Hotel - ibis Creil Sur Oise
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Creil Sur Oise Hotel

3.5/5 172 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ABENA FRANTEX3 km / 1 mi APPROLIS0 km / 0 mi BASF16 km / 9 mi BURTON CORBLIN3 km / 1 mi CRAY VALLEY1 km / 0 mi
AKZO NOBEL9 km / 5 mi ARCELOR MITTAL8 km / 4 mi BOURGET MONTREUIL1 km / 0 mi CEGELEC18 km / 11 mi ROHM & HAAS1 km / 0 mi

Exhibition centre

PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE50 km / 31 mi

Your meetings and events

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MEETING ROOM 2 50 m2 2 m 40 25 40 30 0
SEMINAIRE 1 50 m2 2 m 40 30 0 35 35
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 59 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 family rooms
  • 1 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,146 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Creil Sur Oise

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 172 reviews
Xinkaili Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« good stay for a business trip »

hotel clean and up to standards, welcoming and available staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLARISSE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie Roussi Leader reception

A G. Friends - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Helpful staff met my needs cheerfully

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abigael G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Joanna H. Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nothing short of disappointing »

I have emailed the company nearly a week ago and have not received a response which I think is extremely poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOANNA H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that you didn't received any answer about your mail but we don't find this mail. ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Dblack Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Lovely clean room. »

Easy to book, check inn and leave. The only negative was the windows needed to be open as the room was so warm therefore the rail line was quite noisy. Polite and friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

James M. Families - 17/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« James »

It was fine go on was massive and very comfy. Although the room had no air con and was extremely warm.upon arrival. Opened window instead

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Clo Solo - 22/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Week and agréable

Karla Families - 18/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« NO A/C and NO Elevator »

We were not informed there were no elevators provided. People such as ourselves who have reservations with massive amounts of luggage's should not be placed on the top floor as it is an inconvenience. Also, your website should indicate there is no air conditioning provided. While I was satisfied the hotel concierge was able to provide an extra fan it was still an inconvenience of not informing your customers no air conditioning is provided throughout the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KARLA D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Pete T. Solo - 30/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Enjoyable. Friendly, helpful & professional staff. The room was comfy with a large double bed. However, the mattress on the bed was extremely firm & uncomfortable :(

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Ronaldo Families - 21/12/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It”s a typical Ibis Hotel. Location near the city and the main tourist point. But, the cost is more expensive than Ibis used to be.

Lubo D. Business - 22/10/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice place for a short business trips. »

Very good location in terms of accessibility from/to Paris CDG. Clean and silent. Excellent food. One point, only - the restaurant didn't work on Fri. Regards

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Ludovic L. Solo - 05/10/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Just for a night following a wedding party »

The experience was good but the hotel service amenities were very basic

Coralie M. Couples - 16/09/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Small but convenient »

Convenient, but could have been clean more thorough (bin not empty, sink not properly washed). The few crew members we met were really nice and welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Anonymous Business - 25/04/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice room, good bed. »

Friendly receception, sufficient breakfast, quit enough altough located to a busy road. Had a good sleep in a good bed. Overall, it was satisfying.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Roger Families - 05/04/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very basic, but value for the money »

Very friendly staff, good size rooms, but can be more cleaner. Bed linen had stains etc , we were at 3 floor but no lift to carry all the baggage

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Anonymous Business - 03/03/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« I expected more »

- the room smelled of smoke. - it was very cold in the breakfast area. - the shower head kept sliding down, so I had to hold it while taking a shower. - breakfast was okay. - bed was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALOUETTE V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Johan F. B. Business - 16/01/2018 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Standard 2 star quality »

I forgot my phone in the room. Thanks to the staff for finding it and leaving it at the reception for me to pick up!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Denise Couples - 09/09/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Noisy Holiday at the hotel »

Disappointing, very busy roads either side so very noisy. Windows had to be opened as no air con. Building works going and stacks of building material round the outside of the hotel made it look like a builders yard. Hammering and drilling at 8am. Restaurant closed on Sunday. Would have been useful to know this. However friendly staff, food good although expensive, adequate parking and easy to find.

James P. Couples - 21/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very nice, clean and convenient »

The staff was very friendly, kind and helpful. I will definitely be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DENNIS K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

John J. Business - 22/07/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« caring and careful »

good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOHN J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Business - 10/07/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Desent hotel, nothing more, nothing less »

No nonsens hotel, what you see is what you get.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARTIN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates