Hotel - ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum Hotel

4.0/5 295 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

DOOSAN1.5 km / 0.93 mi GUYLIAN2 km / 1.24 mi
DYMO - ESSELTE1.5 km / 0.93 mi NIKO2.5 km / 1.55 mi

Exhibition centre

BAUHUIS1 km / 0.62 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
NICOLLAS 65 m2 3 m 40 0 0 30 0
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 85 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,948 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 295 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Mike A. Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As always, a warm welcome at check in. It was a nice touch having the hand written 'welcome back' note in our room.

Simon L. Business - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« very good »

relaxing visit

Anonymous Couples - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« okay but ... »

as situated at a street with lot of traffic, the windows have to close seriously which was absolutely not the case in this room. Bad sleep in consequence.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the street noise. We wish you had contacted our team for an comfortable solution. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Solo travel - 08/10/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum »

I have stayed at this hotel several times, it is a great location and the rooms are always very clean and spacious. The staff are always on hand and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast has a really good selection of hot and cold products. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in Sint Niklaas.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert, Thanks for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We truly appreciate your kind words about our team members. It's a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as this. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Shirley Couples - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Lovely overnight stay »

Good central location with parking in underground Markt car park almost opposite the Ibis. Friendly, helpful staff, comfy bed.

Jorge B. Business - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« They treated me like family. »

It was a stay like no other. The team supported us on our every need and delivered.

Michael Business - 26/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Disappointed »

- The bed contained long hair that didn't belong to me - on the night of the 24th, I came back to my room to my shock, the bathroom had a strong smell of smoke. as if some had been smoking in the bathroom, and upon opening the shower, I was hit with smoke again. Due to having asthma, it affected me more than usual.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. I sincerely apologize that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. Our hotel is entirely non-smoking; we wish you had informed us of these issues during your stay so that our team could have taken immediate action. Your comfort and well being are of the utmost importance to us and we regret that we fell short of the high standards expected of us. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to offer you an improved experience in future. Best regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

D. V. Solo - 17/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Everything was nice »

I don't have any remarks ,all was nice.

Wim Business - 16/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Only thing I want is an invoice »

I gave my email address to send invoice. I don't want this kind of surveys

Bob G. Solo - 12/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good service as normal »

Stayed again in Sint Niklaas for 4 nights. Good service, ideal room, bed very comfy.

Fenella B. Couples - 01/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Excellent, but would appreciate a kettle & drinks tray in the room.

Anonymous Business - 29/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very pleasant, good situation close to center of town. »

Very good, clean room and excellent service.

Anonymous Couples - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good location »

The hotel was exactly as one would expect from this chain. The room is clean and functional. The room would benefit from a kettle or coffee machine as in most UK/USA hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. However we regret we do not have tea and coffee making facilities in our rooms, if you need a kettle that is available upon request at reception. We look forward to seeing you on a future occasion. Best regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 22/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Enjoyable »

Room was as we expected, having stayed there on a few occasions earlier.

Jed J. Friends - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Always a good experience »

I've stayed at this hotel before and I can't say enough how much I enjoy it. The staff are friendly and I enjoyed laughing with them. The room was impeccable. The breakfast was appetizing and has plenty of everything. And the dining room is clean and well attended. And the price of everything is reasonable. Whenever I come to St Niklaas, I won't ever stay anywhere else.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jed, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. We are pleased to know that you found us to be of good value. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Vivian Solo - 30/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Did the job well »

Nice stay, good bed and breakfast buffet, nice selection of beers at the bar. Room practicality could be improved, though

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vivian, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We are always open to suggestions on how we might further improve your visit, so please do not hesitate to let us know how we can make your room better, next time. We hope to see you again. Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Ed Business - 26/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very quiet and restful! »

All aspects were very good. I don't normally sleep well while traveling, but I found the hotel very quiet and very restful. I enjoyed the breakfast every morning, with a good selection to chose from. My only disappointed was learning that I did not get any ACCOR points for my stay - that was my main reason I stayed at an ACCOR brand hotel (my business was actually in Lokeren), but did not find out about this situation til after I had already reserved and paid upfront for the room. Something I missed in the process of making my reservation, but again, disappointing as I stayed a total of 6 nights, which would have provided quite a few points.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ed, Thank you for your valuable review. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, and it's great to read we were able to provide you with a restful night. Thank you for your mention of our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day off. Your 669 Accor points will have been credited to your account after departure, please get in touch with us if this is not the case. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Joke Solo - 26/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very friendly staff, room was fine and very clean and breakfast was good! »

I enjoyed my stay!

Troels Couples - 16/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice rooms, very friendly staff »

Rooms are nice, beds are cozy, cleanliness is excellent. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

George L. Business - 04/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Ok »

Was good

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates