Hotel - The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Mandurah

4.5/5 1,131 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PERTH INTL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

KWINANA REFINERY34 km / 21.13 mi
PINJARRA REFINERY22 km / 13.67 mi

Your meetings and events

Featuring a superb range of contemporary, elegant event spaces and a spectacular waterfront location, The Sebel Mandurah provides the ideal setting for small to medium-sized events in Mandurah. Accommodating up to 180 delegates, this impressive Mandurah hOur Hotel features three versatile function rooms, each of which can be arranged in a variety of layout styles, suitable for everything from boardroom meetings and seminars, to training workshops, banquets and stylish cocktail functions.The Sebel offers a private pre-function area, plenty of natural light and an outdoor courtyard or deck overlooking Mandurah Estuary. The hotel's dedicated events team is on hand to organise theming, packages and pre and post function leisure activities.

The Sebel Mandurah Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BANKSIA 44 m2 2 m 30 18 18 9 24
ACACIA ROOM 1 80 m2 2 m 60 24 24 24 40
ACACIA ROOM 2 100 m2 2 m 80 50 50 40 60
ACACIA ROOM 180 m2 2 m 150 50 50 90 110
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Wedding ceremony
    • Wedding co-ordinator

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 84 rooms
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,546 reviews

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Mandurah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,131 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Louise H. Business - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean Functional Hotel »

the staff were friendly, food was good, gym facilities were very disappointing (1 treadmill, 1 yoga ball and some free weights don't constitute a gym, really)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Louise, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah. I am pleased the team looked after you during your stay. I wanted to let you know that we have just replaced the exercise bike - a drink was spilled on to the previous one and so a replacement was needed. Please accept my apologies that this area was lacking during your time with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Rae W. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice scenery - spoiled by noise »

The room was clean and location was great - until late at night. Too noisy. A quiet room was requested so further away from the festivities of the downstairs bar would have been appreciated. Consider a toaster or microwave is appropriate - especially when there's no room service - at least I couldn't find a menu

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Raelene, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations due to the noise from the bar area; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have just this morning responded to your feedback via your travel agent, so apologies for the double up - I just wanted to acknowledge this email. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I do hope you will stay again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Jeremy Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff where extremely accommodating. »

Arriving at the hotel, the reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The staff at breakfast were lovely as well. Could not fault anything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeremy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from your recent stay. It was a pleasure to look after you both. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Lars Business - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice and clean hotel »

I came late and leaft early. The reception was behaving as expected and room and information was given in an good way.I got a room with both ocean view and wiew to the turn around on the road. Sound may be a problem with just single glasses in windows. A clean and nice room and a good bed. I may very well use the hotel again. The 1$ breakfast was also good enough as a breakfast for 1 morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lars, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Karin Solo - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great modern hotel. The best in Mandurah. »

Great modern clean and friendly staffed hotel in a lovely location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karin L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Phillip S. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The staff were very pleasant but the faicilties are tired and run down, I would not stay there again »

STAY WAS GREAT HOTEL ROOM GREAT The bar down below was not so good service very slow and many drunken customers allowed to be intimidating to others by their loud and intoxicated behavior

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Phillip & Joy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah over the weekend. I am so sorry to read about your experience in the bar. While this is a separate business, I will pass on your feedback to them. As a guest of ours we want your whole experience of Mandurah to be a positive one. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Dan Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place, great location but no secure parking. »

Had an enjoyable night and the room was lovely but not having secure parking is a deal breaker unfortunately. I’d imagine some of your wealthy clientele wouldn’t appreciate having their car in the carpark for a bar/pub overnight.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel & Elizabeth, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah and I am sorry to read that your stay was marred by the lack of private parking. I want to reassure you that the car park is very safe and I do hope this will not prevent you from staying with us again. I am pleased to hear that the team looked after you well and that the rest of the stay was enjoyable. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Margart P. Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Location »

Within walking distance of convention centre for dinner and concert.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Margaret, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially from one of our members. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Denice Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place needs a few issues sorted »

The hotel is nice and the bed is comfortable but there was only one person was on reception at a time when we had a very large crowd check in and out for a conference. Our room was too hot despite trying to adjust the air conditioning temperature.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian & Denice, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Mandurah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I apologise for keeping you waiting on arrival, we were caught a little off guard by the early arrival of the group. We will ensure that next year this is smoother. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I hope you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« awesome, no issues »

Had a lovely stay, everyone was approachable cheerful and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andy & Lara, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back to Mandurah again next year. Thank you again for sharing your experience Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst experience ever »

I was not happy with my stay. I asked for a private booking and was not given the privacy I requested. I am not impressed and would never go back. Would not recommend Sebel to anyone.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sophia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Sebel Mandurah. I understand my colleague Dianne has had a discussion with a family member about your experience. At this stage, we have not received a response. We would still like an opportunity to discuss this with you. In the meantime I hope you will accept my sincerest apologies that you have not enjoyed your experience. We definitely take feedback seriously and want to do all we can to ensure our guests have a wonderful and relaxing experience with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Anonymous Friends - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Facilities were clean, tidy and well presented.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah & Lincoln, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am delighted that you and your friends enjoyed your time in Mandurah. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again next year. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Rod S. Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« welcoming, friendly and efficient »

A comfortable, clean and well appointed hotel. competent, friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rod, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Helen S. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful rooms! »

Very pleased with the rooms and the breakfast was fabulous!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will be sure to let the team know how much you have enjoyed your time with us. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

W. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Love staying here but would like an adjustable shower head. Not great for people who aren't tall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fiona, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah. I will look into the adjustable shower heads and put as a recommendation for when the hotel goes through its refurbishment. It really is a good idea! Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Basil B. Business - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Once again, outstanding customer service »

All the staff are very friendly, extremely helpful and always go the extra mile to make us feel welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Basil and Colleen, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to look after you both. See you in a few days =) Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Kirstin H. Couples - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok, room smelt a bit bleachy which is fine as it felt very very clean but a nicer smell would be better. »

The bed linen is very clinical. You want luxury and huge deep fluffy bedding. Thick soft downy comforters or quilts/doonas. Even if you make it an option for a few extra dollars. It’s hard enough not sleeping in your own bed so it needs to be extra special. Staying away from home is about the experience. The smell, the touch, the taste. Everything needs to thought about. Provide a few freebies, like real fresh milk, not long life. A free couple of biscuits to have with a cuppa maybe. Your staff were excellent by the way. Very professional and went out of their way to accommodate us. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kirstin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah. Thank you for providing some key touch points where we can improve. I will be sure to discuss these with our team. Like you say - luxury is so important when away from home. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will stay again. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Josh U. Friends - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very relaxing and overall great service »

I enjoyed the service cleanliness and the privacy your hotel provided me I will definatly use your services again and your staff are amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joshua, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am delighted to hear that you will be staying with us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Jean Business - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very restful great staff »

We arrived and greeted by name. Wonderful.. Check in and check out was prompt and staff were great and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great relaxing night we will be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jean, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Mandurah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team, especially those on our front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Wez Business - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Happy staff, clean rooms, great breakfast »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brendan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Mandurah. This is such wonderful feedback - I know the team will be delighted when I share it with them. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, Nicky Copper Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates