Hotel - Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel

3.5/5 2,024 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AIRBUS11.75 km / 7.3 mi
QUINN GROUP15.29 km / 9.5 mi

Your meetings and events

Motivate and rejuvenate your delegates by hosting your meeting at Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel with on-site Feel Good Health Club. A choice of 10 day-lit meeting rooms with complimentary high-speed WIFI are at your disposal at the hotel. Our largest room caters for up to 180 delegates theatre style, while the smallest is a haven for intimate boardroom meetings. Whether you're hosting a conference, awards ceremony or incentive training, our dedicated conference host is available to assist with all your technical and catering requirements. Secretarial services and a steady flow of fresh coffee are on tap.

Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SYNDICATE 2 18 m2 3 m 15 0 10 8 0
SYNDICATE 3 22 m2 3 m 20 10 12 10 0
SYNDICATE 1 25 m2 3 m 20 8 8 8 0
BOARDROOM 42 m2 3 m 30 14 16 14 0
SUMMIT TWO 74 m2 2 m 60 22 22 40 40
SUMMIT ONE 77 m2 2 m 60 32 32 40 0
PARK SIDE 92 m2 2 m 80 35 40 35 90
PARK VIEW 122 m2 2 m 100 40 45 55 90
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 126 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,785 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,024 reviews
Business - 15/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« My Favorite Mercure Hotel »

I book this hotel even if it is a longer drive from where I am going Service is excellent rooms are fitted to a very high standard and the location is convenient. I would recommend staying here for any perpose

Daniel Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr B. »

Stay was fine just a bit hot in the room due to no air con and temperatures outside

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am so sorry if the room was too hot for your comfort and hope that despite this that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in future Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Kim. A. Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing with the housekeeping »

Stayed 2 nights. Arrival not welcoming initially, but thanks to Paula who took over our check in. The room was ok on the ground floor but looking out of our window there was cigarette buts, plastic jars and litter on the ground. Second day after our room was serviced, we noticed our twin beds only had duvet shook. Our pillows were not shook and the bottom sheets on both beds had not been touched. Also, only 1 towel left so we had to ask reception for a second towel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kim T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will look into the comment you have given for housekeeping. We do not recycle towels if these are left hanging on the rails as per our green / energy initiatives. There are notices int eh rooms informing guests of this fact. I am sorry if you bed was not changed and this was not to your liking. The bed linen is changed on a three day cycle for stay over guest. Of course if guests ask or need a more frequent service will provide this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

- Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not the romantic night away we’d hoped for »

Outdated decor, boiling hot rooms and awful food at hotel bar/restaurant for vegans and at an extortionate price too! Not particularly clean- crisp packets and rubbish outside window on their ‘landscaped gardens’. I even found somebodies knickers down the radiator in our bathroom! Lovely having access to a pool. Felt quite like a leisure centre pool so maybe don’t market it as like a spa retreat.... Needs an all over refurbishment!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emie E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am so sorry to read that there were issues in housekeeping due to the room cleanliness and I will ensure to bring this up with our head housekeeper and thank you for highlighting the shortfalls so these can be addressed. We do offer spa facilities as we have beauty treatments available from Secret sanctuary who have facilities in the hotel and these treatments can be booked in advance of the stay. We offer spa breaks through treat well and these include packages which have this option available and can be pre-booked. Our feel good health club provides leisure facilities with a top of the range equipment gym, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi with swimming pool. I will check out the wording on booking .com to ensure this is not misleading in any way. I hope that we can welcome you back in the future and please do let me know if I can be of any assistance with bookings or reservations. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Roger A. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing : nice hotel and location let down by staff »

Nice hotel in a good location. Clean and comfortable room. Spa was quite nice although the jacquzzi wasn’t working. However what let this all down was the staff. Very few smiles on show. Restaurant service was very poor. Handed menu but no offer of drinks until meal ordered. Waitress took order but didn’t write it down. Restaurant wasn’t busy but starters took a little too long to arrive. When our main courses arrived a side order of onion rings was missing but an extra peppercorn sauce was delivered. When we asked about the onion rings Waitress apologised and said they’de be a second. She continued to bring meals for other diners. They finally arrived as we’d almost finished our meal. I complained to the waitress and she agreed to not charge for them. At no time were we asked about our meal. We noted that other diners had problems with their food too. When our bill arrived we’d been charged for the extra peppercorn sauce which was removed. There seemed to be only two people covering the restaurant and they we’re frequently absent due to having to go to the bar for drinks or kitchen for food so weren’t observing diners or available for requests. At breakfast little explanation was given to guests as to the location of things such as the bread and toaster which were away from the main buffet area. Was very disappointed that hot drinks were DIY and not served to table. The male staff on duty were much better at explaining things to diners than the young girls who were probably temps but I would suggest need a bit of customer service training. I had to get new batteries for the tv r/c . Receptionist was very help and got a screwdriver and batteries and set about fixing things. I was conscious another guest was waiting next to me. Despite two other members of staff. Flitting about the back office and three times coming to the desk to collect paperwork none of them acknowledged the other guests presence so as the girl serving me was having trouble with the batteries I said I’d do so that she could serve the other guest. Who commented that he had felt.invisible!! And finally my wife noticed that “ Liqour coffee was sold here” according to a sign on the bar. I asked the barman what one of those was? He said “oh a liqueur coffee sir” when I suggested the spelling was incorrect he explained at first it wasn’t he who had written it . But later said it was correctly spelled! In conclusion better trained staff, who should be encouraged to smile and be more guest focused and it would be a really nice place to stay

Mr S. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory stay, slightly disappointed with facilities »

Room was a nice size and clean, only bad points were the pool facilities, when we used them, the sauna, steam room and hot tub were out of order, one or the main reasons I booked this hotel over other ones was the swimming pool facilities, so this was slightly disappointing, as it was at 10:00 AM the morning we were leaving when we found out about this and we had to check out at 12:00 so didn’t have time to wait for the hot tub to ‘cool down’ as we were told it was too hot, as for the sauna and steam room we were not informed as to what was wrong with them

Roy Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Updating required »

Stayed 2 nights.Room was constantly hot.Only 1 window would open.The fan provided did not function properly.On the final morning in the breakfast room staff had rock music blasting out.When I requested the volume be turned down,the attitude of the staff member who turned it down in a temper was disgraceful.Surely a bit of background music is sufficient at breakfast.I got the impression that the music was for the benefit of staff.

Andrew H. Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very poor, tired facilities and under staffed »

Arrived to find note on reception 'back in 5 mins' - had to wait to check in. Superior/privilege room was identical to standard rooms just with the addition of aircon, a nespresso machine and bath robes and looked nothing like the photos on the website. Bar staff were also manning reception which was not ideal. Drinks were expensive. One lady bought two drinks but the lemonade syrup had run out in the second. She came back to have it swapped - bar person tried it and agreed it was wrong - then went off the find the manager to sort it our. 20 mins later the poor lady was still waiting for her new drink. Toilet cistern dripped all night. Issue with thermostat on shower - became too hot - turned water off to try to adjust and could not get a drop of water out of the shower thereafter. With hair full of shampoo this was particularly unhelpful. Overall a terrible experience

Sam Friends - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely room and food, shame about the spa. »

We booked a one night stay including dinner, breakfast and spa access. The room was lovely and the food was fantastic! We were looking forward to spending time in the spa but we’re very disappointed! The hot tube and steam room were out of action and we do understand that things happen but some prior warning would have been good. There were also swimming lessons happening in the pool which was fine but again prior warning would have been good as we could have altered the order of our plans and used the spa on Friday rather than Saturday.

Carol S. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT HOT UNCOMFORTABLE AT NIGHT (was glad of the fan). Breakfast was a bit chaotic, no welcome or explanation (hot drinks machine)get your own & be seated. Tables not cleaned or refreshed food in a timely manner. Staff seemed a bit shell shocked, think they had just been extra busy with a coach party. KEVIN (maintenance man) was great, he seemed to be working & attentive), We were also disappointed with the eve meal, my cauliflower starter was inedible, main course, fish pie so devoid of fish and v small portion with 3 pieces of carrot. I had a pear for dessert. Our deal was sold at up to 3 courses for £22. Not so, your menu is for 2 courses only. Head of housekeeping was luvly but the star of your staff is definately Kevin. Thankyou

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carol s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I was sorry to read that you were not satisfied with your meal in the restaurant and was concerned to read that you were sold 3 courses for £22.00 If you can let me know further information on this and who sold it to you so that we can ensure that the correct information is being given out for our guests. Thank you for lovely comments regarding Kevin and Nikoletta I will ensure they receive the recognition and praise. Please do let me know if i can be of any assistance now or in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Lauren Couples - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay »

Our stay at the hotel was good. All of the staff we spoke to were lovely and helpful. The room was cosy and was nice to sleep in. The only thing that bothered us was the room temperature, especially the next morning whilst trying to get dressed. It was really really hot and even whilst the windows were open, it wouldn’t cool down, making it quite uncomfortable. Above this, everything else was great and we would recommend the hotel to others.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lauren M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry you found the room to be hot. I am sorry that we do not have air conditioning in all our rooms. There are options for a upgraded room with air conditioning at the upgraded price of £20.00 per night. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Robert E. Couples - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Another great stay »

When we arrived we had a wonderful welcome from Richard although it was very late, in fact, more like the early hours of the morning . Romeo looked after our room and was so pleasant and kind and didn’t mind us taking our time and going out from my room rather late the next morning, even though we had made our bed when we returned that night it had all been redone in the proper manner, obviously our standard wasn’t up to his !!! Thank you for that. Our check out the following morning was swift and Paula was so helpful and cheery as we went on our way . We joked with the other receptionist as her name badge had ‘Training ‘ written on it and we teased her !! We look forward to returning to see you all again .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you so much for recognition of Richard, Paula and Romeo they will be delighted that you are so happy with their service. I will ensure that they receive the proper recognition. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Sarah B. Families - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and enjoyable »

The receptionist who booked us in had lovely interpersonal skills. I mentioned my birthday and the next day our room had Swan towels and a birthday card. The room was hot despite the new tower fan and the floors were very noisy. Bed and pillows were comfy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am so glad that you enjoyed our birthday celebrations with us and congratulations to you. I am glad that you enjoyed your quality of sleep but was sorry to read that you had found the room too hot for your comfort. We do have some rooms with air conditioning which are available in our privilege rooms for upgraded price of £20.00 per room per night. If you need any assistance with with room allocation for the future please do let me know Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Fay Solo - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Exactly as expected, a very nice hotel »

Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, although I missed my porridge. Perhaps it was my fault. I never asked for any. Hotel room was spacious and the bed comfortable, but I found the pillows a bit hard.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fay H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Derek M. Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Hot day, cool room »

Another visit, this time a friends birthday in town. Oh so glad the room had air con on one of the warmest day's of the summer so far.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Derek M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a lovely time celebrating birthdays for your visit Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Couples - 02/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Friendly & competent staff but Hotel not up to standard »

Staff very helpful & friendly at reception.Thankfully we got an upgrade to a Privilege room because the Classic rooms we saw on the same floor looked very tired indeed & smaller!. The bed was a little tired so not great as we have a firm mattress. Room was small for the non refundable price pad with only just enough room to walk around the bed. TV did not work on several channels due to "no HDMI connection" whatever that means. Chester was very hot and air con would only turn down to 18C & duvet was winterweight. Shower worked before we went out for dinner but only gave tepid to cool water BUT following morning it would not work at all so we filled the bath. The shower came on while in bath then would not turn off. Breakfast was worse than a greasy spoon with hot plates of overcooked sausage & bacon and congealed fried eggs. Why not scrambled eggs. Make your own toast tea/coffee in a machine with the most foul orange juice. Not a word spoken by breakfast room staff apart from "room number". Only stayed here because of points BUT I am now complaining to Head Office because they stripped my points despite being told that it was the booking date which was the deadline for not losing over 2000 Loyalty points!! Shocking and very poor value especially as the taxi fare into Chester is £5.10 plus tip and black cab back £7.20

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JohnMcCheshire Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for commenting with regards to your stay. I am glad that you took the opportunity to upgrade to a privilege room and enjoyed the facilities there in. The smaller rooms you may be referring to our Compact doubles which are at a significantly lower price bracket than the larger classic room. I will certainly get the TV looked at in your room, and I believe may be just an rebooting of the channels on that particular TV. I was very sorry indeed to read your comments regarding breakfast and this is certainly something we have been working with our team to improve. I was very surprised to read your comments on the orange juice, this is served fresh daily. We will of course cook scrambled eggs should you so wish. We do not have it on the buffet as a standard though. I'm not entirely sure with regards to your Le Club points and your comments. Perhaps you can call me or email me and I can look into this for you. There are other options with regards to transport and there is a park and ride not far from the hotel at all if you wish to use an alternative options to taxi to get into town. With kind regards Catherine

Lorraine R. Couples - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good enough for a overnight stay »

room was comfortable , clean , and what you would expect for this type of hotel , leisure facilties were good and enjoyable , only complaint would be the breakfast , eggs brick hard , lying there for far to long and black pudding , couldnt be lifted out the dish for being so hard for once again lying to long .nobody bothering to check the state of the breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lorraine r., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry to read your comments on the breakfast and will certainly looking at that closely to ensure we are keeping it fresh and appetizing. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Claire T. Solo - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor quality and poor service »

Disappointing. I appreciate the room was cheap but the room was very hot with no air conditioning and was told there were no fans and I couldn't change. TV didn't work at all as said no signal and again went to reception. Told someone would come and fix it but no one came at all so had no TV for whole of stay as gave up asking for things. Reception and dining room nice and modern but bedrooms and corridors old and dated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Claire T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I am so sorry to read that the TV wasn't working in your room and certainly not something that we have experienced issues with and I can only imagine that this was a individual issues. I am sorry that this was not brought to my attention so that i could have a look at it for you personally. I do realize that yes we do not have air conditioning in all our rooms and can be very hot if really warm day outside. We do have air conditioning available in our privilege rooms for comfort at an upgraded price of £20.00 per night. I would like to rectify this for you and to that end as a gesture of goodwill i would like to offer you a complimentary return nights stay with breakfast in one of the upgraded privilege rooms. This offer is available for six months and I hope very much you will be able to take me up on this offer and enjoy your return stay. Please do let me know your thoughts. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Hp Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay in a lovely room, clean with a comfortable bed, friendly staff. »

Overnight business trip. Room was lovely, clean with a comfortable bed. Shower was lovely and hot. The room was extremely hot but a fan was provided in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hema P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your stay and I'm sorry that the room was too hot for your liking. We have privilege rooms available for and upgraded price of £20.00 for air conditioning so please do let us know if you would like to book one of these rooms in the future Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Steve, E. Y. Couples - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« An enjoyable overnight stay »

My wife and I had an enjoyable one night stay at the hotel last week and we would happily stay again. The staff on reception and in the bar were welcoming and the experience overall was very good. We didn't have time to use the leisure facilities unfortunately. The location close to a regular park and ride bus route into Chester was also very convenient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steve H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding the reception and bar teams they will be delighted to read them Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Catherine Holmes General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates