stay with a bad end... »

Second time in your hotel...all was good, again enjoyed the experience. Then the following happened; checked out at 7am, went out to find a coffee shop, ran into a family that had an appointment at one of the many consulates in the neighborhood and was missing a copy of one passport...they asked me if I knew a copy shop near by, I said no and that it was too early for one to be open... I then suggested that they come with me and that I would ask the concierge to make a copy at your hotel that I had just checked out of... We went in and asked...was informed that there is a “rule” that the hotel does not make copies for people. I said that i was asking as a hotel guest as I was trying to help this family. Said that i understood that the woman at the desk could not “ break the rule” and asked for the manager. The manager was even more strongly clear that this was just not possible....etc, etc 1) In the 5 minutes that this went on, someone could have made the copy in 15 seconds 2) get it that you don’t want everyone who needs a copy to walk in and ask for one....a guest was asking that had made an effort to walk back to the hotel to help a family...(would the hotel have made a copy for me if I had come down from the room or told me that it is against the rule to make copies and that I would have to find a copy shop?...) 3) the lack of situational awareness of the manager was more than surprising for a 4/5 star hotel. After being told about the rule and that it was designed to keep people who need copies from walking in 3 times I got pretty pissed...for me to fill out one of these feedback requests is exceedingly rare. After unsuccessfully trying to make the point that a guest was asking, not someone that walking in, I cancelled my reservation that I had made for the 29th/30th of July at your hotel on the spot. My wife works at COMO Hotel and Resorts so i do sort of know the basics of hotel front desk management etiquette. Best regards Sven h.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. h., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am really sorry for the bad feeling which you received after checking out. I can truly understand that you did not feel welcome anymore. As well I totally comprehend that it looks like our team did not want to help the family which you just met outside. Because of the new “General Data Protection Regulation – GDPR” which started in May, 2018 our team is trained to be very sensitive with data’s especially with all the information of copying passports. As our team members do not copy the passport during check-in and as well our employees are not allowed to take too many information’s of our guests they are working very carefully. Our hotel rules are very strict with guests data’s. Our team learned to work very circumspectly and as you can see the guest safety is our first priority. However I totally understand your bad impression but please be sure that we are just trying to be most sensitive as we can. I really hope you can understand why my colleagues handled the situation like this and please be sure that we did not wanted to annoy you or giving you a bad feeling after your check-out. I am more than happy to offer a room-upgrade for your next stay and as well to include the breakfast free of charge. So hopefully you will reactivate your booking to give us a next chance as everything else were good and you were able to enjoy your stay. Please let me know if we can do something else for you. With best regards, Nina Schwaben Yours sincerely NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Eran S. Business - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good stay (as usual), love the curtisy late ccheckout :-) »

As usual, I found Pullman Berlin Schwiezerhof as my preferred location at Berlin. the staff was very professional and addressed my requests fast and with positive outcomes. my request for late checkout was addressed perfectly , allowing me to complete my business needs and ease the checkout due to my late departure flight. as always, I will consider revisit to the hotel on my next Berlin stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., I certainly do not want to miss the opportunity of thanking you so very much for your friendly note and your answer to our online guest questionnaire. It is a great pleasure for all of us to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and at our hotel, and I am very happy that my staff was able to fulfill your expectations. It is really nice to hear that my colleagues could offer you a late check-out to make sure that you can enjoy your stay until the end. :) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely NINA SCHWABEN GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER PULLMAN BERLIN SCHWEIZERHOF BUDAPESTER STRASSE 25 10787 BERLIN - GERMANY T. +49 (0) 30… – F. +49 (0) 30… NI… WWW.PULLMAN-BERLIN-SCHWEIZERHOF.COM – ACCORHOTELS.COM -

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates