Hotel - Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel

4.5/5 1,809 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ASML10 km / 6.21 mi DE LAGE LANDEN0.1 km / 0.06 mi PHILIPS MEDICAL SYSTEMS BEST15 km / 9.32 mi
DAF1 km / 0.62 mi PHILIPS ELECTRONICS1.6 km / 0.99 mi

Exhibition centre

EINDHOVEN1 km / 0.62 mi EVOLUON1 km / 0.62 mi

Your meetings and events

Meetings happen in 18 flexible, naturally lit conference rooms. Two executive boardrooms offer an intimate option (up to 12 participants) and videoconferencing capability.Need a break? Step into a breakout room or chill-out space. Or perhaps guests are required at the cocktail reception, buffet, sit-down dinner or Chef's table?Any questions? Ask our in-house Event Manager or, for tech questions, our IT Solutions Manager. Seminar packages are available, and WiFi is free throughout the hotel.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BELL 31 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
MORSE 31 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
BARCELONA 44 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
BERLIJN 44 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
CANNES 44 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
MADRID 44 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
MARSEILLE 44 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
EINSTEIN 52 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
PARIJS 52 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
WATT 53 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
LUMIÈRE 59 m2 2 m 50 22 20 24 48
BOEKAREST 59 m2 2 m 45 20 20 18 36
AMPÈRE 67 m2 2 m 50 22 20 24 48
MAXWELL 71 m2 2 m 50 22 20 24 48
DUDOK 86 m2 2 m 120 36 40 64 92
HUYGENS 107 m2 2 m 80 28 28 30 72
COCAGNE I+II 372 m2 4 m 400 66 60 180 220
WINTERTUIN 482 m2 8 m 400 46 40 192 300
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areas for greater comfort
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Projection screen
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Certified Conference Hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

  • 320 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 30 connecting rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Opening windows
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WIFI in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 11,250 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,809 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Barry Couples - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Wonderful experience »

As always the hotel was incredibly well presented and has great facilities, but the most memorable part of the stay was how well the staff took care of us! From the reception to the room service and the bar staff - everyone went above and beyond what we could have asked for or expected. We will always choose to stay at this hotel whenever the opportunity arises in the future!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for this 100 out of 100 review score. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed all our facilities so much and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Furthermore, I will send your compliments to our staff as we always strive to create wonderful experiences for our guests. We would love to welcome you again and we are looking forward to your next visit with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

David Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« I finally got to stay at the Pullman. »

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. I liked the cool color changing art over the bed. Comfortable big reading chair and decent desk. Space in the refrigerator for MY beer. Small balcony was nice. Good buffet breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Many thanks for this wonderful review. We can see from your score that you have had a great stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We are very glad that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed all the facilities that our hotel has to offer. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

S. S. Couples - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« I'm coming back! »

Felt very posh!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this fantastic 100 out of 100 review score. We are glad that you have had an amazing time with us during your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Buckel Business - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Room, Gym and breakfast very good »

I was very pleased with may stay. Hotel stuff is friendly and assist you where ever they can. One negative is the parking situation. The garage P1 is very narrow and the tiecket reader on both parking places where mostly not working

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the positive review and taking the time to tell us about your experiences with our hotel. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed all our facilities. In addition I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding our parking facilities. We are currently working on the issue with the ticket readers to make sure that this will not cause any inconvenience in the near future. Hopefully you will think again of us for your next visit to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Staff are excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to read that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Han-ku C. Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good and Comfortable Stay! »

My room was free-upgraded to more spacious one on arrival. I felt very comfortable during stay and every hotel employee was kind when asking something.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great review. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good stay but internet connectivity issues were problematic. »

I enjoyed the room and the breakfast, but the internet was a constant source of struggle. My phone refused to connect and this made responding to business emails a challenge, as my phone did not have cellular service in the Netherlands.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are very sorry that your mobile phone could not connect properly and that this has somewhat affected your stay. We do hope to welcome you some time again in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Robert M. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« great staff »

I always enjoy the competent, friendly and helpfull staff of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Personal and to the point. Selecting, training and retaining such people deserves a compliment to the management.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great compliment regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

J. B. Couples - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. From your score I can see that your previous visit has met your expectations. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very Good »

Experience was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Love this hotel , just one thing »

The Pullman is great. Really comfortable quiet, great breakfast Staff Only complaint. The thermostat should come with instructions The reception staff did explain it to me on the 2nd day

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review regarding your last stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. This helps us to improve our service in the future. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Arturo M. Business - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« good »

very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that we have met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Willem N. Couples - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Mr »

It was a pleasant stay. The only thing which could be improved is the ticket system in the car park. Even with tickets activated at the reception one cannot drive out always without calling the reception. If the info doesn't work I have to call with my Irish mobile the reception while I am only a short distance away. I am aware that the ticket machine at the exit has been damaged.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience experienced with our ticket machine. My colleagues are currently busy to solve this issue so this should be solved on a short term. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Fergal Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very Welcoming Staff »

From a smile at reception, to Bob's welcome back at the hotel lounge, this is like a home away from home for me. Also was sorted out with my preference for a balcony room. So all good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review. We are delighted to hear that your stay met your expectations and that we are able to create a home away from home feeling for you. We always endeavor to provide our guests with personal and unique experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Ieva Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Unnecessary upgrade »

I was "upgraded" from standart to studio without asking for that. There was cold in the room evan the radiator was set to 5. All lights were working but still there were semi-dark in the room and bathroom. It was nice to meet the same kind man who registered the guests in restaurant (for brekfast). I have met him also in my previous stay at Pullman. May be I'm not objective, because I was hopeing thet I will get a member's discount but at the end it was not possible. But cold room was a real problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I have ensured that your wishes are noted in your profile so that we can take this into account for your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Steve Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The room was nicely designed and comfortable. I checked in early and was asked to pay an additional 25 euro fee for this option. If the room was available, I don't understand why there should be an additional fee and I found this to be a bit off-putting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We thank you for your feedback concerning the early check in costs and will take your point in consideration and discuss this with all the departments involved. We hope to be of better service to you in the future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Ludo Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« excellent stay »

friendly people, clean room, good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this high and positive score. We are very happy to see that you had an amazing stay at our hotel. We are certain your next stay will be as great as the last one. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Aloysius D. Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great stay »

Great location about 400m from Eindhoven train station. Friendly staff; breakfast was excellent; free usage of the washing & drying machines. Location is close numerous restaurants & shopping.. will stay again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have started the day good with our breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Ilja Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« The best Hottel from Accor in Eindhoven »

Very good hotel, located in the city center. Hotel has own parking, fitness room, swimming pool and saunas. Very good breakfast, very comfortable rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed all the facilities that the hotel has to offer and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with, this is of course not the standard we strive for. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Adan Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent hotel service. »

Though I stayed for a day, the memories of the wonderful service will always remain with me. Keep up the excellent service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for this 100 out of 100 review score. We are very delighted to see that you have had a great stay with us. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our guests and provide them with unique and personal service. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates