Hotel - Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening Spring  2020)
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening Spring 2020) Hotel

4.0/5 4,030 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

ROOFTOP BAR

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE6 km / 3.73 mi CAISSE D EPARGNE5 km / 3.11 mi CREDIT AGRICOLE0.1 km / 0.06 mi HEWLETT PACKARD6 km / 3.73 mi ITOCHU0.1 km / 0.06 mi NOKIA10 km / 6.21 mi PFIZER4 km / 2.49 mi SCHLUMBERGER10 km / 6.21 mi
ALCATEL4 km / 2.49 mi COMPANY ACCOR4.3 km / 2.67 mi EADS11 km / 6.84 mi IBM12 km / 7.46 mi MICROSOFT10 km / 6.21 mi ORANGE FR TELECOM3 km / 1.86 mi SANOFI AVENTIS3 km / 1.86 mi THALES8 km / 4.97 mi

Congress centre

PORTE DE VERSAIILES4.9 km / 3.04 mi VIPARIS4.9 km / 3.04 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

PORTE DE VERSAIILES4.9 km / 3.04 mi VILLEPINTE22.6 km / 14.04 mi

Exhibition centre

VILLEPINTE22.6 km / 14.04 mi VIPARIS4.9 km / 3.04 mi

Your meetings and events

Pullman introduces a new approach in the organization of high-end meetings, conventions, seminars and incentives.Fully equipped rooms, innovative breaks, accompaniment of an Event Manager, "Coach à la carte" guarantee the success of your event.Work can continue in the Connectivity Lounge powered by Microsoft®. And Wi-Fi is available for free throughout the hotel.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening Spring  2020) Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BALLROOM 0 m2 7 m 0 0 0 0 624
BALLROOM 0 m2 7 m 0 0 0 0 624
MEETING ROOM 12 32 m2 0 m 20 0 20 0 0
MEETING ROOM 17 32 m2 0 m 15 0 15 0 0
MEETING ROOM 2 32 m2 0 m 0 0 20 0 0
MEETING ROOM 8 32 m2 0 m 20 0 20 0 0
MEETING ROOM 7 35 m2 0 m 20 0 20 0 0
MEETING ROOM 13 40 m2 0 m 24 0 24 16 0
MEETING ROOM 1 45 m2 0 m 28 12 28 12 0
MEETING ROOM 16 53 m2 0 m 45 16 45 24 40
MEETING ROOM 15 53 m2 0 m 45 16 45 24 40
Banqueting 0 54 m2 3 m 42 16 42 18 48
MEETING ROOM 5 56 m2 0 m 45 16 45 30 40
MEETING ROOM 6 58 m2 0 m 45 16 45 30 40
MEETING ROOM6 58 m2 0 m 45 16 45 30 40
MEETING ROOM 9 66 m2 0 m 54 18 54 30 40
Banqueting 1 67 m2 3 m 42 16 42 18 48
Banqueting 2 67 m2 3 m 42 16 42 18 48
Banqueting 3 68 m2 3 m 42 16 42 18 48
MEETING ROOM 11 68 m2 0 m 54 18 54 30 40
Banqueting 4 70 m2 3 m 42 16 42 18 48
BOARDROOM 96 m2 0 m 60 0 60 32 50
Banqueting 0-1 121 m2 3 m 88 0 88 32 96
BANQUETING 1-2 134 m2 3 m 88 0 88 32 96
BANQUETING 2-3 135 m2 3 m 88 0 88 32 96
Banqueting 0-1-2 189 m2 3 m 136 0 136 48 144
BANQUETING 1-2-3 202 m2 3 m 136 0 0 48 144
BANQUETING 2-3-4 206 m2 3 m 136 0 136 0 144
Banqueting 0-1-2-3 257 m2 3 m 0 0 192 0 192
BANQUETING 1-2-3-4 273 m2 3 m 0 0 192 0 192
BANQUETING 0-1-2-3-4 327 m2 3 m 0 0 240 0 240
BANQUETING 0-1-2-3-4 + FOYER 477 m2 2.5 m 0 0 336 0 336
BALLROOM 742 m2 7 m 740 0 0 0 624
BALLROOM 742 m2 7 m 740 0 0 0 624
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • Videoconferencing
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Podium
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

25 floors of rooms, all featuring contemporary decor, superbly comfortable bedding, panoramic views over Paris, 24-hour room service and flat-screen television (42" TVs in the rooms, 46" TVs in the suites).

  • 957 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 21 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 128 family rooms
  • 100 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Trouser press in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Cordless telephone
    • Wide working desk
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 9,953 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening Spring 2020)

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 4,030 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Grey T. Couples - 04/09/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great location and good service »

Overall the experience was good. Flew in early with no prior warning and room was ready. As I was an Accor member no early check in costs were applied to the account. The room had all the usual things you need including tea and coffee making facilities. We had to ask for additional milk coffee tea bags as only two of each are left in the room. A call down to the front desk for extras was actioned immediately and further supplies were given freely. Only thing that could be faulted was the fact that it was a quite an effort to get in or out of the bath (for a shower) as the bath is quite high..

P. Business - 30/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

SERVICE ET POSTURE DU personnel impeccable

Jim Couples - 30/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« conmfortabe »

comfortable, but TV did not work - would not change channels or turn off. needed to unplug it to sleep

Anthony C. Families - 28/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good location hotel but breakfast low quality and Gym was way worse than expected »

We spent 4 nights at Pullman at the Deluxe Suite and the room was not as clean as expected as we can see stains on the carpet! View was excellent but the air conditioning was either too cold or too warm! The daily breakfast provides only food with subpar quality and cleanliness on tables was also an issue. The Gym was unexpected small with only some free weights and two treadmills and a cycling machine only, situated in one of the made-shift hotel room!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr c., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and more particularly by the room you were allocated to, be it for its cleanness or its equipments, by our Breakfast service, as well as by your departure experience and by our Fitness room. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mr c., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Anonymous Families - 27/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great experience »

Loved the location and the ability to meet our Avalon River cruise travelers there. Thought the breakfast buffet was wonderful. We had never been in a hotel that required the room key in a slot to turn on the lights. It was not obvious to us that we needed to do that so we had to call the desk. Perhaps a small sign would be helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs H., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Family - 27/08/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Pullman Paris Montparnasse »

Very nice hotel but a little expensive. Was very convenient as we were going on an Avalon river cruise the next day and the hotel is the meeting place for passengers. Wonderful included breakfast buffet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Y4932KAsusanh, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us, the quality of our Breakfast service and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at one of the Pullman Paris hotels. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Vob Couples - 26/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« We were disappointed that the hotel did not compare at all with Pullman hotels we have stayed at in Asia. »

We could not get timely assistance with our luggage on check-in and ended up moving our own to the room. It would have been good to have someone to explain the room facilities. We thought the bath taps were faulty until they were explained to us. Furnishings in many areas were past their 'use by' date. We had to request a change of room because we spent the first night in a room with a wardrobe we couldn't use due to broken doors. The carpet was also stained. Thankfully, the staff moved us to a more pleasant room. The breakfast was of good quality. Computer facilities were very limited, and the chairs were totally unsuitable for use there. In other Pullman hotels, staff would make a point of exchanging greetings with us when we would pass them. This was not usually the case in this hotel. However, the housekeeping staff were very polite and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs O’Brien, We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. We are sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention and professionalism, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and most particularly by your arrival experience, by the 1st room you were allocated to, be it for its cleanness, or the noise encountered in it, as well as by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that all your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 600 points. Apologizing again, Mrs O’Brien, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Claudio F. Families - 26/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« The staff interact with us were considerate »

The staff were considerate. The room always was very clean. The concierge, unfortunately wasn't a good day's... The room was soo good. The energy, lights and bathtub were in trouble.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed by the room you were allocated to, as per its equipments and the noise encountered in it, by our Internet connexion, as well as by the lack of courtesy of our Concierge team. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so as to offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Mr T. K. Families - 25/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Completely satisfied. »

The Hotel and its staff were absolutely fantastic. The service recieved was exemplary kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Will definately stay here again. A very big heartfelt Thank You to all the staff who make this hotel the joyful place it is.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Nathalie Business - 24/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Constant noise beside my room »

I was in the room 2328, Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I have been told that I have been over classed (better room that I should have) due to standard room unavailability and I'm a Club Accorhotels member. At first, I was very pleased with the attention the receptionist had for me. The receptionist was very professional, friendly and kind. Then, the things went bad... Although the room itself was very good including bathroom (good looking, cleanliness, spacious, nice view to outside, privacy, large TV screen, large comfortable bed and pillows...), several things happened: 1- The room was cold all night although I put the heating on, which was a shame as it was 30 degrees outside of the building! I had to put the dressing gown on in the bed! 2- There just were 4 water bottles inside the fridge, no snack or something else. 3- TV was a nightmare to use for selecting channels with the remote control; I had to press buttons so many time to get the channels I wanted to, and orientate the remote control in all possible ways to get it selected. I gave up several times and restart the TV or just watch the channel with half of the screen. 4- I could hear a constant and repetitive noise nearby the room, behind the wall where the desk and TV are located. So, after a moment of this repetitive noise, I decided to go and see what was going on around. I manage to go in the room nearby as it was opened. This room is a staff room apparently dedicated for maid staff. There are 3 lifts in that room just behind the 2328 room wall. The noise was coming from them as they were working constantly. It has never stopped during the night. I had to put the TV volume higher while watching it and couldn't really sleep although very tired... Well the day after I was event more tired!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs R., We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. We are sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by our standards, and most particularly by the room you were allocated to, be it for its equipments or the noise and the temperature encountered in it, as well as by our Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that all your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mrs R., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Arnaud C. Families - 23/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« perfect »

still the best hotel in Paris for our familly needs

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of our IT manager so as to offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Emily S. Couples - 21/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Wonderful stay but very disappointed with the deposit »

We stayed here for a long weekend and loved it. The hotel is in a great location. The restaurant downstairs has poor choice and is very expensive. And the big restaurant was closed for our stay. When we came to check out we discovered that the woman on reception had taken €300 out of my bank account as the 'deposit' it was never explained to us that the money would actually be taken out but we were reassured that it would be refunded immediately. In fact I did not receive the money until one week later. I phoned the hotel, who then told me to email. When I emailed, I did not even get a response. I feel it was very poorly dealt with and has definitely but me off using pullmans again or recommending it. Which is a real shame because we had a great stay other than this.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S. We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the quality of service of our Café Atlantic, by the smell in the room you were allocated to, as well as by the lack of professionalism of our Reception team during your check-in and in your emails' exchanges with them, as per the lack of information given in regards of your deposit. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mrs S., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Director Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Je… Couples - 21/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Good location, good room, fair service. »

Just good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr J., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay with us, and that you were disappointed by the quality of service at our Café Atlantic, as well as by your departure experience, as per the lack of courtesy of our Reception team. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Alberto Business - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Fantastic view of Paris »

Room with fantastic view, but with not well maintained fornitures. Staff very gentle and available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by your room's equipments, as well as by our Breakfast service. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Ew Couples - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« it was not as expected of a Pullman hotel »

Room was fine but the bathroom needed updated and improvements. The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory with the presentation and food on offer. The quality was a let down and the presentation was poor and unattractive for quite a costly breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr W., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay among us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and more particularly by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, by the quality of our F&B outlets, especially our Breakfast service, as well as by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can take some actions to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 1,000 points. Apologizing again, Dr W., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at one of the Pullman Paris hotels and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

S. H. Friends - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Not what you were in the past »

The service was not what it was in the past. Trying to get extra towels had to ask twice and did not get them. Found the cleaning person in the morning and got them myself. The breakfast buffet was not worth the money. The room was still clean and like before. The person at the information desk was awesome. The only bright spot for this trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the set up of your room's amenities, and the lack of attention and efficiency of our Housekeeping team in that regards, as well as by the quality of our Breakfast service. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your remarks have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Apologizing again, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, you will nevertheless grant us a renewed opportunity to welcome you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels, and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Franck H. Couples - 17/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« C'etait parfait »

The front desk team was the highlight of our stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr h., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Lise B. Families - 16/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excelente service, Clininess, attention and the best consider getting service »

The hotel service and staff was magnificent! Specially the consuetge services all of the were incredible Location a few steps of the metro and train station and close to restaurants, shops makes was great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed by our Internet connexion. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of our IT manager so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

John C. Couples - 15/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A trip to Paris »

Hotel room was pleasant with great views (room 2210). Decor somewhat lacking however we were aware that closure refurbishment was imminent. Breakfast excellent however the bar area was not up to the expected expected standard. Again, I am sure the renovation will resolve this. Bar staff were excellent, Khelil speciality. Location of hotel at Montparnasse was even better than I imagined.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the decoration of your room, as well as by our Café Atlantic atmosphere. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Please be assured that your remarks have retained our attention so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Anonymous Friends - 15/08/2017 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Hotel needs upgrade & fair pricing »

Staff were helpful and friendly. However for the amount of money spent it would have been better to have cleaner carpets, better variety at breakfast, and room supplies replenished without us constantly calling housekeeping. It's not a value for money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the global quality of the service provided, and in particular by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, especially as per its cleanness and the amenities setup, by the quality of our Breakfast service, as well as by the Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program, our teams having lacked attention in that regards. So, we would like to present our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused. Please be assured that your remarks have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Apologizing again, Mr M., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at one of the Pullman Paris hotels and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Director Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates