Hotel - Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Fujairah Hotel

4.5/5 439 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Indoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Jet skiing
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Badminton
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Squash court
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-12:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-12:00

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.Novotel Fujairah is ideal place for your meeting, whether it is a conference, training seminar or Gala dinner. Our dedicated team will cater your requests, ensuring attentive and personalized service.

Novotel Fujairah Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
THOBAN 49 m2 3 m 50 24 24 36 30
MERBEH 64 m2 3 m 60 27 24 48 50
AL HALAAH 68 m2 3 m 60 27 24 48 50
AL BIDYA 84 m2 3 m 60 24 24 48 40
DHADNA 146 m2 3 m 100 45 48 63 90
DIBBA A 270 m2 6 m 160 66 66 120 150
DIBBA B 270 m2 6 m 160 66 66 120 150
DIBBA C 270 m2 6 m 160 66 66 120 150
DIBBA BALLROOM 810 m2 6 m 1000 114 108 360 500
DIBBA 810 m2 6 m 656 75 0 421 500
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof
    • TV with VCR
    • Meeting room
    • Syndicated room
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Video camera
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Conference hotel
    • Catering available
    • Kitchen & restnt hire available
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.Located on the top floors and overlooking Mountains or Fujairah City, all rooms have free WIFI and free mini bar, eco certified bathroom products and both bathtub and shower. Executive rooms have extra amenities while Suites provide more space.

  • 182 rooms
  • 100 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,803 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 439 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Hariprasad U. Families - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Wonderful Experience and great hospitality »

Myself with my family check into Novotel Fujairah on 10th August 2019. We were welcomed cordially and were provided with excellent service. Courteous staff and would like to visit again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hariprasad U., We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your vacation at the Novotel Fujairah was an enjoyable one. We are grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience. As a member of our loyalty program, to earn points a booking must be made with us directly. Either download the Accor App on your mobile (http://l.ead.me/bauaBY) or when searching for prices on the Accor website (www.accorhotels.com) once you've entered your membership details you'll qualify for a 10% discount off the advertised rate. We'll look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Abid U. Families - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Perfect combination of luxury bed & delicious breakfast. »

Extremely satisfied, will come again in next vacation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abid U., We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your evaluation about your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that you were especially pleased with the comfort of our bed and the quality of our breakfast. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation. To earn your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through the AccorHotels website or better still download the AccorHotels App on your mobile. http://l.ead.me/bauaBY As a LeClub member you are entitled to 10% discount off the Rate advertised online. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Atif U. Families - 16/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing holidays at Novotel Fujairah. »

From check-in to check-out everything was so smooth and despite of rush season they manage to accommodate my request. The hotel has many facilities for kids and I would say it's value for money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Atif U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted that your family enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Don't forget, to earn your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through the AccorHotels website or better still download the AccorHotels App on your mobile. http://l.ead.me/bauaBY As a LeClub member you are entitled to 10% discount off the Rate advertised online. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

J.sunil K. Families - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice experience »

Nice Staff, they were well behaved especially in the front desk and in the pool, swimming pool was very nice, had good time over there. upon request late check in was allowed for me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J.Sunil K., We very much appreciate you filling out our online questionnaire regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that you were most impressed with the service you received from our team, especially those at reception and at the pool. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

T. Solo - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very nice place to stay »

the place is very nice and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. there is enough parking space over all experience good value of money and very nice place to stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T., We very much appreciate you filling out our online survey regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and we are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay. We are especially pleased that the friendliness and helpfulness of our team impressed you and you were happy with the ample parking, as well as feeling you got great value for money. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will always chose the Novotel when visiting Fujairah in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Jayant K. G. Business - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was a pleasant stay »

Stay at this property was one the best one. I enjoyed the stay. Though its was an official trip to fujairah the stay was comfortable. The breakfast served in buffet was really good with all the option available for Indian traveller. Thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jayant kumar g., We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your evaluation about your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that you had a comfortable stay and were most impressed with our breakfast buffet. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will return to stay at the Novotel the next time you are visiting Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Kashif Q. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfy Stay With Good Service »

Everything was superb. we have sofa cum bed which is suitable for my two children comfortable sleep. we have got extra blanket without any extra cost. the room services are very polite and ready to serve you 24/7. The pool area was awesome and comfortable, got amenities very easily. basement parking available up to 03 levels and directly accessible to the rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kashif Q., We very much appreciate you filling out our online survey regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and we are delighted you describe your stay as superb. We are especially pleased that your children enjoyed the sofa bed provided in the room type chosen and you were all satisfied with our Room Service attendants, as well as spending family time at our pool, you;re right it is awesome and offers 'great views. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will always chose the Novotel when visiting Fujairah in the future. We'll look forward to making you "Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Wajiha Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

place was clean and nice but the room was smelly (might be not used for sometime), unable to open the window for fresh air.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wajiha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Whist we are very pleased that you were happy with the cleanliness of your room we are sorry you had a problem with the air conditioning. Due to the fluctuating levels of humidity the air conditioning unit was not functioning sufficiently whilst the room was unoccupied. We've found a solution and hope you will see a big improvement during your next visit. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Rehan T. Solo - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Best services and quick check in »

Room was nice. Service is good.Mr Francis in reception warm welcome and did quick check-in. He give me nice room I would like to stay again .pool ,Wi-Fi and other facilties all perfect it's amazing stat.housekeeking guy ambir doing hard work .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rehan t., We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about your stay at the Novotel Fujairah and thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. We are especially pleased that we met your expectations regarding the room you were allocated and the service received from our team. As you have referenced some by name, we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Abdulla A. A. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Worst reception contact and worst housekeeping ever »

Hello, I used to be a platinum member in accor hotels that means I’ve been deeling with the hotels during weekends and holidays for awhile, but my last stay I’ Experienced the Worst reception contact and worst housekeeping ever, the room was dirty and a hair was everywhere upon the check in time it was late at night and My daughter was sleeping thats was I couldn’t call. Secondly I called the receptionist on in my check out day and I asked for late check out for one more hour and she was very rude she said “ no I cannot give you that check out at 12 otherwise you will be charged!!! Is that how you treat your loyal members? I expect you to give me 2 nights free for what happened otherwise I’m complaining to AccorHotels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abdulla Al A., We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotel. We would like to take the opportunity to explain that due to the high occupancy of our hotel during your stay, we were not able to guarantee a late check out of your room on this occasion. Our staff's professional service is a point of pride for us and we are very disappointed to hear that you felt we under performed in both these areas. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the entire team for information and further revision and we hope you will not benchmark us with this recent experience and will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ankit B. Solo - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Awesome »

Your hospitality in total was awesome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ankit b., We very much appreciate you filling out our online questionnaire regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are thrilled that you describe our hospitality as awesome. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Rajesh S. Friends - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« it was nice experience »

location of hotel was very nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rajesh S., Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is wonderful to receive 100% satisfaction and to know that you really liked the location of our hotel. Thank you for completing our survey and sharing your full experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Talal Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was ok but less than our expectation of 4 star hotel »

Breakfast is not good enough, and doesn't worth the money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Talal, Thank you for your insights regarding our breakfast buffet, although we lament reading that we weren't able to meet your culinary wishes on this occasion, please rest assured that our Chefs have noted your comments and will look to enhance our future guests' dining experiences. We hope that you may be one of them and will look forward to welcoming you back to the Novotel, Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Irfan K. Business - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr irfan B. »

Great stay - service I would expect from elite hotels like emirates towers. Really enjoyed the stay there would definitely return

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irfan K., We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at the Novotel Fujairah. We are thrilled you were impressed with the exceptional service provided by our team and are delighted you would like to return to stay with us again. We hope it won't be long before that happens so we can make you 'Feel welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Capt R. W. Business - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was simply awesome »

The staff concierge,bellboys, restaurant and housekeeping staff were friendly and courteous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Capt Rajiv w., We very much appreciate you filling out our online questionnaire regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are thrilled that you describe your stay as awesome based upon the service received from our exceptional team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sachin Business - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Average »

Average Breakfast - Lack Assortment

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sachin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Our Head Chef has noted your comments and will look at the variety of items on the buffet breakfast to see where we can make some improvements. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ahmed S. Friends - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« unexpected to find the room in that condition »

issue on the reception desk that they don't want to give me my room key as I had two reservation 1 room was payed the other wasn't payed and they rejected to give unless the other room is paid second room washroom had many issue that it wasn't serviced for example shower head broken and not replaced even the drain was clogged and not fixed privacy glass is not working

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ahmed s., Firstly we thank you for making the Novotel your choice hotel when visiting Fujairah, although we regret that we fell short of your expectations this time around. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I've spoken with our Reception team and I gather there was a miscommunication upon your check in for which we are sincerely sorry and will not happen again. Your feedback about the room related to your stay at the beginning of July and I can guarantee that the room is fully functional, never the less thank you for sharing this with u and again we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and are delighted that you have not allowed this stay to ruin your impression of us and we look forward to welcoming you back for the coming EID Al Adha holiday. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ali A. Solo - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ali A., We very much appreciate you filling out our online survey regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Business stay in August 2019 »

Novotel is fine for a short stop business trip, with no frills but all of the basics. Only two issues were wifi and room smell. Wifi keeps dropping out and is not adequate for business use. Room continually smelt of high humidity and mould, either due to air conditioner or air conditioner not being on during the day. Not a major problem for a short stay but it does devalue the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you filling out our online questionnaire regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. Whilst we are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay please accept our sincerest apologies for the areas that disappointed you. Had you notified us at the time of your stay about the smell in your room we could have moved you to another room. Our engineering team are checking the room to rectify the problem for the next guest, again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. With regards to the WiFi, we don't get many complaints but for guests that require a premium service we can provide this upon request. Perhaps when you next stay with us you will have a more enjoyable experience knowing this is available. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that the Novotel Fujairah will remain an option for you in the future and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

P. Business - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable stay »

Overall stay is ok. But need some changes in buffet . Especially breakfast every day same menu. Bored with same. But staff like housekeeping and chefs are nice . I would like to say thanks to chef Satish , always provided me good breakfast how I want.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P., We really appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and thank you for completing our online questionnaire and thereby share your most recent experience with us. Whilst we are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay nd were especially impressed with our housekeeping staff and Chef Satish from Flavours restaurant; we are sorry you were disappointed by the variety of food on the breakfast buffet. Your feedback has been noted by our Executive Chef and he'll look to see what changes he can make to satisfy longer staying guests such as yourself. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than this one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates