Hotel - ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Hotel

3.5/5 1,291 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KL INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

KL CONVENTION CENTRE5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

The hotel features one boardroom and one function room that are well-designed and catered for meeting, training , business events, birthday parties and private functions. Complimentary use of LCD projector, audio visual facilities and standard amenities.

ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
Raja Chulan 21 m2 3 m 0 0 10 0 0
Tun Perak 105 m2 3 m 70 30 30 60 40
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Lectern
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 496 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,174 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,291 reviews
Aranto H. S. Business - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service »

Everything is perfect, great and excellent Yr hotel is my choice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aranto Hj S., Welcome back! We truly appreciate the chance to offer you our services, and we are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are most grateful with your continued patronage which is important to us. We are looking forward to your next visit soon Sincerely General Manager

L. P. C. Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

nice clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Poh C., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Haji S. Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Nil

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Haji S., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Sadashiv Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Room size was too small but still satisfied in all kind

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sadashiv, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you a pleasant stay with us. As you may aware, Ibis is an economy brand which is not known for having a large room. It offers simplicity, modern design, comfortable room at an affordable price. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Susan A. O. M. P. Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great experience! »

The people behind the front desk were very helpful. They helped in contacting the providee of my pre-arranged tours. Also, the room was neat and clean. Everyday the utilityman tool effort to clean my room and replenish the supplies. Thank you so much Ibis Styles for making our very first 5-day stay in Kuala Lumpur pleasant. Susan of Manila, P.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Susan A, Welcome to Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know that the location, facilities and our hospitality left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and all of us are very excited and happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely General Manager

Hashir K. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« VERY GOOD SERVICES »

VERY NICE EXPERIENCE, THE STAFF'S HOSPITALITY WAS VERY GOOD ESPECIALLY THE RECEPTIONISTS.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hashir K., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. We will serve this as an encouragement as we continue to improve our standard of service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Nice H. Families - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Marvelous »

Got very good south Indian breakfast and pleasingly reception at hotel and nice ambience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Girija, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our h. and spent a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Robin G. Couples - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« bad staff service, equipment was not working good in hotel room »

i reached at hotel 28 june, receptionist were not helping there was no smile on their faces. there was no Porter service in hotel no came with us to show the room, just said ur room is 1007 this is the way i didn't expect this kind of service from this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robin g. Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. Our sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had experience during your stay with us. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned departments and necessary re-training and implementation have been put in place to avoid such repeat. As you may aware, Ibis is an economy brand that does not have full service. This brand offers simplicity, comfort room with no frill at an affordable price. Once again, our sincere apologies. We would do our utmost to provide better quality services and we shall look forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely satisfied and had a comfortable stay! »

Thank you Ibis Styles for the wonderful experience! We had a comfortable stay during our short trip and the room is clean and cozy. The complimentary breakfast serves a variety of food and we enjoyed it every morning. There was a complimentary ride as well going to KLCC and Pavilion but it didn't match our itinerary since we can only avail of it starting 11am. The hotel's location is perfect for what KL has to offer and will definitely be back. One thing that bothers me is the mall beside the hotel; it was kind of scary and there are still no stores open. We took the MRT most of the time and we have to pass thru this mall to get to the hotel. Anyways, overall stay was great and thank you for the hotel's kind staff!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nina, We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel, and we would like to thank you for letting us know it with your review. Your comments have been shared with the teams and all of us are excited to hear the positive notes from you. Whilst, we will continue to improve on our services to meet guest’s expectations and we shall look forward to your next visit soon. Thank you for sharing your experience and see you again. Sincerely General Manager

Bbs Families - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good experience »

Very nice experience, quick check in and check out, good breakfast, closed to local train station which helps to reach KLCC very quickly...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BBS, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Room is dirty »

The room, towel, bed sheet is dirty. I check-out on the same day after check-in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wei Ching, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Kuala Lumpur Fraser Business Park. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Manjeet P. D. Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« No bad bt some improvement in your staff behaviour »

Very nice and peacefully stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Manjeet Panday D., Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. Our sincere apologies for the lack of hospitality touch you had experience upon your arrival. Rest assured, this has been shared with concerned departments and necessary re-training and implementation have been put in place to avoid such repeat. On the other hand, glad to hear you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward for your next visit to witness the difference. Sincerely General Manager

L. S. Y. Solo - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Can be better »

Pros Have Gym, Good Air-con & TV Cons Front Counter Staff can be better. I had stomach pain after having the breakfast. Mediocre breakfast, Smelly pillow (especially the sofa) and no door to shower (caused the toilet to be wet everywhere) No free parking for hotel guest Noise level outside the room Slow internet speed. My 4G internet is faster than the hotel connection.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L. Sheng Y., Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused and we would do our utmost to provide better quality services in areas for improvement. We wish we could provide complimentary parking to our guests but unfortunately the parking space is owned and managed by the mall management. Thus, special rate has been extended to our guests under the secured covered parking. Thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, General Manager

Anonymous Families - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« okay »

average

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, Thank you for your time to share with us your experience. My sincere apologies if service extended in some areas that did not meet your expectations. We will certainly look into this for appropriate measures to avoid such repeats. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely General Manager

Harmander S. S. Families - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« So so »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harminder Singh S., Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback.We have taken note of your comments and would do our utmost to provide better quality services and we shall look forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Neha Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Regular checking of rooms before giving rooms needed »

My room on the 8th floor had a malfunctioning AC. As a result, we had to spend the first night after a tiring journey in a suffocating room. I couldn't sleep at night! While the staff was helpful the next day, the problem ruined our mood. Also, despite smoking being prohibited by law in the corridor, I could smell smoke outside the door. I'm very sensitive to odor, hence I had a bad headache post that.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neha, Thank you for staying with us recently and we are grateful that valued guest like yourself have taken precious time to provide feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences caused you had encountered during your stay. We have taken note of your comments and would do our utmost to provide better quality services. Thank you for staying with us and we shall look forward to your next visit to witness the difference. Sincerely, General Manager

Nirendar S. Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Decent hotel in a good location »

The room was spacy and cleaned every day. The toilet was also neat and clean with all basic amenities. The only negative point was that the bathroom door didn't have a lock!! The staff was well behaved, polite and courteous. The breakfast spread was awesome but dinner had limited options. Don't know anything about lunch as we were out of the hotel from morning to late evening.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nirendar S., We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for letting us know it with your review. Whilst, we will continue to improve on our services to meet guest’s expectations and we shall look forward to your next visit soon Sincerely General Manager

Wc Families - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A cosy and home-feeling stay with impressive service from the heart »

As usual, my family and I enjoyed our stay at Ibis Styles Fraser Business Park. Thumbs up for the good coffee variety and special order of food during breakfast, sincere greet & smile from waiters/waitress/chef/security/front desk staff during our stay! Room amenities and facilities were in good order as a strong plus. Proposal: There could be room for improvement on breakfast menu and cuisine variety.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear WCh, Thank you for your review. It’s a delight to know that the location, facilities and our hospitality left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely General Manager

S.k.s. Families - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S.k.S. Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manger

Dhanraj R. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good for stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dhanraj R., Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and spent a good time during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates