Hotel - Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel

4.5/5 1,548 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5 PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00 - 24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00 - 24:00

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE2 km / 1.24 mi CAPGEMINI2 km / 1.24 mi HSBC3 km / 1.86 mi JP MORGON CHASE3 km / 1.86 mi
AOL0.3 km / 0.19 mi CISCO3 km / 1.86 mi INTEL0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Congress centre

KARNATAKA TRADE10 km / 6.21 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

BANGALORE INTL EXHI48 km / 29.83 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel - Making your meetings a success! Whether it is a conference or an elegant dinner, we look forward to planning events that surpass your expectations!Our years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
CLICK 28 m2 2 m 15 8 15 0 8
THE BALLROOM 28 m2 4 m 300 48 300 120 42
CONNECT 33 m2 3 m 0 0 12 0 0
EUREKA 55 m2 3 m 40 15 40 21 24
PRE FUNCTION 96 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 0
THE MONT BLANC ROOM 96 m2 0 m 60 20 60 30 30
ALSACE 102 m2 4 m 95 28 20 36 42
BORDEAUX 154 m2 4 m 124 38 20 48 90
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Catering available
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 215 rooms
  • 191 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 18 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Data port in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Fax machine
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,724 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,548 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Mayank G. Business - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« No hospitality, No courteousness »

Extremely disappointed with the service and the courteousness of the staff - right from check in till check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mayank G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.I have carefully noted your feedback and have taken it up with the Front Office Manager of the hotel. Your feedback has highlighted certain training deficits which I shall take personally take it up with the teams along with the Training Manager of the hotel. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am grateful to you for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

C. Business - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Checkout and billing bad experience »

Hotel said we have complimentary 2 pieces of laundry / day. However, was charged for laundry on the day of checkout. Had to rebill and caused issue with my billing (credit card) vs invoice provided by hotel. Receptionist(a lady) didn't show me the invoice to validate against the credit card bill. Thought it was rectified but now I have problem to complaint to Novotel hotel. Issue with sending big file to the manager and front office email address. I am still having the problem now, need manager/escalation on this problem to resolve this soonest possible.

Tanisha A. Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good, »

Overall it was a good experience but sometimes i was dissatisfied during brkfast buffet as the plates used to be dirty , the cutleries were not privided at times i had to keep asking for it then used to get it

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding the hotel and services. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. However, please accept my sincere apologies for the dining experience you had.I have taken a careful note of your feedback regarding the cleanliness and service delay and have already taken it up with the concerned Head of the Department to assure it does not happen again. Your feedback is extremely important to me as it helps me to know which areas require my urgent attention and I am grateful to you for highlighting them.Please rest assured; we are taking appropriate measures to address the same and I assure you a better experience in future. I hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Best regards, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Anonymous Business - 04/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Really appreciated the personal attention »

Some of the women helped me acquire some feminine products from outside the hotel, very helpful and friendly. So appreciated their immediate help and consideration.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chantal Elise S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will surely share your comments with our team. And indeed it is our pleasure to always meet the requirements and wants of our guests to provide them with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Nikhil A. G. Business - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good »

Stay could have been awesome. The rooms were excellent. But the service was lagging. I had requested for a room change and had to go for a whole day conference. In the morning as per suggestion from reception, I had packed all the my bags in the room and had submit my room key to reception for the room change in my absense. But in the evening, I get call from reception that there are no bags in the room to move to new room. After multiple call, they could not find my luggage. Later in the day, I received a call from reception that you luggage is found and is already in the new room. I think this kind of service is not excepted from a hotel of your stature. I think there is a need for improvement here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nikhil G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have taken up your feedback regarding the misplacing of baggage very strongly with the Head of the Department. Trust, it was completely unintentional and we will definitely rectify the issue behind this problem.I am grateful to you for highlighting it to me as it helps me to understand which areas require my urgent attention personally. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Thrissur V. Business - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Simply Great. »

The service is great. Every staff I met was courteous and proactive. Plenty of fun times with Sandip at the Blue Terrain. The 24/7 coffee house was very helpful during my early mornings. Had ample opportunities to use the gym. Had some wonderful conversations with Aditya Zemse. Novotel allowed me to keep some of my stuff during the weekend since I was coming back for another stay. The complimentary breakfast is the best spread I have ever seen in any hotel worldwide. Best Regards Arun

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arun M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially Aditya and Sandip. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Ekta Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Heaven »

It was awesome. Thanku guys

Nadira T. Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Director »

I have been staying here for the past 7 years The staff members in all areas are very warm and welcoming. They go over and beyond to make my stay wonderful. Shout out to Vijay , Raoul, Papu, Sanehlata, Bharat and many more. The staff taking care if cleaning the room and getting the laundry back and forth were great. The night shift when I get back at 3am preparing nice Chai and indulging in wonderful conversation makes the day fulfilling. To the staff at the front of the hotel getting our bags and directing us in the building from the gate to the security was awesome. Very welcoming and great stay. Good luck to all. Glad there was some knowing faces from last visits. Thanks again.

H. A. Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very satisfying »

Wonderful hospitality and empathetic employees. Right from the check in to check out I was made feel at ease

Suraj M. Business - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was good. »

It was good.

Mayank M. Families - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great place to stay »

Staff and services are excellent. Overall we enjoyed the stay Rooms are smaller. I booked a premier room for a family of 3 but found the room much smaller. There can be some additional recreational facilities and the pool could have been temperature controlled.

Salil Business - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Delightfulful stay »

From check-in to checkout, the experience was pleasant. Aditya at reception did impress us with welcoming talk. It was a no stress stay.

Niraj K. Business - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable stay »

Room size was comparatively small, over all good stay. Courteous staff.

Anonymous Business - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« v.Good »

..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Rahul K. Business - 20/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Awesome »

Had to great experience staying in Novotel Hotel bengaluru. Nice, polite and supportive staff. Nice food, ambience and awesome hangout place with friends and family. Easily accessible staff 24x7. ashutosh kumar pandey, sandeep kumar, mushkaan, mohit, rimpa from house keeping done excellent job at their best to make my stay wonderful. Would love to visit again with my family.

Tomasz Business - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Awesome! »

I really enjoyed my stay. My favourite spot was pool bar/restaurant. Sandeep was serving really nice drinks and overall food was delicious. Hotel was very clean. The only thing I did not like was using access cards in elevator all the time.

Anonymous Business - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Top notch customer service! »

Couldn't be happier with the focus customer service. Every single person I interacted with was outstanding in this. Breakfast selection is great, multiple lunch and dinner dining options. Well equipped gym that doesn't get packed at all. Traffic in and out of hotel can be challenging, but it is Bangalore, what do you expect!

Anonymous Business - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent customer service, great staff »

The hotel was good with all standard amenities. However it is the exceptional customer service which I am the most delighted with. I became unwell during my stay and the staff took real care of me and my needs. Thank you again to all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nazish A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.I am glad that the staff took good care of your needs when you were unwell. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Kiran K. Business - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing »

It's just been such an amazing experience from the day I lived there.The best part was breakfast and pool area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay especially the breakfast and pool experience. I hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Chirag S. Business - 16/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Way too expensive hotel for the quality and size of the rooms you offer!! »

I definitely have more than moment to spare to share my honest feedback with you folks. 1. Your hotel has some of the smallest rooms for a five star category hotel. (At least you claimed to be one) You are charging apprx. 20K INR per night in the name of some special package. Room you offered was of exactly same size as compared to other (relatively) cheaper room you offer under name of some other package. 2. Room service menu rates are decided based on some random no generator app. Do you even realize that for the money you charge for room service menu items, one can actually afford a meal in very high end restaurant. 3. Your drop-off service is best of the lot. When I requested for drop off to EcoSpace (which is right across the road), I was told to pay 700 INR + taxes. An Uber ride for this distance would cost 100 INR. How can you be even quoting such rate to customer who is paying 20K INR for staying in very average room at your hotel. I had shared this feedback with your team even earlier but it seems you believe in making money out of your customers’ basic needs. 4. Dessert section in BF and Dinner has very limited options for vegetarian. Most 5 star hotels would offer much better spread of baked eggless items to vegetarian customer base. 5. When requested for take away breakfast, your staff really struggles to find take away boxes and cutlery. It takes them few minutes not realizing that customer is requesting for Take Away as he/she is getting late in the first place. Not everything is bad though. Your staff at reception and restaurant is quite friendly and they do treat customers well. Breakfast spread (except desserts section ) is quite decent and overall food quality and taste are quite good. Hope above feedback will help you improve my stay at your hotel in future. If you are wondering why I would stay at your hotel despite such bad experience, well simply left with very limited choice when Marriott (with much better service and room quality) hotels on the other side of the road are fully booked!!

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates