Hotel - SO/ Vienna
So Sofitel Hotel So Sofitel Hotel

SO/ Vienna Hotel

4.5/5 2,536 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

Astra Zeneca2.1 km / 1.3 mi Baxter2.3 km / 1.43 mi Booz Allen1.7 km / 1.06 mi Coca Cola7.5 km / 4.66 mi Deutsche Bank1.3 km / 0.81 mi Motorola3.5 km / 2.17 mi UBS1.2 km / 0.75 mi World Bank5.8 km / 3.6 mi
At Kearny1 km / 0.62 mi Bloomberg1.7 km / 1.06 mi Boston Consulting1.2 km / 0.75 mi Credit Suisse1.7 km / 1.06 mi McKinsey1.4 km / 0.87 mi Siemens2.3 km / 1.43 mi Uniqa Tower0.4 km / 0.25 mi

Congress centre

Austria Center Vienna4.6 km / 2.86 mi

Exhibition centre

Wien Messe2.3 km / 1.43 mi

Your meetings and events

The 4th floor of this Viennese conference hotel boasts 8 elegant, naturally lit meeting rooms and banquet halls for up to 130 guests. The facilities at this pulsing lifestyle hotel include WIFI, the latest audiovisual technology and creative catering.Whether you are planning a meeting, presentation, fashion show or conference in Vienna, InspiredMeetings event planners offer bespoke solutions for innovative events - from gala dinners to flying buffets with canapés.Guests at your Vienna meeting or conference will be awed by the breakout space: a vast, glass-walled belvedere under a vibrant painted ceiling by Pipilotti Rist, overlooking Old Vienna in blissful silence.

SO/ Vienna Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
LLOYD WRIGHT 44 m2 3 m 20 0 14 12 20
NIEMEYER 45 m2 3 m 20 0 14 12 20
VAN DER ROHE 61 m2 3 m 40 18 25 24 30
AALTO 62 m2 2 m 40 15 24 24 30
GARNIER 63 m2 3 m 40 15 24 24 30
EIFFEL 72 m2 3 m 40 15 24 24 30
BREUER 74 m2 3 m 0 0 20 0 20
LE CORBUSIER 248 m2 7 m 150 42 0 72 120
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

The 156 rooms and 26 suites at this luxury Vienna hotel are elegant and monochromatic. The modern hotel rooms and suites all offer a view of Vienna city center.

  • 182 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 30 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Cordless telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,594 reviews

Our guest reviews for
SO/ Vienna

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,536 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Solo travel - 15/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« An outstanding experience in Vienna »

This was my first stay at this Sofitel/SO property in Wien. I was quite favorably impressed. The hotel is beautiful - there's a lot of "curb appeal", as the expression goes. More importantly to me as a visitor, the guest experience is wonderful. For instance, when I checked in I asked a few questions. The helpful lady who checked me in said she'd just show me instead of describe the answers. She went up to the room with me and spend a couple minutes doing exactly that. A small example perhaps, but the kind of service I encountered throughout my week-long stay. The room itself was gorgeous. I booked a suite overlooking St Stephansdom, and it was an amazing place to spend the week - very spacious, immaculately maintained, and luxurious. The bed was wonderful; I slept better than in any other hotel I've stayed (and I spend 60+ nights per year in hotels). The pillow menu was indulgent, giving plenty of options for different-style sleepers. I booked breakfast-inclusive, and I loved dining in the restaurant every morning. As with reception, the staff up there was outstanding as well - warm, welcoming, helpful, and attentive. The food was great, with a no-extra-cost menu for hot items and a good buffet of cold items. Location is excellent too, as it was within a comfortable walk of all the major sites. It's also just far enough outside the tourist center to be quieter, and to allow me to walk *around* the super-busy core on the way to destinations that were also on the periphery (like MuseumsQuartier). All in all, this is an outstanding property, and I highly recommend it.

Yitzhak O. Couples - 12/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« excellent expirience »

i like very much. you reserved for us wonderful room, but i have 2 remarks: 1. there is not enough light in the room especially at night. 2. a coffee table and and a seating sofa are missing. improve those issues will upgrade very much this wonderful room. the crew was very helpful and did what they can do to make our stay pleasant

Merissa W. Friends - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great view & great breakfast, room lights a little confusing »

It was quite enjoyable...lots of plugs for electronics, which isn't always the case. The light switches in the rooms were a little confusing though. Some turned on some things, one light wouldn't turn off with any switches...also the rooms being an open floor plan with the bathrooms not entirely private were difficult since I was traveling with my friend.

Anonymous Couples - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fine hotel, unsatisfactory customer care. »

The hotel itself is fine. However, nearing checkout time, I was feeling very sick and requested late check-out in order to gather myself physically. My request was denied with minimal sympathy / recognition of my circumstance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. I am glad to read that overall you spent a pleasant moment at SO/ Vienna. However, it is regrettable that you felt sick on your departure day and that you experienced this annoying situation. We try to accommodate the wishes of your guests, especially when they don’t feel well. But unfortunately we weren’t able to do so as we were fully booked on September 4th. In this case sensitivity and courtesy is necessary and I apologize that we didn’t provide this service which should be a matter of course. I understand your disappointment and please be assured that I have addressed your comments to our Welcome Manager. We will work on our communication and the attitude towards our guests (helpfulness in this kind of situation, suggestion of alternatives - doctor, tea) Besides, I noted that you weren’t fully satisfied your room. Please feel free to share your impressions with me. I hope you are doing better and I would be delighted to welcome you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Anonymous Couples - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Average »

We are Accor Platinum guests and therefore stay at many Accor hotels around the world. Check in here was not welcoming and a very rushed experience although we were the only people at reception. There was no recognition at all of being an Accor member apart from a small sweet treat in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. I am sorry to read that your stay was only average without recognition of your Platinum member status. Our aim is to offer our guests a wonderful and memorable experience and I apologize that we didn’t provide this service. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to offer you the complimentary upgrade as we were fully booked on September 4th. Please be assured that I have addressed your feedback to our Welcome Manager who will review the service standards and the appropriate attitude with his team. Besides, I noted that you weren’t fully satisfied with your room. Please feel free to share your impressions with me. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences caused and as a compensation, I would like to offer you 2 000 Le Club points on your member card no. 30…2486. We hope to welcome you back soon at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Jose Couples - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« SO amazing! »

In general, I can describe our stay in SO Wien as one of the most wonderful experiences in a hotel. City views definitely worth it, breakfast is fully recommended, as it is located in Das loft, with amazing views and has everything you'd ask for. Spa is also amazing for relaxing after a long walking day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you spent a pleasant moment at SO/ Vienna enjoying our breakfast and relaxing at the Spa area. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated and of course, I have forwarded your nice words to the team. We hope to welcome you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Abdulaziz Families - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good staying »

Every thing was fine. And the workers were nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are glad to read that you were very satisfied with the services and facilities provided by the hotel. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. We hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Naila Business - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Exceptional »

The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us by taking the time to explain things thoroughly, providing us with extra amenities and by offering useful tips. Moreover the room was spacious, clean and quite; and the hotel was on the Danube and in the center. Needless to say, the view from the room was spectacular..!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. B., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you spent a pleasant moment at SO/ Vienna enjoying the services and facilities of the hotel. I appreciate your nice words and of course, I have shared them with the team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

T. A. Friends - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« LUXURY YET URBAN AND YOUNG EXPERIENCE! »

the hotel was AMAZING! starting from the lobby and public areas which have an amazing futuristic architecture! and the rooms all designed in white colors bright and clean with big hot tub, and the spa and Jacuzzi at the 5th floor! the breakfast was amazing one of the best iv experienced and the staff - especially Anna was so amazing!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us! We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay at SO/ Vienna and that you enjoyed the modern design as well as our breakfast in the restaurant Das LOFT. Of course, I have forwarded your comments to the team and especially to Anna. I am happy about your nice words and your positive assessment is very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon with us. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Martin Families - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent hotel in Vienna »

Sitting outside the inner centre of city, the hotel is still excellently positioned with fine views over the city and good transport links. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you were fully satisfied with the services and facilities provided by the hotel. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. Of course, I have shared your nice words with the team. We hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Michelle Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fantastic hotel »

I really enjoyed my stay at So/Vienna. The room was clean, well appointed.and had a nice view. The fruit juice each day was a nice little extra. Breakfast was amazing with plenty of gluten free options including bread. The gym was well appointed and also had a view. The staff were always very helpful. Central location for sightseeing and walkable to the Austria Centre for a conference.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you were fully satisfied with our services. Of course, I have shared your nice words with the team. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. We hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Elena K. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not bad but nothing special »

Breakfast- poor table setting, need small spoon, fork, butter knife to be ready on table. Atmosphere during breakfast is distracting. It seems to be more staffs are needed to have cozy breakfast time. They are hurry and provide late service. Room condition is very good. Check in - why did it take more than an hour to bring luggage to room?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. K., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are truly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The luggage should be brought to the room directly after check-in and I kindly apologize for this service failure. I have informed our Welcome Manager about your comment and we will make every effort to prevent this from happening in the future. Besides, I regret that you didn’t feel comfortable at breakfast. As we were quite busy last weekend, many guests arrived at the same time so the noise level can be more intense. Of course, our team should calm the situation with a smooth and friendly service in order to create a cozy atmosphere for our guests. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to provide this service. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences caused. As a compensation, I would like to offer you 2 000 Le Club points on your member card no. 30…5912. We hope to welcome you back soon with us in order to convince you of our high service level and to offer you a better experience at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Nic Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nic in Vienna »

Beautiful hotel and staff. Loved our room, day spa and Vienna.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. L., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us enjoying our room and the time spent at our Spa. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. Please feel free to give me more details about your breakfast rating. Your remarks will help us to improve our offer and to prepare our guests an excellent experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at SO/ Vienna! Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

G. R. Friends - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« I can't believe it is a 5 star hotel. »

The receptionists need to be trained obviously. Very disappointed on the experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. G., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are truly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay at SO/ Vienna. Our Welcome Manager has been informed about the lack of recognition and the inappropriate attitude of our staff. He will take immediate actions and train his team accordingly. Please be assured that I will keep a closer eye on this. It is regrettable that the bed comfort didn’t meet your expectations.Maybe the bed was too soft. The Sofitel brand and some SO/ hotels have a unique bed concept called "MyBed" which consists of two mattresses and an additional cover made out of down. Therefore, the bed is extra soft. Our SO Neat & Tidy team will be happy to remove this extra down cover for your next stay to ensure a good night’s rest. If you have further remarks, please do not hesitate to share them with me. In regards to the room cleaning, I have spoken to our SO Neat & Tidy Manager. The team has cleaned your room around midday after receiving the information to do the cleaning as soon as possible. I am sorry if the timing didn’t suit you. Our SO Neat & Tidy Team tries always to accommodate our guests’ requests in order to disturb as little as possible. However, sometimes we can’t arrange the timing according to their wishes. Nevertheless we will pay more attention to this detail. I apologize for the inconveniences caused and I would like to offer you as a compensation 4 000 Le Club points on your card number 30…0448. We hope to welcome you back soon at SO/ Vienna in order to prepare you better experience and to honor your Le Club Silver status. Please feel free to contact me directly or my assistant Ms. Christina Hager (ch…) for a future reservation. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Geo Couples - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Friendly service »

Perfect stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wichaya, Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Your positive assessment is very much appreciated. We thank you for your visit and we hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Sincerely, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Csaba D. Business - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ok but could be better »

The hotel itself is good but the service needs improvement! Everything takes forever and service is not personalized! check-in: took forever; I was not recognized as a loyalty member nor as a guest who is staying in this particular hotel regularly; did not receive welcome drink voucher; check-out: took very long; receptionist was distracted and had trouble putting together a bill with my name written correctly Service: needed an ironing set and called the reception & room service 5 times before someone finally picked up the phone, waited an hour for the set to arrive in my room; room service: left the room at 8h30 and room service did not come until 16h when I was already back and my room still not made

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for visiting us again! We are delighted that you stayed with us. I truly regret the lack of service at reception and in housekeeping. Please be assured that both managers have been informed about your feedback and I personally did a follow up with them. Unfortunately, due to a high number of arrivals that day, we had waiting times at the reception. Of course, our Le Club members should be recognized and receive their voucher without request, especially when returning for the 6th stay. We have welcomed new staff members in August and they are currently be trained on the Accor guidelines. I am really sorry that the check-in experience didn’t meet our high service standards. We will take the appropriate measures to ensure the quality of service. Besides, the negligence from our housekeeping team should not happen. The communication need to be improved between both teams. I apologize for the inconveniences caused and as a compensation, I would like to offer you 2 000 Le Club points on your member card no. 30…3213 We hope to welcome you back soon with us in order to convince you of our high service level and to offer you a better experience at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Fredanddana Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent stay in SO Vienna »

Everything was perfect. From the check-in (upgrade offered), to the rooms (clean, comfortable, nice view, all amenities...), the breakfast (upper floor with fantastic view, nice service, excellent food..), the concierge (nice tips from Victor Rodriguez the City Guru :-)). It was not our first stay at SO Vienna and certainly not our last stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for your recent visit! We are delighted that you enjoyed a fantastic stay with us and that you were fully satisfied with our services. I am very pleased to read your nice words and of course, I have shared them with the team and especially Victor. We very much appreciate your favorable rating and we hope to see you soon again at SO/ Vienna. Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

--- Business - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Large, bright room. Bed very comfortable, separate walkin shower an excellent feature that is one of the reasons we pick hotels like this. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts (included) were wonderful and the staff (especially the senior managers) were excellent and hard working. Also, I had to change my reservation and your staff were WONDERFUL in helping with that when I called. One thing we would change: the upstairs bar food menu at night was very limited, and not very light (lots of fried items, for example). While your rooftop may be mostly for people buying drinks and liking loud music, for your business guests in the hotel there should be more food to have informally that is healthy and attractive, or the formal restaurant could offer a lighter menu (even in the lobby bar if necessary).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us enjoying the room and our breakfast service. Your nice words about our reception and Das LOFT team are very much appreciated. Of course, I have shared your feedback with them. I gladly thank you for your additional comments in regards to our food menu at the bar. It is regrettable that the food offer didn’t meet your expectations. We offer a more varied menu at our lobby bar BAR/terre as indeed the rooftop bar is more club-oriented. Despite the inconveniences caused, we hope to welcome you back soon at SO/ Vienna! Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Ana D. Families - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very nice experience overall »

I highly appreciated that I offered a feedback (I needed one more bed for my little daughter) was promptly addressed. The breakfast location is amazing but there was a cue and personal seemed quite stretched so there could be improved the service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your nice words regarding the speedy handling of your request are very much appreciated. However, I regret the lack of service at breakfast. Our restaurant Manager has been informed and he will address the topic with his team. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back soon at SO/ Vienna! Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Kenny F. Couples - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful rooms and a great view »

Helpful staff at check in, room upgrade and great views. Wish we had been staying longer than the overnight stay before flying home.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey. We are glad to read that you enjoyed a lovely stay at SO/ Vienna. I appreciate your nice words and I gladly share them with the team. We are looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind regards, Peter Katusak-Huzsvar General Manager SO/ Vienna

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates