Hotel - The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Noosa

4.0/5 847 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Japanese
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Bike rack facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Offering the ideal venue for incentives, seminars and boardroom meetings, The Sebel Noosa features elegant event space in its specially-converted apartments. Guests looking to organise a small meeting or event in the Sunshine Coast can find a stylish,contemporary option at this impressive hotel. Each event space can be arranged to suit a variety of function layouts, including theatre, boardroom, classroom and reception styles - each accommodating up to 12 guests. A range of conference facilities isavailable, including modern audiovisual equipment and presentation aids, as well as pads, pens, mints and iced water.Guests can also enjoy tailored menus,breakouts on the apartment balcony or resort grounds, and a superb range of team building activities.

The Sebel Noosa Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
Boardroom Suites (Converted two 90 m2 8 m 25 16 14 20 20
    • Flipchart
    • Screen
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Wedding ceremony
    • Wedding co-ordinator
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments,with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

  • 76 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,449 reviews

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 847 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Couples - 19/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« A great place to stay »

The Sebel Noosa is well located close to everything. Although the access to the hotel is from Noosa Parade for those travelling by car, the property has a frontage onto Hastings Street making the great shopping and foodie precinct easily accessible. The famous Noosa beach is easily accessible by crossing the street and using commercial easements through to the golden sands. Accommodation in the Sebel is first class with very liveable apartments providing for all your needs. The Sebel has a number of links with other businesses notably Aromas Cafe where guests can access breakfast lunch and dinner as well as enjoy a drink of their choice. There is also a reciprocal arrangement including charge cwith sister Accor property The Sofitel Noosa. A wonderful place to stay.

Mark D. Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable, clean and in a great position. »

We enjoyed staying at the Sebel and would probably stay there again. We would have preferred an apartment the got some sun, as it was cold a lot of the time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and had a comfortable stay. I'm sorry you found the apartment cold. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Vivky Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« The room was cold and on south side, I was in holiday with my elderly mother and we had to open three gates to get to Hasting Street, the gates were hard to open »

Good on the whole but cold southerly room, gates hard to open

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vivky, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you found the apartment cold & gates difficult to open. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer & sincerely apologise this was not your experience on this occasion. Without feedback we can improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Karen Couples - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good experience »

Our room was on the shady side of the hotel with lots of foliage, no sun & quite cold. Consequently we spent more time out of the hotel @ cafes & restaurants & didn't enjoy eating in. The facilities are very good, nice pool,spa etc

Danielle B. Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« As an Advantage Plus member not so fantastic a weekend. »

It was ok. As an Advantage Plus member I was disappointed there was no bar or restaurant in the hotel, and that I could not use my free night. Also, why am I not ever given a view? Sometimes I wonder why I have been so loyal to Accor for so many years. A part from that the service was wonderful and the location fantastic.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, that you were not aware that we did not have a restaurant prior to your stay and that your free night was not available over your dates. I sincerely apologise you were not told on check in about our bar service and hope you were able to make use of your Accor Plus card at The Sofitel close by on Hastings Street. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well after by the team. Thank you for your loyalty to Accor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Anthony Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« reasonable »

air conditioner did not work and was fixed on the 4th day of our 5 day stay, was very cold in our unit. Everything was great otherwise.

Margaret Families - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good time but accommodation disappointing »

Enjoyed Noosa but accommodation disappointing for the price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion and that you were disappointed with your apartment. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer & sincerely apologise this was not your experience on this occasion. Without feedback we can improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your time in Noosa & hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Anonymous Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great »

Great

Wendy C. Solo - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very enjoyable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff

Family - 12/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« most enjoyable break »

Everything was very good, large rooms and excellent facilities., no mirror in bathroom would be the only criticism. One of the Accor membership features, 50% off meals not available on site. Had to go to the Ocean Beach club casual dining at Sofitel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Experiences679508, Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback and experience of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for your loyalty to Accor. I delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Kendall Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Happy »

Nice location, I was put in building 2 ground floor. Pretty dark room and a bit noisey. But all in all room was beautiful and large very clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kendall, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay & that you found the room dark. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Jim Couples - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Awesome »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jim, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Roy Couples - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« brilliant »

great room easy check in close to everything we went to Noosa for thankyou very much would stay again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roy S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Rad Couples - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great return »

Having stayed when the property first opened many years ago we were happy to see that things remained great value and high quality, customer service was better than ever, thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Toni S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Karen Couples - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Relaxing »

Room was good. Had an issue with hot water and some early noise by gardeners. Both matters though were looked into and addressed. Great location. Rooms could be modernised. A little tired looking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Mel Business - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A great place to stay »

The Sebel Noosa was a great pl;ace to stay. Great apartment, very comfortable and in a convenient location handy to everything, Would stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Melinda F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Barbara A. Friends - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable,very quiet and excellent service from the night manager on Sunday night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barbara A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

John Couples - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Spacious room in a great location. »

Not impressed with the check-in. The staff member was efficient, but "colourless". Could have been more welcoming and cheery to guests checking in for a holiday at Noosa. The room was clean and spacious. However the television did not operate properly. Three staff members later we were able to watch, but had to operate the system in a round-about way.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location, amenities and facilities of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Simone Families - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great location »

My second stay and again it was great having the same apartment with great views of the river

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simone L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

John N. Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great service and exciting experience. »

D’Orne excelled herself with arranging special lunches and breakfast to replace what Noosa Alive used to offer. Service staff very helpful when we struggled with the washing machine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Sebel Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jon Coppola Team Leader, The Sebel Noosa

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates