Hotel - Mercure Okinawa Naha
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Okinawa Naha

4.0/5 751 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Japanese
    • Korean
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Massage  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

FREE Take-Away Breakfast is included for all guests in Room-only bookings.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ANA2.2 km / 1.37 mi BANK OF RYUKYU1.5 km / 0.93 mi CITY BANK3 km / 1.86 mi JAL1.9 km / 1.18 mi KDD1 km / 0.62 mi NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE1.3 km / 0.81 mi NTT8.5 km / 5.28 mi OTV1.3 km / 0.81 mi
ASIANA2.3 km / 1.43 mi CHINA2.3 km / 1.43 mi GIBRALTAR5 km / 3.11 mi JTB4 km / 2 mi MIZUHO1.8 km / 1.12 mi NTA2.2 km / 1.37 mi OKINAWA ELECTRIC POWER CO.LTD10 km / 6.21 mi

Your meetings and events

Mercure Okinawa Naha Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
ATLANTIQUE 90 m2 2 m 70 35 40 50 70
PACIFIQUE 90 m2 2 m 70 35 40 50 70
ATLANTIQUE AND PACIFIQUE 180 m2 2 m 160 70 40 120 160
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,501 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Okinawa Naha

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 751 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Edward Couples - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« ok »

kindly allow early check in if there's available room.

Mary A. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Short Vacay in Okinawa »

Our stay was fine but was surprised that the room was super small...the vending machine for the drinks for to-go breakfast was always “under maintenance” where we wasn’t even able to get some of our drinks in the end. The reception staff was very helpful and amazing...also just a reminder they do not allow early check in hence you really have to wait until 2pm, me and my boy (5yrs old) arrived before 9am and have to wait until 2pm before we can even rest our feet from the flight.

L. Y. S. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant stay »

so far so good room is neat and tidy staffs are friendly specially love the take away breakfast offer

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Tan A. C. Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location »

Fantastic location and easily accessible to the train station accept that we need to take a train to access good food but fortunately it’s only 2 stops away

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,Local Okinawa restaurants and taverns are also located around the hotel so please feel free to ask the front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Couple T. Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location with friendly staff »

Staff was really friendly and helpful. This is a hotel with a good location, really near the airport and close to the International Kokusai shopping street and central Naha, which allows you to get to the premium outlets, okinawa world attraction spots in almost equal time. The downside for me was the internet connectivity was that bad, that i even had to rely on my own portable wi-fi device to get quicker access.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and we appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our staff during your stay, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high.And you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. However, we deeply apologize that our wifi was slow and that it has made your stay uncomfortable. You may know that our engineers can take a look and fix the wifi signal to make it better, therefore do not hesitate to contact our front desk if you notice anything wrong with your room. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely,

Littleicy Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff and service are very good. But the facilities are not able to fulfill guests need »

Before we were staying at the hotel. I kept emailing with reservation staff which was very good. She always provided prompt and helpful reply. During our stay, the staff were very professional with courtesy attitudes including front desk and restaurant staff. However, the wifi is too slow that we were unable to use. The water pressure is too slow for taking a shower.

C. Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Refreshing and convienent »

We enjoyed the overnight stay, the room was comfortable and clean. The Breakfast was lovely, catered for all our needs. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you to staff for their assistance and friendly faces.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Vasula Couples - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Easy access location »

Great location minute away from Mono rail stop. Good size of a room. Hotel Wi-Fi is not good. Good breakfast with a variety. 15 minutes away from airport on mono rail. Could do with a coin wash located in the hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. 24 hour family mart right next door to the hotel. Handy mobile available in the rooms which is very helpful to get about in Okinawa.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown and airport easier. However, We are sorry about that Wi-Fi was poor. You may know that if you encounter any kind of problem, you can dial 9 from your room and ask for help from our front desk staff or engineers, therefore we can try to find a solution to it. Next time you stay at our hotel, do not hesitate to ask our front desk staff so they can help you to make your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Ling C. Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good customer service »

Staff was good communicate in English to explain the car parking service. We are surprised in providing Free snacks every morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our staff. Also, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed our free take out breakfast. It is truly a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks from our guests.We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Justin L. Friends - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very wonderful service and food and living condition. »

All aspects are wonderful. Very convenient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Sumitra P. Families - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable! Love the Shower❤️ »

The room is nice and clean. Convenient!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted to know that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room and our hotel's breakfast and that it has contributed to your well-being during your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks from our guests. We will be delighted to welcome you once again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Jacinta Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice large room in a convenient location. »

The room was not ready when we arrived so to compensate we were given free buffet breakfast for our stay. Reception staff were so apologetic that there is no way we could be angry. That is what I call customer service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. However, we are sorry that your room was not ready when you arrived. We will make our utmost effort to improve our room cleaning service. Thank you very much for choosing Mercure Hotel. We will be looking forward for you to stay with us again next time. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

May L. Families - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant stay for the 2 nights. Staff are courteous n location is great as it is just next to the station for accessing to places of interests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient.There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,we are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our staff. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Chang H. F. Families - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great breakfast options »

Location is very good as it is just beside tram station and family mart . Very satisfied with the buffet spread and take away breakfast service. Smooth check in and check out. The only thing to improve is to have welcome porters to help take our bags upon arrival.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also, it is wonderful to know as well that our new take-out breakfast unexpectedly suited your needs and that you have enjoyed it. It is truly a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. However, we are truly sorry about that we could not help to bring up and down your luggage. We would be happy to help to bring up and down your luggage if we are available, therefore, please let us know. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are looking forward for your next stay. Sincerely,

John Families - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant hospitality with aging facility »

Staff is nice and helpful. The take-away breakfast set and free take-out phone with unlimited network access are useful to travellers. The rooms show signs of aging which is acceptable to me, but I think a refurbishment would help a lot.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are delighted to know that everything was comfortable for you and you have enjoyed our free smartphone service Handy and our complimentary take out breakfast. It is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests as a global hotel brand. It is very touching to us that you were satisfied by our front staff service. We ensure you that we will pass on your kind comments and thoughts to our team. Anyway, we are sorry for rooms sign of aging issue. We will try to discuss of this issue with whole department to improve our facilities. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely,

T. T. Families - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very disappointed »

This is my 3rd time stay in your Hotel, first time on 2014, we stay for 4 days 3 nights, one of the day didnt clean my room, second time we stay for 1 night it really fine, but last time i feel disappoint. My room is 1208, roughly cleaning look good, it was have a small machine near the bed i think is a air purifier, after i kick it down, it comeing out more dust...i can not open the window to let them go, i clean the floor but all the dust come to my cloth, my personal things... When i prepare to sleep, i smell little urine smelling. My husband also smell that as well. I go with my family, i sugguest your hotel to them as the location is suitable for us, But the buffet breasfast is poor if compare to the past year but your price is not cheap. Finally, I'm sorry to say i will never choose your hotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We deeply apologize for the fact that your air purifier was dirty and bad smell that you found a lot of dust in it. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping from now on. Also, you can contact our 24-7 front desk anytime if you encounter the slightest problem with your room. We can process to a room move if you desire to. We regret that it made your stay uncomfortable and we ensure you that we will improve our housekeeping, so that problem would never happen again. Moreover, we are sorry that our breakfast did not suit your needs and that its cost did not match your expectations. We will make our utmost effort to improve our services. Our goal is to guarantee the highest services for our guests, therefore do not hesitate to contact our team next time you come. We sincerely hope you will consider us again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Thank you again for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Enr2907 Families - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel!! »

Excelent location, excellent service, from check in to check out. Delicious breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore, post office. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. Also,we are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Anonymous Families - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« clean hotel »

Good hotel with reasonable price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we do hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor

Katy C. Couples - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location - Bathroom good size but room very small »

Overall it was good but space between twin beds was very tight. Shower curtain needs to be washed more regularly as damp smell was going from it so that was unpleasant when I had a shower.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are sorry that you found your room type a bit small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. However, we are truly sorry about that shower curtain was badly smell. We would be happy to change your room or change the shower curtain. Please let us know if you need our help to something happen in your room. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping by making better checks in the future. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Jeong Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervis

Anonymous Friends - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room is clean and neat. I am lucky that my room has lake view.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you were satisfied our hotel. Our main goal is to do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we are delighted that you were pleased by our hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience to us, and we hope to see you again next time at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Jeong Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates