Hotel - Mercure Okinawa Naha
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Okinawa Naha

4.0/5 762 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Japanese
    • Korean
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Massage  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

FREE Take-Away Breakfast is included for all guests in Room-only bookings.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ANA2.2 km / 1.37 mi BANK OF RYUKYU1.5 km / 0.93 mi CITY BANK3 km / 1.86 mi JAL1.9 km / 1.18 mi KDD1 km / 0.62 mi NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE1.3 km / 0.81 mi NTT8.5 km / 5.28 mi OTV1.3 km / 0.81 mi
ASIANA2.3 km / 1.43 mi CHINA2.3 km / 1.43 mi GIBRALTAR5 km / 3.11 mi JTB4 km / 2 mi MIZUHO1.8 km / 1.12 mi NTA2.2 km / 1.37 mi OKINAWA ELECTRIC POWER CO.LTD10 km / 6.21 mi

Your meetings and events

Mercure Okinawa Naha Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
ATLANTIQUE 90 m2 2 m 70 35 40 50 70
PACIFIQUE 90 m2 2 m 70 35 40 50 70
ATLANTIQUE AND PACIFIQUE 180 m2 2 m 160 70 40 120 160
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,746 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Okinawa Naha

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 762 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Gail Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very neat and tidy! But small space. »

Good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you appreciated our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to our service standards high. However, we are sorry that you found your room type too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manege

Kenneth L. H. C. Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A great and friendly experience »

1. The front desk managers and staff were very friendly and helpful in various aspects. 2. Room was clean and comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you appreciated our front desk staff and our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manege

Carlos F. Solo - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good. »

Overall pretty good. There was some confusion on my expectations on "breakfast". I actually paid for breakfast and an additional option when I booked at Expedia only to find out that that it was a Continental Breakfast. Its not customary to charge for this my North American standards. I was pretty upset and would have preferred a different option. I ended up only use 1 of those vouchers which I had paid for. Will never do that again and will warn people about the breakfast scam.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you have appreciated your stay at our hotel. However, we are sorry that your experience with our breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Your reservation was included our take-out breakfast and not the full buffet breakfast (that can be added for a 1200JPY extra) and we regret that our take-out breakfast description on Expedia did not correspond to what was offered by our restaurant. We ensure you that we have already contacted Expedia so that the description will be changed accordingly to what is given. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Emily Families - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« great »

Good place Have take-away breakfast. Nearby monrail station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also,we are glad to know that you have enjoyed our free take out breakfast. It is truly a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests.We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Vivian L. Families - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Overall is comfortable »

Very good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty as a Silver Member at Accor Hotels and thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel and liked our location. Our main goal is to do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high, especially on our housekeeping that we are glad to know you have appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Cecily Y. Couples - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Miss y. »

This is the 2nd time that I stay at this hotel. Overall is good as last time. Vy convenient to go around. Sufficient parking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,Local Okinawa restaurants and taverns are also located around the hotel so please feel free to ask the front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Staff

Anonymous Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was clean and the restaurant staff were friendly . What I liked most is that there are plenty of English speaking staff there. The breakfast was quite good, but lacking variety. It is not as good as Novotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our staff. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. However, we deeply apologize that our hotel breakfast was not as wide variety buffet as you wished it to be. We ensure you that we will pass on your valuable feedback to our restaurant staff, as we strive to improve our services each and every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Staff

Marijke Friends - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« It was amazing. »

The hotel is well designed with friendly and very helpful staff. Although the rooms were a tad on the small side (but that is the eastern way) but the bathroom was bigger than what I've been used to in previous hotels. The food was amazing, I'm missing it already. I'm just overall really impressedand will definitely stay there again and definitely recommend it to everyone.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel, breakfast and been satisfied with our customer care service work for you. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. However, we are sorry that you found your room type too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa, absolutely. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manege

Sharron W. Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« great »

very friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

First and foremost, we always appreciate your loyalty to Accor Hotels as a gold member. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and I ensure you that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Solo travel - 09/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« IOGKF seminar »

Next to Tsubogawa monorail which makes it easy to take monorail from airport. Family Mart and laundry in next building. Very convenient for people using Bundukan or sports facilities opposite canal. Superb breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also,Local Okinawa restaurants and taverns are also located around the hotel so please feel free to ask the front desk. Moreover, we thank you for your kind words towards our front desk staff. We will make sure to pass them on. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Jason C. Friends - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely place well kept and the staff where all very nice. »

The stay was good no problem's. The room was nice kept clean and up to date. It would of been nice to have a microwave for reheating. A pool would of been a plus too. A bit more western food would of been nice for breakfast food, like more cereal choices and some spreads to have on toast. That's only my preferences. Thank you. Kind regards Jason C.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha, especially about our housekeeping. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Besides, at Mercure we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to provide some changes regarding our breakfast food and beverages. However, while we cannot put microwaves in every guest rooms for safety reasons, we are thinking of puting one at the front desk to accommodate our guests. Unfortunately, we do not have swimming pool at our hotel and we are sorry that you wished there was one. You may know that there is one available at the park situated in front of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Joe Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Acceptable »

The staff is helpful. The policy for breakfast voucher is confusing (1 room has voucher but another does not).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are glad to know that you have appreciated our staff and we thank you as well for your kind words towards our team. Our goal is to provide the best services everyday so our guests can feel welcome and at home at any time of their stay. However, we regret that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are sorry that breakfast policy was confusing. Unfortunately, your reservation was not included breakfast, but we gave breakfast coupons to your friends by mistake. We ensure you that we try to improve our services everyday and we regret if that it caused any inconvenience to you.  Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We sincerely hope you will consider us again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Yours Faithfully Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Karie Families - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Convenience, clean and comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Moreover, we are happy to know that you appreciated our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Maneger

Stevie Friends - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Rooms are too small for a twin »

Great people, lovely ,clean and well placed hotel. Everything great, but room too small for a twin

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have appreciated our staff and we thank you as well for your kind words towards our team. Our goal is to provide the best services everyday so our guests can feel welcome and at home at any time of their stay. Also, we are happy to hear that you were satisfied our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. However, we are sorry that you found your room type a bit small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Ba-thong P. Families - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Unforgettable experience in Okinawa »

Hotel is well located, right next to the Monorail. Staff are super friendly, especially for the french speaking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Tout d’abord nous tenions à vous remercier d’avoir choisi Mercure Okinawa Naha. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous ayez apprécié le style de notre hôtel ainsi que sa proximité par rapport au centre-ville, ce qui a sans nul doute contribué à votre bien-être lors de votre séjour. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous ayez apprécié l’accueil de notre équipe ainsi que les services rendus par notre réception, à laquelle nous allons transmettre sans faute vos compliments. De plus, nous sommes enchantés que votre chambre assignée vous ait plu. Nous espérons de tout cœur que votre expérience, comme au sein de notre hôtel, fut tout aussi agréable en dehors. Nous vous remercions encore une fois d’avoir partagé votre expérience et nous espérons vous revoir à nouveau au sein de Mercure Okinawa Naha. Front Office Manager Yuko Ano

Tu M. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Well staying »

Good breakfast. Nice hotel room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. And we are very happy that you satisfied by our room and our Breakfast. We hope that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Maneger

Steffen N. Couples - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Well-located and cozy »

Friendly staffs, clean room and good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to train our team in order to provide better services. We are also glad to know that you liked our restaurant meal and we offer Okinawan food.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Maneger

Amy Couples - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« The room was small but nice and the breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced. »

The room was nice but small. There was no room to sit or put luggage. The bathroom was nice except there was no wash cloth provided. I did not like how busy the lobby would get and the Chinese tourists are rude and pushy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am glad that you have enjoyed your room and bathroom, but I am very sorry that due to its size, you could not handle your luggage properly. The fact that the wifi did not connect in your room is inexcusable, and you may know that you contact our front desk any time you ever need to report any problem you have in your room. We may proceed to a check by our technicians or make you change rooms if necessary. I regret that it made your stay inconvenient. I also deeply apologize that you did not appreciate our breakfast. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem to our restaurant staff about the quality of our food to prevent future occurrence. I ensure you as well that we do our utmost efforts to keep peace and quiet within our hotel, and I again apologize that some of our guests made you feel uncomfortable during your stay. We appreciate your sharing of your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Cass L. Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice place & services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you have appreciated our hotel and its location, as well as our hotel services. I ensure you that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko Ano Front Office Manager

Y. S. Families - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Clean, Comfortable but space limited »

Easy to contact with the clerk. Smile and soft is great for new coming customer

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you appreciated our hotel's housekeeping and our front desk staff. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. However, we are sorry that you found your room type too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates