Hotel - Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport Hotel

4.0/5 1,354 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • GUARULHOS
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check in from 9AM (Paying)
    • Late check-out up to 3pm (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Basketball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 23 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Congress centre

ANHEMBI25 km / 15.53 mi

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms with natural light can each accommodate 50 people. The banqueting facilities can accommodate up to 180 people and the convention center up to 650 people. The events manager will help you to plan your meetings.

Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
Yoga Station 18 m2 3 m 0 0 0 0 0
Balance Room 28 m2 3 m 0 0 9 0 0
Connection #1 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
Connection #2 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
Connection #3 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
Connection #4 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
Play Room 28 m2 3 m 0 0 10 0 0
Unplugged Room 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
Chillout Space 48 m2 2 m 0 0 8 0 0
Work Room 56 m2 3 m 50 20 20 27 40
Cosmopolitan II 104 m2 5 m 110 33 30 45 80
Cosmopolitan III 104 m2 5 m 110 33 30 45 80
Cosmopolitan I 130 m2 5 m 160 33 40 60 90
Aquarium 134 m2 2 m 0 0 0 0 70
Cosmopolitan IV 135 m2 5 m 160 45 50 72 90
Deck Aquarium 158 m2 2 m 0 0 0 0 90
Cosmopolitan II + III 208 m2 5 m 240 62 60 100 150
Foyer 221 m2 0 m 0 0 0 0 0
Cosmopolitan I + II 234 m2 5 m 250 70 60 110 160
Cosmopolitan III + IV 239 m2 5 m 250 70 60 110 160
Cosmopolitan I + II + III 338 m2 5 m 450 80 70 110 280
Cosmopolitan II + III + IV 343 m2 5 m 450 80 0 110 290
Cosmopolitan I + II + III + IV 473 m2 5 m 650 0 0 260 440
    • Videoconferencing
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Comfortable, fully equipped apartments with modern decor, bathroom with shower, cable TV, telephone, air conditioning, alarm clock, minibar, safe and high-speed Internet.

  • 385 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Safe deposit box
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,916 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,354 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Dennis Couples - 12/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good quality commercial hotel near the airport »

Staff were professional, personable, and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dennis, Thank you for sharing your Pullman experience. Count on the team to enjoy even better ones on next times. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Vilte Business - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Best hotel around Guarulhos airport »

The staff were very nice, food is great, lobby is amazing with good music! I felt like home for 7 days at your hotel. A few things to improve: please add some music channels on TV, I was surprised not to find a single music channel. Shower could have a shower head, it’s very uncomfortable for women!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Vilte, Thank you for taking your time to share your Pullman experience. The team is glad to hear that you felt like home. It was a pleasure to welcome you. The improvements opportunities will be considered by the Management. Pullman thanks you for talk openly about your expectations. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Yousef Families - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very good service, comfortable and clean rooms. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Yousef, Thank you for sharing your impressions about Pullman. The team is glad to know that you had a positive experience. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Julia Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing! »

Staff is super friendly and polite! Always took care of my room requests! Extremely happy to stay at the hotel! Breakfast is amazing specially for us living abroad and missing brazilian food! Love it! Thank you for the great stay always!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Julia, Thank you for sharing your Pullman experience. It's gratifying to hear that you feel well taken care with the team and that the breakfast brings you a little taste of home. Pullman is always ready to welcome you again! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Lt Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good Room, poor exec lounge »

Room was lovely, breakfast in the lounge took an hour.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Laura, Thank you for sharing your experience. Pullman is sorry that it didn't meet your expectations. The Food & Beverage Manager investigated what happened that day and is acting on this improvement opportunity. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. The occurrence was put in your Guest Profile, so the F&B team can give you a compensation on your next visit and recover your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your contribution. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Anonymous Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We arrived at 3 pm and the room was not ready. Check in is at 3 pm. We left and came back 4:30 and room still not ready. We asked to go to the bedroom anyway and it was ready. They brough in our bags and one was missing. We called front desk and asked for the last bag. Half hour later no sign of the bag. My husband went downstair and finally found the bag

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Regina, Thank you for sharing your experience, helping the Management to improve the services. Pullman is sorry about your negative experience on arrival and check-in. The Reception Manager is investigating what happened and then he is going to act on avoid recurrences. Once again, thank you for your contribution. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Anonymous Business - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful hotel »

lovely and comfortable, very nice hotel and swimming pool and staff were very friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Eddie, Thank you for taking your time to share your Pullman experience and for being part of Le Club. It's gratifying to hear that you had a good time at the pool and felt welcome with the team. Pullman hopes you can come back soon! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Alex Couples - 28/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beware Superior King rooms do NOT exist »

The big problem is that we booked and paid for a Superior King room on the Accor Hotel website. We are Accor hotel members. Reception staff at the hotel, when we arrived to check in very late at night, said that all superior rooms are only Queen bed. We showed him the printed booking conformation which said "Superior King". He said the hotel was full and he did not have any King bed rooms. He "upgraded" us to 10th floor with 2 large single beds, but no access to the executive amenities on that floor. We will take this "false" advertising of the non-existent "Superior King" rooms with Accor, but potential guests need to know this. We wanted a KIng and would have stayed elsewhere had we known that Superior King did not exist.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Alex, Thank you for you contact. The Superior rooms have two types of bedding: - 1 King Size Bed - 2 Single Beds That's how it is presented on Accor website. You booked a room with 1 King Bed. But the team gave you a room with 2 Single Beds. It's not clear why they changed the bedding type. The Reception Manager is going to check the issue, so the hotel can clarify the situation and propose you a compensation. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

E. Business - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good »

I observed some changes had been made in the lobby for entertainment, example the snooker table etc, and it was absolutely great to socialize and have fun. The restaurant staff were great as usual, all hotel staff professional and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Marciel, Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions about Pullman. The team is glad to hear that you enjoyed the games at lobby. Pullman is always working to provide you better experiences. The improvements opportunities on room and restaurant were transmitted to the responsible managers and will be considered. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Janet O. Business - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« good »

staff and reception very friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Janet, Thank you for sharing your impressions about Pullman. Pullman is glad to hear that you felt welcome with the team. Count on Pullman team to enjoy even better experiences on next times! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Allan B. Business - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Restful »

Perfect rest stop after long haul flights

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Allan, Thank you for taking your time to share your Pullman experience. The team is glad to hear that you recharged your batteries. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Darius R. Business - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« A very comfortable stay »

The bed was nice and comfortable the room was clean. bathroom was very nice . Breakfast great. Pool nice and clean .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Darius, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your Pullman experience and for being a Le Club member. The team is glad to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Daniel B. Families - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very helpful staff, lovely hotel. »

Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was great and food was great! Only improvements you could make... quicker check in and better draft beer selection.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Daniel, Thank you for sharing your experience. Pullman is always open to hear guests and attentive to improvement opportunities. The improvement opportunity on draft beer was transmitted to the restaurant/bar Manager. And why do you think your check-in took long? Was there a line? Or the check-in process was longer than you expected? Once again, thank you for your contribution. The team hopes you can visit Pullman again soon! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Brenda Y. Business - 22/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« I left items in my room three weeks later not yet recieved the items »

I left my things in the room and housekeeping not yet managed to give me a tracking number and arrange a postage to Australia. It has been three weeks and no reply to my follow up emails. I do not expect this from Pullman, which is one of my favorite hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Ms. Brenda, My name is Guilherme and I'm responsible for Customer Experience at Pullman. Thank you for responding the survey. I checked the issue with the person who you talked to. The email with the tracking number was in Drafts folder and was not sent. Pullman is sorry about the inconvenience caused. The team left the item at mail service on Aug 1st. The item was posted by them on Aug 7th. They said it takes around 13 to 17 days to reach the destination. You can contact me directly for any further assistance. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Carolyn C. Business - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very satisfied »

The hotel was very clean and all employees very nice. Only suggestion is for the fitness room to have water stocked at all times. The last day I was there, I asked for water to be brought to the fitness room 3 times but it was not delivered. When working out, it is very important to have water in the gym.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Carolyn, Thank you for taking your time to share your Pullman experience. The team is glad to know that it was pleasant. The improvement opportunity at the gym (water supply) is going to be observed. Pullman thanks you for helping the team on improving the services. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Pablo D. S. Business - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

2 small beds instead of a normal bed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mr. Pablo Di S., Thank you for giving Pullman the opportunity to talk about your recent stay at the hotel. The team is sorry that your expectations with the bedding type were not met. The team is also sorry for the delay on laundry service. You are a very important guest for Pullman and that was not the experience that the hotel wants to give to you. The Managers reoriented the team on how to treat VIP guests. And the team will strive to give you the best experiences possible on next times. Pullman will be waiting for the next opportunity to welcome you and recover your satisfaction. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Anonymous Business - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable rooms. High quality service from all staff. Perhaps one or two extra staff in the bar / restaurant would be something to consider. The few staff in this area appeared very, very busy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Richard, Thank you for your compliments on room and staff. The team is glad to know that you enjoyed a good time. The Management also thanks you for openly talk about the improvement opportunity you saw. Pullman hopes you can come back soon! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Vivian L. Business - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Always very good »

I always enjoy going to Pullman GRU, staff is always friendly and very helpful, and all the areas are always clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Vivian, Muito obrigado por ter tomado alguns minutos do seu dia para compartilhar sua última experiência no Pullman. A equipe tem sempre grande prazer em acolhê-la e é gratificante ter seu feedback positivo. As oportunidades de melhoria apontadas (falta de toalha, sabor da canja) foram transmitidas à Governanta e ao Chef Executivo para que tomem as ações necessárias. O Pullman agradece por falar abertamente sobre estes pontos. A equipe Pullman espera por sua próxima visita! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Yu C. L. Business - 16/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« comfortable »

Good breakfast, kind staff. But at 1st day was a staff into my room to supply the mini bar. Even I had not knew what is it yet. I did not touch anything at all. The next day, I receive a bill on the bar said I consume something. I was so confused. How did I know whether the staff came in 1st day loss something?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Yu Cheng L., Thank you for sharing your experience. Pullman is sorry about the inconvenience caused by the minibar staff. The Management is going to investigate what happened and reorient the staff. Once again, thank you for your contribution. Pullman hopes it has another opportunity to welcome you and reverse the bad impressions. Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Guido Business - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Short but good stay, nice place for transiting in Guarulhos airport »

Stayed here twice in a few days, just arriving in the evening, continuing next morning. Hotel has good location for such transits, facilities are ok, people friendly. And breakfast ok also...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Guido, Thank you for taking your time to share your Pullman experience and for making part of Le Club Accor. The team is glad to hear that the location was convenient for you. And is there something the staff could do to make your room experience better? Do you have suggestions to the Management? Once again thank you for you contribution. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates