Hotel - Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg

3.5/5 287 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon (Nearby)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Solarium  (Nearby)
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
    • Bike rack facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-23:00
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

GENERAL ELECTRIC0.8 km / 0.5 mi KFH0.8 km / 0.5 mi PEPSI COLA0.1 km / 0.06 mi SONY COMPUTER0.5 km / 0.31 mi
KENWOOD5 km / 3.11 mi LORENZ SNACK WORLD0.5 km / 0.31 mi PSA BANK0.8 km / 0.5 mi

Exhibition centre

FRANKFURT FAIR9 km / 5.59 mi

Your meetings and events

For your business events with up to 150 participants, we recommend the 5 meeting rooms and separate lobby for conference events at the Mercure Neu Isenburg hotel. They meet modern standards in terms of technology and service and are fully air-conditionedand have free WIFI. Natural light gives the rooms a pleasant atmosphere. In nice weather your guests can spend their breaks out on the sun terrace. Would you like help organizing your event?Our qualified staff are always on hand with advice and support from planning through to hosting your event. Please enquire and we will be delighted to discuss the details with you.

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EUROTOWER 28 m2 3 m 15 6 11 10 10
EISENER STEG 30 m2 3 m 15 6 12 10 10
HAUPTWACHE 50 m2 3 m 50 20 24 28 26
ALTE OPER 59 m2 3 m 50 20 23 28 31
ROEMER 67 m2 3 m 50 20 24 28 35
HAUPTWACHE + ALTE OPER 108 m2 3 m 90 40 30 60 50
HAUPTWACHE + ROEMER 117 m2 3 m 90 40 30 60 50
HAUPTWACHE + ALTE OPER + ROEMER 176 m2 3 m 150 70 50 80 100
    • Outside patio
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof
    • TV with VCR
    • Meeting room
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Overhead projector
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Accommodation
    • Wedding ceremony
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

At the 4-star Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg you can choose between Standard Rooms with king-size or double beds and spacious Privilege Rooms with king-size beds, bathrobe, newspaper and other extras. Upon request, wewill be happy to provide you with a three-bed room. All 143 rooms are air-conditioned and have DSL - most rooms also have WIFI. One child aged up to 16 may stay in your room free of charge. Pets are also welcome (charge of EUR 12/night).

  • 143 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,692 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 287 reviews
Anonymous Business - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Solid »

Friendly staff, clean room, typical hotel breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back wtihin the near future again. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Max Business - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent service, good breakfast, comfortable rooms »

* Friendly staff * Good breakfast choice * Comfortable rooms, everything which is needed for a business trip * Easily accessible by public transportation

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Business - 17/09/2019 AccorHotels review

In general hotel stay was good. Only request would be to have an english TV channel in room other than news channels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We also thank you again for sharing your recommendation in regards to the english channel. We will keep this in mind and update our services by the planned refurbishment in 2020. So we hope to see you again next year the latest. Many thanks and best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Brigitta V. Business - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« the staff of your hotel is very nice »

i enjoy breakfast the most. rooms could be more equipped

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We consider to start some refurbishment by the end of this year and surprise you with a new and modern product soon. Any way we appreciate your positive comments in regards to our service and look forward to welcome you back again within the future maybe. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

S. Ö. Business - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Hotel staff simply not listening customers. Lick and a promise! »

I’m staying at this hotel couple of weeks for last 2 years. I’d an Amazon shipment from Germany to the hotel adress and informed reception from day 1. Also keep asking reception each day. On day 4 I’ve asked reception again and they said we have returned it back! When I asked the reason they told me that we’ve checked your name on the package and there were no one with this name in the hotel because your name and surname was on the wrong order (btw hotel records are wrong not my package). They tried to fix this and told me that they’ve called driver back to get the package but not successful. I’m deeply disappointed about this situation. My name and surname is not CET common one you see everyday in a German hotel, how it does not ring the bell and how they don’t accept this package despite my notifications. I believe there’s no communication between night and day shift. Overall, I’m extremely upset for this situation and planning not to stay in Mercure Neu-Isenburg next time although it’s very close to the office I visit. This hotel management and staff has no clue about basics of customer satisfaction!..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ö., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. Once again, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for the faults and human errors regarding the package and communication at the front desk. That is unacceptable and below our standards. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I feel very bad for the inconveniences you had to deal with - and at the same time I do appreciate your feedback, which is an important component toward long lasting and continuously improving quality services. Now I would like to ask you to give us another chance. I very much hope that on your next visit our services will leave you completely satisfied. We would be honored to welcome you back. Best regards, Claudia Roth Front Office Manager

Sergiy Business - 24/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Quite nice and cozy »

Nice hotel to spend a few days in business trip. Good place with all necessary nearby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Prokop Geenral Manager

Harald L. Business - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mercure Neu-Isenburg »

Same high level as every time. Hotel and service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Prokop General Manager

Bryan Business - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Disapointing stay »

I was surprised by how run down my room was (stains all over the carpet), only had one towel (no hand towel??) and an office light that did not work. Staff was either very friendly or could not seem to care less (about a 50 - 50 distribution). Breakfast was very good but dinner at the restaurant was disapointing (my steak was not tender and a bit overcooked)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We consider to start some refurbishment by the end of this year and surprise you with a new and modern product soon. Anyway we apologize for the inconvenience in regards to our service and also dinner quality. We assure you that this is not our standard and we will take the needful actions to offer a better service within the future. We thank you for your understanding. We hope to receive a second chance and look forward to welcome you back within the near future again. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Covienient, Clean, Good Location »

Room was exceptionally cold, would have been nice to have the bed sheets on, staff were friendly it was a great location in relation to my offices. Breakfast was nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. In case we can assist you with some additional bed sheets please feel free to always advise us directly so that we can take care of your requests accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Prokop General Manager

Jon F. Business - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Room was too hot! »

The AirCon in my room last week did not work. Mr Kaully was fantastic at sorting out another room for my by the time I returned from the office and there was an excellent bowl of fruit also, which was much appreciated. You have great staff. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., Many thanks for choosing the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Neu-Isenburg for your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments and thank you for the good score. We will also forward your compliments to my colleague Mr. Kaully. Onc again I apologize for the inconvenience caused in regards to your air condition and thank you for your understanding. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ok »

Cool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr M., wir danken Ihnen recht herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt sowie Ihre Bewertung im Nachgang. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service und Angebot zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen zu heißen. Mit bestem Gruß Marc Prokop General Manager

Edwin Business - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Average »

Hotel is a bit dated Service is so so As Accor plus member you expect the extras as late check out and WiFi complementary but the hotel charged me for it without letting me know in advance

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We consider to start some refurbishment by the end of this year and surprise you with a new and modern product soon. Referring to your late check out charge, we have to advise that due to Accor policy this is currently free of charge from Gold status only. Anyway we appreciate your comments and look forward to welcome you back again within the future maybe. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Stephen M. Business - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good. »

Overall satisfied. Glad the staff all spoke good English. Menu was rather limited, however.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., many thanks for choosing the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Neu-Isenburg for your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and thank you for the good score. Anyway we regret the limited restaurant menu. We are currently changing the options and will present a new one by next week again. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

R Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Bed uncomfortable and no air conditioning in the room »

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room had no air conditioning and heating system was not working, Bed was to hard and uncomfortable to sleep in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconveneinece in reagrds to the air condition. We indeed had some challenges last week when it was more than 40 degrees outside. We thank you for your understanding and appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Marc Prokop General Manager

Z. Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Perfect »

Short but perfect. Thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Z., We thank you for your visit and taking the time to drop us a nice comment. We are delighted that your stay was to your satisfaction and look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very nice and clean hotel »

Fast check in and clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Hall, Many thanks for choosing the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Neu-Isenburg for your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and thank you for the good score. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Belinda B. Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Late Flight Arrival »

We arrived late in the evening after a very stressful delay in leaving Dublin to fly to Frankfurt with our small dog. My husband company are moving us from Ireland to Dresden. We were greeted by the lovely Laura on Reception, who was so kind on arrival. Laura could see we were tired and very stressed and she organised our checkin promptly. The next morning after a good sleep we were greeted again by Laura who again organised our checkout. Each time we saw Laura she met us with a happy smile. As a Platinum Accor Member we use our membership all over the world. To give you an idea we did over 100 flights last year. We don’t always stay with Accor but we try to if possible. If you do “Staff Awards”, we would like to nominate Laura as she is a huge asset to your Reception Team. Best regards, Belinda B.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Belinda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Laury!!! I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one - hopefully not in combination with a layover :) Sincerely, Marc Prokop General Manager

Andrew H. Business - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« My preferred hotel in Neu Isenburg, simple.. food is good and very convenient with always welcoming staff »

My stay was good, I was there through 2 nights where the weather was extremely hot and my air conditioning unit made a very loud noise even on a slow speed (room 307), that was my only complaint.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Any way we also apologize for the inconvenience caused in regards to the air condition. During these temperature outside it is very challeneing for the individual machines to work properly. We will double if there is anything correct in the room, so thank you very much for letting us know. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good, basic hotel. Excellent service experienced »

Overall good. Reception staff were helpful. Restaurant and bar staff friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. H., we thank you for your visit and taking the time to drop us a nice comment. We are delighted that your stay was to your satisfaction and look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Anonymous Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Decently good »

Good hotel, poor wifi (despite purchasing the high speed one, the wlan was not even available).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., many thanks for choosing the Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Neu-Isenburg for your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and thank you for the notification. We regret your WiFi problems and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Normally we do not have any challenges like that. The next time please advise us directly so that we can take care of this fault. Any way we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Marc Prokop General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates