Hotel - Pullman Cologne
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Cologne Hotel

4.5/5 1,962 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Nearby)
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Outdoor sports  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 6.30am-11.30pm
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7.00am-11.30pm

Business services

  • 23 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BAYER AG15 km / 9.32 mi EMI MUSIC GERMANY1.5 km / 0.93 mi GOTHAER VERSICHERG4 km / 2.49 mi MCKINSEY&COMPANY,INC0.1 km / 0.06 mi REWE-ZENTRALFINANZ AG1 km / 0.62 mi SIEMENS AG4 km / 2.49 mi
CSC IN DEUTSCHLAND10 km / 6.21 mi FORD WERKE AG KOELN8 km / 4.97 mi HDI - GERLING0.1 km / 0.06 mi METRO CASH & CARRY Dtl.15 km / 9.32 mi RHEINENERGIE AG5 km / 3.11 mi WDR KOELN0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Exhibition centre

MESSE KOELN2.5 km / 1.55 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Cologne is centrally located and within easy reach of transport hubs. Meetings here tend to start and finish promptly.Sixteen flexible meeting areas offer natural light and ergonomic seating. Want an unusual break? Check out the sustainable bee colonies on the hotel's roof.

Pullman Cologne Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BALLROOM 808 m2 3.8 m 1000 291 50 550 425
BALLROOM A 284 m2 3.8 m 300 50 111 170 150
BALLROOM A+B 426 m2 3.8 m 430 90 0 270 340
BALLROOM A+B+C 568 m2 3.8 m 560 0 0 340 440
BALLROOM B 142 m2 3.8 m 140 40 55 70 75
BALLROOM B+C 284 m2 3.8 m 260 80 80 140 200
BALLROOM B+C+D 520 m2 3.8 m 440 0 0 240 350
BALLROOM C 142 m2 3.8 m 140 40 55 70 75
BALLROOM C+D 380 m2 3.8 m 310 0 0 170 250
BALLROOM D 236 m2 3.8 m 150 40 92 80 124
BELVEDERE 220 m2 2.9 m 160 40 86 70 116
BOARDROOM 47 m2 2.4 m 25 0 8 0 0
DOM 1 22 m2 3 m 10 8 16 8 12
DOM 1+2 45 m2 3 m 30 15 18 18 30
DOM 2 23 m2 3 m 10 8 16 8 12
JAN VON WERTH 1 52 m2 3 m 35 20 20 20 27
JAN VON WERTH 1+2 111 m2 3 m 80 40 45 60 80
JAN VON WERTH 2 59 m2 3 m 40 25 23 30 31
MAGNUS 1 30 m2 2.6 m 20 12 12 12 16
MAGNUS 2 30 m2 2.6 m 20 12 12 12 16
SEVERINUS 1 46 m2 2.7 m 25 15 18 15 24
SEVERINUS 1+2 105 m2 2.7 m 70 30 35 45 0
SEVERINUS 2 58 m2 2.7 m 30 18 23 20 31
    • Screen
    • Meeting room
    • Soundproof areasfor greater confort
    • Flipchart
    • TV with VCR
    • Video camera
    • Videoconferencing
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Day light
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Projection screen
    • Overhead projector
    • High speed transmission line
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

The stylish atmosphere and spaciousness of our hotel is reflected in the 275 rooms including 11 suites. Bright lighting, individually controlled air-conditioning and modern furnishings all mean your stay is sure to be a pleasant one.

  • 275 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 24 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Cordless telephone
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Fax machine
    • High speed transmission line
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,300 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Cologne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,962 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Malcolm N. Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

The upgrade to a suite made it a very enjoyable stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Liz Business - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

The stay is very good, the room clearly and the bed is good. Everything is fine except the twin room two bed too close.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms H., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

nataliaC5434HS Business - 09/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Lost charger »

Dear Sir/Madam,I have stayed in the hotel for one night as we had an event there the next day. I had a late check-out and forgot my charger in the room. I came back later and asked for it however the housekeeping haven't found anything, as they said. This cannot be true as I surely remember where exactly in the room I forgot it.I am aware that it is my mistake to forget my charger on the other hand I would highly appreciate the housekeeping to collect the stuff they find and leave it at the reception and not to claim nothing was found. Would be a big help and a very positive and valuable approach to guests.Many thanks in advance!Best regards,Natalia Kovacsova

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms Kovacsova, I am very sorry to read that we didn´t handle the situation with the forgotten charger very well and I want to apologize for all the inconvenience you have experienced due to it. The housekeeping team found your charger, but there was obviously a communication misunderstanding with the front office team when you came back and asked for it. Would you be so kind to send me an e-mail via h5366-hr1@accor.com to which adresse we can send the charger. Sorry again for all the inconvenience and I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Martin R. Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasure overall, amazing views »

Checkin was smooth, parking was handled in house, though not actually hotel parking. No offer to help with luggage, nor information provided on how to get from the parking to the Hotel. Room was superb, amazing view on the 11th floor. Even a view from the shower. The Cocktail bar on the top floor was amazing, dinner in the in house restaurant was satisfactory. Breakfast was a broad selection and service from the staff very efficient. There were many slightly older people from the UK that were rude, and made navigating the seating area almost impossible. Not the hotels fault but terrible behaviour from older ladies and gentlemen.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your positive feedback very much, but want also to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the parking. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Tim Business - 27/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome. Great stay as always »

Always great. Will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Tina Senfter General Manager

Matthias L. Business - 24/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good, nice room and good breakfast. »

Conferen "Kölner Tage Internationale Verrechnungspreise"

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr Lievenrbuck, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns und danken Ihnen herzlich, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal senden wir Ihnen viele Grüße aus der Domstadt! Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

B R. Business - 22/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

Even though everything was clean, but the bed quality and pillow quality is terrible. They are too soft. The bed has given me back ache and nech ache you should consider changing them thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your positive feedback very much, but are also sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our bed. Of course we will remove the down feather plating from your mattress for your next stay. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

P. Business - 20/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« all good and professional »

good as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr P., wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre netten Worte zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns und danken Ihnen herzlich, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal senden wir Ihnen viele Grüße aus der Domstadt! Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Anonymous Business - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Old style »

Receptaion was partly not service orented - taxi Shuttlebus did not work well eg - last on @ 10 am!! And not in front of the hotel during Dmexco

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms G., thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your visit at the Pullman Cologne. I am sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations at all and I want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the shuttle, which has not been organized. very well. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and that we will take care for the future. I really hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me or the team for any questions or wishes. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

John P. Couples - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« As always, a thoroughly enjoyable stay. »

Friendly and helpful reception staff. Bar and restaurant has a good atmosphere with pleasant and attentive staff. Outstanding choice at breakfast with exemplary staff. Comfortable and well designed Bedroom and shower room which were well prepared and cleaned each day. Hotel in excellent position within Neumarkt-Viertel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., thank you again for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We really apreeciate your compliments very much and are happy to read how satisfied you are with us! Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Andrew P. Business - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No welcome drink. Charged huge price for a beer, when in reality I have been staying with you for years. »

Excellent hotel but why have you downgraded me to lowest loyalty. Ridiculous.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., thank you for choosing again the Pullman hotel for your visit in Cologne and for being such a loyal guest with AccorHotels. I am sorry that your last stay with us did not meet your expectations at all and I want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to an incomplete handling to you as a Le Club silver member. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and that we will take care to better serve you in the future. Of course we will give you the voucher for the complimentary drink for your next stay as well as the one for the last stay during your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me or the team for any questions or wishes. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Anonymous Business - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Modern, clean, good staff. »

If you ask, staff will help as much as you need. If you don't want assistance, they will leave you in peace.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Stuart Business - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant and very easy »

excellent reception and booking in. car park ticket machine failed to work lovely breakfast, very busy some morning and no clean tables available. Coffee never offered and long queues for single machine. lovely room and facilites. Clean and pleasant always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your positive rating and your compliments very much. Please be also assured that we will take care regarding yoir mentioned points concerning the breakfast situation. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Søren P. Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All I expected »

The hotel is very nice and the staff are lovely.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Anonymous Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Business Trip »

Hat alles gut gepasst!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr S., wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre netten Worte zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns und danken Ihnen herzlich, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal senden wir Ihnen viele Grüße aus der Domstadt! Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Bill Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great rooms , location and service »

Very good , will come back again next year

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Anonymous Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice but dated hotel with some rough edges »

The hotel room and services were quite nice, but our room was obviously quite dated and had a few rough edges. Probably would not choose to return, even though it was not a bad experience overall. The A/C was anemic and barely worked at all. It was cooler in the hallways than in the room. The shower in the room was very odd. It leaked constantly (like, a waterfall), the tub was slippery and elevated so that getting out of the shower seemed risk, and worst of all it was not fully enclosed so water would get out of the shower all over the floor. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and breakfast was good although a few items (particularly eggs) were dry and seemed like they'd been sitting for a while.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., thank you so much for choosing the Pullman Cologne for your visit and for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations at all and I want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to condition of the room. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and that our engineering department will take care as well as we will give you a better equipped room for a next stay. So much more I am happy to read that you have been satisfied with the services, the bed and the breakfast in general. Of course our executive chef will check the egg offers. I really hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me or the team for any questions or wishes. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Kalina Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

Great location and perfect service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms I., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Anonymous Business - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient »

Convenient, good service. Very expensive parking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Marwan I. Business - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

very welcoming and accommodating and the staff were extremely professional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. I., thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay at the Pullman Cologne. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards from Cologne Sonja Pohl Training & Quality Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates