Hotel - ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine Hotel

3.5/5 621 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ARTE1 km / 0 mi BOUYGUES TELECOM1.7 km / 1.06 mi COCA COLA1.5 km / 0.93 mi FRANCE 51.5 km / 0.93 mi TF1 INTERNATIONAL1.5 km / 0.93 mi
ASO0.5 km / 0.31 mi CANAL PLUS1.5 km / 0.93 mi EUROVISION1.5 km / 0.93 mi SODEXO0.5 km / 0.31 mi YVES ROCHER1.1 km / 0.68 mi

Congress centre

PACI0 km / 0 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

PORTE DE VERSAILLES2 km / 1.24 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
VOISIN 25 m2 0 m 25 14 12 16 0
BLERIOT 30 m2 0 m 30 16 14 18 0
GUYNEMER 30 m2 0 m 30 16 14 18 0
FARMAN 80 m2 0 m 90 40 30 43 0
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 164 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 32 family rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,521 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 621 reviews
K. E. Families - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Weekend in Paris »

Room small but ok, clean, good service. Breakfast was too poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Lez C. Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good hotel with parking - if a little bit difficult to find. »

Generally good and helpful staff, although the 10am finish for breakfast meant that we missed breakfast both days! Quite difficult to find without knowing the area, partly because there are four Ibis's in the same area! Thought we should have been charged for a day and a half's parking instead of two full days and I'm not sure why a double room costs more than a twin-bedded room. Bit of a walk to the nearest metro.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Even breakfast finish at 10a.m., we can provide a "leve-tard" formule, with coffee, orange juice and pastry. For your information, the difference between the bills is the city tax that you did not pay for your child. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Anne Solo - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great stay in a convenient location »

It was a great experience overall. The room was very clean, the buffet breakfast extremely good, staff very helpful, the only thing I would suggest is to have a mini fridge in each room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Thomas S. Business - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice and clean room. Enjoyable stay. »

Short business stay. Room was clean, nice breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur adjoint

Ahmed D. Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good experience »

The process of staying at this hotel was really easy and clear, beginning with room reservation till checking-out. The staff members working there were friendly amd helpful. If to stay in Paris again, ibis would be our choice, of course, although it is not very close to Paris city center I guess.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Good location and reasonable price - overall great stay »

Everything was as expected and described on Accor Hotels webpage – nice budget hotel (clean and quiet, rooms are small) with good location (10 or 15 min walk to RER stations and 15 min walk to metro station and as we were there for sport events it’s 30 min walk to the Parc des Princes stadium, 40 min walk to Roland Garros complex) and reasonable price. IBIS has never disappointed us, and we would come here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

thank you for leaving a comment after your stay in ibis Issy les Moulineaux Val de Seine. We are happy to see that you appreciated our hotel and we hope that we will welcome you for the next edition of Roland Garros or before. Best regards,

PhilipV834 Business - 11/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Not the best Ibis »

No extra cushions availiable... no drink with accor silver card for myself and my wife (staying in the room)... So no next time I´m afraid I will not choose this hotel anymore... No manager available, Arrogant staff behind the desk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for leaving a comment after your stay in our hotel. Comments, whether they are positive or negative are useful to help us improving ourselves and our way of working. I have been in touch with my colleague regarding this issue. Indeed, the rules are to give 1 voucher per room and not per person. I understand you are disappointed with it. Rules are made to be respected, but sometimes not. Regarding the behaviour, I am afraid it is a problem of misunderstanding that should not happen and be sure we talked with our team. I hope this will not make you change your mind regarding our hotel and we will be happy to welcome you and your wife for a new stay and you will be able to enjoy a drink together. Best regards,

Heather Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good »

Hotel was clean, the room was a good size. Staff very professional and helpful. Good value for money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Radu Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very welcoming stay, too bad for the really small twin room »

Very good value for a short stay in reach of Porte de Versailles. The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately the room felt too small and sleep was not comfortable for two tall adults.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the size of the room and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Anonymous Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good stay but missing the little extras »

The stay overall was good: good room, good breakfast. But there were a few little hitches: I ask for an iron and was told there was no ironing board and should do it on my bed. You can imagine the inconvenience. The staff were a bit distant, the little touches such as saying 'Bonjour' were missing. I wouldn't really recommend the hotel for that reason.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the review you left about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay but we really apologize for the negative points you mentioned. I am surprised you could not get an iron table because we have some. Maybe all of them were used while you needed it. I hope this will not change your loyalty and that we will welcome you again for a future stay. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint.

Anonymous Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Lack of a refrigerator in the hotel room is disappointing as I was not able to cool down drinks. Showers without curtains or doors appear to be a fashion trend, but they are terrible to use.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite some equipments you missed and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Milly Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« a nice hotel »

All was fine, bed very comfortable , breakfast good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Erka Solo - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fantastic »

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Mike Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very clean hotel and comfortable room. »

Stayed for 3 days and hotel was clean and tidy. Breakfast was ok if a little limited for choice. Staff were mixed. We found cleaners very nice and always said bonjour to us in the mornings. Staff on reception were abit distance and very rarely greeted us and we didn't even get a bon voyage upon leaving.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you did not feel a heartwarming welcome. Nevertheless, we hope to see you again very soon to welcome you as you deserve. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Saloshna Solo - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Pleasant »

It was pleasant stay. I had a good night's rest N the breakfast was good. The station to Paris was very close walking distance. The staff was helpful at check in. They assisted me with directions to the station. They spoke English

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Jon B. Couples - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good hotel, convenient for tennis »

The hotel was good. The rooms are a little small for a hotel not in the city centre. Breakfast was good. The staff are friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Frank S. Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good customer support »

It's been a long time I haven't seen such a good customer support in the Ibis group. That's probably the local director who is encouraging that, but most of the people I've been in touch with were very supporting. They regularly asked about the gold member support and tried to make the best arrangement for me. Diner as a buffet is also good and change every day ! will be back as soon as needed/possible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager.

Lolo Friends - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« L »

Normale

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Yannick Directeur Adjoint

Lim H. H. Business - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Ideal location with clean room and friendly service »

Service is friendly with speedy check-in and check-out. Room is clean and breakfast is good. And most important of all is the ideal location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear madam, sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yannick Deputy Manager

Business - 30/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Review »

Good and value fore money. However I had requested for early check in at 10am which was not provided due to rooms undergoing cleaning and had to wait for an hour. I was also not provided a voucher for a free welcome drink, which I had received in my earlier stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine. We are happy to see that you had a nice stay. However, We are sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates