Hotel - Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel

4.5/5 1,616 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ADNOC10 km / 6.21 mi DASSAULT AVIATION0.1 km / 0.06 mi ETISALAT10 km / 6 mi INTERIOR MINISTRY4 km / 2.49 mi LABOR MINISTRY6 km / 3.73 mi POLICE HQ4 km / 2.49 mi THALES3 km / 1.86 mi
BAE SYSTEMS2 km / 1.24 mi ETIHAD15 km / 9.32 mi HONEYWELL7 km / 4.35 mi KHALIFA UNIVERSITY5 km / 3.11 mi PEPSI COLA INTERNATIONAL0.9 km / 0.56 mi TECHNIP1.3 km / 0.81 mi TOURISM MINISTRY6 km / 3.73 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

ADNEC2.4 km / 1.49 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.A dedicate conference associate will assist you from a tailor-made proposal right through to the successful completion of your event.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
CAMELIA 1 50 m2 3 m 30 10 15 25 3
CAMELIA 2 50 m2 3 m 30 10 15 25 3
DAHLIA 50 m2 2 m 30 10 15 25 3
JASMINE 1 50 m2 3 m 30 10 15 25 3
JASMINE 2 50 m2 3 m 30 10 15 25 3
LILY 50 m2 3 m 30 10 15 25 4
ORCHID 70 m2 3 m 55 20 20 35 5
BALLROOM PRE - FUNCTION AREA 300 m2 7 m 0 0 0 0 0
AL BUSTAN SECTION 1 345 m2 7 m 255 78 65 190 250
AL BUSTAN SECTION 2 345 m2 7 m 255 60 65 190 250
AL BUSTAN SECTION 3 345 m2 7 m 255 78 65 190 250
AL BUSTAN BALLROOM GRAND BALLROO 1,035 m2 7 m 750 156 175 570 750
    • Meeting room
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.Spacious and contemporary design, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Need more space, and amenities ? The Suite room will satisfy your needs.

  • 361 rooms
  • 277 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 13 family rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Turn down service
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,825 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,616 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Vitas Friends - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Perfect! »

Thank you very much for everything! I had great experience and liked the hotel and its staff more than expected. Would like to come again and will be recommending it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Vitas, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted to see that you had a great experience during your stay and were well impressed by our team's hospitality and guest service during your visit. Many thanks for your wonderful comments and for recommending us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« OK in general. »

Rather noisy till late at night. Toilet was dripping water and even after reporting it, it was not fixed. Breakfast was OK.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is regrettable that we were not able to fulfil your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Please rest assured that necessary actions will be taken by the relevant departments to improve in noted shortfalls. Nevertheless, we are glad that you were pleased with the buffet breakfast during your visit. Your feedback is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and satisfy our guests. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Okay »

The experience okay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay. Nevertheless, I am sorry for the areas that fell below your expectations. Rest assured, the relevant departments will take the necessary remedial actions to improve in these aspects. Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcome and serve you better on your next visit. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Mufti A. Solo - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice hotel »

Hotel is nice bathroom and room cleanliness are excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mufti a., Thank you for your positive feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and were pleased with our rooms and bathrooms upkeep. Many thanks for your wonderful comments and it will be our delight to have you again with us. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

D. G. Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very beautiful »

Very compassionate, kind and great customer servce.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. D. g. Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your lovely comments following your stay with us. Your feedback will serve as an inspiration in our ongoing efforts to surpass guest expectations. Many thanks for your review, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Abdulla Solo - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Amazing »

It was really interesting, the gym, the restaurant and the atmosphere in lobby it being comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Abdulla, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you had and amazing stay with us and were pleased with our lobby atmosphere, restaurant, and gym during your visit. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Khaja M. B. Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Beds not upto standard »

There is no coffee table it's inconvenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. KHAJA MUNNE B., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, we are continuously putting in our efforts to improve areas of shortfall and very much appreciate your valuable feedback. We earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Couples - 29/10/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great stay as always »

We have stayed at the Novotel Al Bustan on a number of occasions and are very satisfied with the overall service and quality. Hotel well located in between the main downtown area and the airport/Yas island. Free basement car parking. Breakfast options very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lee J, Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor. We are happy that our location, accommodations, guest services, and facilities have met your expectations. It is also great to see that you were satisfied with our buffet breakfast options during your stay. Your loyalty is very much appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Richard F. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Helpful, friendly staff and a wonderful hotel. »

I had a really pleasurable stay at the hotel. I had worries before arriving about payments because I couldn't use the online link but everything was sorted out quickly and efficiently. Fernando was brilliant and made sure everything was okay for my arrival.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Richard F., We very much appreciate your marvelous comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is great to see that you had a pleasurable stay with us. and were well impressed by the hospitality and service attitude of our team during your visit. Fernando of our Reservations will surely be elated by your special mention and kind compliments. Many thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Anonymous Business - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« not good »

there was no tissue in the room + no slippers in the room + I could not change the room temp expect the fan from auto to cool + I did not like the food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. N, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your experience fell below your expectations during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Nevertheless, kindly be informed that you may request additional tissue from the Housekeeping. Slippers are also available upon request from them. Likewise, the room temperature could be adjusted using the thermostat. Our Engineering team can assist you on the same. Thank you for your feedback; it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies, we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Agnese Families - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Amazing place to stay with children »

Very good hotel. Breakfast just wonderful! Everywhere is clean. Good pool. Lovely and careful staff ( everyone!) Surprising our twins with birthday cake. Amazing stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Agnese, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with our accommodations, facilities and buffet breakfast. We are also happy to see that your were well impressed by our team's hospitality and birthday surprise for your twins during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Raneesh M. Families - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent service for a comfortable stay. »

Everything about the hotel was top notch. The room service was so polite, the food was good, the waiters were so welcoming, the valet parking is amazing and convenient and the reception was always helpful. I couldn't remember her name, but the duty manager was very helpful in accommodating my request. Amazing experience, the best amongst the hotels I've been to.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Raneesh m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you had a comfortable and amazing stay, and were pleased with our accommodations, facilities, and guest services. It is also great to see that impressed by our team's hospitality during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Riyaz M. F. Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Slightly expensive considering the room condition however amenities and food was commendable »

This is my second time in the past 5 years visiting the same hotel. In 2019 it was for conference however this time stayed as well. At the first look the key requirement for me was the design, ambiance which honestly can be improved inside room. Felt dull, the TV did not offer much options in terms of foreign entertainment channels However, absolutely enjoyed breakfast, lunch, Sauna, steam, gym facilities, room service, SISI the lobby staff was courteous, ambiance of the reception are all positive

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Riyaz M F., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall pleased with your stay and were satisfied with our food and wellness facilities. Likewise, it is nice to see that you were impressed by the hospitality and guest service of Sisi from our reception. I am sure that she will be thrilled by your special mention and kind compliments. Your feedback is much appreciated. It is valuable to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Shaimaa Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« It was satisfactory and cozy »

It was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Shaimaa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. Glad to see that you were pleased with our accommodations, as well impressed by our team's hospitality and guest service during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Jobelle L. A. Couples - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Superb! »

The Staff is accomodating.. i really enjoyed staying in your hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Jobelle L. A., Thank you for staying at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay and were well impressed by the team's hospitality during your visit. Thank you for your lovely comments and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Emer Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« nice hotel and facility and great breakfast buffet too! »

- I enjoyed using the gym, pool, sauna facility. the same with the daily bfast buffet too however I have some few comments on the following. 1. first thanks for daily making up my room but there was 1 instance where the green tea was not replenished, and by the next day my tea mug was not washed/replaced. 2. unwelcoming attitude of in 1st floor reception - 2x I had this encounter on my fellow kabayan (both Filipina) ladies who shown unwelcoming attitude...well not that they are rude but I noticed that when white guest came, they are more accommodating... is it because I am an asian? overall I enjoyed my stay and like the hotel. And it would be a more pleasant stay if I dont have to encounter the above issues. It may not be a big deal to some but is important to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. emer, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay and were pleased with our accommodations and facilities. It is also delightful to see that you were pleased with our buffet during your visit. Nevertheless, we have noted your feedback on the room make-up, as well the attitude of the recreation reception. Please rest assured that it will be shared with the team for remedial actions. Allow us to express our sincere apologies. Thank you for your kind feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies for the shortfalls, and we look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Sandy S. Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« it was very nice and relaxing time »

it was very comfortable and very nice staying in Novotel, the hotel is clean, the service was awesome i will sure do it again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. sandy s., Thank you for your positive feedback after your stay at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you had a very nice and relaxing time during your stay with us. It is also great to see that you were pleased with the guest services during your visit. Many thanks for your lovely comments, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

R Friends - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very Good »

Stay was very good and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Abel N. Business - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« geat ¡ »

magnific ¡

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Abel N., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you had a great stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Rishi S. Business - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Breakfast is not included »

Breakfast is not included and the guests have to pay for it. Accor points were not credited, saying that booking has been done by agent, however, IBIS is credting the points.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Rishi S., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry to read about your disappointment. Kindly be informed that as per Le Club Accorhotels terms and conditions, only direct bookings are eligible for points. Likewise, we found that your booking was room only without breakfast. Thank you for your comments, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates